Yes, another super idiot, indirectly reiterating what Napo said in another way, Ghanaians are praying for his term to fast expire, even toilet man sef, no country will borrow him to do.You should comoare him with a useless corpse in the morgue, thats his standard and not Kwame Nkrumah.
DotCom 1 year ago
O God, please rescue us from these uneducated fools.
Kofi uk 1 year ago
It’s sad that npp has an illiterate as a chairman in Ashanti Region
Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago
That must be a country of idiots and lunatics like Wontumi.
How at all did Ghanaians offend God, for Him to give us such fools as leaders?
We need to ask for forgiveness.
Afrakoma 1 year ago
This bushman should be taken out from people and sent to the bush where he belong.
21 century illiterate! Modern illiterate! Galamser King! King of the jungle... Lol!
Wontumi....a disgrace to NPP Ashanti fraternity?
How c ... read full comment
This bushman should be taken out from people and sent to the bush where he belong.
21 century illiterate! Modern illiterate! Galamser King! King of the jungle... Lol!
How can you allow a total bushman like wontumi to lead you!
Because the corrupt Akuffo Addo has allowed you to destroy and lands and water bodies in search of gold.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jejenj
Ben 1 year ago
Be there and tickle yourself. You will be shocked by the people come 7th December. Ghanaians will show you how much we love the president and his vice president. It will be epic.
Anyee 1 year ago
Maybe that country will be Kenya hahahaa
Truth 1 year ago
Aaaah ! Then they are fools because they don't see what GOG is showing them, even national cathedral should tell you who they are . It's a pit they dig to trap Christians into thinking they have the Christian community at heart so they vote for them ,but they should be careful they don't fall into the pit themselves
NPP 1 year ago
you now have lots of gold bars in your bedroom so u think you are powerful.
you time go come at the right time
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Let the marking begin. Who is more of a comedian in the NPP?
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
This guy is not a comedian, he’s just a stupid rat. How can a whole party make a stupid illiterate its regional chairman.
prince 1 year ago
you shit n no one questioned you
Nana 1 year ago
Useless bunch of fools
Cameraman 1 year ago
Cocaine chairman
samuelgyamfi 1 year ago
Nana Addo to be transferred to USA to replace Joe Biden. Eii people can talk oo.
People talk as if Ghana is a developed country. Politicians don't see suffering masses cos they are super rich.
Nana Addo to be transferred to USA to replace Joe Biden. Eii people can talk oo.
People talk as if Ghana is a developed country. Politicians don't see suffering masses cos they are super rich.
Joey 1 year ago
This dude is high. What drugs is he one?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That ignorant Wontumi is a high on a drug called 'looting'.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
That ignorant Wontumi is high on a drug called 'looting'.
Typo correction:
Kwesi 1 year ago
Nonsense talk. Name any country who will have a non-citizen as their leader? Ignoramus.
TT 1 year ago
It sounds like you must be stupid to qualify to hold a position in the NPP party. What happened to our dear country.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
NPP Comedians
Ops 1 year ago
Gyimiii saaaa
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Hahaha. We have the men!
Mad men!
Hahaha. We have the men!
Mad men!
Donatus 1 year ago
Public nuisance.
Efo Dada Edwenase Atimatim 1 year ago
Look at this monkey.Ghanaians don't put a difference between wealth and wisdom.Which country will bother having Akufo Addo as president.Nppigs have destroyed everything.Now they want to collaterised Asantehene for more loans from the a world bank.So what has happened to the Komfo Anokye Hospital renovation?
Kukrudu 1 year ago
Cheap talk. Show me the development under Akufo Addo. You think NPP can say this many times and people will start believing.
Killer 1 year ago
Foolish boy , true he will replace Otumfour
ChrisDag 1 year ago
And this one is a Regional chairman?
Anaa he has smoked something!
Levi 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi. This guy is a load of faeces, yes I mean a heap of human excreta. Illiterate ar.sehole.
Kwame 1 year ago
Yati wae.
Yati wae.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You call this thing Ashanti Regional chairman of the NPP, oh God come and save Ghana, Ashanti Region, you have a BIG problem
FTT 1 year ago
Dr BAWUMIA is breaking the 8
Kojo B 1 year ago
Certainly, there are some idiots in NPP spewing out bullocks, Jess. How come we have these semi- imbeciles in Government close to eight years. Money talks indeed!
Mr Raymond Kofi Boah 1 year ago
Only in the Ashanti region that you can find fool like Wuntumi and NAPO.
Zomal 1 year ago
What an idiot, it's only in Ghana that a buffoon like this will destroy the environment and still have the gust to be spewing rubbish
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Wei. Such an idiot is regional Chairman for such a useless party.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
You can borrow him to service your mother who cares
Kwesi Busumbru 1 year ago
This illiterate damn ass fool should shut up for once. Any married man who goes on national TV and says, some of his ill gotten wealth is given to one of his many girlfriends should not be taken serious. Idiot son of a b...h
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Stupid idiots with no manners and dignity always talking rubbish. Highly corrupt incompetent jerks
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
People are really loosing their mind now a days. Because better people are all gone to their grave. Borrow him yourself and let him become a president in your kitchen. It's only Ghana we get this animals humans beings living with us as normal person. Take him to UK and borrow him to the zoos. Chimpanzees are there waiting for him as their president. U are sick. Monkeys even think more than you so called wutumi . Ofui
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Apeman Wontumi, crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a chimpansee with dementia..
He can't speak any human language,.only oo aa oo aa..
He doesn't even know UK (the nitwit thinks London is a country) has a PM, ... read full comment
Apeman Wontumi, crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a chimpansee with dementia..
He doesn't even know UK (the nitwit thinks London is a country) has a PM, not a president..
Oo aa oo aa..
They should chase this ape back to the bush..
Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago
It's very unfortunate NPP a party founded by intellectuals has allowed uneducated guy like Wontumi to be one of its senior member...
I am an NPP 101% but the utterances of Wontumi and Napo leaves a lot to desire. What leg ... read full comment
It's very unfortunate NPP a party founded by intellectuals has allowed uneducated guy like Wontumi to be one of its senior member...
I am an NPP 101% but the utterances of Wontumi and Napo leaves a lot to desire. What legacy will the ordinary Ghanaian including foot soldiers of NPP remember Akuffo Addo for? A collapsed economy, out of control (cedis) local currency which has lost more 400% of its value? Highest food infilation in the sun-region? People's pension evaporated? OverTaxed businesses?1D1F program which turnout to be a scam? Dug out as 1 district 1 dam that couldn't hold water after the rains ? Yes there has been some achievement just as all head of state and presidents after Nkrumah. But Akuffo Addo's 7 years performance nowhere near Nkrumah's legacy. Even if Akuffo Addo is allowed to rule Ghana for 20 yrs he will never near what Nkrumah achieved for Ghana
Stone 1 year ago
So many fools talking trash; which serious country would borrow Nana Addo?
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Currently, Wontumi is NPP's most consequential leader in the Ashanti political landscape, as duly praised and acknowledged by the Otumfour during NAPO's recent outdooring. So, when Wontumi speaks, his words should be measured with the utmost respect by all open-minded and forward-looking compatriots.
compatriots.
Why is the NDC so primitive? 1 year ago
Wontumi is speaking in parables and NDC imbeciles who are primitive illiterates do not understand him and talking rubbish.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
A fool like you who have never been want to talk into this matter? The illiterate Wontumi is even far better than you and yet you want to be his spokesman. Asshole!
ANTWI BOASIAKO VERY RETARDED JUST LIKE AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
THE ENTIRE NPP LEADERSHIP ARE VERY RETARDED THE REASON GHANA IS WHERE WE ARE TODAY. THIS RETARDED NORTHENER NOW THINKS HE IS NOW AN ASHANTI BECAUSE HE HAS MANAGED TO DESTROY THE ASANTE PEOPLES LAND WITH GALAMSEY UNDER THE WATCHFUL EYE OF THE ASANTEHENE, OH WHAT A SHAME. BUT ONLY TIME WILL TELL.....
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Such stupidity. Tweaaaa
KingsKing 1 year ago
Akufo Addo will be in any countries zoo because there's no difference between him and chimpanzee just Addo Dankwa can slightly talk to our hearing. Idiot wontumi just like your follower.
Aboa ba
Akufo Addo will be in any countries zoo because there's no difference between him and chimpanzee just Addo Dankwa can slightly talk to our hearing. Idiot wontumi just like your follower.
Aboa ba
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago
Oooooooo wontumi stop your nonsense
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Wontumi is a drunken elephant-riding comic, just like the steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia that he's financing with his galamsey loot. The only place that will love to have this useless incompetent vision-less divisive vindictive thieving nation-wrecker beggar President Akufo-Addo as its leader will be an abandoned galamsey pit. No other country on earth will even accept his services for free, given that Akufo-Addo is useless, worthless and a national cathedral thieving liar.
Wontumi farts when ejaculating 1 year ago
Has this stupid village chairman finished his case with Afia Swazzeneger? The Tamale Hotel room is smeared with Wontumi's faecal matter and vomit. Napo should have killed this fool. Apartai
Dot Com 1 year ago
We can't be serious all the time. We have to laugh a bit. It is good for our health. And womfumi is doing just that for us.
Northern Boy 1 year ago
If akuffo ado were that smart he'd definitely know that you are simply insulting him in a sarcastic way. Besides, he'd also know that you are putting him up for public ridicule, unless he's equally dumb
Korbla 1 year ago
This one too is a Regional chairman of a big party like NPP. WOW!!
Mr KAD 1 year ago
you ppl dey talk stupidity saa foolish boi
Ewvevi 1 year ago
It is very sad that, Ghana has to endure such an incomplete human being called wontumi. This apology of a human being is such a dent on Ghana's image and sadly a liability. Illiteracy indeed is a curse. Who have birth to such a sludge?
Abusua 1 year ago
Who to borrow Nana Addo and for what? After retirement Nana Addo cannot be even a ticket collector in any Ghanaian market.
CKA 1 year ago
Hello chairman wuntumi why are you making the campaign of Bawumia difficult. As the troubled waters of NAPO is about to settle then you MUDDY it again. Life is not all about wealth is about people and citizens. The power of the citizens has brought Brian Acheampon to his knees and same can be applied to you. We don't want Kenya hullabaloo in Ghana. Times are hard for the ordinary Ghanaians so be circumspect in your language. I admire President Kuffour for his choice of words when he became president. He was humble enough to apologise to Ghanaians. That is greatness. Be humble Wotumi and docile like the great Dangote.
Baluk 1 year ago
I understand Wontumi. Because under Akufo/ Bawumiah government, he have being entering every reserve forest to mined and no authority dare to check or seize his equipment and machines so his business is really booming as usual so he can tell you in authority that Akufo is the best president ever. Bush dog
Captain ibrahim traore of burkina faso would take care of him after his kokonsa to the Americans. Trouble starts.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
This one too is a regional chairman of a party oh Ghana. And the people of Ashanti will believe this idiot because they are fools.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
The rate at which this imbecile is fooling is so alarming and annoying....na who to blame ?
Tygar 1 year ago
The galamsey money is making you mad, send him to Kenya
Winny 1 year ago
Grow up boy ....
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Why are ashantes such idiots, not one of them says anything sensible!!! Ah why?
Kwabena Asante 1 year ago
He should be made Ashanti hene they need him badly or he will be taken to the monkey sanctuary and be a president over them anyway where is the driver’s mate is he still around or he is busy dancing
Benjilo 1 year ago
Hahahaaaa....only to Kumerica!
ROSE 1 year ago
Hey felefele mutum be serious semi literate
go 1 year ago
Let me change my ashanti heritage very fast. I am an ewe now. disgraceful Ashantis.
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
When will you stop fooling?
ABU,USA 1 year ago
WUNTUMI ALWAYS SOUND STUPID
Street boys association. 1 year ago
Indirect way of laughing at the president. Be serious mannn.
Joel 1 year ago
You fool what Nkrumah did in 5 years would have taken 15 years to do with those You are talking about
Clown 1 year ago
Imagine having THIS as a leader of a party?
Raymond 1 year ago
This nitwit again!
NART 1 year ago
I FILL SAD AND DISSAPOINTED FOR NPP STRONGHOLD ASHANTI REGION FOR HAVING ( WONTUMI AS ITS CHAIRMAN) VERY SAD
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk. Scotland. 1 year ago
Ghana's problems are compouded by the leadership of such idiots who call themselves politicians
Yes, another super idiot, indirectly reiterating what Napo said in another way, Ghanaians are praying for his term to fast expire, even toilet man sef, no country will borrow him to do.You should comoare him with a useless co ...
How c ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Aaaah ! Then they are fools because they don't see what GOG is showing them, even national cathedral should tell you who they are . It's a pit they dig to trap Christians into thinking they have the Christian community at hea ...
Useless bunch of fools
Cocaine chairman
Typo correction:
NPP Comedians
Gyimiii saaaa
Hahaha. We have the men!
Mad men!
Public nuisance.
Look at this monkey.Ghanaians don't put a difference between wealth and wisdom.Which country will bother having Akufo Addo as president.Nppigs have destroyed everything.Now they want to collaterised Asantehene for more loans ...
Yati wae.
People are really loosing their mind now a days. Because better people are all gone to their grave. Borrow him yourself and let him become a president in your kitchen. It's only Ghana we get this animals humans beings living ...
He doesn't even know UK (the nitwit thinks London is a country) has a PM, ...
I am an NPP 101% but the utterances of Wontumi and Napo leaves a lot to desire. What leg ...
Currently, Wontumi is NPP's most consequential leader in the Ashanti political landscape, as duly praised and acknowledged by the Otumfour during NAPO's recent outdooring. So, when Wontumi speaks, his words should be measured ...
THE ENTIRE NPP LEADERSHIP ARE VERY RETARDED THE REASON GHANA IS WHERE WE ARE TODAY. THIS RETARDED NORTHENER NOW THINKS HE IS NOW AN ASHANTI BECAUSE HE HAS MANAGED TO DESTROY THE ASANTE PEOPLES LAND WITH GALAMSEY UNDER THE WAT ...
Such stupidity. Tweaaaa
Aboa ba
Wontumi is a drunken elephant-riding comic, just like the steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia that he's financing with his galamsey loot. The only place that will love to have this useless incompetent vision-less div ...
It is very sad that, Ghana has to endure such an incomplete human being called wontumi. This apology of a human being is such a dent on Ghana's image and sadly a liability. Illiteracy indeed is a curse. Who have birth to such ...
Hello chairman wuntumi why are you making the campaign of Bawumia difficult. As the troubled waters of NAPO is about to settle then you MUDDY it again. Life is not all about wealth is about people and citizens. The power of ...
I understand Wontumi. Because under Akufo/ Bawumiah government, he have being entering every reserve forest to mined and no authority dare to check or seize his equipment and machines so his business is really booming as usua ...
Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...
Grow up boy ....
This nitwit again!