I want to help our farmers so vote for me as president – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (29)

GHANA'S FARMERS DON'T NEED YOUR LIES AND DECEPTIONS.

Why haven't you and your Julor House massa Akufo-Addo not helped these farmers in the seven years that you've been squatting at Julor House doing nothing but neglecting ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Going by your warped logic, the same could be said about the (P)NDC, who, after almost 20 years of governance are now talking of 24-Hour Economy. You don't believe that new ideas come up at anytime.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Only in Ghana under deceptive Akufo Addo's government that farmers complain of extreme food shortage and excruciating hunger. So what is Bawumia talking about? After worsening farmer's plight for nearly 8 continuous years? Do ...

• The Senator 1 year ago

You must be an NPP stooge to come to their defense after such blatant mismanagement and destruction of the economic system we’ve seen over the past seven years. Wickedness is obviously your main motive as you are benefiting ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

stupid man

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Stop your usual mischief! Where in all that DMB has said did he say "I want to help farmers so vote for me as president"??? If ypu have difficulty in taking accurate notes, please record. DMB was talking about helping farmers ...

• The Senator 1 year ago

You must be an NPP stooge to come to their defense after such blatant mismanagement and destruction of the economic system we’ve seen over the past seven years. Wickedness is obviously your main motive as you are benefiting ...

• GPS 1 year ago

Everyday same promise by both NDC and NPP. These 2 parties are useless. They promise and do nothing for the people. Privatize everything in Ghana because most Ghanaians are thieves. They steal government properties. Nkrumah w ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Another lie from bawliar

• Amankwah 1 year ago

After eight years, I want to, I want to, I want to....... What were you doing all these years, Mr driver-mate? Ofui!

• IMF 1 year ago

They should vote for you to extend the size of your stomach. It will burst like a balloon. Stupid man. Bawumia kwasea. Come and hold my thumb forcibly and use it yourself to print on your gyimie face on the ballot paper. You ...

• Matey 1 year ago

The Veep watched on for seven plus years.A self professed joker.Ignorne him.

• KIKI 1 year ago

what happened to Planting for Food and Jobs (PFJ)?

• Socrate 1 year ago

His Excellency Vice president, since when did you realize the solutions to the problems facing our Agricultural sector? The number of farmers (aged and disappointed farmers) who are leaving the sector are far more than those ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Wicked and heartless NPP party must be chased to the bush 7th December, no mercy for them, hardened criminals

• AsMa 1 year ago

Ok it now u want to help the farmers ok I hear u wait 4 Dec, 7 and see Concert man

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia is the person Ghana needs as president. It is not "Sankofa" that Ghana needs. The past is history that we must forget and embrace the future with Bawumia.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

How long have you been a vice president? Why couldn’t you help the farmers?

• . 1 year ago

The second gentleman of the land , the second highest office occupant of the nation whose job is to help his boss run the nation , after almost 7 years and 7 months in power is telling us he can only help us when he becomes t ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

What is the impact of planting for food and job the 1V1D? Kwasia buluu with PhD

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia kwasia kotibotor empty dead head, you want the farmers to vote for you so your illiterates Fulanis foreigners family can come with their cattles to destroy their farm ? Mountain goat i feel to break your empty round h ...

• Robert Juah 1 year ago

Lies as usual, do it now you are in power

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

You deceived your own people with kne village one dam, and you want their votes? They will pay you back in your own coin.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

This man is not serious at all. What happens to the $ 12 Million meant for the Pwulugu dam under your watch. You think you can continue to deceive them. Are you not in government? If you really want to help the farmers what ...

• Croc 1 year ago

You had the opportunity to help farmers through the Pwalugu dam, what did you do with it? You looted and shared 12 m dollars. Please vapourize!

Please do you have a sense of shame?

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Lazy man
    Gerrout. It is only Ghana that you this Bawubali man will be tolerated.
    Bawubali. The azaarn man.
    Scam alert

• Cici 1 year ago

This drivers mate paa, you've been in power for seven and half years you couldn't help the farmers, look at food inflation , if you used 10% of the huge loans to invest in agriculture people will not be labelling the current ...