NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
Allah bless Palestine 1 year ago
Impotent Kweku Baako. You are a fool. Do a DNA test for your daughter ok? Where is your Anas. Kwasea man. Have you now come out of hiding? Or rats have chewed all your documents? Owusu Bempah will deal with you. Foolish hypocrite
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Kweku Baako, the discredited and disdainful pseudo journo. You see what your somersault from CPP to NPP has done to you! You can't reason logically anymore. Your wife is right to refuse your apology. You think you know all by foolishly defending what you have not seen. A smart person would have given the information a 2nd thought after the 2nd lady said the same thing to you.
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
IT'S CLEAR THIS KWEKU BANKU GUY IS LIVING IN THE PAST... HE VANISHED FROM THE SCENE FOR A LONG TIME,,, I WONDER WHO RESURRECTED HIM?? HE SHOULD GO BACK INTO HIDING
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Truly, Kwaku Baako argues by heart.
Saeed Osman 1 year ago
'Mistakenly downplaying' he is still getting it. Following Nana Addo with sheep-like docility for crumbs will always make you look like a fool in front of your wife.
Saeed Osman 1 year ago
not
not
Mad man Napo = apology 1 year ago
anyone who supports Napo will apologies saaaaaaa
Dionysius 1 year ago
So Kweku "Banku", henceforth, what you should simply know is that, you are following a group of pure nation wreckers whose entire leadership is made up of ABRASIVE LUNATICS & DEPRAVED CRIMINALS!
Bafooon 1 year ago
Stupidity at it best you fool pass
See 1 year ago
A condom would have save us this useless post. Aboa Ba
How much is dollar and fuel now.
Unemployment rate
Debt to GDP.
Kwasiafuo mba.
Aboa bi ntsi wu wie.
Kwasia kwa
Unemployment rate
Debt to GDP.
Kwasiafuo mba.
Aboa bi ntsi wu wie.
Kwasia kwa
Nkonim 1 year ago
Will Mahama reduce the fuel price to its level in 2016? Will Mahama adjust the dollar rate to 4.16 cedis per dollar? We need these assurances before we go to the polls.
Mentor 1 year ago
You are a fool. How is going to do that when all the economic fundamentals are weak because of your useless Nana Akuffo Addo. They have stollen all our money and are now distributing State assets among themselves. Idiot!
mat 1 year ago
@ prince kwasi Adade ofui,which Ghanaians are talking about,im quit sure you are leaving in cosmocaiah.
Even nana addo himself knows hes the worst and selfish president ever in our history.
have you soon forgotten when Akuf ... read full comment
@ prince kwasi Adade ofui,which Ghanaians are talking about,im quit sure you are leaving in cosmocaiah.
Even nana addo himself knows hes the worst and selfish president ever in our history.
have you soon forgotten when Akufo Addo said we should vote for Bawuliar so that he will come and make the country better?
please do not insult the intelligence of the good people of Ghana.
Obournana 1 year ago
You are an idiot and a wasted sperm, ofie abosomba Adade.
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
Idiot as ever ofui p333. Long writing of nonsense. Standing by your conviction does not make it True. Under what yardstick is this corrupt incompetent nana addo better than Nkrumah? Unless you are a fool who can’t reason well.
Shaolin 1 year ago
LISTEN TO THIS SHAMELESS ARROGANT STOMACH POLITICIAN TOO. DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO LEAD A NATION TO INDEPENDENT ? CAN YOUR CORRUPT AKOFO ADDO LEAD EVEN HIS VILLAGE TO INDEPENDENT. OFUI. OR YOU THINK YOUR CONFUSED AND CORRUPT FREE SHS BETTER THAN GHANA? YOUR TIME IS JUST AT THE CORNER, AND YOU ARE GOING TO ACCOUNT FOR EVERYTHING.
Rusty 1 year ago
You idiots are brought here only to insult.
It's bad and you must repent.
Hanks 1 year ago
I am very happy this description came from no less a person but your better half (wife).
Mind you! "Argue by heart without background". Means only one thing, liar! You don't speak the truth. As long as NPP is concern you can ... read full comment
I am very happy this description came from no less a person but your better half (wife).
Mind you! "Argue by heart without background". Means only one thing, liar! You don't speak the truth. As long as NPP is concern you can lie about anything. This even your wife knows.
Kwaku Baako, are always blinded by politics and nokofuioo that you will get from your pay masters! You are 70 years plus and don't have much years. What do you want in life again that you can not speak the truth and be remembered for it. Even
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
TWEAA...THESE CPP PEOPLE THINK WE ARE IN COMMUNIST CHINA/NORTH KOREA/RUSIA WHERE HUMAN BEINGS ARE WORSHIPED...KWAME NKRUMAH WAS/IS NOT GOD, THAT HIS NAME CANNOT BE MENTIONED OR HIS WORKS CANNOT BE COMPARED TO OTHERS...A DICTATOR LIKE HIM?...TWEAA.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128..,
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Kweku Baako no longer relevant. He is a sell out.
Kay 1 year ago
Ghanaians by nature argue BY HEART.So senseless.If Nkrumah did the best for Ghana why are we suffering?
WE KNOW YOU 1 year ago
Balderdash and Very myopic! You should rather ask if Nana Addo is the best why are we suffering?
Kay 1 year ago
NAPO intentionally used that comparison to prick the conscience of ALL Ghanaians to tell us that we have a long way to go.THAT YOUR NKRUMAH could not even develop Ghana as Switzerland or Japan how can Akuffo Addo do better?
Constantinople 1 year ago
@ Kay. And if Akufo Monkey did the best for Ghana, why is kenkey GHc 5.00? You are an idiot
Kay 1 year ago
Soon we will buy a ball of kenkey @GHC50 bcoz we import corn from Afghanistan.How could kenkey sellers buy an Olonka of corn @GHC23 and sell a ball @GHC5?Are you not clever to see PROFITEERING by the sellers?
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
@Kay, I employ you to go back to JHS for basic calculations. She or he bought GHC23 of olonka of corn. She transported it, she milled it, she used firewood, water, she provides pepper, salt not to mentioned the human efforts and if he or she is selling Kenley at ghc5 and you think it's profiteering then you are mooooo and not human. No wonder your driver mate wants a debate with onces a driver.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Yes this is the question am expecting from a demented nppigs fools soldier like being stupidly programmed to function and for you as stupid as you’re @kay these your same evil incarnates the nation wreckers and thieves are the ones who caused the failure of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah so he could not accomplish his ambitions and the reason why we are where we are so like you stupidly asking( if Nkrumah had done well why then are we suffering) and the answer for question is because of people like you evil incarnates we are where we are so stop being silly for once and reason as human and also stop following uselessness and stupidity
Queen 1 year ago
Kay, if all our leaders added something to wat Nkrumah had started, wud we be here? U talk like my daughter in KG. Look at our energy sector. Akufool Adui's motive is to move part of Mahama's energy to Kumasi. Sell state assets to himself and cronies, dig the most expensive hole in the middle of Accra, fraud Ghana wit Egyapa and PDS deal, borrow ghs700bn but not even a single school or hospital is built. Fraud free SHS. If u have leaders like this why won't we suffer? Think well. If every leader had added something to wat Nkrumah started we won't be here suffering.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Tweeaaaa
Tweeaaaa
Buluu 1 year ago
Your wife Aisha is more sensible that you Kwaku Baako. She was just short of telling you that you are a fool and stomach politician and journalist.
Nii 1 year ago
Nana Konadu Agyemang was intelligent than her late husband JJ Rawlings.She used her intelligence to breed the current generation of VERY CORRUPT NDC leaders including John Dramani Mahama.
Abigail 1 year ago
Nii is mad. Hahahahaha. See moron
Kay 1 year ago
@Abigail
Let me explain it to you intelligent Nana Konadu gave birth to Corrupt PV Obeng,ET Mensah,The Ahwois,Huudu Yahya etc.The Ahwois in tend gave birth to John Mahama,Haruna Iddrisu,Asiedu Nketia etc.Mahama is the grand ... read full comment
@Abigail
Let me explain it to you intelligent Nana Konadu gave birth to Corrupt PV Obeng,ET Mensah,The Ahwois,Huudu Yahya etc.The Ahwois in tend gave birth to John Mahama,Haruna Iddrisu,Asiedu Nketia etc.Mahama is the grandson of Very Corrupt Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings.
Abigail 1 year ago
Kay have been smoking horse shit with Nii. Two great friends. Hahahahaha . After which they eat one bucket full of kelewele
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Kwaku Baako you see you stupidity usually arguing by hart. Am happy your wife has schooled you. Take a lesson from this and I see why you support this criminals npp in govt.
Foolish oldman 1 year ago
Kweku Baako is a foolish and bias man because of the hate he have for Rawlings.This are the parasites in our society.They twixt the truth for their selfish gain because they have nothing to loose .
Stanley, 1 year ago
So your wife also know that up iu aurgue by heart without checking your facts
Dread 1 year ago
FOOL!!!
FOOL!!!
Nana 1 year ago
This is a disguised way to disassociate himself from the speech now that it has backfired. Cock and boo story, Using his wife as a ploy, Ghanaians are smarter than this.
FAA 1 year ago
So what is the situation. I don't understand you people at all. Who do you people think you are in this country since you don't feed anyone in this country.So what is the situation. Please tell us. You people always think we are all coming from Kumasi
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Come on!!! Kwaku Baako. You are always defending the indefensible. Your Oldman has been shaking in his grave for some time due to your behaviour.
Sky 1 year ago
You see how foolish you have become by trying to defend every nonsense about this regime, you have not even seen anything yet you will be disgrace more. Concert man
Winn 1 year ago
fraud
fraud
Pantalon 1 year ago
Malik Gyimie Baako. How will you not be a fool when you yourself told us that you were smoking wee with New Testament pages? Your father was a minister's in Kwame Nkrumah's government but instead of taking advantage to reach at least University level, you were smoking wee all over Cantoments and Labone area. Kwasea. Your face like shit wai. Useless boy
Truth 1 year ago
Blinded by stupidity so you can't even check before commenting. Now the person himself has issues an apology. Stop the blind loyalty. I used to listen to you but now Tweaaa?
Trotro 1 year ago
This settles your mischiefs, you never a neutral journalist same as sefa Kaye.
Beto 1 year ago
Your wife truly. You take side on issues not just this one but many before you get to know the whole story. You indeed argue by heart . Lol
Joeman 1 year ago
Your own wife has realized it. You guys have worried us paaaaaaaaaaa and we will not forgive you nd your generations unborn
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
Lost respect for Baaku (banks) loooooon time ago. The guy has no credibility was so ever
Figo 1 year ago
This is the most useless post I have ever read on Ghanaweb
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Kwaku Barko who is in Ghana doesn't know you argue by heart without knowledge, is all because you had made up your mind to support any foolishness in npp no matter what, and that make an good for nothing ugly illiterate.
CJAnnan 1 year ago
Your indeed knows you very well!!! She spoke the truth.......it is true that you argue by heart without background!!!
Rob 1 year ago
We spend time discussing irrevant issues, what napo Said was political talk and we all knows that npp tradition and nkrumah has their differences because of the treatment nkrumah gave to JB Danquah. I think napo is now most popular and powerful now because they are rather making him popular for what is said
Kweeku Baako 1 year ago
Hypocrite!!!
EYA 1 year ago
Is this news to publish? Useless talk.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Nkrumah ooo,Nkrumah ooo,Nkrumah ooo,is he God,supernatural or even the great Lee Kuang Yew who turned a third world Singapore to a first world in his lifetime? Nkrumah was a pioneer with resources Singapore never had and yet opted to develop his personality above that of Ghana and left Ghana bankrupt,what great about that? Those still shouting his name are behind time and still living in the sixties.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Your beautiful appear very wise and intelligent much more than you this generational fake journalist. I pray your daughter does not acquire and of character traits, you have zero integrity and honor Kweku Back ananse Jnr.
Y ... read full comment
Your beautiful appear very wise and intelligent much more than you this generational fake journalist. I pray your daughter does not acquire and of character traits, you have zero integrity and honor Kweku Back ananse Jnr.
You have shown your conscience and integrity to the devil and the President. We have all grown up to see your bad deeds against the state in support of a single man called Nana Addo.
I hate myself so much for having admire and listenined to you in the 2000s and the 90's, you deceived me through your deceitful talks.
You are a liar Kweku ananse. You are a disappointment. Generations unborn will grow to tell your daughter about your pretentious away political behavior. Your wife was right in telling you about your unnecessary argumentative character. You are opposite of your great dad Mr Back sir.
Shame on you.
You only used Dr. Nkrumah's great legacy to launch your shito propaganda write-ups. Must you doubt your good wife on these too?
You have destroyed your eloquence for the npp Addo and the talent God gave you because of money. You will not even doubt Akufo compared to how you would have doubted Jesus and Mohammed put
together.
Shame on you Kweku ananse Jnr for deceiving me, in fact, you have know honor.
Congratulations Mrs kweku Ananse Banks
Jnr for your intelligence. Your husband loved the president and npp more than Dr Nkrumah and Ghana.
Your husband will die without any honor. Sad
De Don 1 year ago
The love that some of us have for have been destroyed. Hatred will not take you anywhere
Agona Ba Boateng 1 year ago
That is how stomach journalists behave. We know you more that you believe you know yourself.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Your wife was right because all because you defend the npp party blindly and sheepishly.....you need to be fair with your judgement because you are ageing...
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
Please fellow Ghanaians, forget about NAPO's comment and let us move on. Is this the first time Ghanaians have heard this from politicians? NDC member had said before that Mahama has done better than Nkrumah. This is politics. We need to respect their views. Does the comparison put food on the tables for Ghanaians? There are important things to discuss that will help Ghanaians rather than this.
Tintempa 1 year ago
He is trying to stage a comeback I am sure his beautiful sensible Aisha has countlessly told him he argues by emotions
Every fool needs a sensible wife take a look at our presidents and their performance is a subtle reflect ... read full comment
He is trying to stage a comeback I am sure his beautiful sensible Aisha has countlessly told him he argues by emotions
Every fool needs a sensible wife take a look at our presidents and their performance is a subtle reflection of their wifes
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Kwaku Baako what do you, you no dey gaurd.. So even if he said it not recent and the matter's come upnfor discussion whats your justification.. Stupid journalist
Rusty 1 year ago
Very unfortunate.
Sorry to say that your wife should learn to give you the utmost respect.
She is rude if that was the answer she gave to you.
Very unfortunate.
Atta Akyea said Dampare shot some Nigerians to death 1 year ago
@ Rusty. Why do you think the wife has stopped respecting this idiot?. Prophet Owusu Bempah drives the car for this impotent bastard. Very soon she will not give this foolish journalist food. She will rather cook for Owusu Bempah
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Kwaaku Baako, you are a hypocrite! Are you a Muslim or an atheist? I swear, you can't make it to heaven. It is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a sewing needle than for Kwaaku Baako to enter heaven.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hehdbdj
Bonkers 1 year ago
Your father must be sad
Hmmmm 1 year ago
So now after you verified what did you do sellouter if was NDC by now you would be barking everywhere nonstop but your own party you claim to belong to you are here playing gimmicks sharamuuta
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
You talk a lot of rubbish sometimes. Learn to be humble and don't think it's your perception that matters always. Mature of you to apologize to madam though. Well done
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
YOU ARE VERY WICKED AND YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS WILL SUFFER THE COMBINED SUFFERING OF ALL SUFFERING GHANAIANS IF YOU DON'T STOP THIS MISCHEIF,
Jb 1 year ago
Napo is arrogant, Simplicita. This useless propaganda will go nowhere.
Prince Kennedy 1 year ago
Belated damage control.what about what you said on kokrokoo?
Dallas1 1 year ago
Kwaku Baajo's wife knows him inside-out! He's a blind-folded NPP political zombie who will defend the NPP regardless of the truth
Aboooowa ba 1 year ago
Kweku Baako is a blantant liar. He knew what was going on but too ashamed to come out and condemned him.
Kissangani 1 year ago
Take it from your wife and stop the by heart "I know it all' attitude. If it is about NPP it must be correct posture must be discarded. You're over 70 years now.
NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOU ...
Impotent Kweku Baako. You are a fool. Do a DNA test for your daughter ok? Where is your Anas. Kwasea man. Have you now come out of hiding? Or rats have chewed all your documents? Owusu Bempah will deal with you. Foolish hy ...
Kweku Baako, the discredited and disdainful pseudo journo. You see what your somersault from CPP to NPP has done to you! You can't reason logically anymore. Your wife is right to refuse your apology. You think you know all by ...
not
Unemployment rate
Debt to GDP.
Kwasiafuo mba.
Aboa bi ntsi wu wie.
Kwasia kwa
have you soon forgotten when Akuf ...
Idiot as ever ofui p333. Long writing of nonsense. Standing by your conviction does not make it True. Under what yardstick is this corrupt incompetent nana addo better than Nkrumah? Unless you are a fool who can’t reason we ...
LISTEN TO THIS SHAMELESS ARROGANT STOMACH POLITICIAN TOO. DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO LEAD A NATION TO INDEPENDENT ? CAN YOUR CORRUPT AKOFO ADDO LEAD EVEN HIS VILLAGE TO INDEPENDENT. OFUI. OR YOU THINK YOUR CONFUSED AND CORR ...
Mind you! "Argue by heart without background". Means only one thing, liar! You don't speak the truth. As long as NPP is concern you can ...
This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your ...
TWEAA...THESE CPP PEOPLE THINK WE ARE IN COMMUNIST CHINA/NORTH KOREA/RUSIA WHERE HUMAN BEINGS ARE WORSHIPED...KWAME NKRUMAH WAS/IS NOT GOD, THAT HIS NAME CANNOT BE MENTIONED OR HIS WORKS CANNOT BE COMPARED TO OTHERS...A DICTA ...
@Kay, I employ you to go back to JHS for basic calculations. She or he bought GHC23 of olonka of corn. She transported it, she milled it, she used firewood, water, she provides pepper, salt not to mentioned the human efforts ...
Yes this is the question am expecting from a demented nppigs fools soldier like being stupidly programmed to function and for you as stupid as you’re @kay these your same evil incarnates the nation wreckers and thieves are ...
Kay, if all our leaders added something to wat Nkrumah had started, wud we be here? U talk like my daughter in KG. Look at our energy sector. Akufool Adui's motive is to move part of Mahama's energy to Kumasi. Sell state asse ...
Tweeaaaa
@Abigail
Let me explain it to you intelligent Nana Konadu gave birth to Corrupt PV Obeng,ET Mensah,The Ahwois,Huudu Yahya etc.The Ahwois in tend gave birth to John Mahama,Haruna Iddrisu,Asiedu Nketia etc.Mahama is the grand ...
FOOL!!!
So what is the situation. I don't understand you people at all. Who do you people think you are in this country since you don't feed anyone in this country.So what is the situation. Please tell us. You people always think we ...
fraud
Malik Gyimie Baako. How will you not be a fool when you yourself told us that you were smoking wee with New Testament pages? Your father was a minister's in Kwame Nkrumah's government but instead of taking advantage to reach ...
We spend time discussing irrevant issues, what napo Said was political talk and we all knows that npp tradition and nkrumah has their differences because of the treatment nkrumah gave to JB Danquah. I think napo is now most p ...
Hypocrite!!!
Nkrumah ooo,Nkrumah ooo,Nkrumah ooo,is he God,supernatural or even the great Lee Kuang Yew who turned a third world Singapore to a first world in his lifetime? Nkrumah was a pioneer with resources Singapore never had and yet ...
Y ...
Please fellow Ghanaians, forget about NAPO's comment and let us move on. Is this the first time Ghanaians have heard this from politicians? NDC member had said before that Mahama has done better than Nkrumah. This is politics ...
Every fool needs a sensible wife take a look at our presidents and their performance is a subtle reflect ...
Very unfortunate.
@ Rusty. Why do you think the wife has stopped respecting this idiot?. Prophet Owusu Bempah drives the car for this impotent bastard. Very soon she will not give this foolish journalist food. She will rather cook for Owus ...
Your father must be sad
Nabort type of men