We know you can deliver, we trust you. The empty & incompetent one is just wasting his time. He’s in for a third rejection.
Frank 1 year ago
Nobody would vote for bawumia especially with tye imbecile bogus medical doctor by his side!
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Another 'try me and see' statement from lying Bawumia just like Nana Addo did; we are in the economic ditch now! No amount of sweet talk will fool the Ghanaian again
KETA SEA DEFENCE 1 year ago
YOU MUST BE JOKING! THIS PAST 8 YEAR EH?
Rex 1 year ago
Aboa dwan, you said try me eight yrs ago, and today you have destroyed the economy beyond repairs, you are asking to be tried again, you think Ghana's presidency is like the chieftaincy in your village in WaleWale for it to be used for trials right? Such a shameless clown, kwasia address the cedi to dollar issue, u still think Ghanaians are foolish, that's what even gets and shreds my last nerve, u have destroyed the economy today and are still asking to be tried tomorrow, only lunatics does that.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol
at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol
John Nankani, US 1 year ago
We all know that NDC fool soldiers will not vote for intelligent policies. That is no secret & it changes nothing. The vast majority of Ghanaians are ready to move forward with Dr Bawumia.
Kwame 1 year ago
@John Nankani. You are a sad one.
Capricorn 1 year ago
Like someone said, "The number of people who'll vote for Bawulier and NPP, determine the outcome of idiots we have in Ghana".
starzo 1 year ago
that is very true.
Rex 1 year ago
John Nankani, if u have just an iota of brain left in the coconut u are carrying as a head, when your Akuffo Addo was compared to Nkrumah by your Napo or whatever, the public uproar and outcry alone should tell you how Ghanaians see your Akuffo Addo and Bawumia and their government as a whole.
Banaman 1 year ago
BAWULIAR stop the nonsense! enough of your nonsense wai !
Matey 1 year ago
What are the effect of the good policies on our lives today. Misery. Use your head for thinking.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
We wouldn't maintain 8 years incompetent Government . Go.
Failed driver’s mate 1 year ago
We gave you the honorable position as vice president and the head of government economic management team and you failed miserably.
Your excuse was that you were only a driver’s mate so how can I trust you as a diver?
We w ... read full comment
We gave you the honorable position as vice president and the head of government economic management team and you failed miserably.
Your excuse was that you were only a driver’s mate so how can I trust you as a diver?
We want a copilot and not a driver’s mate experience.
eric 1 year ago
Apuuu,,, deliver indeed. What are the figures now as head of the economic management team..is Ghana not in a junk state now.....the one u call incompetent didn't send GH into junk state ok. Wake up
You mean we should trust and accommodate POVERTY and HUNGER for another 4 Years? God forbid. We wouldn't die for your Presidential Ambitions.
Change is coming home Soon
Abu D 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you”.The exchange rate is 15.7 ghc to a dollar, from 4 ghc. This is the work of the so called competent PHD holder.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
How many times do you want us to try you? You and the driver told us the same story 8 and 4 years ago. The economy is far worse than before.
You and your communicators always lie to us. This time we are saying no to you b ... read full comment
How many times do you want us to try you? You and the driver told us the same story 8 and 4 years ago. The economy is far worse than before.
You and your communicators always lie to us. This time we are saying no to you because the fundamentals are weak and the Cedi is already exposing you.
Fati 1 year ago
This is a desperate pronouncement by a bogus politician who was given the chance to serve his country but hopelessly let them down! He even claimed he was undermined by his boss, and equally inept and jerry person. To hell with you excuses, they make me sick!
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbeha @ Bawuliar. Nobody will vote you in for any try an error government. You are unfit no one is voting for you. Idiot. Nonsense. Thieves. Criminals. Pwalugu dam fool. Arrest the cedi first. Naniama.
Laura 1 year ago
You've failed to deliver in eight years. Why would we give you another four years? Not happening
yaw 1 year ago
We won't waste our time on you Bawumia
Kwame 1 year ago
In 4 years with you in charge there will be no Ghana so voting you out will be academic.
Citizen 1 year ago
You have failed as vice president, why would any sane person give you four years in the first place?
Matey 1 year ago
Your performance over the past seven plus years as a Veep does not encourage us to give you the opportunity. Ghanaians also wants accountability from the incumbent regime which you are part of. An opposition leader will serve you well for now.
CYBERLORD 1 year ago
Well, no president in the history of Ghana has given us what we deserve: a 'developed' Ghana. But this coming election is going to test the intelligence of floating voters. People will insult themselves based on thier votes come December 7th. NDC doesn't even need to do campaign because it is the ordinary Ghanaian that will choose our fate with all the data available till date. I advice all wise voters to not partake in this back and forth. It's not worth it. Let them shout and type whatever, don't expect any apologies from any bad talks as well. The game is dirty but be the clean one as best as you can try to be and wait patiently.
Kweku Gazette 1 year ago
We will vote for the one who will cover the Cathedral hole, you will continue because your Master started it. By the way where is the Sky Train.
Francis, Teshie 1 year ago
Whà is your master Nana Addo accounting to the people of Ghana for his 8yr presidency? Ghanaian cannot be taking for a ride anyone. Upon the countless promises you made to us, where do we find ourselves now? Ghanaians were better off prior to the 2016 election than we are now.
It is indeed an abomination to hand over the steer of a vehicle to a mate. An experienced driver is more preferrable.
ERIC 1 year ago
YOU WILL BE VOTED IN IN THE FIRST PLACE,LEFT ALONE VOTING YOU OUT THE NEXT FOUR YEARS, WE WILL NOT MAKE AND REPEAT THE 2016 BMISTAKE AGAIN
Nana 1 year ago
This is a hardened con artist. But not thus time around. We are fully aware.
Paakwesi 1 year ago
You are not serious!! You think we are kiddies...this is the same trick your boss Nana played on us...mu so me hwe...
Konkonsani 1 year ago
Bawumia you could not do anything in 8 years what can you do in 4?The exchange rate is a true reflection of your capabilities.Dont come and waste our time
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia has no choice, he is destined to be the President of Ghana. His is a calling of God. Nana Akufo-Addo made Bawumia his running mate but that too was of God. Dr. Bawumia is predestined to lead Ghana and will become a true servant of all the people. Dr. Bawumia is not after power, unlike Mahama, he will be the people's servant.
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 1 year ago
WHAT A BOMBSHELL! Aplankay Bawuliar, Ghanaians are not stupid. Your boss president Naada did the same thing. He was on his knees begging Ghanaians to try him. The end is a disaster. Once bitten twice shy. Come 07 December 2024 and Ghanaians will drag you and the rest of those ELEPHANTS to the FOREST where you belong.
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Just listen to this liar, you don't even feel ashame to tell Ghanaians this.
You and your Akuffo Addo lied to Ghanaians to be in power now see what Ghanaians are going through...never again
starzo 1 year ago
Bawuliar, thus guy is very clever, we have already tried u n u failed Ghanaians, why do u need another chance? Do u guys think u are the only sensible ones in gh? we are tired of both NDC n NPP, we need a change. Ghana is not for only u guys. Give others the chance to serve mother. haven't u guys milked the nation already? we need the youth to take over the country. U guys need to retire at your age. vote Chaddar Vote Ghana Vote change. Npp n Ndc are same corrupt people.
James Bassop 1 year ago
You are dreaming @ Bawumiah. You don’t simply deserve even a day in office as sworn in president. You are just clueless
Kofi B 1 year ago
Keep dreaming. You're not even getting into that office in the first place
The Prophet 1 year ago
“We are sitting on money, yet we are hungry” - Nana Addo before assuming power in 2016
“Hush! Money doesn’t like noise! Can’t you see my family, paddies and I are simply helping ourselves to our entitled share of ... read full comment
“We are sitting on money, yet we are hungry” - Nana Addo before assuming power in 2016
“Hush! Money doesn’t like noise! Can’t you see my family, paddies and I are simply helping ourselves to our entitled share of the national cake? Hush! Or go to hell!” - Nana Addo after getting power
God shall NOT be mocked! NPP, you ARE finished!
Kay 1 year ago
Dis guy be funny....who shd vote for a comedian.... masa go hide urself..u no get message....
Papa Arko 1 year ago
Kwasia kwa, aboa ba. In fact, wo maame twe. Is this the reason why we should vote for you? This guy is very stupid. No wonder Ghana is like this and $1 is Ghc 16
Target 1 year ago
And who's voting you in before...
Deliver Now. Comedian 1 year ago
As head of the economic management team, you better deliver now else forget it.
If the economy is in shambles because of you, what else do you want again do you want mr comedian?
Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago
Look at his stupid gyimie gyimie face like the 4 years he is demanding. Who should vote for a fool like you? Take your campaign to Kejetia. Stupid man
Nana 1 year ago
Nonsense talk
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hdhdnej
Don labone 1 year ago
My fellow countrymen and women, this man thinks we are just fools and idiots. He is doing everything possible to win this election so that he can cover all that they are stealing. Ghana should wake up!!!!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Akufo Addo said the same thing but what do we see today unbelievable hardship. No body is giving you any chance because you are such a useless person who is not fit for purpose.
NPP 1 year ago
idiot. no one will vote u in to be used by these akyim maffia's to cover the millions of dollars stolen.
a new party needs to come for us to see the lenght of the frog.
i wish all asante's will think like me
idiot. no one will vote u in to be used by these akyim maffia's to cover the millions of dollars stolen.
Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago
Empty Propagandist, why don’t you deliver now. Do you think Ghanaians don’t remember all your lies and empty promises. Are you not the vice now? Why don’t you deliver. Empty barrels make the most noise
Shurrup 1 year ago
You stole and dominate all the money including IMF loan, now trying to brag
Emmanuel Sallah 1 year ago
Your boss already said that earlier, so we will vote you out.
Amankwah 1 year ago
You have already failed woefully. No more try me, try me. Clear off!
Nutifafa Agbeko 1 year ago
Infact, your master Akufo Addo said "try me and see"during 2016 and has failed Ghanaians. You're also here saying the same thing.
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
Bawuliar and Naporogance. Who said tweeeaaaaa. In your dreams you are not even sitting on that sit.
AB 1 year ago
the same thingyr boss said they should try him,
u told PKAA Paa kwesi Amissah Arthur something,, what did yu tell him.
you no it yr self. Do yu no the exchange rate today
1} 16.00 = 1 usd.
If the foundamentals are weak ... read full comment
1} 16.00 = 1 usd.
If the foundamentals are weak == the exchange rate will do what.....
Addo 1 year ago
Kwasia, Akuffo Addo said the same thing together with you.Are we not suffering?
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
You think we are fools akuffo addo say the same things we will not waste time on you reckless vice president
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
One week sef you no go get. Try a liar like you again? Tofiakwa
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I never seen an educated fool like this empty dead head Bawumia, Bawumia you're kwasia aboafun krurasi ni tontonto. You're economy manager and had mess up the whole economy and put hardship on Ghanaians, you said you'll arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP but now the cedi has become more useless like your Fulanis terrorists family. You fool can rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana and you start pack off yourself with your chimpanzee boss and leave us alone. Go and manage Fulanis cattles in Niger or Chad.
K 1 year ago
Bawuliar you’ve failed already, we will vote you out no plenty talk
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are already a failure as such we cannot hand over Ghana to you
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
GHANA IS AT CROSSROAD WE HAVE NO TIME TO TRY ANYTHING FOR FOUR YEARS ACCORDING TO NANA AKUFO ADDO HE GAVE YOU A FREE HAND TO CHANGE THINGS ON THE ECONOMY NOW WHAT HAPPENED PLEASE NO TIME FOR EXPERIMENTS
Ogyagyatah 1 year ago
Foolish Man go away from here with your foolishness we not want any try me and see President
Prince Kennedy 1 year ago
We will,you have failed to deliver on your economic theories for 7.7years now with no remorse,always acting like a drunk braggart on the issues, respectfully.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
YOU'RE ALREADY A MONUMENTAL FAILURE, READY TO BE EVICTED FROM JULOR HOUSE COME DECEMBER.
Nonsense. You've spent seven years chasing the cedi and still have not been able to arrest it. In those seven years you and your Julo ... read full comment
YOU'RE ALREADY A MONUMENTAL FAILURE, READY TO BE EVICTED FROM JULOR HOUSE COME DECEMBER.
Nonsense. You've spent seven years chasing the cedi and still have not been able to arrest it. In those seven years you and your Julor House NPP galamsey government have done nothing but steal, loot, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy while you claim to be a guru economist. With this abysmal track record, why should Ghanaians inflict more pain on themselves by electing you into office just to see you continue with that corruption and mismanagement? You and your NPP government failed failed to deliver, and suffering F=Ghanaians will be evicting your incompetent asses from Julor House come December. Time for you to take your fake guru economist credentials with you and join your useless beggar President Akufo-Addo in retirement. Time for you to take your steering wheel dance act and your NPP recycled broken promises elsewhere and spare Ghana from more headaches.
Samuel 1 year ago
Sorry Mr vice president- No More Experiment. No More Empty Talk. Your naivety smells everywhere. We need Experienced people to carry Ghana through the next 4years and not the current crop of NPP led by Dr Bawumia.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Stupid and useless vice president only Ashanti's and fools understand you no sensible person or human being will vote for you and your stupid npp government John kiss government
Democracy 1 year ago
We know a lot about you already so we will not give you the chance in 2024 to do more damage to the country. We will not vote for you now.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Bawulair Timothy have already failed as a Vice President. Shameless, dishonest thieves and Lai's brigade government.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
What a solid team ya mu tu.
B ... read full comment
Bawulair Timothy have already failed as a Vice President. Shameless, dishonest thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Bawulair Timothy Mu tum banza. according to Koku Anyidoho?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
Who's going to vote you in in the first place?
Sul 1 year ago
YOU THINK YOU CAN FOOL US THIS TIME AROUND.
WE ARE WISER THAN YOU
Teye 1 year ago
No educated man or woman will wake up, dress and go and vote for you guys for all that is happening? Who with right sense will vote for NPP. If NPP get 30% vote, meaning Ghanaians are fools.
Bawumia is saying we should give him 4years as a tried mate before we give him another 4 years if he's qualified. What makes Bawumia think the Presidency is for 8years?.
Presidency is not a try and see job.
Bawumia is saying we should give him 4years as a tried mate before we give him another 4 years if he's qualified. What makes Bawumia think the Presidency is for 8years?.
Fact 1 year ago
But didn't you failed yourself and fail Ghanaian already in your 8year term as vice president?
Because the president is suffering from down syndrome of bad chromosomes and no one takes him serious for his deceit, except you ... read full comment
But didn't you failed yourself and fail Ghanaian already in your 8year term as vice president?
Because the president is suffering from down syndrome of bad chromosomes and no one takes him serious for his deceit, except you stupid idiot liar, bawuliar!
Never 1 year ago
You think we're stupid? If you get in and use the scandalous EC and unanimous SC to change voting laws, how do we get you out?
Tygar 1 year ago
Say that to Ashantifour …. “kwasiapayin” you think 4 years of stealing from someone is a joke
Araba 1 year ago
What kind of loose talk is that. If you don't have a message, mass go sit in your mother's kitchen. This comparison is nonfa
Dread 1 year ago
FOOL.
FOOL.
As Consult 1 year ago
Another experiment?????
Akufo Addo said the same and now look at the mess.
Walai not again!!!!
Another experiment?????
Walai not again!!!!
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
No more try me. Kwasia. That's what the drooling one said and we've found ourselves in this mess. You vice is not even inspirational.
Popie 1 year ago
Hahahahha, very funny
Sk 1 year ago
Useless fooool who will ever make you a president??
Rose 1 year ago
You think say we fool like you
Steve Williams 1 year ago
You think we are FOOLS! After you have destroyed the Country?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You don't even deserve the first 4 years. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
AMBASSADOR 1 year ago
Ghanaians will not vote for you and later on vote you out. Liar and arrogant will not rule Ghana.
Mustafa 1 year ago
No !
You are even not coming.
The daily suffering Ghanaians will never vote for you
No !
You are even not coming.
Africanbro 1 year ago
You,ve blown your chances,so allow Ghanians to be .The driver can't deliver us how much more a mere mate.Ghanaians will show you pepper come 7 12
Abu D 1 year ago
Ghanaians be careful with Bawumia. Nana Addo is a clear example. Give him the power and you can never remove him again. After getting the power he will use your own money, police and military to fight and continue to stay in power. Ghana is just like a carcass, no part of it is good for any use.
Aboa dwan, you said try me eight yrs ago, and today you have destroyed the economy beyond repairs, you are asking to be tried again, you think Ghana's presidency is like the chieftaincy in your village in WaleWale for it to b ...
that is very true.
John Nankani, if u have just an iota of brain left in the coconut u are carrying as a head, when your Akuffo Addo was compared to Nkrumah by your Napo or whatever, the public uproar and outcry alone should tell you how Ghanai ...
We w ...
You and your communicators always lie to us. This time we are saying no to you b ...
This is a desperate pronouncement by a bogus politician who was given the chance to serve his country but hopelessly let them down! He even claimed he was undermined by his boss, and equally inept and jerry person. To hell wi ...
Your performance over the past seven plus years as a Veep does not encourage us to give you the opportunity. Ghanaians also wants accountability from the incumbent regime which you are part of. An opposition leader will serve ...
Well, no president in the history of Ghana has given us what we deserve: a 'developed' Ghana. But this coming election is going to test the intelligence of floating voters. People will insult themselves based on thier votes c ...
Whà is your master Nana Addo accounting to the people of Ghana for his 8yr presidency? Ghanaian cannot be taking for a ride anyone. Upon the countless promises you made to us, where do we find ourselves now? Ghanaians were b ...
Dr. Bawumia has no choice, he is destined to be the President of Ghana. His is a calling of God. Nana Akufo-Addo made Bawumia his running mate but that too was of God. Dr. Bawumia is predestined to lead Ghana and will become ...
WHAT A BOMBSHELL! Aplankay Bawuliar, Ghanaians are not stupid. Your boss president Naada did the same thing. He was on his knees begging Ghanaians to try him. The end is a disaster. Once bitten twice shy. Come 07 December 202 ...
Bawuliar, thus guy is very clever, we have already tried u n u failed Ghanaians, why do u need another chance? Do u guys think u are the only sensible ones in gh? we are tired of both NDC n NPP, we need a change. Ghana is not ...
“Hush! Money doesn’t like noise! Can’t you see my family, paddies and I are simply helping ourselves to our entitled share of ...
Nonsense talk
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
1} 16.00 = 1 usd.
If the foundamentals are weak ...
I never seen an educated fool like this empty dead head Bawumia, Bawumia you're kwasia aboafun krurasi ni tontonto. You're economy manager and had mess up the whole economy and put hardship on Ghanaians, you said you'll arres ...
Nonsense. You've spent seven years chasing the cedi and still have not been able to arrest it. In those seven years you and your Julo ...
B ...
WE ARE WISER THAN YOU
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar
Because the president is suffering from down syndrome of bad chromosomes and no one takes him serious for his deceit, except you ...
FOOL.
Another experiment?????
Walai not again!!!!
Hahahahha, very funny
No !
You are even not coming.
Ghanaians be careful with Bawumia. Nana Addo is a clear example. Give him the power and you can never remove him again. After getting the power he will use your own money, police and military to fight and continue to stay in ...