Afenyo-Markin has graduated to become a full-grown gender insensitive and tribalistic idiot after foolishly copying we Asantes and Akufo Addo's disappointing egoistic behaviour.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
War of the sexes...This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Kee 1 year ago
This Comfort woman didn’t understand what the majority said, because in way did what was said an attack on women. Propaganda politics and misinformation is the order of the day for NDC. Tweaaaa.
Abena 1 year ago
NDC has no message so all they are doing is some one said this then they make unnecessary noise fools
Ama 1 year ago
Get away with your ugly ashanti face! You have message, but for 8 years your only success is stealing, corruption, tribalism and idiocracy!
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
I love that interaction in parliament...they should have some fun sometimes.
Peter 1 year ago
I agree with you. That was a great moment to laugh and take away some of the fights.
Hajia Fati Seidu 1 year ago
How old is Frema Opare. That foolish woman at Jubilee House
Ama 1 year ago
78, but she looks 86! The reason is she is ugly!
Peter 1 year ago
These kind of utterances should not be allowed on the floor of the house. Parliamentarians must carry themselves with dignity. I am surprised that she was not reprimanded by the Speaker.
Kofi, Ketu North 1 year ago
Is this picture on the right a woman or a man????
Nogasko 1 year ago
Neither of the two..! It is rather a KYEBI MAMPAM who is stricken with Downs Syndrome. Watch him anytime he speaks. You will see gallons of smelly, slimy saliva drooling out of his mouth
Enoch 1 year ago
Ha ha ha ha ha ha .....
Oyibo 1 year ago
A very beautiful woman.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP don't have no men full of illiterates educated criminals, kotibotors instead of fixing the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar they're taking their nonsense and hopeless to old women. Criminals empty heads.
Ekd 1 year ago
She should contact me and I will show her that this old man can.
OPHELIA 1 year ago
Yes, these men, not only can they not do all night long; the only style they do is 'African Politician', which is to go on top and do nothing! Is it any wonder that it is the same outcome they replicate when they are in power!
Take, for example, power outage -- from Ghana's dumsor to Nigeria's NEPA to S. Africa's Eskom to all the others on the continent! Not only is it one of the most salient defining characteristics of their performance in political office; it is also a reflection of their performance in the night -- no power! Some days, outage; other days, blackout! No show!
Because they themselves are capable of being on for action for only a very, very, very short time -- in most, most cases, less than 1 minute -- they think that's how much little electrical power the nation needs! That is how they translate their abysmal nocturnal prowess into policy-making! Naniama!
KOFI 1 year ago
Can it be that many of these women have a high mileage on their vagina so after a man penetrates, there is no excitement there to he just have to ejaculate and leave the mutio chensen alone?
Men are driven by goals and compe ... read full comment
Can it be that many of these women have a high mileage on their vagina so after a man penetrates, there is no excitement there to he just have to ejaculate and leave the mutio chensen alone?
Men are driven by goals and competition and these old cargo's with old vaginas are not worth it. Hahahahahaha.
Vyruski 1 year ago
@Kofi Bodambo... w'agyimi basaaaa! If you have grown together into the elderly stages of your life as a married couple, would you be saying these stupid things you are saying here??
KOFI 1 year ago
If you can't stand the heat in the kitchen, get out. Bulu. Every action has an opposite and sometimes equal or excessive reaction.
Aboaba gbemela.
What will the world be to you if we are not able to respond to someone who ... read full comment
If you can't stand the heat in the kitchen, get out. Bulu. Every action has an opposite and sometimes equal or excessive reaction.
Aboaba gbemela.
What will the world be to you if we are not able to respond to someone who think they have authority over a sharp mouth? Will that not be tyranny? Sheygey balawo.
If your vagina is over used and you think you can throw shades at men, note that you will receive and equal or brutal force. Kramai.
Plutonium 1 year ago
This stupid and senseless response can only come from a warped, depraved and highly contagious animal who only engages in dangerous and promiscuous sex! @Kofi Kwaseato kromfuor... you have never kept any steady girlfriend in your entire life, so you only thoughts about women is that they are "worthless commodities." Otherwise, your filthy and stinky mouth would know how to accord dignity and respect to womanhood in general. You are nothing but some hopeless ashawo boy with untreatable gonorrhea!
KOFI 1 year ago
Orangutan mother who gave birth to orangutan species like you who think you dish out and no one should respond to you.
No, those days are gone and not coming back. Kwasiato.
Who told you is not cheap today. It is so chea ... read full comment
Orangutan mother who gave birth to orangutan species like you who think you dish out and no one should respond to you.
Who told you is not cheap today. It is so cheap that it ordered in an uber. You are run through so no man will waste time on your high mileage useless vagina. You are not a price. You are just a tuo chensen parading around insulting yours truly.
If you want respect, respect yourself first because we are all equal.
If you think being a woman gives you that right to dish out and claim i am a lady, those days are gone aboa ba.
OPHELIA 1 year ago
No! No, it is not! It is not and cannot be what your obviously self-exonerating, self-adulating old-male, African-politician imagination is putting out here!
They cannot do the do, and they want to blame it on the women! ... read full comment
No! No, it is not! It is not and cannot be what your obviously self-exonerating, self-adulating old-male, African-politician imagination is putting out here!
They cannot do the do, and they want to blame it on the women! Old-man, African politician, eh!
Your cohort's abysmal performance, whether in the bed or in the night, is a well-known phenomenon that has been experienced and reported by women across all ages and of all sizes and shapes! Both their wives and girl-firends; both their mistresses and concubines; both the young and the elderly in age; either the small-sized or the large-sized in vulva; either the fairly tight and the somewhat stretched in texture; either the well-oiled or the less-oiled in lubrication! All these women have reported the same experience, which is power-outage capacity and on-top-and-do-nothing style by these men -- this particular group of men!
The baggage the women are carrying is never the issue! The power-outage and the on-top-but-do-nothing performance of the men is the issue!
As to your belief that those men are driven by goals, there's no doubting it. The goal driving them into translating their poor nocturnal power-outage-cum-on-top-but-do-nothing performance into policy making is corruption and mismanagement! Already when on top of the woman, their performance is marked by corruption (which is selfishness) and mismanagement (which is recklessness): it is on account of their selfishness that they ejaculate very early in action (1 minute, at most), not caring about the feelings and interests of the woman lying under them! And propelled by their recklessness, they pound the woman so uncontrollably and greedily, hitting her so rudely and senselessly with their fat-loaded weight, and sweating so profusely in the process, as though they are eating fufu and there is no tomorrow! One more time, naniama!
KOFI 1 year ago
How can a big hole like the one at the Cathedral site be something that entices a man to have an erection? Not only that, dripping with smelly matter. Why won't a man have light off on seeing and helping this your massive hole to function?
Today, a young girl of 26 to 30 is run through by at least 20 dicks. Yak and you thing its virtue or a price.
Gyimie fuor.
If you claim men have wives and girlfriends including concubines, it means there is something there that is why they are able to handle all those vaginas.
Yours has been penetrated with all sorts of things. From cucumber to warma so how can a man have an erection on this.
I tell you, men are not supposed to have an erection on a which has all the nerves severed and dripping.
I advocate for men to spend only 1 minute on these worthless 's around because there is no point. Don't waste your energy on them. Use it to open a business and just order a vagina through an Uber.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jdndbd
Akwasi 1 year ago
Your party used Age, height, physical looks and other unimportant issues against Akufo Addo. NDC is currently led by an old presidential candidate and a older running mate.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Fire for Fire. Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha Ghana dey Sweet, baa saa.
Goro Boy 1 year ago
Am i the only one not getting this discourse. What the majority leader said is a proverb and not an attack on any gender. So these are law makers?? no wonder we are where we are... we need "our" Kwame Nkrumah back!!
EKUOBA GYASI, UK 1 year ago
MADAM CAN YOU TELL US WHAT ALL NIGHT LONG IS.
Kwame Trah 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin the destroyer of women and marriages. Time will tell.
Kojos 1 year ago
How can a reasonable person vote for 73 yrs grandma to come and do what. English literature
Kennedy Agyepong 1 year ago
Wontumi farts tui tui tui puuuuu on top of Afia Swazzeneger when ejaculating
Rita 1 year ago
Stupid comment! Look at the 80 year old chimp you ashantes installed as a president!
Mensah 1 year ago
Ouch
Ouch
Kwasi Nyarko 1 year ago
Afenyo didn’t say anything bad about old women.
I think the lady doesn’t understand TWI very well.
kelewele 1 year ago
GHANA - A USELESS COUNTRY WITH STUPID LEADERS AND A LOW IQ POPULATION.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
ALL NIGHT LONG. WOAH. SOLID AS A ROCK. NO NONSENSE WOMAN. JAJA. THAT'S THE WAY.
Samat 1 year ago
If you do not want to be old just pray to die early because regardless woman or man if you don't die you will be automatically old.Nobody grows younger but older. When somebody says that you are old do not be offended because old age is not a crime just embrace it and know that it is a natural phenomena.Death is also a natural phenomena for everybody
Kofi 1 year ago
The mp for Ada is so naive , the proverb is not attack on old women
OD 1 year ago
This woman needs to attend ADULT EDUCATION. So if some one says " if you won't beat an old lady you won't push her" does that mean that the person is insulting old ladies or women ? . All these people are in parliament ? oh God has mercy on us. What a disgrace.
Koo 1 year ago
Is it true that Afenyo is that weak in bed? Probably the woman is speaking from real experience with Afenyo. Afenyo yi wano
Kumepreko 1 year ago
Jokers
Jokers
Nana 1 year ago
I DON’T KNOW IF YOU HAVE A HUSBAND, IF YOU HAVE ONE AND HE CAN’T DO THIS WORK ON YOU. PLEASE KICK HIM OUT. WHAT THE MAN SAID IS OLD WISE WAY OF TALKING IT NOT A WAY TO BE LITTLE WOMAN.WHAT ABOUT WHEN THEY SAID WE ARE GOING TO CONTACT THE OLD LADY IS THAT AN INSULT TO WOMAN. IF YOUR HUSBAND DICK IS NOT WORKING GET HIM A VIGRA.
AKWASI adwepa 1 year ago
Usually it's the opposition that calls for debate. What is the trouble for government in power begging for debate? Something is amiss.
War of the sexes...This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much ne ...
Ha ha ha ha ha ha .....
A very beautiful woman.
Yes, these men, not only can they not do all night long; the only style they do is 'African Politician', which is to go on top and do nothing! Is it any wonder that it is the same outcome they replicate when they are in power ...
Men are driven by goals and compe ...
Aboaba gbemela.
What will the world be to you if we are not able to respond to someone who ...
This stupid and senseless response can only come from a warped, depraved and highly contagious animal who only engages in dangerous and promiscuous sex! @Kofi Kwaseato kromfuor... you have never kept any steady girlfriend in ...
Who told you is not cheap today. It is so chea ...
They cannot do the do, and they want to blame it on the women! ...
How can a big hole like the one at the Cathedral site be something that entices a man to have an erection? Not only that, dripping with smelly matter. Why won't a man have light off on seeing and helping this your massive hol ...
Ouch
If you do not want to be old just pray to die early because regardless woman or man if you don't die you will be automatically old.Nobody grows younger but older. When somebody says that you are old do not be offended because ...
This woman needs to attend ADULT EDUCATION. So if some one says " if you won't beat an old lady you won't push her" does that mean that the person is insulting old ladies or women ? . All these people are in parliament ? oh G ...
Jokers
I DON’T KNOW IF YOU HAVE A HUSBAND, IF YOU HAVE ONE AND HE CAN’T DO THIS WORK ON YOU. PLEASE KICK HIM OUT. WHAT THE MAN SAID IS OLD WISE WAY OF TALKING IT NOT A WAY TO BE LITTLE WOMAN.WHAT ABOUT WHEN THEY SAID WE ARE GOI ...