NAPO is unfit to be Bawumiah's running mate. He has confirmed that he is not knowledgeable. He talked nonsense just some few minutes after the Asantehene had told him not to let Bawumiah regret picking him. The Asantehene told him, "Dee amanfour rekeka no, emma no nnye ho". And he has disgraced Bawumiah.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!!
NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
DotCom 1 year ago
NAPO has a lot of money to buy influence in the NPP and can also fund Bawumia’s campaign. However, he and those around him have miscalculated what Ghanaians think of him and his party’s actions in the past 8 years. This is the basis on which people will vote. Ghanaians have already made up their minds. So all the foot soldiers need to find other jobs if they don’t follow their masters to prison.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Napo could not have spoken for all Ghanaians, you liar. Napo was not placed on that ticket by all Ghanaians. Napo is a liability of the NPP, and it comes as no surprise that each time Napo opens his mouth, he puts both of his feet into his mouth. You can make all the useless noise you want, but your ticket now has a clueless steering wheel dancing clown as flagbearer and a failed Dumsor Minister side-kick who spits out nothing but ignorance each time he opens his mouth. Akufo-Addo is nothing but an incompetent corrupt divisive vindictive thieving looting liar and a failed beggar President. That ignorant Napo spoke for his nation-wrecking NPP, not for all Ghanaians.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@kwasi. Bawumia himself is unfit to become president of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Then JDM is worse from records as vice president and subsequently president
Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago
You can’t do anything about it, young man. Skin pain!
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128...--
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
FROM HENCE, MENTIONING NKRUMAH'S NAME IS BLASPHEMOUS...GHANAIANS SHOULD TAKE NOTE...TWEAA.
Kwasi Asembi 1 year ago
I wonder why people are so concerned about other people's issues. Here is a case the PNC did not have a functioning executive five months to a general election but this member found it prudent to criticise the NPP. If someone says Nana Akufo-Addo is the best President so far. It is an opinion. Those who have nothing to offer always clinch on to any passing straw.
Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago
If you find nothing wrong with what Napo said it's your own palaver. Why then should Napo apologise and ask for forgiveness??? You're an npp stooge and one of the npp thieves. God Has betrayed the npp's hatred for Ghana and it's Freedom Fighters. Long live Ghana, and down down down down the npp.
Erik 1 year ago
For the NPP it's SEEK YE FIRST THE GOOD FOR THE PARTY AND REST SHALL BE ADDED. So they will defend the indefensible
Kofi Gyebi 1 year ago
Politics is a useless, stupid and foolish profession. Why should any nonentity stand up and insult his superior? If not for politics how will low class people like Asiedu Nketiah, Anokye Frimpong, Kwesi Pratt, Nyaho Tamakloe and this idiot talk rubbish? That is why people say politics is a dirty game. Nonsense
At ta Foo Shammo 1 year ago
You look at his nose, like a hand grenade !
Joe Public 1 year ago
When Rawlings said Nkrumah helped Ghana with an anthem and a flag independence, did you people take him on? So, nobody can ever do better than Nkrumah? These stagnant minds abound in this country.
Queen 1 year ago
Listen to the cry of an IDIOTIC IDIOT and FOOLISH FOOL ntow. Miserable, PITIFUL AND PATHETIC souls including his boss kyeremanteng.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Step down because he attacked the supreme being.
Hypocrisy will kill you people criticizing NAPO.
You mean to say Nkrumah was the angel who never sin.
Nkrumah has got his bad side as well. NAPA condemned him
when making ... read full comment
when making his personal opinion .
Abraziaa 1 year ago
in npp today is animals and useless people lives in foolish minds and week thinking people
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Just looking at this NAPO makes me Laugh every day and makes me wonder why this guy is in politics. You can’t be in politics if you are Tactless , Uncouth ,Selfish , Arrogant , Stupid, Careless, etc.. However educated you are. Very sad , simple and pathetic if you fall into these traps.
John Nankani, US 1 year ago
NDC PROPLE WANT TO MAKE NAPO THEIR ONLY CAMPAIGN MESSAGE. WHAT HAVE THRY THEY SAID ABOUT KOTOKA WHOSE NAME IS ON OUR AIRPORT? KOTOKA OVERTHREW YOUR NKRUMAH, BUT BECAUSE KOTOKA IS A VOLTARIAN THEY HAVE NEVER RAISED THE ISSUE. IS KOTOKA’S NAME ON THE AIRPORT NOT MORE INSULTING THAN WHAT NAPO SAID? NAPO WAS ON A POLITICAL ANTI -NKRUMAH PLATFORM SO LEAVE HIM ALONE. YOU ARE ALL HYPOCRITES!!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
NAPO expressed what every single Asante thinks of Kwame Nkrumah including Kwasia TUTU II, Kumasihene. NAPO was raised by Kwasia tutu II, Kumasi/Asantehene. The latter said "NA KWAME NKRUMAH TAN ASANTE"..... to wit; Kwame Nkrumah hated Asante. Simply because Nkrumah halted their local imperialistic Agenda over other Akans and Ghanaians. It pains Asante because Nkrumah carved Bono Ahafo out of the British colonial map. Fellow Bonos, the ball is in your court. DO NO VOTE FOR THE NPP. Asantehene has been aided and abetted by the NPP. Forget about the useless Bono people occupying various positions within the NPP. They can't bark and are traitors of BONO. Asantehene is causing serious havoc on Bono lands. Except for the outspoken , revered Dormaahene, Bono would've been no more. Asantehene has been behind the curfew at Sampa. Godfred Odame, Kan Dapaah Pajamas are all puppets doing the bidding of Asantehene. He uses the National security apparatus to intimidate Bono. Takyiman Tanoso, Tuobodom, Offuman, Buoyem and Now Fiapre. A vote for Asantehene is a vote for your oppressor. We Bonos love NPP, i was a staunch supporter , and my older cousins and brothers used to be polling agents for Professor Adu Boahen in 1992 elections. We supported the alliance in 1996. The then Asantehene Opoku Ware II, though had issues with BOno, he was unlike this KOMODO DRAGON, freemason dog called Kwasia TUTU II. In contrast, Opoku Ware II, was more peaceful and promoted cohesion with Bono. This CANADA OWIFUO, mampam looking stiff neck twat shouldn't be urged on to annex Bono through his party , the NPP. I've seen the light and would ask you fellow Bono vote for anyone but the NPP. You may even vote for ALAN. His descendants are Bono, from Takyiman. His forefathers were part of the Bono who taught Asantes Akan culture and they built PATASI and Kumasi cultural centre. NANA AKUFFO ADDO's NPP has failed to protect us BOno. We can now protect ourselves through democratic processes. Asantes aren't for us, they're still pained by Nkrumah's decision to allow Bonokyempem Council. Now asantehen is shaking in his stinky boxer shorts because the great Dormaahene, Ahunuabobrim , Oseadeayo, Okumasanteabrempong has mobilised for the revival of Bonokyempem. MEKO BONO FESTIVAL IS COMING THIS AUGUST IN TAKYIMAN. NPP MUST BE VOTED OUT. If you vote for Bawumiah, NAPO and Asantehene will dictate to him. Bawumiah is too soft and junky. Okatakyie Afrifa said on Angel FM that an Asante (NAPO) cannot take instructions from a TANI (Bawumiah). Justin Koduah , Npp general secretary said at Manhyia palace , that he's more loyal to his asante tribe than to the NPP party. You as a Bono, are you loyal to your tribe ?THINK
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP don't have no men Napo or whatever they're all the same shit empty heads including their political village chief Ashantihene and Akufo Addo chimpanzee, Bawumia is more foolish than jumping mountain goat dancing in every occasion. Idiot Fulanis desert dirty illiterates fucker tried to speak Queens language, when your fundamental is weak the exchange rate will expose you ? And foolish illiterate educated villager with dead brain have supporters to follow him to become president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, better he move back to Niger or Chad with his Fulanis family and take care of the cattles and this is his traditional job.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Why must he step down. Serious and factual corruption allegations were even made against presidential candidates but no one asked them to step aside. This is a personal opinion from NAPO so why must he be asked to step down. What has the country lost from this statement?
James 1 year ago
Are you serious? Even Jesus Christ was criticised. Give us break
Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago
Bringing Jesus Christ into the equation? You're further worsening your case. You're being arrogant to even Jesus Christ?? Npp for you, never never never again npp.
John 1 year ago
He will not resign today or tomorrow u guys never sin before.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Sjdbejeh
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Any serious person with a hint of common sense will know that you are fool to make such demands.
AsMa 1 year ago
Aswr u see play dey dema eyes top NPP dey see us illiterate dat be Yy but after 7 Dec dem go see say saa we knw how to read n write Aswr
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Okuseyeee napo
Ben 1 year ago
Napo,if you claim it's a personal opinion, then your intellect is very limited and not worth being a vice president.How can you compare akuffo addo to Kwame Nkrumah. So sorry for you.
Paa 1 year ago
Napo what are you going to do to help pay off Ghana loans , or you are coming to make yourself rich, go sleep you are useless
Why?
NAPO is unfit to be Bawumiah's running mate. He has confirmed that he is not knowledgeable. He talked nonsense just some few minutes after the Asantehene had told him not to let Bawumiah regret picking him. The Asantehene to ...
NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PRO ...
NAPO has a lot of money to buy influence in the NPP and can also fund Bawumia’s campaign. However, he and those around him have miscalculated what Ghanaians think of him and his party’s actions in the past 8 years. This i ...
Napo could not have spoken for all Ghanaians, you liar. Napo was not placed on that ticket by all Ghanaians. Napo is a liability of the NPP, and it comes as no surprise that each time Napo opens his mouth, he puts both of his ...
I wonder why people are so concerned about other people's issues. Here is a case the PNC did not have a functioning executive five months to a general election but this member found it prudent to criticise the NPP. If someone ...
If you find nothing wrong with what Napo said it's your own palaver. Why then should Napo apologise and ask for forgiveness??? You're an npp stooge and one of the npp thieves. God Has betrayed the npp's hatred for Ghana and i ...
Politics is a useless, stupid and foolish profession. Why should any nonentity stand up and insult his superior? If not for politics how will low class people like Asiedu Nketiah, Anokye Frimpong, Kwesi Pratt, Nyaho Tamakloe ...
when making ...
Just looking at this NAPO makes me Laugh every day and makes me wonder why this guy is in politics. You can’t be in politics if you are Tactless , Uncouth ,Selfish , Arrogant , Stupid, Careless, etc.. However educated you ...
NDC PROPLE WANT TO MAKE NAPO THEIR ONLY CAMPAIGN MESSAGE. WHAT HAVE THRY THEY SAID ABOUT KOTOKA WHOSE NAME IS ON OUR AIRPORT? KOTOKA OVERTHREW YOUR NKRUMAH, BUT BECAUSE KOTOKA IS A VOLTARIAN THEY HAVE NEVER RAISED THE ISSUE. ...
NAPO expressed what every single Asante thinks of Kwame Nkrumah including Kwasia TUTU II, Kumasihene. NAPO was raised by Kwasia tutu II, Kumasi/Asantehene. The latter said "NA KWAME NKRUMAH TAN ASANTE"..... to wit; Kwame Nkru ...
NPP don't have no men Napo or whatever they're all the same shit empty heads including their political village chief Ashantihene and Akufo Addo chimpanzee, Bawumia is more foolish than jumping mountain goat dancing in every o ...
Why must he step down. Serious and factual corruption allegations were even made against presidential candidates but no one asked them to step aside. This is a personal opinion from NAPO so why must he be asked to step down. ...
Okuseyeee napo