The man Napo is a bundle of confusion and lies and deceit and propaganda and arrogance and pomposity from the get go. The Ashanti Chief's advise didn't do him any good. Indeed ignorance and arrogance allied with power is a most ferocious weapon that a tribal bigot like Napo can have.
Akufool idiot is an ugly cursed dwarf 1 year ago
Randy the huge nose napo thinks we all stupid like his fellow ugly apes in the forest region. Is it not insanity that napo compared the ugly ape dwarf to the millennium nkrumah? The rat shit soup has damaged his brain.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. I am still a fool. Ignore me.
John 1 year ago
Was Dr Abby in Ghana 1983.
Alpha Iddrisu Yahaya 1 year ago
You are a bunch of confusion not Napo.Shame
Nii 1 year ago
Randy Abbey is not a Dr pls stop addressing him with that fake PhD.I don't think his former school Accra Academy will call him by that academic title.
O' NAPO - SUCH A STUPID BUFFOON 1 year ago
Fake @Nii... wo y3 aboa nantwie ba..!!!!!! Randy can even teach your stupid Akuffo Addo at home to pass the law exams that he has written and been failing all his life
Ofui 1 year ago
And Akufo Addo is a third class in econs
Joe 1 year ago
Fact - he's a fake dr walking around. I will never address this guy as dr. Does he know how to genuinely get that title?
Anane 1 year ago
What lie is bigger than getting a PhD you virtually bought hy getting others to write it for you?
Joe Kakyire 1 year ago
Dr Abbey you claim to be PHd holder. Don't you known the difference between hunger and food shortages. If there is food shortage in the one or two markets or school does that constitute hunger? Hunger means general shortage of food nationally.
Wise Man 1 year ago
That's not hunger, that's famine. Hunger is as a result of food shortage. Go back and learn.
Paul 1 year ago
Randy Abbey you couldn’t even bring a good coach to Ghana when you were tasked with this small job. When did Ghana experience hunger? If there is shortage of food in school thus that mean no food in the market? Phd indeed tweak
Mohammed 1 year ago
Napo's nose is like a Siberian chimney
ARROGANT MAHAMA 1 year ago
Politically NAPO is wrong but practically right. Nkrumah did much but was overthrown why? Akuffo Addo is yet to go out so you cannot say same with Nkrumah because no sitting President had never been hailed.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
NAPO knows he was not Akufo-Addo's preferred choice for the running mate slot. All he sought to do was to use that big platform to throw tantrums at the president by lacing his speech with contradictory metaphors. How can you say there is no hunger when food inflation is going through the roof, such that Ghanaians have to adopt tactical food formation? These NPP guys make me sick in the stomach!
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Napo is a sick person without brains. I am still wondering why Bawumia has chosen such a dead person as his vice president. Not even 24 hrs has passed away Napo become most useless empty trash shit in the public domain.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Does food shortage in secondary schools constitute hunger in Ghana? How can a so-called PhD holder reason like this? NDC journalists and stupidity!
Wise Man 1 year ago
Food shortage leads to hunger unless you don't know what hunger means.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Have you forgotten the Agriculture minister brought food from the villages to the ministries ? what about that ? all the appointees of Akuffo Addo are useless trying to praise him
XYZ 1 year ago
Were those food brought from other countries or Ghana? So if is from Ghana then how do you say there was hunger in Ghana.
Zubs 1 year ago
Either way, we are ready to show them what hunger is on Dec 7 2024.
They will know perfectly.
Nana Sarfo Ameyaw 1 year ago
NAPO IS RIGHT, NO HUNGER IN GHANA
There’s no doubt, things are difficult. Cost of living is difficult and food prices are very expensive. In all these difficulties, there’s no hunger in the country. Ghana hasn’t imported food. For tomatoes. Ghana has been importing them from our neighboring country. There are still yams, maize and other staple foods in the country. Ghana has been exporting maize and soybeans to Europe and other countries until the government put a stop on them. Unlike the previous administration, Ghana hasn’t imported food products from other countries.
enoch 1 year ago
Randy stop been ndc stooge. Shortage of food does not mean hunger. Sometimes you might not have food in your home for a short period but that does not mean you are facing hunger. You are biased journalist. You are always against npp.
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
If that's the definition of hunger, then Napo lied big time through his nose when he claimed that Nana Addo's regime is the only one in which there was no hunger in Ghana. Anyway, thank God the working definition of hunger will be simplified on December 7 by citizens, not fool-soldiers.
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
He has already failed. Even the low literare is angry at this assertion. His first speech is worrying and w don't how the subsequent ones will be
Kwaku Anansi 1 year ago
HE IS RIGHT - THE POLITICIANS DON’T GO HUNGRY
Will anyone knowingly vote for someone with Napo’s type of character?
Henry 1 year ago
Randy, your sycophancy is nauseating.
Flexx 1 year ago
To only a fool like you kwasia @Henry
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Randy have u ever slept with hunger just because there was no food in the market to buy?. We have seen countries that have had food insecurity and we know what that means. If schools were not getting food doesn't mean there was food shortage in the country but probably due to financial hitches on the side of the government, but to conclude there was hunger in the country due to food shortage means u are not a straight foward journalist as u want us to see u
SICURA 1 year ago
If food is available in the markets and people can't afford them, don't you those people will suffer from a significant degree of famine?
Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago
Abbey 'nie' head of stomach journalists.where is your friend captain smart?Go and get your money and share it but please, remember to call kwesi pratt else he'll be very angry that he didn't get his share in the bush. Do you remember the bush sharing of money?
JAMKEL PETERMIKERISS ALEX OKYERE NYARKO 1 year ago
Please Dr Abbey what is your meaning of hunger in a country?
Please respectfully are you telling me if minority few school are in short of food then it means there's hunger in the country??. Please you yourself really know this situation has always been with us ever since when you yourself were in secondary school days.
The definition of a hunger state is a situation where by one will have money to buy food but sadly there's no food to even buy even at a very expensive price. This situation only happens in 1983 and ever since it has never happened again. Please Dr Abbey again respectfully have you ever queued to buy food for which you didn't get?. You and I honestly knew the answer is Big No.
So why do you dispute that when someone says there has no been no hunger under NANA ADDO and you disagree???
REPLACING ANOTHER LIE OVER THE OTHER 1 year ago
Ashanti Region is the poorest in Ghana, I hope you are aware of the latest GHANA STATISTICAL SERVICE REPORT....
Almost ONE MILLION ASANTES ARE SUFFERING FROM MULTIDIMENSIONAL POVERTY....
Please, kindly ... read full comment
Ashanti Region is the poorest in Ghana, I hope you are aware of the latest GHANA STATISTICAL SERVICE REPORT....
Please, kindly quit replacing A BIG FAT LIE WITH ANOTHER LIE, wai.
This is 21st century, gone are the days of blatant lies without any means of verification.
TIME HAS CAUGHT UP WITH YOU BIG DWARVES ASANTES LIARS....
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
The Ghana PhD vs Dutch passport debate has been settled by Napo. Thank God!
Ansah 1 year ago
Why should this Napo guy be disgracing himself like that? You have just been given the post of a Veep to be and you are embarrassing yourself like that. Your hatred for Kwame Nkrumah will take you nowhere but only destroy you!
NOPO 1 year ago
NAPO is only a running mate and he has started lying. Imagine what will happen if he becomes VP - he will sell the stool the Asantehene sits on.
ASENTES FOR YOU DR. 1 year ago
You are asking why would anybody lie like that...?
Well, for your information, LYING IS ENSHRINED IN ASANTES DNA,,,...
It goes all the way back to the BIGGEST LIAR IN GHANAIAN HISTORY, namely,,,... OKONFO ANONKYE WITH HIS LIES OF COMMANDING A PHYSICAL OBJECT FROM THE SKY CALLED.... GOLDEN STOOL...
Dr. Abbey, that is Asante man for you,.
Even their arrogant and narcissistic Chief, Otumfuour lied about NAPO'S UPBRINGING....
They have been lying for over centuries and still continue that primitive practice in 21st century.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WHAT ELSE DOES THAT FAILED DUMSOR MINISTER NAPO KNOW BESIDES SPEWING LIES?
Why won't Napo lie? Napo was picked top be steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia's looting mate because he happens to be a liar. Thus one liar compliments another liar.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
Napo was picked to be steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia's looting mate because he happens to be a liar.
Typo correction:
Napo was picked to be steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia's looting mate because he happens to be a liar.
Nyantekyi 1 year ago
NPP mistakes Our silence as validation of their arrogant, incompetence and wickedness.
December will settle everything
NPP mistakes Our silence as validation of their arrogant, incompetence and wickedness.
Asase Ba 1 year ago
I live in the US. There has never been hunger over here.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
Randy Abbey..why??
Must you attack anything NPP?
The must was only speaking in parables...
Do you know what hunger is?
That is when you have money at hand..but no food or foodstuffs to purchase..
Is that what we see in g ... read full comment
Randy Abbey..why??
Is that what we see in ghana??
Kweku 1 year ago
Randy just be serious for once because no school in Ghana can Say that the students didn't eat for a day or two. You NDC supporters must create respect for yourselves and party but when you lie like this it's painful because your supporters knows the truth so be careful how you lie on live TV that there is hunger in Ghana
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If NAPO had any respect for himself, he would not be out there spreading silly lies and expecting the country to applaud those lies. Tell your NPP looters and liars to respect themselves and stop peddling those demented Julor House lies.
James 1 year ago
Shortage of food in school doesn't mean there was hunger in the country....
Matey 1 year ago
Are you aware of these concepts; 001; 010; and 100. They were coined to reflect people's eating schedules under this regime.
Ekow 1 year ago
The Paul Adom Otchere version of the NDC. You gerit? If you don't gerit, forge about it!
Matey 1 year ago
NAPO is an example of the ethnocentric elite parading himself as an intellectual and seasoned politician.
Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago
Now that the NPP has gotten their house in order and annointed Opoku Prempeh the vice presidential candidate for the Ashanti Region, its only fair they muster that same level of zeal and enthusiasm and find a vice presidential candidate for the remaining 15 regions. One VP candidate will do for the 15!
Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago
Now that the NPP has gotten their house in order and annointed Opoku Prempeh the vice presidential candidate for the Ashanti Region, its only fair they muster that same level of zeal and enthusiasm and find a vice presidential candidate for the remaining 15 regions. One VP candidate will do for the 15!
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
But how can Randy compare small food shortage in schools to general hunger in Ghana.?This people all Dey talk on Radio.Randy is confuse.Randy is rather a lier.Did we experience 1983? in Ghana?Food is expensive Yes.
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
Right from the childhood of Opoku Prempeh people work for him to eat. People are still working for him to eat. Since he does not know how the food lands infront of him he will continue to be a loose talker thinking he is speaking truth. Mr Abbey please what do you expect from such a person?
Okwan 1 year ago
Where did you get your doctorate from? If there's shortage where will parents and old students will get the food to feed the students. You people don't think deep when wise people talk. You definitely luck understanding of what Napo talk.
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
This one too,see his cartoon face
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hypocrites Ghanaians lacks deep thinking.
People lacks simple understanding, compare then total population of ghana to today's total population you'll begin to learn sense, Nkrumah's heroism is call by hypocrites and these hypocrites are always dragging ghana's development.
REPLACING ANOTHER LIE OVER THE OTHER 1 year ago
Compare DEPTH TO GDP RATIO...i.e... BORROWING.... FROM NKRUMAH'S TIME TO THAT OF KING OF BORROWERS, NANA ADDO'S GOVERNMENT,.....
Simple mathematics,...
Our DEPTH to GDP in 2023 was 87,06%
Our DEPTH TO GDP ... read full comment
Compare DEPTH TO GDP RATIO...i.e... BORROWING.... FROM NKRUMAH'S TIME TO THAT OF KING OF BORROWERS, NANA ADDO'S GOVERNMENT,.....
Simple mathematics,...
Our DEPTH TO GDP IN 2016 WAS 56%
OUR DEPTH TO GDP IN 1965 WAS 25.16%
In translation,... UNDER NANA ADDO, GHANA'S DEPTH...i.e.. BORROWING.... HAS GONE UP MORE THAN 3 ( THREE ) TIMES TO THAT OF NKRUMAH'S TIME....
IS THIS WHAT NAPO-LIAR IS CALLING GOOD GOVERNANCE...???
Please, kindly quit replacing A BIG FAT LIE WITH ANOTHER LIE, wai.
This is 21st century, gone are the days of blatant lies without any means of verification.
TIME HAS CAUGHT UP WITH YOU BIG DWARVES ASANTES LIARS....
Sage 1 year ago
This stupid bloated Illiterate gay, Randy.
Is Abena Korkor a liar ?
Is Nkrumah God ?
We shall compare notes forever.
Buulubi Gbee.
Is Abena Korkor a liar ?
Is Nkrumah God ?
Buulubi Gbee.
Frenk 1 year ago
This so called Dr is not reasoning properly. The fact that headmasters and headmistress are calling parents and old students to help provide food to students got nothing to do with hunger. It got to do with financing. It's the financial support to purchase the food which is abundant in the markets they're talking about. They're plenty of food stuffs in the market. Give us a break and don't limit yourself to free shs food but extend to the general populace.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Randy,are you sure you earned your doctorate degree? So can you teach? See what your stomach and Alfred Ogbarmey have led you into? Joining scallywags and nation wreckers to spew rubbish from time to time.You see that you couldn’t get the FA President after conspiring with evil Anas and others to trap Kwesi Nyantakyi.Being better off as communication director under Nyantakyi was not enough for you,are you ok now having lost all the respect you had in your Choice FM days?
Montesquieu 1 year ago
Because of his unguided mouth he is now a bachelor for the first time in the history of this country we have a running mate who is divorced.
DON 1 year ago
U CHOP UNDER MAHAMA ADMNISTRATION AAAA,,NOW U ARE CRYING,,OFUI
JDM 1 year ago
a thief and a crook!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving nation-wreckers bent on looting every Ghana government asset they can lay their thieving hands on. Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia are thieving liars, good-for-nothing looters who have mismanaged Ghana's economy.
Otumfour 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt and Randy Abbey two stupid fools who are fighting very hard for ndc to come to power so they can have their bread buttered.
Hypocrites!!
Kwesi Pratt and Randy Abbey two stupid fools who are fighting very hard for ndc to come to power so they can have their bread buttered.
Hypocrites!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Are you all not in the lying business? Can you truly account for your riches? You journalists in bed with politicians are all rich. As Culture put it "you take the people's misery for your pray"
Please shut up.
Are you all not in the lying business? Can you truly account for your riches? You journalists in bed with politicians are all rich. As Culture put it "you take the people's misery for your pray"
Please shut up.
Eli 1 year ago
Is just talking about shs or the whole Ghana? Seems he's following in Bawumia's footsteps. No wonder, no wonder.
DR. TOTO 1 year ago
DR. ABENA KOKO TOTO EATER.
paa Mills 1 year ago
Now , it is abundantly clear that some so seasonal journalist are myopic and shallow in their brains. Can Randy compare 1983 hunger to what NAPO said ? Ghana biggest problem is emanating from characters like all known Randy. Apart from the year 1983 hunger that stroke Ghana down since when did Ghana go that path again? So called Dr.????? Ghana will be still Ghana no movement weak minds all because of politics
Alpha Iddrisu Yahaya 1 year ago
Hypocrite NDC media man.When heads of schools are calling for food means that there's total shortage of food in the schools storeroom? Dunderhead.Which school did you attend and this your age still don't know that at a stage in your stock you need to call for refill or backup before you loose it all.We know you Randy Abbey. You've forgotten that HE.Kuffour took this far just because you're half Gonja you jump and clinch to John Mahama like a monkey on a bunch of rip banana. Shame
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Dr. Randy Abbey, from your conduct and demeanor, l don't see how impartial you are. You always go against a part even if that is not supported. In all your deliberations this is how l see you.
John 1 year ago
Randy you are a stomach journalist do you know how many NDC people have that before. Give us a break. Lordina Mahama is not coming to enrich you anymore. NDC never again
9924 1 year ago
Foolish man,your face like rotting bofrot,who lies more than your stupid Pratt and your entire ndc
NAPO wanted to embarass Akufo Addo with praises.
The man Napo is a bundle of confusion and lies and deceit and propaganda and arrogance and pomposity from the get go. The Ashanti Chief's advise didn't do him any good. Indeed ignorance and arrogance allied with power is a mo ...
Dr Abbey you claim to be PHd holder. Don't you known the difference between hunger and food shortages. If there is food shortage in the one or two markets or school does that constitute hunger? Hunger means general shortage ...
Randy Abbey you couldn’t even bring a good coach to Ghana when you were tasked with this small job. When did Ghana experience hunger? If there is shortage of food in school thus that mean no food in the market? Phd indeed t ...
NAPO knows he was not Akufo-Addo's preferred choice for the running mate slot. All he sought to do was to use that big platform to throw tantrums at the president by lacing his speech with contradictory metaphors. How can you ...
There’s no doubt, things are difficult. Cost of living is difficult and food prices are very expensive. In all these difficulties, there’s no hunger in the country. Ghana hasn’t impo ...
Randy stop been ndc stooge. Shortage of food does not mean hunger. Sometimes you might not have food in your home for a short period but that does not mean you are facing hunger. You are biased journalist. You are always agai ...
If that's the definition of hunger, then Napo lied big time through his nose when he claimed that Nana Addo's regime is the only one in which there was no hunger in Ghana. Anyway, thank God the working definition of hunger wi ...
Randy have u ever slept with hunger just because there was no food in the market to buy?. We have seen countries that have had food insecurity and we know what that means. If schools were not getting food doesn't mean there w ...
Abbey 'nie' head of stomach journalists.where is your friend captain smart?Go and get your money and share it but please, remember to call kwesi pratt else he'll be very angry that he didn't get his share in the bush. Do you ...
Please respectfully are you telling me if minority few school are in short of food then it means there's hunger in the country??. Please you yourself really know ...
Please, kindly ...
Why should this Napo guy be disgracing himself like that? You have just been given the post of a Veep to be and you are embarrassing yourself like that. Your hatred for Kwame Nkrumah will take you nowhere but only destroy you ...
It goes all the way back to the BIGGEST LIAR IN GHANAIAN HISTORY, namely,,,... OKONFO ANONKYE W ...
Why won't Napo lie? Napo was picked top be steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia's looting mate because he happens to be a liar. Thus one li ...
Typo correction:
Randy Abbey..why??
Is that what we see in g ...
Randy just be serious for once because no school in Ghana can Say that the students didn't eat for a day or two. You NDC supporters must create respect for yourselves and party but when you lie like this it's painful becaus ...
If NAPO had any respect for himself, he would not be out there spreading silly lies and expecting the country to applaud those lies. Tell your NPP looters and liars to respect themselves and stop peddling those demented Julor ...
Now that the NPP has gotten their house in order and annointed Opoku Prempeh the vice presidential candidate for the Ashanti Region, its only fair they muster that same level of zeal and enthusiasm and find a vice presidentia ...
Right from the childhood of Opoku Prempeh people work for him to eat. People are still working for him to eat. Since he does not know how the food lands infront of him he will continue to be a loose talker thinking he is spea ...
Where did you get your doctorate from? If there's shortage where will parents and old students will get the food to feed the students. You people don't think deep when wise people talk. You definitely luck understanding of wh ...
People lacks simple understanding, compare then total population of ghana to today's total population you'll begin to learn sense, Nkrumah's heroism is call by hypocrites and these ...
Simple mathematics,...
Our DEPTH TO GDP ...
Is Abena Korkor a liar ?
Is Nkrumah God ?
Buulubi Gbee.
This so called Dr is not reasoning properly. The fact that headmasters and headmistress are calling parents and old students to help provide food to students got nothing to do with hunger. It got to do with financing. It's ...
Randy,are you sure you earned your doctorate degree? So can you teach? See what your stomach and Alfred Ogbarmey have led you into? Joining scallywags and nation wreckers to spew rubbish from time to time.You see that you cou ...
a thief and a crook!!
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving nation-wreckers bent on looting every Ghana government asset they can lay their thieving hands on. Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia are th ...
Hypocrites!!
Please shut up.
Now , it is abundantly clear that some so seasonal journalist are myopic and shallow in their brains. Can Randy compare 1983 hunger to what NAPO said ? Ghana biggest problem is emanating from characters like all known Randy. ...
Hypocrite NDC media man.When heads of schools are calling for food means that there's total shortage of food in the schools storeroom? Dunderhead.Which school did you attend and this your age still don't know that at a stage ...