The Russia trained social studies student is so afraid to debate the brilliant economist, Dr Bawumia. His nonsensical '24hr economy' mantra will be torn into shreds. He corrupt and incompetent one has nothing- zero to offer Ghana.
Abena 1 year ago
Where was the IEA when Malik Akweku Baako was talking shit about presidential debate?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
BAWULIAR AND ARROGANT NAPO CAN GO AND DEBATE ABOSSEY OKAI FITTERS..... MAHAMA CANNOT BE FORCED TO DEBATE A JOCULAR COMEDIAN... IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN..... IEA IS WORKING FOR NPP.... THEY HAVE LEAKED THE QUESTIONS TO BAWULIAR...... IT IS A KNOWN SECRET
YSL 1 year ago
Joyce, u even had time to respond to those idiots, u should be using your time judiciously, OSABARIMA MENSAH, Bawumia was scared of a debate when he asked John Mahama to go and debate high fuel prices and inflation right? Lemme quote him, They say he is asking for a debate,he should go and debate the high fuel prices, he should go and debate the high inflation.This is even the more reason why I hate you Npp people with passion, you think you are more human than others, or do you think your Bawumia is better than Mahama or what? He was the one who created that path, he's just being asked to follow it to wherever it will lead him,next time he will reason to understand that wat goes around comes around, so who cause am? We will vote massively against Mahama if he decides to debate that inept baba die economist, and if you care to know the reason why we won't allow Mahama to debate him, we are all aware of his noise making, if you leave him, he can boast and talk for one week continuously about I will do this and that, but when it gets to the practical implementation, he is zero, totally useless, that is why all Ghana's neighbors are doing single digit inflation, but Ghana's inflation got to 55%,with Ghana's currency rated today as one of the worst performing currencies in the world, but we have a braggadocios, talkative,lying of a vice president who calls himself an econimics Wizkid.
Just like Jane Naana used to leak questions to Mahama 1 year ago
She is right because NDC benefitted from IEA when Jane Naana used to leak questions to NDC during the debate. Now that she is no longer there, NDC is disadvantaged.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Dr. Mash 1 year ago
May forgive you and guide you onto the right path
Peeved 1 year ago
Why bother to respond to a dog?
Muslin will rule you! Aboabiba 1 year ago
Bawumia will surely become president! Muslim will rule Ghana for the first time
QWERTY 1 year ago
Remember the NPP's Jean Mensa was head of the dubious IEA before Akufo Addo moved to chair his team of Akufo Addo fanatical loyalists at the the Electoral Commission. Both IEA and CDD are known NPP wings.
Jimbo 1 year ago
Why won't Bawumiah say so. When the debate was organized, Mahamah refused to take part. When the exercise was over, he came back asking for debate between him and Bawumiah. When the sun shone, Mahamah failed to make hay and was later asking for something he had rejected. Why is he so indecisive? Bawumiah was therefore right to reject Mahama's late request for debate. This year too if Mahamah fails to join the debate and it is over, he shouldn't come back to request for debate. Ghanaians are quick to forget. Me it is fresh in my memory.
Zenabu 1 year ago
Why is NDC always complaining. If it's not the election commission it's the police??????
NOTORIOUS DEMONS PARTY 1 year ago
YOU SEE YOUR FOOLISHNES SELVES, NDC IGNORAMUS FOOLS, YOU FLAGBEARER CANDIDATE JOHN MAHALIAR THE DRUNKARD IS NO WHERE TO FOUND AND INSTEAD OF YOU NDC ZOMBIES TO LOOK FOR HIM TO HELP YOUR UNDERSTAND HIS 24 HOURS COMIC YOU ARE HERE FOOLING. JOHN MAHALAIR IS A BLEEDY LAIR AND HE WILL BE EXPOSED BIG TIME SO HE IS AFRAID FOR THE IEA DEBATE. NDC SHAMELESS HYPOCRITE LAWLESS THIEVES
Crushes 1 year ago
Mahama just escaped. The last time, he had Apo. 24-hour? How ? And they start talk about tigers, lions and elephants. Mahama, be serious
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS A LOW GRADE TEXT BOOK ECONOMIST WITH A CHEAP PhD!!!!!!!
FROM A LECTURER TO RESEARCH ANALYST TO DEPUTY GOVERNOR TO VICE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE GUY IS EMPTY AND FULL OF THEORIES!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS AN IDIOT ... read full comment
FROM A LECTURER TO RESEARCH ANALYST TO DEPUTY GOVERNOR TO VICE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!1
Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago
Shameless lady and you call yourself a Lawyer. You think Ghanaians will vote for Mahama without debating the issues? John Mahama can run but can not hide. No debate then forget the elections. NDC is a Public Entity and nobody can claim ownership and ban others from using the name. Shame on you Joyce Morgtari.
Yaw 1 year ago
Yes,
We will vote for him.
In fact we have already voted in our heads. We just waiting for Dec 7th.
Incapable souls...
Yes,
We will vote for him.
Incapable souls...
Rex 1 year ago
Don't mind dat nincompoop, even his Akufo Addo the mother serpent of corruption, was voted for. I don't remember him, debating his(Abgeko kulikuli) father then, but he was voted for.
Yaw 1 year ago
Yes we have already voted for him in our heads waiting for Dec 7th.
Incapable souls...
Abubakar 1 year ago
Stop bleeding
Peter 1 year ago
Bawumia is a classic text book person.. Easy talk but unable to perform
No shaking 1 year ago
All the creditials you are mentioning about are small and if you had his type in your family you wouldn't be uncultured like you are now.
Rex 1 year ago
Uncultured for being truthful about someone or something? You rather are uncultured, it's not a Ghanaian culture to tell lies,we are trained from infancy to say it as it is?it's an Npp culture, isn't it true that he said big things about inflation, borrowing, cedi to dollar rate, fuel prices, in his lectures that he organized in 2016?But today, has all those parameters gotten out of hands? So he's a theory man, but a zero practical man just as he said.
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M 1 year ago
I prefer a "low grade text book economist" to a Soviet trained journalist.
Afrakoma 1 year ago
Bawumia as vice president and head of the economic team should focus on addressing the hunger and suffering we going through now.
Whatever ability he has he should use it now to our benefit. Waiting until he becomes a presid ... read full comment
Bawumia as vice president and head of the economic team should focus on addressing the hunger and suffering we going through now.
Whatever ability he has he should use it now to our benefit. Waiting until he becomes a president would have been too late for many hungry Ghanaians
Chief 1 year ago
Maybe you have forgotten that DMB, rubbished a similar challenge that was thrown sometime ago. Why would he not just debate the economy and the high tariffs
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Dr BAWUMIA collapsed the ZIMBABWEAN economy, so what makes him an economic messiah? Has the Ghanaian economic not crashed under Dr BAWUMIA?
Namoni 1 year ago
And you are called what osabarima and I tell you that name you have no use for it it’s KWA…..You are a paid mouth only protecting where your MANNA comes from…….RUBBISH RUBBISH YOU BETTER WAKE UP
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THERE YIU ARE...URSIN BOLT REVISITED...SHEEEW!...TWEAA.
Not needed! 1 year ago
Bawumia who’s the head of the economic management team absconded from his role to do digitalization and gave that role to Ofori Atta when questioned his answer was he was only a mate.!!!!!!!
Really!!!!!!!! This bawumia guy ... read full comment
Bawumia who’s the head of the economic management team absconded from his role to do digitalization and gave that role to Ofori Atta when questioned his answer was he was only a mate.!!!!!!!
Really!!!!!!!! This bawumia guy is an extremely weak leader and an economic chatter box with no clear understanding of how he is going to translate those fleeting ideas to benefit Ghana.
Nana addo is pushing for him because he will still be running the country and will be protected from an investigation into the $5 billion the big three have stolen.
Cee 1 year ago
If he is that brilliant, he should work his magic now. After all, we are paying him handsomely as a Vice President. The economy is his forte, let him get it back on track. Exchange Rate and lower commodity prices can be a starter.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Opi London 1 year ago
Idiot decides what he want NDC to do, what happens in 2016 when NPP was called for debate? He was told to debate tomatoes selller and pepper dealers there will be no debate
Opi London 1 year ago
15.6 per $ what more do you want to debate
Slow 1 year ago
U still refer to the vice president as brilliant eiiii hahahaha. What is the exchange rate today? Shaking my head
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
No one expects sense from a stupid illiterate. Bawumia has run down the economy of the country. A stupid like you doesn’t know.
ChrisDag 1 year ago
What about the Economy shows that Bawumia is brilliant??
The heavy indebtedness? Domestic debt exchange or the depreciation of the cedi and high inflation?
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
NDC IS SCARED OF THE DEBATE AND EVEN SCARED OF THE ELECTIONS THAT'S WHY THEY ARE ACTING LIKE KINDERGARTEN KID WHO DOESNT WANT TO GO TO SCHOOL. SO MANY FILMSY COMPLAINS AND EXCUSES.
AK 1 year ago
Aw say some oh. But anyway one moderator of a past debate is a running mate to JDM so may be they know what goes into "rigging" a debate in favor of another
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
Lance Lancelot 1 year ago
always throwing accusations and allegations around. what a pathetic and unserious political party.
MAHAMA CALLED FOR DEBATE IN 2020 BUT NANA TRUMU ADDO RUN AWAY...
Afrakoma 1 year ago
IEA is an NPP advocacy unit! Ghanaians don't need any debate between NDC and NPP.
NDC HAVE BECOME CRY BABIES 1 year ago
Stop telling lies woman, organising a presidential debate does not require any constitutional mandate biaa. Anyone can organise a presidential debate. You are only looking for any excuse not to engage in one. Even if NDC organises a debate at their party headquarters, Bawumia will turn up in his numbers. I find it quite a strange phenomena that someone who has been an assembly man, mp, deputy minister, minister, vice president and a president before could be seen to be conjuring up all sorts of excuses just to avoid debating someone who hasn't even finished his term as a vice president. Come and explain that 24hr thing you cry baby, is it a lion or an elephant? Nonsense
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
IEA IS AN NPP ORGANIZATION!!!!!!!!
IEA IS A FRONT FOR NPP!!!!
IEA BELONGS TO JANE MENSAH, THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION CHAIR!!!!!
IEA HAS BEEN PAID BY NPP TO SPEW TRASH!!!!!!!
Re 1 year ago
Kwasiato if u believe u policy why running away from public debate, are u nIt goin to campaign to the public nkwasiakeka nkoaaa!
Rick 1 year ago
Tell them the truth
They are hypocrites
Tell them the truth
They are hypocrites
Shinny 1 year ago
Ghanaians don't need any debate. We don't need anymore lies from Bawumia.
kwame 1 year ago
THIS IS PERFECT. NO NONSENSE ANY LONGER
Silas 1 year ago
No one’s forcing the ndc to participate in any debate! They can decide not too. So what’s their beef
WHICH IEA? THE SAME THAT BELONGS JANE MENSAH HUSBAND??? 1 year ago
APUUUU TOOOOOOO MMMMOOOOAAAAA go and organized a debate for BAwulair and the animals in the bush foolish assholes. Your time is ticking and we shall see the end of you all nkwasiafour ma.
Kofi Korea 1 year ago
Please pay NABCO Trainees,The kind of discussions going on in their various platforms is very detrimental to NPP as far as 2024 election is concerned.
To whom it may concern.
Please pay NABCO Trainees,The kind of discussions going on in their various platforms is very detrimental to NPP as far as 2024 election is concerned.
To whom it may concern.
Opi London 1 year ago
Even if NABCO is paid they will still vote against NPP
ZUZA 1 year ago
Running and a-running and a-running away,
But you can’t hide from yourself.
Zion train a-coming your way.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Yes, the Cedi has indeed run away. Please tell Bawumia to go and help the IGP arrest it.
Great I don't trust IEA 1 year ago
I don't trust them . They are bunch of NPP inclined so called think- tank that should be ignored. BAWUMIA SHOULD FISRT ANSWER HIS 170 QUESTIONS AND Ghanains will take him serious
John 1 year ago
Hahaha, see you, Na why you dey run? No be you say you be ogar, NDC are you running now? Mr Mahama go and face Bawumia about the economy, Ghanaians want to know Mr Mahama pass performance while Mr Mahama was President.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
The only thing that has run away is the Cedi. Tell Bawumia to explain why the Cedi trades at 15 to 1 dollar.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
When did the IEA become fixated on debate? Why didn't they organise debate 2020?
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Mahama will not debate a liar and a criminal like Bawumia.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
IEA, go and debate in the markets and the streets of Ghana. You will appreciate the mood of the country better. we don't need skewed debates
Aborigo 1 year ago
Ei, fear catch somebody rough. Even your own Imani self you go accuse of being in bed with the NPP
John 1 year ago
Look at them, all this NDC Children making noise and insulted Ghanaians here in this platform should ask their Leaders, and Mr Mahama, Ghanaians want to know his pass record as President?? Because NPP and Dr Bawumia shows to Ghanaians what already done and shall do next, second why NDC Mr Mahama has stopped using economy as his campaign message???? They know the Economy bouncing back with all indicators .
osaberima manesah 1 year ago
You too commot for there go fine some useless fshs go learn grammer and stop calling some ppl as children.
Do you see Ghana on a good parth at the moment?
You too commot for there go fine some useless fshs go learn grammer and stop calling some ppl as children.
Skido 1 year ago
Bawuliar go and debate the raging inflation figures and ever rising cost of living….we’re tired of you and your lies
KJ 1 year ago
Please don't mind them. It's not by force to do a debate.
Sikiratu Mohammed 1 year ago
Bawumia just wants to jump about like a goat in the ring whilst reciting his nasal rhymes. Mahama is above that rubbish
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Excellent dialectical analysis. The EC chair Jean Adukwei Mensa used the IEA platform to pursue the political agenda of Akuffo Addo and got rewarded when he became president.
John Nankani, US 1 year ago
INFACT THE NDC IS A VERY STUPID ORGANIZATION. WHY ARE THEY RUNNING AWAY FROM A PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE? THIS IS VERY SERIOUS
MAHAMA CALLED FOR DEBATE IN 2020 BUT NANA TRUMU ADDO RUN AWAY..GYIMIFUOO... NPPIG ABOA
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Kwasia@ John nankani US are you one of the STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS TO FUNCTION OR WHAT YOU SOUND VERY STUPID
Spio 1 year ago
Most of Ndc sympathizers are pick pockets
Kaya 1 year ago
Well said, madam. The so called IEA, twaaaaa!!!!!!!. IEA can organize the between Bawumiar and the people of Ghana but not JM.
NPP, are the SSNIT hotels profitable now?? Mmoaa akromfour. 1 year ago
What has NPP Bawuliar/NAPO achieved to merit a debate. I will bring Mahama if Bawuliar brings the exchange rate to 4 cedis in to $1. Answers his 170 questions
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
So your Naana is very corrupt.She was one of them.IEA.
John 1 year ago
Mr Mahama should tell Ghanaian his passed record as Former president.
John 1 year ago
Kofi Korea,Let me tell you,NDC sharp teeth that making noise and propaganda ok, Because Mr Mahama was the first President in our dear Nation Ghana we got Unemployment Graduates association during Mr Mahama time ok,I Want some one challenge me if it's not true???? This led Nabco created, As I'm speaking YEA has created 60,000 jobs, which is every where in news ok. This year election Propaganda have no place ok. Only the truth
Kay 1 year ago
I thought you were sensible! Yes the constitution does not give IEA any authority to organize any presidential debate, but you and your part have benefited from the same debate by the IEA. It's not mandatory to be part of program. Go and sin no more.
K.B 1 year ago
Their agenda will fail
Mama Mercy 1 year ago
Driver’s mate debating his master?
Oh hell , no way
He should fix the weak fundamentals first
Answer all 170 stupid questions he gave to Amissah Arthur!
Oh hell , no way
Benbella 1 year ago
I support you my dear. There's nothing to debate about. NPP YAAMUTU.....DEAD AND GONE. CHIAKAI
Edward 1 year ago
The jazebel mensa husband owns the ridiculous iea. iea is more than npp and it is a worse machinery prepared to help the npp. Ghanaians should not accept sda church voting separately because that's the strategy they talking about. When npp mentions strategy it means rigging yes samy awuku know better in this regard . Nyaho Tamekloe please come for your stones. What an evil era in the history of Ghanaians.
Didi 1 year ago
Joyce Bawa is not normal
Osagyefo 1 year ago
NDC must not attend to dignity the NPP. Jane mensah was an NPP mole hiding there years back and leaking questions. Who knows how many moles are still hiding there. Don't dignity them. Just continue your door to door campaign and allow them do their debate. Hassan Ayariga, Akua Donkor, Nana Agyemang, Allan and Bawumia can do the debate.
Kwame 1 year ago
Running away. Obiara nkaa no do
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Running away nobody taa wodo
MAHAMA CALLED FOR DEBATE IN 2020 BUT NANA TRUMU ADDO RUN AWAY......K3S3VI
Kilogram 1 year ago
If the IEA indeed did not consult the NDeCeivers, then you have a point, Madam. But the accusations and suspicions you are raising are too far fetched. I thought any serious political parties would even want to pay to access such a platform (presidential debate) to sell its ideas/policies. Well, the NDeCeivers have chosen to meet their kind where they can tell lies or would not be exposed with critical questions.
Good one 1 year ago
MAHALIAR IS AFRAID OF THE DEBATE. DEBATE KƐKƐ NSO. BOI. MAHAMA PAA.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Masa John make you no go for any debate , Ibi Koku Anyidoho wey he dey for back wey he de push for this debate , I hear him sey either you like it or not you go do
Lopez 1 year ago
What's it that team Mahama afraid of? Is it the 24hr economy which they know will expose them or the numerous lies they have been throwing to gullible Ghanaians that's scaring them. Only God knows. Trying to bastardise every organisation that will not buy into their lies will not wash. Mahama is empty just as his party.
Kontihene 1 year ago
NDC should know boycotting such an opportunity will be a disaster, it's like telling Bawumia to go all out to put across his policies to Ghanaians without the opposition, remember what happened to NPP in the 1992 elections.
Asante 1 year ago
Why is Ndc honouring this invitation. Ndc paa always coming from a point of weakness. Is still not over yet ooh. Ayoo
Nuumo 1 year ago
How do you someone whom you claim is empty?
I don't trust that so called IEA group.
Please Mahama, just ignore them.
Adpoc 1 year ago
J. MAHAMA IS AFRAID OF THE DEBATE BECAUSE DR BAWUMIA WILL BEAT HIM HANDS DOWN. SO MAHAMA IS GIVING ALL KINDS OF EXCUSES, TO AVOID THE DEBATE. MAHAMA IF YOU ARE INDEED A MAN GO AND DEBATE DR. BAWUMIA AND PROOF YOUR COMPETENCE TO GHANAIANS. MAHAMA YOU WILL SCORE 20%. SO YOU TRY AND SEE
Yaw 1 year ago
Fitch solutions Fitch solutions Fitch solutions. Another Assin North awaits the stupid NPP
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Thanks very much for exposing the IEA.
Another shameless dishonest entity.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC will complain even if righteous God was to decide on an issue.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then, you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools and there is not a single sensible person in the NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) ne agyimifo) nkoaa.
NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY (NPP)
Ben 1 year ago
I think these debates are deceptive. They give undue advantages to politicians who are eloquent and can promise heaven and hell only to do nothing in the end. We have the experience. It's nonsense
It you want debate to win ... read full comment
I think these debates are deceptive. They give undue advantages to politicians who are eloquent and can promise heaven and hell only to do nothing in the end. We have the experience. It's nonsense
It you want debate to win simple go back to secondary school.
Vandal 1 year ago
Mahama dey fear oooo
Kk 1 year ago
Can debate be translated into easing the hardships Ghanaians are facing.
MADAM IS RIGHT 1 year ago
IEA should stay in THEIR LANE OF ECONOMIC AFFAIRS AND LEAVE POLITICAL PARTIES IN PERFECT PEACE.
I smell a rat about IEA MOTIVE OF INTERFERING IN POLITICS INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON THEIR CORE MANDATE OF ECONOMIC AFF ... read full comment
IEA should stay in THEIR LANE OF ECONOMIC AFFAIRS AND LEAVE POLITICAL PARTIES IN PERFECT PEACE.
I smell a rat about IEA MOTIVE OF INTERFERING IN POLITICS INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON THEIR CORE MANDATE OF ECONOMIC AFFAIRS.
Where were they, when Nana Addo refused debating Mahama in 2020...???
Besides, indeed Bawumliar is not qualified yet ( driver mate ) to debate Mahama, who has official driving license ( has been President before ).
BAWULIAR IS STILL A DRIVER'S MATE, while Mahama has the driving license ( President before ) already.
Atwood 1 year ago
Question! Will jm debate if the party is consulted? If not then am disappointed. For i dont see bawumia to outweigh jm, not even a diploma graduate.
Moh 1 year ago
All the political party are also engaging the citizens. DON'T hide behind that .
Kubut3 1 year ago
If Allan Cash was the NPP NOMINEE, MAHAMA WOULD'VE BEEN THE FIRST IN THE PODIUM, CALLING FOR A DEBATE. MAHAMA SIMPLY CANNOT DEBATE BAWUMIA WITH FACTS. YES WE HAVE ISSUES AS A COUNTRY , BUT MAHAMA IS NOT THE OPTION.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Djdjehehw
Foli Foli 1 year ago
I concur with the writer on this matter. If their is any debate worthy of good faith to the national agenda it should have been done with the ruling government and party long time ago. Why now when the tempers are high GGT and the system seems polarised politically? The agents of detraction are doing their best to sway the pendulum of politics in favour of a desired result.
Kubut3 1 year ago
MAHAMA doesn't want to debate Bawumia, WHY ? THE ANSWER IS SIMPLE. He doesn't want to look stupid in front of intelligent Ghanaians.
Citizen 1 year ago
IEA should call Bawumia and Napo to explained why they have messed the economy.
Petrol is Ghs 15 per gallon
Dollar is Ghs 16
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Hahaha eii (bako suro) running away to hide behind the media for protection.... He knows the propaganda machine will get air lock. Running away nobody taane do.
Jimbo 1 year ago
The NDC will keep exposing their diabolic attitude. If they have not condoned with IEA to skew questions in their favour in the past debates, what would make them think IEA would do things in favour of party in power? Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang was the moderator of one of the past debates in which Mahamah Ayarega got his nickname Ayarecaugh. Then the NDC was in power. It means Naana Opoku Agyemang skewed the questions in favour of John Dramani Mahamah and so they are afraid they could be paid back in their own coin. NDC's failure to participate in the debate will could be their downfall bcos a lot of floating voters who have not yet decided could be convinced to decide based on what they heard at the debate. Now, who cares if NDC takes part or not?
Kubut3 1 year ago
We will simply not vote for Mahama. He is incompetent. Ghana,s democracy has come a long way, Mahama and Bawumia grew up in the same neighborhood, one of them will potentially become the president of the land . There will be no wabble wabble, Bawumia is the obvious choice.
Mahama should not 1 year ago
IEA is entity of the NPP jean Mensah and his husband are the founders of IEA and they are all in this corrupt government looting everything.IEA is not a credible organization to call for debate.They are scammers .
Jonathan 1 year ago
Thus is the more reason why the NDC is always kicking against the free shs so that their brainwashed supporters would never be enlightened. So they will deceive them they are in a comfortable lead and have won elections,and with their empty heads believe that.Today IEA is npp right?
OGyam 1 year ago
@Johnathan, so there is something called Institute of Economic Affairs in Ghana. Have they seen the economic state of the country? I mean, these paper holding economic idiots are just shameless. What economy are do they want to talk about? One tomato for five cedis or one dollar for 16 cedis?
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
@Jonathan,you couldn't have said it any better.
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
Wow why is the ndc so dismissive of the debate. hmmm intellectual arguments are always for the super high brain not the fluent Queens language speaker's .lol
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Who the is the NDC? led by a buch of donkeys. Don't attend the debate and let your drunkard incomeptent corrupt asshole of an abberation John Mahama roam about the like a night soil career he would have been had his father not stolen a generator in Nkrumah's government. Look at this ugly stinking bitch
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Very bold and necessary statement from the NDC.
Bawumia can go and debate Alan and Chedah
Samuel 1 year ago
What happens now, wasn't different from 2012, At the time ur former Vice Professo Naana Jean, was a moderator,Lies NDC party
Tex 1 year ago
Madam you are potential election trouble shooter, be mindful of the instigation arsenals which you throw in social media. You cry wolf, wolf, wolf when is none. Be careful!!!!
AK 1 year ago
Cry babies - NDC. Doing all they can to avoid the debate. They know their candidates are intellectually bankrupt. They cannot explain their own 24 hour shambolic policy.
Tweneboah Amo 1 year ago
Npp should go and debate itself when Nana Addo refuse to debate where was IEA we the NDC the people party no no no Diabolic IE A
Hard 1 year ago
Running away fools
eric ababio 1 year ago
i think a debate between mahama and buwumia wound be interesting
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Bawumia told JM in 2016 to go and debate the exchange rate, driver's who cant buy fuel, the inflation rate, farmers who cannot buy kerosene and fertilizer, the mounting debt , the price of cement. teachers and nurses allownce and so forth. The things he talked about which is now in its worse form is what Bawumia shd be debating. The Cedi now 16gh to a dollar from 4.20p during Ndc time. A gallon of petrol now 68gh from 16gh etc. Bawumia is empty and clueless. He prefers one gh card to 1000 interchanges. Meanwhile over 1000 people in Suame have the gh card but crying for an intercgange. What a senseless statement and he will need a medical check on his brains
How will Ghana look like if we have thousand interchanges. Npp never again.
Enyo 1 year ago
It’s not by force madam niece of JDM!! The niece of afraid man!!
Peeved 1 year ago
Whining from incompetent and unsure folks. We have been
told this election is NDC’s to lose so why are you jittery Joyce? Let your John go in with confidence and blow up the show.
Spio 1 year ago
God continue to expose ndc and John Mahama
Mubi 1 year ago
NDC is simply running away from the debate. This is Bawumia phobia.
Agyaaku 1 year ago
This Bawa girl talks like someone without any commonsense. I am sure she will even accuse the Pope if he agrees to moderate a debate between her Mahama and Bawumia.
Ghana 1 year ago
2016, 2020, they could not announce it..this is soo obvious
Ghana 1 year ago
Why is Ghana soo unfair to John Mahama? What happened 2016, 2020?
Kow 1 year ago
Frafra Ashawo
Kwaku 1 year ago
I want to debate Bawumia.
Ndc chair 1 year ago
Anyone who runs away from debate is a fraudster and scammer.
AK 1 year ago
The last moderator of a past debate is a running mate to JDM so may be they know what goes into "rigging" a debate in favor of another
The Russia trained social studies student is so afraid to debate the brilliant economist, Dr Bawumia. His nonsensical '24hr economy' mantra will be torn into shreds. He corrupt and incompetent one has nothing- zero to offer G ...
BAWULIAR AND ARROGANT NAPO CAN GO AND DEBATE ABOSSEY OKAI FITTERS..... MAHAMA CANNOT BE FORCED TO DEBATE A JOCULAR COMEDIAN... IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN..... IEA IS WORKING FOR NPP.... THEY HAVE LEAKED THE QUESTIONS TO BAWULIAR... ...
Joyce, u even had time to respond to those idiots, u should be using your time judiciously, OSABARIMA MENSAH, Bawumia was scared of a debate when he asked John Mahama to go and debate high fuel prices and inflation right? Lem ...
Why won't Bawumiah say so. When the debate was organized, Mahamah refused to take part. When the exercise was over, he came back asking for debate between him and Bawumiah. When the sun shone, Mahamah failed to make hay and w ...
YOU SEE YOUR FOOLISHNES SELVES, NDC IGNORAMUS FOOLS, YOU FLAGBEARER CANDIDATE JOHN MAHALIAR THE DRUNKARD IS NO WHERE TO FOUND AND INSTEAD OF YOU NDC ZOMBIES TO LOOK FOR HIM TO HELP YOUR UNDERSTAND HIS 24 HOURS COMIC YOU ARE ...
BAWUMIA IS AN IDIOT ...
Shameless lady and you call yourself a Lawyer. You think Ghanaians will vote for Mahama without debating the issues? John Mahama can run but can not hide. No debate then forget the elections. NDC is a Public Entity and nobody ...
Yes,
We will vote for him.
Incapable souls...
Stop bleeding
Uncultured for being truthful about someone or something? You rather are uncultured, it's not a Ghanaian culture to tell lies,we are trained from infancy to say it as it is?it's an Npp culture, isn't it true that he said big ...
Whatever ability he has he should use it now to our benefit. Waiting until he becomes a presid ...
Really!!!!!!!! This bawumia guy ...
If he is that brilliant, he should work his magic now. After all, we are paying him handsomely as a Vice President. The economy is his forte, let him get it back on track. Exchange Rate and lower commodity prices can be a sta ...
You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best ...
Stop telling lies woman, organising a presidential debate does not require any constitutional mandate biaa. Anyone can organise a presidential debate. You are only looking for any excuse not to engage in one. Even if NDC orga ...
Tell them the truth
They are hypocrites
To whom it may concern.
Look at them, all this NDC Children making noise and insulted Ghanaians here in this platform should ask their Leaders, and Mr Mahama, Ghanaians want to know his pass record as President?? Because NPP and Dr Bawumia shows to ...
Kofi Korea,Let me tell you,NDC sharp teeth that making noise and propaganda ok, Because Mr Mahama was the first President in our dear Nation Ghana we got Unemployment Graduates association during Mr Mahama time ok,I Want s ...
I thought you were sensible! Yes the constitution does not give IEA any authority to organize any presidential debate, but you and your part have benefited from the same debate by the IEA. It's not mandatory to be part of pro ...
Their agenda will fail
Oh hell , no way
The jazebel mensa husband owns the ridiculous iea. iea is more than npp and it is a worse machinery prepared to help the npp. Ghanaians should not accept sda church voting separately because that's the strategy they talking ...
Joyce Bawa is not normal
NDC must not attend to dignity the NPP. Jane mensah was an NPP mole hiding there years back and leaking questions. Who knows how many moles are still hiding there. Don't dignity them. Just continue your door to door campaign ...
If the IEA indeed did not consult the NDeCeivers, then you have a point, Madam. But the accusations and suspicions you are raising are too far fetched. I thought any serious political parties would even want to pay to access ...
What's it that team Mahama afraid of? Is it the 24hr economy which they know will expose them or the numerous lies they have been throwing to gullible Ghanaians that's scaring them. Only God knows. Trying to bastardise every ...
J. MAHAMA IS AFRAID OF THE DEBATE BECAUSE DR BAWUMIA WILL BEAT HIM HANDS DOWN. SO MAHAMA IS GIVING ALL KINDS OF EXCUSES, TO AVOID THE DEBATE. MAHAMA IF YOU ARE INDEED A MAN GO AND DEBATE DR. BAWUMIA AND PROOF YOUR COMPETENCE ...
If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then, you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools and there is not a single sensible person in the NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) ...
It you want debate to win ...
Mahama dey fear oooo
I smell a rat about IEA MOTIVE OF INTERFERING IN POLITICS INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON THEIR CORE MANDATE OF ECONOMIC AFF ...
I concur with the writer on this matter. If their is any debate worthy of good faith to the national agenda it should have been done with the ruling government and party long time ago. Why now when the tempers are high GGT an ...
Dollar is Ghs 16
The NDC will keep exposing their diabolic attitude. If they have not condoned with IEA to skew questions in their favour in the past debates, what would make them think IEA would do things in favour of party in power? Naana J ...
We will simply not vote for Mahama. He is incompetent. Ghana,s democracy has come a long way, Mahama and Bawumia grew up in the same neighborhood, one of them will potentially become the president of the land . There wil ...
Thus is the more reason why the NDC is always kicking against the free shs so that their brainwashed supporters would never be enlightened. So they will deceive them they are in a comfortable lead and have won elections,and w ...
@Johnathan, so there is something called Institute of Economic Affairs in Ghana. Have they seen the economic state of the country? I mean, these paper holding economic idiots are just shameless. What economy are do they wa ...
Who the is the NDC? led by a buch of donkeys. Don't attend the debate and let your drunkard incomeptent corrupt asshole of an abberation John Mahama roam about the like a night soil career he would have been had his father ...
Running away fools
Bawumia told JM in 2016 to go and debate the exchange rate, driver's who cant buy fuel, the inflation rate, farmers who cannot buy kerosene and fertilizer, the mounting debt , the price of cement. teachers and nurses allownc ...
Frafra Ashawo