But Asantehene said he trained him. Maybe be taught him the arrogance. He must be very proud of his student. Bravo.
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
Gaskia, ony3 gbemi ok. What a foolish statement to make. Name your village chief and let's compare his achievements. Naniama. Foolishly banging your head on the floor 5 times a day all in the name of an Arabic religion has surely affected the little brain matter you have. Sia
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD DENIGRATE????
IT IS ABSOLUTE MADNESS TO SAY WE CANNOT COMPARE NANA’ S ACHIEVEMENTS TO THAT OF NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH INHERITED HUGE AMOUNTS OF HARD CASH FROM THE BRITISH COLONIAL MASTERS AND HE USED IT FOR HIS SELFISH AMBITION ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. NANA ADDO INHERITED AN ECONOMY WHERE MAHAMA HAS CONFESSED HE HAS ESTEN EVERYTHING TO THE BONE!!! NKWASEAFO!!! MMOA!!!!!
NANA HAS BUILT OVER 111 HOSPITALS. HOW MANY DID NKRUMAH BUILD??????
WE ARE GOING INTO NEXT ELECTION COMPARING NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS TO ONLY THAT OF NKRUMAH. I GIVE THIS AS A HOME WORK TO ALL GHANAIANS. NANA WILL EMERGE THE BEST!!!!
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Napo is real gyimi, with head full of akrantea pooh.
##NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL!!
ANGER FROM FOOLS WHO CANT USE THEIR BRAINS. NKRUMAH GAVE FREE EDUCATION TO ONLY THE NORTH. NANA ADDO HAS GIVEN IT TO THE WHOLE GHANA!!!!! FOOLS! JUST DO SIMPLE COMPARISON BY CHECKING SECTOR BY SECTOR!!!
NANA'S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH! NAPO HAS EVERY REASON TO MAKE IT CLEAR TO ALL GHANAIANS!!!! CHECK THE WONDERFUL WORK NANA IS DOING AT THE RAILWAY SECTOR, JUST AWESOME!! CHECK THE ASPHALT ROADS IN VOLTA REGION. HWE!!
NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OH!!!COMPARE NANA ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS IN 7 YEARS TO THAT OF NKRUMAH AND NDC 30 YEARS IN POWER. LET ME TELL YOU A FEW . EDUCATION IS FREE TILL YOU COME OUT FROM UNIVERSITY, NANA HAS BUILT MORE QUALITY ASPHALT ROADS THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY. HE HAS BUILT MORE FACTORIES, HE HAS BUILT MORE UNITS OF SCHOOL BLOCK THAN ANY LEADER IN OUR HISTORY. CHECK AMBULANCES. HOW MANY DID NKRUMAH GIVE???? NANA HAS BUILT RAILWAY BRIDGE OVER ADOMI RIVER!! NANA HAS BUILT MORE INTERCHANGE THAN NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH TOGETHER WITH THOSE WHO BROUGHT HIM FROM ABROAD FOUGHT FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE. NANA ADDO SINGLE HANDEDLY FOUGHT NDC MILITARY JUNTA FOR YEARS TO GIVE US THE DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE WE ARE ENJOYING TODAY!!
Northerner in Kumasi 1 year ago
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah will be the Prime Ministers like West Minster in UK. Ghana would have been a Constitutional Monarchy with Asantehene sitting on top of all tribal paramount chiefs in Ghana with a Constitutional mandate as the Head of State. Unfortunately for Dr. J.B. Danquah, UGCC and Asantehene the UGCC performed poorly obtaining only 3 seats (8.3%) of the total votes casted with Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and his new party, CPP obtaining a hopping 34 seats (92%) with 1 seat for an independent candidate. 2. The results thwarted Asantehene Prempeh II chance of becoming a constitutional Monarch over the entire country. This angered the Asantehene resulting in creating his own party through his Chief Linguist - Baffour Akoto called the National Liberation Movement ( NLM) with a local slogan " MATE ME HO". Mate meho ( NLM) partook in the 1956 Independence Election and lost with only 12 seats seats occupying the third place party behind Kwame Nkrumah CPP (71 seats) and Diedong Dombo Northern people Party ( 15 seats). Dombo (NPP) became the Minority Leader and nothing to Baffour Akoto. 3. Baffour Akoto was disrespectful to Diedong Dombo wishing to be the opposition or minority leader so he can personally attack Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Manhyia and Baffour Akoto did not have the right medium to attack or humiliate Dr. Kwame Nkrumah created a slogan " Kosia bin ti" ( because of one fool). The Kosia bin ti was hurled at Kwame Nkrumah for making all Ghanaian's equal. Asantehene hated Kwame Nkrumah more for making all citizens equal before the Constitution. The hate aggravated when a 'common' DAGAABA MAN DOMBO was ahead of their own Baffour Akoto in the hierarchy of the Ghanaian First Parliament. 4. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown on the 24th February, 1966 by KOTOKA ( deceived), Akwasi Amankwaa Afrifa ( real actor) on his way to Hanoi. Fews weeks after his overthrow KOTOKA regretted when he went to the vision room where the future of Ghana was planned with pictorial locations of what and when to be done and after reading the legendary Seven Years Development Plan of Ghana by Kwame Nkrumah. KOTOKA surmount a cabinet meeting where he eulogized Kwame Nkrumah and his vision for this country and wanting if Kwame Nkrumah can be called back to continue in completing his vision. After this meeting Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa orchestrated a plan and got KOTOKA murdered at Accra International Airport now named KOTOKA International Airport and he Afrifa took over as the Head of State. 5. Following the overthrow of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah by the real actor Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa, the Asantehene Prempeh II, Manhyia became happy since their nemesis who made all TRIBES in Ghana equal before the Constitution of Ghana was gone. To celebrate their victory for removal of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Asantehene Prempeh II honoured the Coup plotter Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa with the title " OKATAKYIE OF ASHANTILAND" in 1967 and he became a chief of Krobor near Mampong. 6. Also following the overthrow of Kwame Nkrumah ASHANTILAND supported Dr. Kwame Nkrumah great critic Dr. Abrefa Busia to win the 1969 general Election but unfortunately and unlike Kwame Nkrumah he Busia was visionless and was successfully toppled by one of the great visionary Military General this country ever had, Gen I.K Acheampong of the 'Operation Feed Yourself' fame. 7. After 2012 general Election in which Mr. John Dramani Mahama won, I was in Bantama when a great multitude of people with a loud cry " yen penii mma nkorofou wei nde yenso" ( we will not allow this people to rule us). They were insulting everybody, including Otumfour Osei Tutu II for allowing NDC to win. I joined them and asked one lady who are they talking about and the lady said " Ntafouno". Yen penii mma Ntafou nde yenso ( we will not allow northerner ( slur) to rule over us). I got home in the evening and My Niece Arijata asked me, uncle why are they insulting Northerners in Trotro and everywhere after the election. I took time to explain to her how one Asantehene was deceived by one JB Danquah to make him a constitutional Monarch over the entire country but they failed and Dr. Kwame Nkrumah made Ghana a Unitary State with a Constitutional Democracy making every Ghanaian equal before the Law. The bane for the hate of Kwame Nkrumah and northerners at large. 8. I was not surprised when a buffonry of Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh in his inaugural speech after being named the Vice-presidential candidate to Dr. Mahamadu Bawumia praised Agyaapa Conman, failed one village one dam, one district one industry, one constituency one million dollars failman, trickster collapsing Ghanaian own Banks in the name of Banking Sector clean to steal, loot and saddle, super-incompetent AKUFO addo over the illustrious Kwame Nkrumah who took no penny of Ghanaian's tax payers money. 8. There is a Dega ( Mo) sage that all pure white cow doesn't give birth to all black cow without white patches. NAPO is the son of the JB Danquah deceived Prempeh II. NAPO orchestrated the hooting of JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA at Manhyia in 2014 of which the entire Manhyia apologized. Yes, Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh was the one who organized people at Manhyia gathering that humiliated JDM by calling him thief and many unprintable descriptions. 9 If this is your choice after navigating the entire market, then sorry Bawumia you are BLIND in thought and sight. TO BE CONTINUED.
Kojo 1 year ago
Thanks , my grand Dad use to explain "this mate mi hu " but this is educative and a better explanation
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ NORTHERNER: A REAL COWARD! SCARED OF BACKLASH, HUH?
You are a coward. Why don’t you just show your own identity? “Cowards die many times before their own death”. After typing a whole manuscript you’re still scared to cite your own identity. What a pathetic soul! What a wasted life!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Why must Napo compare Akufo Addo and Kwame Nkrumah when the context is between Bawumia and Mahama? Is it intentional deviation or gross stupidity? I will continually blame Aplanke Bawumia not listening to wise counsel. How is he going to rebrand Napo as well as redeem his uncoordinated campaign programme?
NKRUMAH IS NOT GOD. HE WAS A HUMAN SO WE WILL FROM NOW DISSECT HIM AND PROVE TO ALL GHANAIANS THAT NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN NKRUMAH THE DICTATOR WHO DECLARED HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT DEPUTY AND BANNED ALL POLITICAL PARTIES.
PRINCE KWASEA ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I AM STILL A FOOL. I SPRED LIES AND PROPAGANDA ON BEHALF OF NPP.
Wellwit 1 year ago
This PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) lacks the faculty for reasoning. His posts remove all doubt what he is. A f..l.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Is your wee smoking Akuffo-Addo God?. Who in Ghana says Nkrumah is God?. I tell you your ugly Akuffo-Addo is not even fit to be Osagyefo's shoe shine
boy.
Is your wee smoking Akuffo-Addo God?. Who in Ghana says Nkrumah is God?. I tell you your ugly Akuffo-Addo is not even fit to be Osagyefo's shoe shine
boy.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
I am a criminal and a drug addict.
Solomon 1 year ago
Pls which money did u see the handing over note before pls stop saying this.
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah will be the Prime Ministers like West Minster in UK. Ghana would have been a Constitutional Monarchy with Asantehene sitting on top of all tribal paramount chiefs in Ghana with a Constitutional mandate as the Head of State. Unfortunately for Dr. J.B. Danquah, UGCC and Asantehene the UGCC performed poorly obtaining only 3 seats (8.3%) of the total votes casted with Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and his new party, CPP obtaining a hopping 34 seats (92%) with 1 seat for an independent candidate. 2. The results thwarted Asantehene Prempeh II chance of becoming a constitutional Monarch over the entire country. This angered the Asantehene resulting in creating his own party through his Chief Linguist - Baffour Akoto called the National Liberation Movement ( NLM) with a local slogan " MATE ME HO". Mate meho ( NLM) partook in the 1956 Independence Election and lost with only 12 seats seats occupying the third place party behind Kwame Nkrumah CPP (71 seats) and Diedong Dombo Northern people Party ( 15 seats). Dombo (NPP) became the Minority Leader and nothing to Baffour Akoto. 3. Baffour Akoto was disrespectful to Diedong Dombo wishing to be the opposition or minority leader so he can personally attack Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Manhyia and Baffour Akoto did not have the right medium to attack or humiliate Dr. Kwame Nkrumah created a slogan " Kosia bin ti" ( because of one fool). The Kosia bin ti was hurled at Kwame Nkrumah for making all Ghanaian's equal. Asantehene hated Kwame Nkrumah more for making all citizens equal before the Constitution. The hate aggravated when a 'common' DAGAABA MAN DOMBO was ahead of their own Baffour Akoto in the hierarchy of the Ghanaian First Parliament. 4. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown on the 24th February, 1966 by KOTOKA ( deceived), Akwasi Amankwaa Afrifa ( real actor) on his way to Hanoi. Fews weeks after his overthrow KOTOKA regretted when he went to the vision room where the future of Ghana was planned with pictorial locations of what and when to be done and after reading the legendary Seven Years Development Plan of Ghana by Kwame Nkrumah. KOTOKA surmount a cabinet meeting where he eulogized Kwame Nkrumah and his vision for this country and wanting if Kwame Nkrumah can be called back to continue in completing his vision. After this meeting Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa orchestrated a plan and got KOTOKA murdered at Accra International Airport now named KOTOKA International Airport and he Afrifa took over as the Head of State. 5. Following the overthrow of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah by the real actor Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa, the Asantehene Prempeh II, Manhyia became happy since their nemesis who made all TRIBES in Ghana equal before the Constitution of Ghana was gone. To celebrate their victory for removal of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Asantehene Prempeh II honoured the Coup plotter Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa with the title " OKATAKYIE OF ASHANTILAND" in 1967 and he became a chief of Krobor near Mampong. 6. Also following the overthrow of Kwame Nkrumah ASHANTILAND supported Dr. Kwame Nkrumah great critic Dr. Abrefa Busia to win the 1969 general Election but unfortunately and unlike Kwame Nkrumah he Busia was visionless and was successfully toppled by one of the great visionary Military General this country ever had, Gen I.K Acheampong of the 'Operation Feed Yourself' fame. 7. After 2012 general Election in which Mr. John Dramani Mahama won, I was in Bantama when a great multitude of people with a loud cry " yen penii mma nkorofou wei nde yenso" ( we will not allow this people to rule us). They were insulting everybody, including Otumfour Osei Tutu II for allowing NDC to win. I joined them and asked one lady who are they talking about and the lady said " Ntafouno". Yen penii mma Ntafou nde yenso ( we will not allow northerner ( slur) to rule over us). I got home in the evening and My Niece Arijata asked me, uncle why are they insulting Northerners in Trotro and everywhere after the election. I took time to explain to her how one Asantehene was deceived by one JB Danquah to make him a constitutional Monarch over the entire country but they failed and Dr. Kwame Nkrumah made Ghana a Unitary State with a Constitutional Democracy making every Ghanaian equal before the Law. The bane for the hate of Kwame Nkrumah and northerners at large. 8. I was not surprised when a buffonry of Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh in his inaugural speech after being named the Vice-presidential candidate to Dr. Mahamadu Bawumia praised Agyaapa Conman, failed one village one dam, one district one industry, one constituency one million dollars failman, trickster collapsing Ghanaian own Banks in the name of Banking Sector clean to steal, loot and saddle, super-incompetent AKUFO addo over the illustrious Kwame Nkrumah who took no penny of Ghanaian's tax payers money. 8. There is a Dega ( Mo) sage that all pure white cow doesn't give birth to all black cow without white patches. NAPO is the son of the JB Danquah deceived Prempeh II. NAPO orchestrated the hooting of JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA at Manhyia in 2014 of which the entire Manhyia apologized. Yes, Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh was the one who organized people at Manhyia gathering that humiliated JDM by calling him thief and many unprintable descriptions. 9 If this is your choice after navigating the entire market, then sorry Bawumia you are BLIND in thought and sight. TO BE CONTINUED.
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah w ... read full comment
Orga 1 year ago
I salute your intelligence,analytical submission.thanks for the education and enlightenment.i wish to contact and tap some of your knowledge
ghanaba 1 year ago
KWASL ADDAE WOYE KWASIAPAAAAA , SHOW US THE 111 HOSPITAL YOUR NANA aDDO BUILT , IN KUMAASI ISN'T IT ?? GO AND READ WELL AND YOU WILL KNOW THE WHERE FUNDS WENT TO
Ubuntu 1 year ago
Has Bawumia stopped praying... NPP bonehead!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
It is sad...Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
NPP - THE COCAINE DEALERS PARTY 1 year ago
Woaaaaa look at NAPO PREMPEH... this DIRTY, SHABBY, WRECHED, STINKY, FILTHY HOMOSEXUAL FAGGOT..!!!!!!! This is the shameless rascal who had to rush and go get married recently, just because he wants to be nominated as a running mate! This is the ARROGANT BUFFOON who is placing Akuffo Addo, our lunatic Kyebi baboon without certificate over our National Founder - Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah!
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
He is not dirty nor shabby.He has made mistake in his utterance about Dr Kwame Nkrumah but be wise.
Joe Kakyire 1 year ago
Kwesi Praat what have you done to protect the legacy of Nkrumah. Even in CPP you are always fighting people who want to build the party. You are one of the reasons CPP is dying. You have been supporting NDC to the detrimental to the party of the man claim to adore. That is hypocrisy of the higher order.
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
An old emotionally unstable fool. Pratt I leave you with Miracles. He will continue to expose the foolish and diabolical person you are.
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago
NAPO PREMPEH GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN ..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yesterday! You have really confirmed your tag as A HIGHLY STUPID & ARROGANT BUFFOON to the whole world. This will surely make decisions much easier for voters in December. Hahahaha... NAPO! How can you be such a STUPID & SENSELESS MORON..????
Peace 1 year ago
Pratt is desperate, what did Nkrumah did for Ghana at all. If he did good thing for Ghana then where is his useless party now. Madness
Andy 1 year ago
You can't even construct basic grammar and you are here doing dirty Party politics...
What did Nkrumah DID....
You can't even construct basic grammar and you are here doing dirty Party politics...
What did Nkrumah DID....
....... 1 year ago
Asemooo
Asemooo
Highpriest 1 year ago
A decorated monkey is still a monkey.
Pelicles 1 year ago
NAPO, no size. A simple word from NAPO and Ghanaians are shitting in their pants as if they have been given some laxative. NAPO, you are a genius.
HOMOSEXUAL NAPO PREMPEH..!!!!!! WÓ Y3 GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN PAAAAA..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yesterday! You have really confirmed your tag as A HIGHLY STUPID & ARROGANT BUFFOON to the whole world. This will surely make decisions much easier for voters in December. Hahahaha... NAPO! How can you be such a STUPID & SENSELESS MORON..????
Kojos 1 year ago
Look at pratt another useless and stomach jornalist. You have said worst things than this before.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt is the most useless so-called journalist in Ghana. Look at him. The mere mention of Nkrumah's name is driving them nuts.
Since 1957, which president thought of giving Ghanaians an "Identity"? Any human walking ... read full comment
Kwesi Pratt is the most useless so-called journalist in Ghana. Look at him. The mere mention of Nkrumah's name is driving them nuts.
Since 1957, which president thought of giving Ghanaians an "Identity"? Any human walking around without an identity, is considered a criminal and in an advance nation, will be arrested.
Ghana as a country has no identity till Nana came to the president and changed that narrative. We have so many people in Ghana today who entered Ghana and took advantage of the loose hole. Should we continue like that and why Nkrumah did not do that?
Nkrumah supervised over us without any system and that is why Ghanaians are wailing because Nana is gradually changing that stupid narrative. Crooks, thieves have explored that lapse to their advantage and hate any change to it.
Yes, Nkrumah did well but population wise, Nana is ahead of him. What was the student population in the North when they had the free education as compared to today?
NAPO PREMPEH - THE STUPID & ARROGANT BUFFOON 1 year ago
REPULSIVE HOMOSEXUAL NAPO PREMPEH..!!!!!! WÓ Y3 GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN PAAAAA..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yesterday! You have really confirmed your tag as A HIGHLY STUPID & ARROGANT BUFFOON to the whole world. This will surely make decisions much easier for voters in December. Hahahaha... NAPO! How can you be such a STUPID & SENSELESS MORON..????
Ghana first 1 year ago
Is quite a pity when you see the young defending what is actually causing their ruine... Perhaps today you had little on your side from the ruling party what of your kids if they grow and don't have any affiliation to party that means they can't survive. If nkrumah never did anything beneficial for Ghana at least we have seen the tema motor way and till date successive government find it difficult to do anything on that stretch what was the population then and what is the population now.looks like most of you are just talking for party and not for nation reason we are stuck here
....... 1 year ago
Those without vision always hide behind late Dr.Kwame Nkrumah,President untouchable to come to power. WHY IS CPP ICOLLASED AND HOW IS KWAME NKRUMAH I.D. INSTITUTION?I WILL ALWAYS CHOICE TODAYS FREEDOM ,OVER POLOTICAL DETENTION.
Jim 1 year ago
Napo cannot help himself. He is just uncouth and unpolished. No amount of advice would make him change.
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Kwesi, leave NAPO alone!! How old is he to know much about Nkrumah? He is just an ignorant buffoon.
Jack Sparrow 1 year ago
I dey askoo is napo truly from royalty? aaah even to give thanks to those appointed him even otumfuor self nothing erh!! to me this man is napo but not royalty tweaaaa
ZUZA 1 year ago
Nkrumah is not everyone’s God like Kwesi Pratt and others who in spite of their idol worshiping him have desecrated his legacy unashamedly. People are entitled to have different feelings about Nkrumah. Let’s get serious. The real UP people never liked Nkrumah and it’s their right. You can never deny them their right.and whether one worships Nkrumah or not isn’t going to determine who wins elections in Ghana. Nkrumah is dead and gone. Let’s get real.
Mohammed 1 year ago
Napo's nose is like a Siberian chimney
joseph 1 year ago
SAD , DISSAPIONTED, SHOCKED. HOW LOW CAN YOU GO FROM HERE
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Liabilities will always be what they are.
Yussif 1 year ago
Napo is simply a TWERP!!! How can any Ghanaian in his right senses compare Akuffo Addo’s visionless programs/ projects to the achievements of Nkrumah. With this twerp as Bawumia’s running mate NPP is on its way to opposition. This idiot can’t attract floating voters to NPP. I fear for Bawumia!!!
DEE BRONX 1 year ago
NAPO IS NOT A SERIOUS RUNNING MATE.
BAWUMIA WORSE
NO HOPE
BAWUMIA WORSE
NO HOPE
Allee 1 year ago
NAPO and I were in the ortist home together but his has migrated into dementia now. take him for granted.
Napo is not a good vice president 1 year ago
We will not sit down for Napo to be forced on us. Among all the NPP leaders, he is the most disrespectful and arrogrant even more than Kenenedy Agyapong. He doesn't deserve to lead but he is being forced on us just because he is the nephew of the Asantehene. This time we need to tell them in the face that politics and for that matter democracy is not chieftancy.
Zakarakis 1 year ago
The NPP is suffering from an INFERIORITY COMPLEX. NAPO 's exaggeration of Akuffo Addo' s performance is simply a sign of an INFERIORITY COMPLEX.
Nkrumah Francis 1 year ago
Eii Kwasi ,look at it well ooh
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Shameless KP still calls himself an Nkrumahist. You are no authority on matters of that nature because you are a sell out
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Lwesi Pratt be wise and stop your nonsense. What is the difference between what you are referring NAPO to and what he said about Dr Kwame Nkrumah? Can you compare yourself to NAPO despite your age?What have you done for CPP and Dr Kwame Nkrumah?
At almost age 60, that MANHYIA GYIMIFUOR still remains UNCULTURED!! HOMOSEXUAL NAPO PREMPEH..!!!!!! WÓ Y3 GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN PAAAAA..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yesterday! You have really confirmed your tag as A HIGHLY STUPID & ARROGANT BUFFOON to the whole world. This will surely make decisions much easier for voters in December. Hahahaha... NAPO! How can you be such a STUPID & SENSELESS MORON..????
James 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt, this is your cocoa. There is no effort without error! Spare the man. We all know where you are. Kwame Nkrumah did his best but he was not God.
Setoop, Ejisu 1 year ago
This useless NAPO guy, is complete stupid.
John K.( If you count 10 fools in Ghana today 7 belongs to the NPP)) 1 year ago
A-Plus said in 2020 that if you count 10 fools in Ghana 8 of them will belong to the NPP stock and he has always been proven wright. Kennedy Agyepong has also called the entire leadership and supporters of NPP as fools without any common sense. The NPP is a huge problem we have to deal with if we want Ghana to progress forward.. The money they have stolen is making then think they are superior than God. Let us all unit and take the stollen money from them and vote heavily against them.
Appiah 1 year ago
To him Akuffo Addo has done a lot than even Kwame Nkrumah, what is his crime, its time we sit down and do properly analyse about those things he nkrumah did in terms of infrastructure and governance.
Kee 1 year ago
NAPO hasn’t achieve anything? A qualified Medical Doctor hasn’t achieve anything in life, this Pratt man must be on something. Apart sitting on media talking rubbish, what have you too achieved. Your newspaper is dead, who reads it, tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu.
Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago
One would have expected kwesi Pratt to learn a lesson from Miracles Aboagye. Nkrumah like any other person was human with his flaws.Most of the projects and policies attributed to Nkrumah were just template taken from the colonial masters. At independence what was the population of Ghana Les than 5 million How much cash did he take over from the British. Did he develop Ghana evenly ,? A big No He was galavanting all over the world to protect his ego rather than developing Ghana eg He completely neglected the north western part of the country because he felt our people didn't support him. The money he gave to only Mali and Guinea could have constructed the road from Kumasi to wa or build a hospital. The upper West got practically nothing from Nkrumah regime. No single hospital no roads no single secondary school etc yet people want us to worship Nkrumah. He was out first president but what sacrifices did he really make like how Robert Mugabe fought the British with guns or Madiba Mandela incarcerated for almost three decades. People should give us a break about this despot tyrant and megalomaniac called Nkrumah
wjxh 1 year ago
Whom the ..........
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
To the failed politicians,tribal bigots and all who have clothed their inferiority complex with the name of Kwame Nkrumah I ask is Kwame Nkrumah,African of the millennium a Lee Kuang Yew? In the land of the blind one eyed man is king,that’s what Nkrumah is.Nkrumah built Akosombo,Acheampong of all people built Kpong,Kuffuor built Bui,what did fire breathing Rawlings build in 20yrs?
Bks 1 year ago
Borteyman sports complex and Legon multi purpose sports complex, not to talk about the other ten sports centers building all over the country.
PhD. Holder and trash talk 1 year ago
This guy is a complete disgrace to the land. Kofi Toilet, come and claim your price.
Yaw 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah was a god and so must be worshipped, nkwasiasem!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Massa Kwesi Pratt.
Please leave that idiot called Napo Arrogance.
Napo is even not a presidential material.
He is dead on arrival. Ashanti Hene is my problem.
Massa Kwesi Pratt.
Amankwah 1 year ago
NPP, please it's not too late. The signs are crystal clear. Either you replace this idiot as running mate immediately or you perish. The choice is yours. He cannot change. Disrespect and foolishness are in his DNA. Don't say we did not warn you ooo. Yoooo.
Frema 1 year ago
Uncle Kwesi Pratt, are you not ashamed of the current state of the CPP? You call yourself Nkrumahist but you and your so called comrades have sold the CPP to both the NDC and NPP. Nkrumah is crying in his grave. CPP doesn't have a single seat in parliament but you are always defending John Mahama and NDC.
....... 1 year ago
Sure Napo misfires. How do you compare someone who ruled without vice-president over 6 to 8 million population to someone with vice-president, who is running over 30 to 35 million citizens in democracy. Napo even underrate his own grandfather's achievements and Nobody is talking about.The debate and time now must be focus on Ghana and not any ex-president pls.we are in fourth republic and must compare achievements of Governments in this Era..Napo Ohene is adviceing you and you are searching your b..ls.
Wofa Nimo 1 year ago
Napo has spoken the truth,to us it's the truth
Wofa Nimo 1 year ago
Napo has spoken the truth,to us it's the truth.
Ex
Ex
Joe Public 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt , please, give us a little break! Haaba! Jerry Rawlings once said that
Nkrumah only helped to bring a 'flag independence' to Ghana. No one heard you take a stance against that pronouncement by Jer ... read full comment
Kwesi Pratt , please, give us a little break! Haaba! Jerry Rawlings once said that
Nkrumah only helped to bring a 'flag independence' to Ghana. No one heard you take a stance against that pronouncement by Jerry.. Fake Communist.
Gaskia, ony3 gbemi ok. What a foolish statement to make. Name your village chief and let's compare his achievements. Naniama. Foolishly banging your head on the floor 5 times a day all in the name of an Arabic religion has su ...
IT IS ABSOLUTE MADNESS TO SAY WE CANNOT COMPARE NANA’ S ACHIEVEMENTS TO THAT OF NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH INHERITED HUGE AMOUNTS OF HARD CASH FROM THE BRITISH COLONIAL MASTERS AND HE USED IT ...
ANGER FROM FOOLS WHO CANT USE THEIR BRAINS. NKRUMAH GAVE FREE EDUCATION TO ONLY THE NORTH. NANA ADDO HAS GIVEN IT TO THE WHOLE GHANA!!!!! FOOLS! JUST DO SIMPLE COMPARISON BY CHECKING SECT ...
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah ...
You are a coward. Why don’t you just show your own identity? “Cowards die many times before their own death”. After typing a whole manuscript you’re still scar ...
Why must Napo compare Akufo Addo and Kwame Nkrumah when the context is between Bawumia and Mahama? Is it intentional deviation or gross stupidity? I will continually blame Aplanke Bawumia not listening to wise counsel. How i ...
NKRUMAH IS NOT GOD. HE WAS A HUMAN SO WE WILL FROM NOW DISSECT HIM AND PROVE TO ALL GHANAIANS THAT NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN NKRUMAH THE DICTATOR WHO DECLARED HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT DEPUTY AND BANNED ALL POLITICA ...
boy.
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah w ...
It is sad...Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & L ...
Woaaaaa look at NAPO PREMPEH... this DIRTY, SHABBY, WRECHED, STINKY, FILTHY HOMOSEXUAL FAGGOT..!!!!!!! This is the shameless rascal who had to rush and go get married recently, just because he wants to be nominated as a runni ...
Kwesi Praat what have you done to protect the legacy of Nkrumah. Even in CPP you are always fighting people who want to build the party. You are one of the reasons CPP is dying. You have been supporting NDC to the detrimental ...
NAPO PREMPEH GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN ..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yesterday! You have really confirmed your tag as A HIGHLY STUPID & ARROGANT BUFFOON to the whole world. This wi ...
What did Nkrumah DID....
Asemooo
HOMOSEXUAL NAPO PREMPEH..!!!!!! WÓ Y3 GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN PAAAAA..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yesterday! You have really confirmed your tag as A HIGHLY STUPID & ARROGANT BUF ...
Since 1957, which president thought of giving Ghanaians an "Identity"? Any human walking ...
REPULSIVE HOMOSEXUAL NAPO PREMPEH..!!!!!! WÓ Y3 GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN PAAAAA..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yesterday! You have really confirmed your tag as A HIGHLY STUPID & AR ...
Is quite a pity when you see the young defending what is actually causing their ruine... Perhaps today you had little on your side from the ruling party what of your kids if they grow and don't have any affiliation to party ...
Those without vision always hide behind late Dr.Kwame Nkrumah,President untouchable to come to power. WHY IS CPP ICOLLASED AND HOW IS KWAME NKRUMAH I.D. INSTITUTION?I WILL ALWAYS CHOICE TODAYS FREEDOM ,OVER POLOTICAL DETENTIO ...
Nkrumah is not everyone’s God like Kwesi Pratt and others who in spite of their idol worshiping him have desecrated his legacy unashamedly. People are entitled to have different feelings about Nkrumah. Let’s get serious. ...
Napo is simply a TWERP!!! How can any Ghanaian in his right senses compare Akuffo Addo’s visionless programs/ projects to the achievements of Nkrumah. With this twerp as Bawumia’s running mate NPP is on its way to opposit ...
BAWUMIA WORSE
NO HOPE
We will not sit down for Napo to be forced on us. Among all the NPP leaders, he is the most disrespectful and arrogrant even more than Kenenedy Agyapong. He doesn't deserve to lead but he is being forced on us just because h ...
Lwesi Pratt be wise and stop your nonsense. What is the difference between what you are referring NAPO to and what he said about Dr Kwame Nkrumah? Can you compare yourself to NAPO despite your age?What have you done for CPP a ...
At almost age 60, that MANHYIA GYIMIFUOR still remains UNCULTURED!! HOMOSEXUAL NAPO PREMPEH..!!!!!! WÓ Y3 GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN PAAAAA..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yesterday! ...
A-Plus said in 2020 that if you count 10 fools in Ghana 8 of them will belong to the NPP stock and he has always been proven wright. Kennedy Agyepong has also called the entire leadership and supporters of NPP as fools withou ...
NAPO hasn’t achieve anything? A qualified Medical Doctor hasn’t achieve anything in life, this Pratt man must be on something. Apart sitting on media talking rubbish, what have you too achieved. Your newspaper is dead, wh ...
One would have expected kwesi Pratt to learn a lesson from Miracles Aboagye. Nkrumah like any other person was human with his flaws.Most of the projects and policies attributed to Nkrumah were just template taken from the col ...
Whom the ..........
To the failed politicians,tribal bigots and all who have clothed their inferiority complex with the name of Kwame Nkrumah I ask is Kwame Nkrumah,African of the millennium a Lee Kuang Yew? In the land of the blind one eyed man ...
Massa Kwesi Pratt.
NPP, please it's not too late. The signs are crystal clear. Either you replace this idiot as running mate immediately or you perish. The choice is yours. He cannot change. Disrespect and foolishness are in his DNA. Don't say ...
Uncle Kwesi Pratt, are you not ashamed of the current state of the CPP? You call yourself Nkrumahist but you and your so called comrades have sold the CPP to both the NDC and NPP. Nkrumah is crying in his grave. CPP doesn't h ...
Sure Napo misfires. How do you compare someone who ruled without vice-president over 6 to 8 million population to someone with vice-president, who is running over 30 to 35 million citizens in democracy. Napo even underrate h ...
Ex
Nkrumah only helped to bring a 'flag independence' to Ghana. No one heard you take a stance against that pronouncement by Jer ...