Why can't you clean it up now? Must one win election first beforehand and you see why y'all African politicians are corrupt? Nonsense talk! Start cleaning now and as a matter of fact not Ayawaso West only.. the movie industry couldn't make you rich abi. Instead of using the platform to push for something that will benefit them, you're talking about cleaning. I am so speechless!
Jonathan 1 year ago
Clean it now! Cheap politics
Osei 1 year ago
Have U forgotten this was desilting some choked sometimes ago and he was stopped?
Otumfour 1 year ago
Kwasia overpampered Dumelo. Sick dog you think parliament is for empty heads right?
Okay 1 year ago
When thieves find there way into the parliament you can imagine what will happen over there.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
You do not have to win a seat before you clean up what is dirty.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Most criminals and educated illiterates in Ghana are in the NDC party.
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Robert 1 year ago
This man is very stupid why not clean it now
stop this nonsense and explain 24 hour economy ofui
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uejejen
Naa Adorkor 1 year ago
But Sir, is cleaning in your job description? In your spare time, maybe.
Matey 1 year ago
You better start cleaning now. Now is the time. You don't need power to do good works if you have the capacity.
moonstone 1 year ago
Why waiting till you become MP? Just like Bawumeh vote for me and i will do this or that. You're the Vice President of Ghana, what stops you from doing it now. Ghana open your eyes because these liar have nothing good to offer. Maybe the Dumelo can make his constitution clear because right now his not on government payroll.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Why can't you clean it up now? Must one win election first beforehand and you see why y'all African politicians are corrupt? Nonsense talk! Start cleaning now and as a matter of fact not Ayawaso West only.. the movie industry ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Why waiting till you become MP? Just like Bawumeh vote for me and i will do this or that. You're the Vice President of Ghana, what stops you from doing it now. Ghana open your eyes because these liar have nothing good to offe ...