If you speak the truth, they say you're arrogant – NAPO insists Akufo-Addo has done better than Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (183)

• NONSENSE 1 year ago

You are liar and very arrorgant

• THIS IS PART OF BEING ARROGANT. YOU KNOW IT AND AKUFO-ADDO KNOWS THAT HE IS NO WHERE NEAR OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH 1 year ago

You are just lucky that Ghana now has toothless Military otherwise you and that your criminal Akufo-Addo would have been overthrown long ago and put in prison.

How dare you compare yourself and your dirty corrupt and incom ...

• Judas 1 year ago

Asantehene is trying to use Napo to become a monarch in Ghana. He wants to be like King Charles soo bad. Big time criminal. And it's no surprise the arrogance of Napo when he was raised in a degenerate place like Manhyia

• Napo is a hybrid ape bastard son of a moshi 1 year ago

If i describe the ashantis as made apes, someone would think it is an insult but there is the truth. It only and insane person that would compare the African millennium to an ugly wee smoking dwarf. The huge nose napo thinks ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Nkrumah was deposed because he was absolutely a dictator. Good riddance. His one party state experiment was a disaster for Ghana and Africa. Every useless African leader followed his failed authoritarian rule. He created the ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NKRUMAH IS NOT GOD. HE WAS A HUMAN SO WE WILL FROM NOW DISSECT HIM AND PROVE TO ALL GHANAIANS THAT NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN NKRUMAH THE DICTATOR WHO DECLARED HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT DEPUTY AND BANNED ALL POLITICA ...

• O' NAPO - SUCH A STUPID BUFFOON 1 year ago

@PRINCE KWASIA ADADE... you have proven your madness to me TODAY! You mean, some part of your brain tells you that your stupid Akuffo Addo is even fit to carry the SHIT of the Great Osagyefo...????? Woooww... how exactly do y ...

• Divine Ninja Of America 1 year ago

I am prophet professor Prince Awuah David, alias Divine Ninja of America, who solves complex problems and tells the truth without fear. Though Napo may be arrogant which he showed to me, he may also be right with his opinion ...

Napo truly has some arrogance and he cannot hide it, because I noticed it, when he drove me away after I tried to report an issue to him, when his team at the education ministry took a bribe to award the SHS placement softwar ...

Napo's character of arrogance will surely show up once in a while, because he cannot hide a character. Possibly, he may me be disappointing Nana Otumfuo whom I respect a lot for his honesty and integrity, unless he is serious ...

Either Mahama is ignorant or he wants Ghanaians to remain ignorant by attacking free education

I AM A STUPID DUMB AND I GET PAID FOR SPREADING LIES. I AM A FOOT SOLDIER FOR NPP. I KNOW THE NPP IS GOING TO LOSE THE ELECTION.

• Flexx 1 year ago

Woooww, just a day after his so-called unveiling, and this ROTTEN IDIOT called NAPO is displaying all the stupidity and arrogance he carries. We thank God for this early revelation!

• Joe 1 year ago

Foolish boy

IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA ...

• A B 1 year ago

Pls kindly list the things that nana did which are better than nkrumah dr.

• no 1 year ago

China is also one party, thats where you bought your stupid phone. mini criminals

• Agyemang Boye 1 year ago

So now compare AkufoAddo's behaviour with Nkrumah even within our democracy. AkufoAddo is worse than a dictator.

I BELIEVE NAPO!!!! YE GYINA YEN NANSO DENDEEDEN!!! ——- YOU SEE, EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED, CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT, YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
    NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL!!
    ANGER FROM FOO ...

How is this dumb ass miseducated Napo using his brains? Pathetic. Having an advanced degree does ensure that one will always be knowledgeable about events or even possess common sense. The guy keeps sounding ignorant and you ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NAPOs POLITICAL CAREER HAS ENDED FROM TODAY....... MARK MY WORDS.....

I AM STILL A FOOL.

• no 1 year ago

Yes, the exchange rates demonstrates how great the chimp is. I am npp and I promise NPP will never return again. Anyway, did the chimp you with condoms or raw? I guess you had it raw, prepare for Ebola.

• Ops 1 year ago

Given the NDC an automatic gun to shoot you and your party is dumb ! The opposition is a propaganda party and shifting attention from real issues of the day is narcissistic

• Me - Me 1 year ago

May be you need to check your brain and mind for serenity.Nonsense.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. I am just a fool and a criminal. Life is too precious for me to waste it.

• Crazy evil Sick in the head 1 year ago

Which parent sent you here?

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago

At almost age 60, that MANHYIA KWASIAMPANIN still remains UNCULTURED!! HEY... HOMOSEXUAL NAPO PREMPEH..!!!!!! WÓ Y3 GYIMIFUOR KOTOBONKU PAAAAA..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yest ...

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago

Eeiiiii, so if not for the sharp vigilance of Ghanaians, this ABOMINABLE HOMOSEXUAL called NAPO would have succeeded in bringing in their satanic LGBTQ+ educational materials to start teaching homosexuality to our kids in sch ...

• Afrakuma 1 year ago

This Napo guy is a disgrace to his parents and those who claim they raised him. I am surprised osei tutu 2 is one of them. Napo is just a direct opposite to Asantehene. Napo talks like a homeless vagabond child growing up.

• Rotunda 1 year ago

Folks, it is not necessary to argue with any NPP junkie here on Ghanaweb again! You may think they are the mad ones, but their leaders have even more complex mental problems than their vigilante followers

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Your new name is Napo Arrogant look at your head like baby kaaba wey kiddies dey shit for inside you dont have any brains this too is a dr? Smh

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Napo gyimi gyimi even wontumi is a better candidate than you

• Kakasunaka Man 1 year ago

Bawumia will be poisoned by the Asantees in Npp and Napoleon will take over.mack my words

• Opuni 1 year ago

If you hate NPP and Nana Addo that is your own issue but the truth is Napo is expressing his opinion on the developmental projects since Ghana got independent and according to him Nana Addo have performed better than Dr Nkrum ...

• Osei Kofi 1 year ago

So if a FOOL says dumb things no one should call him out? Worse is when this FOOL wants to be Vice President.
    Thank God NAPO and Bawuliar exposed themselves early enough. Ghana has dodged two bullets indeed.

Don't even give that useless failed Dumsor Minister Napo any credit. He's not arrogant, he's just a worthless ignorant noise-making idiot. If Napo weren't ignorant, all that rubbish would not be oozing out of his mouth. And t ...

• SPECIAL PROSECUTOR 1 year ago

Look... you people don't seem to get the actual game that Napo is playing. He fully knows the illiteracy and dumbness of their followers in the Ashanti Region, so he's emphasizing this fallacy for it to sink into the heads of ...

What game? NAPO is just an ignorant liar spitting out the same junk lies that he grew up hearing from his bomb-throwing terrorist party faithful. You're giving this man credit by stating that he even understands what he's say ...

• madman Napo 1 year ago

even if Nana Addo has done better than Nkrumah, is that how you should refer to Nkrumah??? Your arrogance is just nasty

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

You just made Ashatehene a laughing stock. I will vote for Mahama because of you.

• Kay 1 year ago

You've never voted for NPP b4 take your vote to the corrupt guy.

###I BELIEVE NAPO!!!! YE GYINA YEN NANSO DENDEEDEN!!! ——- YOU SEE, EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED, CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT, YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
    NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL!!
    ANGER FROM F ...

• Stephano 1 year ago

Napo has a small brain and you don’t have any at all.

• madman Napo 1 year ago

who is more corrupt than this current group of npp thieves

• Northerner in Kumasi 1 year ago

MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah ...

• FAA 1 year ago

I now understand why this people behave like this. But we shall see. They have created hatred for themselves. We shall deal with them going forward.

• Musa 1 year ago

It’s a serious dent to ur own party. Ur arrogance will do all the job for the ndc. See how they are quiet and just witnessing the wrath of Ghanaians on ur selfishness. Is it the case that u lack information or it’s just s ...

Only a fool will vote for ndc. It's called voting against your own interest. What good can the corrupt and incompetent fool bring to the table, zilch.

• KM 1 year ago

With the current mess this government has put the country in, you believe they are competent?

Is it not the corrupt and incompetent NPP thieving liars and Ghana government assets looters at Julor House who have stolen and mismanaged Ghana's economy and caused it to collapse? Every day that GF=Ghanaians wake up, it's o ...

• John K.( If you count 10 fools in Ghana today 7 belongs to the NPP)) 1 year ago

What is the truth about what you said?. You guys feels you are God. Because of the stollen weatth you have aquire individually. Look at the sorrow state of Ghana in 2024 and cast back if Ghana has ever been in this situation ...

You need FSHS.

• NAPO, KEEP MOUTH SHUT OR I WILL EXPOSE YOU......... 1 year ago

NAPO NEVER AGAIN COME OUT TALK AGAINST DR, KWAME NKRUMAH ANY MORE ORL WILL EXPOSE YOU.
    WE DO WANT DISGRACE BUT IFYOU STILL WANT US TO COME OUT WITH OUT SECRET, WE WILL DO.

YOU SHOULD BE CAREFUL WITH YOUR WORD ABOUT ORE D ...

• Ignorant man 1 year ago

He doesn’t learn too..he’s going to send our party to opposition. For once I’ll vote against NPP…hardship plus arrogance Wei diye

• Trotro 1 year ago

A Fool is always a fool, napo's pronouncement on osagyefo is in line with Npp actions to discredit Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Infact Akufo Addo secretly endorses this nonsense.

• My name is Hmm 1 year ago

If you make use of words like 'YOUR' Nkrumah what do you intend to mean if not the display of pure disrespect and arrogance? Come again Mr. Napo. Won't it have been easier if you didn't make use of 'your'? Come on! It's one t ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Shame, we saw his remorseful face on TV trying to explain.

• Maputo. 1 year ago

Fool, he's still talking by heart. Indeed there is no medicine for foolishness.

• ustice 1 year ago

pls learn and dont continue on this path of self destruction. this behaviour will only condemn us to oposition

• Asomani Samuel 1 year ago

This man will never repent. Please don't vote for them other wise when he becomes the vice president we go smell pepper

• KKN 1 year ago

PSYCOPATS RULING GHANA. OTUMFOUR PLEASE DON'T COMMENT IN POLITICS AGAIN. YOU ARE A KING & BE NEUTRAL

• Bb 1 year ago

Napo like fooling keke

• Napoboom 1 year ago

Kwasea. Your face like Sasabonsam. Bastard. You are a mad fool at Manhyia wati? Animal like you

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Where did you see Sasabonsam?

• Matigogo 1 year ago

In your mother's anus.... @Pelicles

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

It's over 24hrs now and no one important from the npp has come out to defend opoku prempeh except allotey jacobs (he has to earn his corn!)

• Cc 1 year ago

We teachers are waiting for 7th Dec

• papa 1 year ago

so teachers do not want the alawa any longer???

shame on y'all. next time read between the lines and use your head

• KM 1 year ago

Are teachers receiving any alawa? Or you are talking about teacher trainees?

• Retirement Message 1 year ago

Keep spreading your retirement messages, you fool. If Akofu Addobea backed your selection, it's not useless words that will make anything. NPP is in opposition already, so keep shouting, you stupid man.

• wjxh 1 year ago

smh

• Kawawa 1 year ago

Tweeeeeeaaaaa, what friggin truth? You were born in 1968 after Nkrumah was kicked out by clueless traitors, so you can NEVER compare
    post colo govts!

• Nonsense 1 year ago

A man comes to collapse our economy, rendering us bankrupt, and raiding our pockets with crude haircuts. You turn around and call him the best ever. Degenerate man. Nkrumah's administration did not impose crude haircuts on ou ...

• Peeved sympathiser 1 year ago

You have destroyed npp campaign. When go to opposition you're the cause. I feel pity for Bawumia paaaa because he really worked hard with his campaign and came in just within 5 minutes to destroy everything. You even disgrac ...

• KOOBOY 1 year ago

Is this guy impaired by drugs or alcohol? Only a fool will compare the achievements of Dr. Nkrumah with the certificate-less lawyer's. Akufo Addo is the WORST president or head of state our country has ever seen.

• Oprege 1 year ago

I’m a staunch NPP supporter and was on the moon when NAPO was picked but I’m very concerned now !

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Napo alone knows the color of truth____right?___wrong.You have sold yourself out as an empty headed bastard___words to describe you fail me__I rest to control myself.

• Jones 1 year ago

this guy is having a mental health problem

• John Vince Cofie 1 year ago

NPP RUNNING MATE, THIS IS TOTAL MADNESS. YOU WERE A YEAR OLD WHEN DR. NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN. ASK THE PRESIDENT HOW DR NKRUMAH IMPLEMENTED HIS FREE EDUCATION POLJCY. SHAMELESS PEOPLE. LET'S VOTE THE CROOKS OUT, GOOD PEOPLE OF ...

• Konfo 1 year ago

This man is a photocopie of Jacob Allotey. The size of their nose does not allow them to think positively. How can you compare Akuffo Addo with Nkrumah? Are you going mad?

• Nana 1 year ago

The ghost of John Kumah is at work.

• NAPO PREMPEH MURDERER 1 year ago

Yesssssss...........

• T.J Newtown 1 year ago

Napo is buulu getting himself and Bawumia into more me mess

• Karikari 1 year ago

Of course Nana is better in terms of corruption.

• Sm 1 year ago

Very foolish arrogant person

• Amankwah 1 year ago

You're an idiot! A big nosed idiot!!

• Mk 1 year ago

So Napo is saying Nkrumah didn't do anything. Eii! I'm sure this man is on something. See the worst president ever in Ghana is Akuffo Addo. I want Napo to mention infrastructure developments between Akuffo's government and Nk ...

• Dr Phil 1 year ago

It’s stupid and absolutely disgusting to compare any African president to Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
    How can you compare super incompetent and arrogance nana addo to the Osagyefo

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Your brain is not working properly you Napo. Because you don't even know who your mother is. U are just liability in the party of npp. Because Bawumia can not make his own choice to select his own vice president that is why t ...

• Jkmee 1 year ago

You are telling lies with arrogant

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

This arrogant son of a whore has to apologise to Ghanaians for defaming the image of our great Dr. Nkrumah.

• Eric 1 year ago

Wow! That was an electrifying speech by NAPO! What a man! NAPO NAPO NAPO...!

• O NAPO THE STUPID BUFFOON 1 year ago

You are lying big time! You are only saving your face. NAPO has really brought you a gargantuan problem and you're all helpless now

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Your arrogance and foolishness is your downfall. You lack emotional intelligence competence and a nurturing ego and so you will continue to be robbed by your free Child. What truth are you telling.A big, big liar. I am sorry ...

• Molla 1 year ago

Can you shut up lies can't help you how can you compare nana Addo with Nkrumah

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Why should we waist our precious time on this arrogant man?

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Why should we waste our precious time on this arrogant man?

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Napo as a Dental doctor you don't understand the meaning of arrogance. Go check your dictionary the meaning of arrogance whether your behaviour merit that word and that of the word truth meaning. They are not the same. You ar ...

• The Devils Advocate 1 year ago

Party stooges functionaries arselickers and psycophants in all strategic offices,so why can't they lie and thumb their noses at the plebs.Ghana is truly now a SHITHOLE country

• The wise one. 1 year ago

Ohh' yes fools like you type always speak nonsense any how.!

• New Jersey man 1 year ago

You NAPO or whatever you called yourself are you not ashamed of yourself when you say Akufo-Addo did better than Nkrumah unless you’re dem stupid. Yes because Akufo Addo gave you the chance to steal all the money you have s ...

• Good Boy 1 year ago

Confirmed arrogance.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Agya hwene. Mr. Nosetarius> gyae gyimie. Wo hwene S3 ntoma y3 gye awuoooo wo mu

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

Napo is stupid..period

• Kwasi Kyei-Baffour 1 year ago

Napo do you have anything to compare? Kwame Nkrumah bùilt zuniversties, Hospitals,established factories, Constructed the Akosombo dam, the Accra-Tema motor way, industries, Sports Stafiums,etc what about President Nana Addo. ...

• Kwasi Kyei-Baffour 1 year ago

Napo do you have anything to compare? Kwame Nkrumah bùilt universties, Hospitals,established factories, Constructed the Akosombo dam, the Accra-Tema motor way, industries, Sports Stafiums,etc what about President Nana Addo. ...

• Darko KK 1 year ago

...and this man wants to be vice president of Ghana? We are finished.

• Ali Mohammed 1 year ago

So condescending and a fool. He's just dumb.

• Watchman 1 year ago

Did NAPO really mean this, or he said it to please Akuffo Addo? This man should go back to Primary 1. Seriously. Dr paa nie????? Apuu.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Hahaa, NAPO has stirred the honest nest. He has given Ghanaians something to worry about, and now, NDC and John Mahama are under the carpet being trampled by Ghanaians.

NAPO is a genius. A man has simply expressed his opi ...

• NAPO PREMPEH THE J. KUMAH MURDERER 1 year ago

You are a BIG LIAR, and you are bleeding within..!!! Napo has totally shredded every campaign plans you may be having. It's straight triumph for your opponents

• Rose 1 year ago

Absolutely madness

• Kweku UK 1 year ago

Boss Why .... Kwame Nkrumah no Size it is what it is .. not taking nothing from Nana f

Napo, you only know how to spit out rubbish and then claim you're speaking the truth. Since when have elephant-riding serial liars and thieving looters been known to speak the truth? Nkrumah and his team planted strong roots ...

• DEE BRONX 1 year ago

NAPO BEHAVIOR CLEARLY TELLS US THAT HE WILL NOT LISTEN TO WHAT GHANAIANS WILL SAY IF HE EVEN SIT ON THE CHAIR AS VP.

• Krofrom youth 1 year ago

Your nose like chamber port…..wo hwene s3 kuraba… aboa ba

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago

I think this is done at the door steps of Otumfuo. So if people are lying that his manners are low, that can be assessed!!! I thought he should has mentioned at least 10 examples of the things done that Nkrumah did not do. Ho ...

• Karoshi 1 year ago

Truly speaking, he was VERY HIGH......

• WAKU 1 year ago

LOOK AT HOW YOU GLORIFIED BAWUMIA'S LIES

• Alo 1 year ago

Nana brought Ghana card and E levy and Higher taxes for your own good, and used oil money to pay free shs, and he sacked all Nigerians, and removed toll booth, and spread the IMF money until the currency lost value and galams ...

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

Which truth? Can you compare half of what Nkrumah did to NADAA?

• kk 1 year ago

This characterless black champanzee does not know how to talk. It is disheartening when Otumfour allege he has advised him. He just burst out disgracing Otumfour that you can not advised me not to be arrogant.These thieves ha ...

• Kesetsu 1 year ago

Even AKUFFO ADDO or Bawumia will not say this even if they want to… not on a CAMPAIGN platform… Election winning is by sense..
    Not gidigidi…u are a running mate , not a constituency head…Ofui…the roles are differen ...

• Is he in right state of mind? 1 year ago

This guy should be check for mental sanity.

• Akajatayogog 1 year ago

You can see from his speech that he don't know anything, useless

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Yes, "he don't" know anything, useless. Another NDC goon who has no clue about pronouns. He does not.

• Yaw 1 year ago

What he does is going about poisoning people with akomfem meat. He made Wontumi defecated on himself in a Tamale Hotel room, vomiting
    and crawling from the toilet to the door handle. Have you observed that Napo's dirty ...

• B b 1 year ago

That useless dwarf who calls himself a president is acting like we are fools in Ghana,they say all these bullshit and you get some stupid grown up idiots to defend them because of their bank accounts.NAPO a foolish man compar ...

• NANA OTU AYEW 1 year ago

GH IS BETTER OF WITH OUT YOUR SO CALLED ASHANTI. NOTHING IS TOO LATE.

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Why did you even go there Napo? It was your day, and so you needed to be glorify, appreciated and presented as a man who will help Bawumia and the party to break the "8" You could have centered your comparison to the Preside ...

• Best hacker 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...

• Allee 1 year ago

Bawumia has not stopped running. NAPO was a moron at birth but a chiefs son who will say it? He has only improved a little. Wait a while the madness will graduate to a high pitch soon.

• Service providers 1 year ago

So he has jabbed bawuliar too ,eii napo

• SammyTee, USA 1 year ago

This guy is making the job so easy for NDC. NPP should control his tongue because his comments are pushing independent voters away to NDC.

• Matigogo 1 year ago

It is too late.........

• Historian 1 year ago

Pork face Napo’s judgement is grossly impaired. He is not fit for leadership as he doesn’t have the tools required for it. As if Bawumia isn’t bad enough they had to pair him with someone worse than him, disaster awaits ...

• Mina 1 year ago

PROFESSIONAL IDIOT

• Patriot 1 year ago

Arrogance blinds you to course correct when you make a mistake hence its a dangerous trait in a leader. He's doubling down - again, and making additional insensitive comments that no one goes hungry in this country - really!! ...

• POLITRICKS 1 year ago

Politics in action

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

NAPO's air-guzzling nose like that of a jet! Very uncouth, no manners, corrupt, and a bigot! He caused financial dumsor at the energy ministry

• Frank Talk 1 year ago

Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh go ahead and list the archivements of Akufo Addo, don't make unsubstantiated statements, after all you are a PhD holder, you are capable of making analytical statements instead of speaking like a JHS ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

He holds no PhD he is trained as a Dentist from KNUST University built by the man he was degrading

• Joe 1 year ago

HE SAYS HE WAS NOT TRAINED TO LYE BUT HE JUST LIED RIGHT IN FRONT OF THE CHIEF. At the rally he said “Not even YOUR Kwame Nkrumah” but in front of the chief he said “ From Kwame Nkrumah till Nana Addo” . Is that not l ...

• Garby Okwere-Darko 1 year ago

NAPO's arrogance is in-built. It cannot be changed. Just wait for more loose talks in the coming days

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

What truth, you think you can throw dust in our eyes right?you are such an idiot.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This is what we call damage control.
    Napo is dead on arrival.
    Who dare you compare Akuffo Addo to Kwame Nkrumah?
    And foolish Ashanti's will buy into this nonsense.
    Infact Akuffo Addo is the worse president Ghana have sin ...

• Broni Panayoti 1 year ago

No one should pay attention to ape napo. His master, the short ape, is no where near the founder of Ghana, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Let's forget politics...it's high time you guys talk to this Steve naked arrogant...can't he show some remorse? Are you saying there are no reasonable individuals in the NPP who can talk to him and bring him to order?...come ...

• Dog meat 1 year ago

You are a big fool. Do you know the definition of TRUTH. Animal

• Na true oooo 1 year ago

NAPO is foolish and he will continue to be serious elementary foolish guy till thy kingdom come. This guy is a curse to humanity. No wonder

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

What is the truth in all these? Produce the data, even you forsake the achievements if Kuffour who did far far better.

• AKYEM AWISA 1 year ago

What is TRUTH, Sir Napo?

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

"Bring your timetable." That's when I stopped listening to this man.

• VAR 1 year ago

U are just an empty fool

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

You didn't speak 'the truth '. You spoke 'your truth '. There's a big difference!!

• KJ 1 year ago

No right thinking person shall never compare Dr Nkrumah achievements to Nana Addo. They don't even come closer in a inche. Where you called your a minister today was built by Nkrumah. Because of politics people can talk anyh ...

• Obaa Yaa 1 year ago

Okay, keep speaking the truth, animal!! Article of no use!

• no 1 year ago

Henceforth, I am no longer an Ashanti but an Ewe (my wife`s tribe). I have renounce my disgraceful, criminal tribe, with a stupid king. I always believe in NPP but, henceforth NPP is rebranded as ARMROBBERS

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

THIS IS PART OF BEING ARROGANT. YOU KNOW IT AND AKUFO-ADDO KNOWS THAT HE IS NO WHERE NEAR OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH10 hours ago
    You are just lucky that the hypocrisy in Ghana is too much otherwise you and that your crimina ...

• RETARDED PARENTS BEGOT FOOLISH SON 1 year ago

This is the story of NAPO. His parents including those who claimed to help raise him has done this IDIOT more harm than good. And this includes the asantehene. Napo is the foolish politician from the Mayhia Palace and a big d ...

• Opuni 1 year ago

You are a big fool for saying that. Kwasia ba . If you are a wise man you should have realized that Napo is expressing his opinion on the developmental projects that the various government has undertaking since independence ...

• Dave 1 year ago

Ofui

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Listen to what Prof Agyekum said and do
    Just that...

• Dave 1 year ago

You're not arrogant,ur a big fool

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

You're a fool, napo. Yua face like a drunken bulldog. Yakame.

• Opoku 1 year ago

Another arrogant response.
    NPP is finished.

• Atsu 1 year ago

If akufo nana addo has than better than kwame Nkrumah then why Ghanaian CA not afford food on their table Bawumia said he has solutions for Ghanaians problem who cost the problem ? Look u will never win NPP 8 years are over

• DEPTH TO GDP RATIO CLEARS THE AIR 1 year ago

Compare DEPTH TO GDP RATIO...i.e... BORROWING.... FROM NKRUMAH'S TIME TO THAT OF KING OF BORROWERS, NANA ADDO'S GOVERNMENT,.....

Simple mathematics,...

Our DEPTH to GDP in 2023 was 87,06%

Our DEPTH TO GDP ...

• Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago

So did Ashanti king himself also agreed to what NAPO said and he can not tell him to apologise

• Deano 1 year ago

I don’t blame you it’s your Ashanti’s and your royalty which really doesn’t matter to Ghanaians that’s fooling you, kwasia

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago

A legendary liar, how did Bawumia get convinced to carry this liability at his back. A personified arrogant. How dare you compare Dr.Kwame Nkrumah's records with failed president. Mind you, this same Nkrumah was was voted Afr ...

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

It's clear that Nappo was imposed on Bawumia to satisfy ashantis' demand for a vice president in order to be in for the presidency. Otherwise it's quite difficult to understand why any serious or intelligent presidential cand ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Napo,incoming Vice-President,well said.Ignore the surrogate and closet NDC supporters whose party and candidate have no message but think they can use Nkrumah’s name to win elections after abandoning Their JJ ,such ingrates ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

This man will never change! Why should we vote that ticket. We should see the ahead of us and when eventually become in 2032. My advice!

• Kojo 1 year ago

This man will never change! Why should we vote that ticket. We should see the ahead of us and when eventually become in 2032. My advice! He never showed remorse when he went to Wasa. Haaba!

Though Napo may be arrogant which he showed to me, he may also be right with his opinion that free SHS outperformed Nkrumah's achievements, because if honestly, if Nkrumah had really first educated most Ghanaians well enough ...

• Jim 1 year ago

You feel ashamed to admit you made a dumb mistake. Otherwise there is nothing truthful about what you said, and your president, Akkufo-Addo himself will tell you he cannot compare to Nkrumah. With this kind of arrogance and u ...

• Mensah Ofosu 1 year ago

NAPO is RIGHT!!> How many Ghanaians were educated , if it's now Ablakwa will tell Ghanaians how much Dr Nkromah took to Egypt to marry Fatiah?

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Hey NAPO, Master find a way to apologize to the nation and stop what you see as right.You have disgraced the Golden Stool period.

It's a fact that NPP members don't have any ethics, patriotism and self respect.
    From Dr. Kofi Abrefa Busia who insulted Ghanaians that the British must continue with their experiment with us, through John Kufuor who impris ...

• Osei Kofi 1 year ago

When the gods want to destroy a foolish man they first make him mad.