Are you in a way also doubting the sincerity of Jean Adukwei Mensa's and her NPP EC staff and hence confirming the 2020 election results were not transparent and credible? Is it because you benefited from it when you were on the other side that is why kept mute? Yooooo
Is Solomon Owusu asleep? Let someone wake him up. Does he think a typical UP Tradition follower will vote for Allan's Movement Party? He should wake up.
Erlom 1 year ago
Look at his part numbers..
Very funny this guy that one alcoholic police man can easily handle without even a toy gun.
If u don't accept jux stay with ur dirty wife and let's Ghanaians breath.. NDC is even afraid na Movemen ... read full comment
Very funny this guy that one alcoholic police man can easily handle without even a toy gun.
If u don't accept jux stay with ur dirty wife and let's Ghanaians breath.. NDC is even afraid na Movement for idiots.
Have u guys been able to organize campaign in all the regions? Or u think all voters listen to one radio station. Kwasia do u even have mps to work with.
Spio 1 year ago
Nkwasiafuo
Nkwasiafuo
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ygggjuh
ZUZA 1 year ago
Afafrantosis is an affliction of the mind-set of entitlement. Alan lost the NPP primaries potoo and he claimed it was rigged in Bawumia’s favour. ‘When it’s coming, it’s doing’.
Fiifi Acquah 1 year ago
Which animal is called Movement for change
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
Who is this foool??
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
WHY DO YOU PUBLISH SIX DIFFERENT RESULTS OF THE SAME ELECTIONS AND EXPECT PEOPE TO ACCEPT THE RESULTS. EVEN UP TILL TODAY YOU DO NOT HAVE THE RIGHT FIGURES FOR THE 2020
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS? YOU ARE FIRST TO DO SUCH A ... read full comment
WHY DO YOU PUBLISH SIX DIFFERENT RESULTS OF THE SAME ELECTIONS AND EXPECT PEOPE TO ACCEPT THE RESULTS. EVEN UP TILL TODAY YOU DO NOT HAVE THE RIGHT FIGURES FOR THE 2020
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS? YOU ARE FIRST TO DO SUCH A THING OF GIVING CONFLICTING RESULTS IN ONE ELECTIONS .BE FARE AND THERE WILL BE PEACE
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Dead on arrival party. Struggling to even find regional and district offices and staff.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Solomon, are you capable of recognising a free and fair election when you see one? These feeble pronunciamentos are always made by potential losers!
Are you in a way also doubting the sincerity of Jean Adukwei Mensa's and her NPP EC staff and hence confirming the 2020 election results were not transparent and credible? Is it because you benefited from it when you were on ...
SOLOMON OWUSU'S MARSHALLING POWER?...APEETOO...TWEAA.
If u don't accept jux stay with ur dirty wife and let's Ghanaians breath.. NDC is even afraid na Movemen ...
Nkwasiafuo
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Who is this foool??
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS? YOU ARE FIRST TO DO SUCH A ...
Orgasm for Change! Hahahahaaaa
When did you arrive?
That is just the truth