After eight years in power just look at what dis dude is saying...I can tell you des guys don't have a message..
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
This type of blackmailing intimidation tactics works on feeble minds that say they will vote for even "goats" in NPP T-shirts. You can't hoodwink most of us Asantes those lies anymore. We have clearly seen the brighter lights and can differentiate between truths and lies we were told from childhood.
Northerner in Kumasi 1 year ago
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH- Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah will be the Prime Ministers like West Minster in UK. Ghana would have been a Constitutional Monarchy with Asantehene sitting on top of all tribal paramount chiefs in Ghana with a Constitutional mandate as the Head of State. Unfortunately for Dr. J.B. Danquah, UGCC and Asantehene the UGCC performed poorly obtaining only 3 seats (8.3%) of the total votes casted with Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and his new party, CPP obtaining a hopping 34 seats (92%) with 1 seat for an independent candidate. 2. The results thwarted Asantehene Prempeh II chance of becoming a constitutional Monarch over the entire country. This angered the Asantehene resulting in creating his own party through his Chief Linguist - Baffour Akoto called the National Liberation Movement ( NLM) with a local slogan " MATE ME HO". Mate meho ( NLM) partook in the 1956 Independence Election and lost with only 12 seats occupying the third place party behind Kwame Nkrumah CPP (71 seats) and Diedong Dombo Northern people Party ( 15 seats). Dombo (NPP) became the Minority Leader and nothing to Baffour Akoto. 3. Baffour Akoto was disrespectful to Diedong Dombo wishing to be the opposition or minority leader so he can personally attack Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Manhyia and Baffour Akoto did not have the right medium to attack or humiliate Dr. Kwame Nkrumah created a slogan " Kosia bin ti" ( because of one fool). The Kosia bin ti was hurled at Kwame Nkrumah for making all Ghanaian's equal. Asantehene hated Kwame Nkrumah more for making all citizens equal before the Constitution. The hate aggravated when a 'common' DAGAABA MAN DOMBO was ahead of their own Baffour Akoto in the hierarchy of the Ghanaian First Parliament. 4. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown on the 24th February, 1966 by Emmanuel Kwasi KOTOKA ( deceived), Akwasi Amankwaa Afrifa ( real actor) on his way to Hanoi. Fews weeks after his overthrow KOTOKA regretted when he went to the vision room where the future of Ghana was planned with pictorial locations of what and when to be done and after reading the legendary Seven Years Development Plan of Ghana by Kwame Nkrumah. KOTOKA surmount a cabinet meeting where he eulogized Kwame Nkrumah and his vision for this country and wanting if Kwame Nkrumah could be called back to continue in completing his vision. After this meeting Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa orchestrated a plan and got KOTOKA murdered at Accra International Airport now named KOTOKA International Airport and he Afrifa took over as the Head of State. 5. Following the overthrow of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah by the real actor Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa, the Asantehene Prempeh II, Manhyia became happy since their nemesis who made all TRIBES in Ghana equal before the Constitution of Ghana was gone. To celebrate their victory for removal of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Asantehene Prempeh II honoured the Coup plotter Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa with the title " OKATAKYIE OF ASHANTILAND" in 1967 and he became a chief of Krobor near Mampong. 6. Also following the overthrow of Kwame Nkrumah ASHANTILAND supported Dr. Kwame Nkrumah great critics Dr. Abrefa Busia to win the 1969 general Election but unfortunately and unlike Kwame Nkrumah he Busia was visionless and was successfully toppled by one of the great visionary Military General this country ever had, Gen I.K Acheampong of the 'Operation Feed Yourself' fame. 7. After 2012 general Election in which Mr. John Dramani Mahama won, I was in Bantama when a great multitude of people with a loud cry " yen penii mma nkorofou wei nde yenso" ( we will not allow this people to rule us). They were insulting everybody, including Otumfour Osei Tutu II for allowing NDC to win. I joined them and asked one lady who are they talking about and the lady said " Ntafouno". Yen penii mma Ntafou nde yenso ( we will not allow northerner ( slur) to rule over us). I got home in the evening and My Niece Arijata asked me, uncle why are they insulting Northerners in Trotro and everywhere after the election. I took time to explain to her how one Asantehene was deceived by one JB Danquah to make him a constitutional Monarch over the entire country but they failed and Dr. Kwame Nkrumah made Ghana a Unitary State with a Constitutional Democracy making every Ghanaian equal before the Law. The bane for the hate of Kwame Nkrumah and northerners at large. 8. I was not surprised when a buffonry of Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh in his inaugural speech after being named the Vice-presidential candidate to Dr. Mahamadu Bawumia praised Agyaapa Conman, failed one village one dam, one district one industry, one constituency one million dollars failman, trickster collapsing Ghanaian own Banks in the name of Banking Sector clean to steal, loot and saddle, super-incompetent AKUFO addo over the illustrious Kwame Nkrumah who took no penny of Ghanaian's tax payers money. 8. There is a Dega ( Mo) sage that all pure white cow doesn't give birth to all black cow without white patches. NAPO is the son of the JB Danquah deceived Prempeh II. NAPO orchestrated the hooting of JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA at Manhyia in 2014 of which the entire Manhyia apologized. Yes, Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh was the one who organized people at Manhyia gathering that humiliated JDM by calling him thief and many unprintable descriptions. 9 If this is your choice after navigating the entire market, then sorry Bawumia you are BLIND in thought and sight. TO BE CONTINUED.
Rock 1 year ago
So you mean the "brighter light" is NDC? Come on, don't be cheap. You have short memory too, as stated by Mahama John?
Mr Bob 1 year ago
Stupid fool, the answer is in the question
Dallas 1 year ago
If Asante region alone is capable of putting Bawumia and Napo on Ghana's seat, then we are all watching
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KODUA MAKES NO SENSE!!!!!!!!!
GHANA IS MORE THAN ASHANTI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stone 1 year ago
Are you people capable of completing the Boankra project, after 8 years waste of time? NPP is not a serious party.
Cathedral Architect 1 year ago
Don't worry. We will ask Rev. Okusie Adu Gyamfi identity I & 2 to complete it. Kwasea
Kido 1 year ago
You are surely sick in the head. Who built the Kejetia Market? Was it not Mahama? Nothing will save you guys this time. Get ready to leave, because you have failed abysmally on all fronts.
King 1 year ago
You couldn't finished ksi central market which was almost completed by the previous government and you've got the guts to talk nonsense again
Abiola 1 year ago
Who in the first place initiated this Baonkra Port. Jerry Rawlings started this project way back so what the hell are you Justin Kodua talking about. Idiot
matthew 1 year ago
stupid question in my opinion. is boankra not part of ghana? who built the kejetia market and the numerous overheads? the same people will continue and finish the boankra project.
Mo 1 year ago
this question would have been relevant if only the Afari Military Hospital has been completed by now and operational...
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7hjgtg
Spa Dede 1 year ago
We love OUR KWAME NKRUMAH. Nobody from NAPO's bloodline can match Dr. Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. - African of the millennia. Arrog@nt man. Even your tribal chief is unworthy to lace the boots of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. You were a minister of Energy. Ask yourself who built Akosombo Dam, Valco, Wenchi Tomatoes factory, Bonsra tyre factory, Training colleges, University of Ghana, Tema Motorway, Tema Ports and Harbour. KNUST of which your chief is the chancellor today. Kumasi shoe factory, Buokrom Estate etc. Your clueless, trib@listic, myopic grandf@thers haunted Nkrumah but Nkrumah never dies!!! Asantehene hate Nkrumah for denying them their imperialistic agenda upon Ghana attaining independence from Britain. Asantehene echoed the vile , deep seated hatred Asante has for Dr. Nkrumah, he said in quote " NA KWAME NKRUMAH TAN ASANTE"- to wit, Kwame Nkrumah abhorred Asante.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Have you seen how your own wickedness are hunting you people
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Foolish young man. Where's the sea or railway to connect the port and boankra? Only unserious minds will vote for u because of what u people are doing there. Another cathedral hoax.
MC 1 year ago
Your Ancestors will complete it
MAHAMA IS NOT GONNA COMPLETE 1 year ago
FOOLISH PEOPLE, U GUYS SHLD 4GET IT, IF DON'T COMPLETE IT B4 MAHAMA COMES.
This type of blackmailing intimidation tactics works on feeble minds that say they will vote for even "goats" in NPP T-shirts. You can't hoodwink most of us Asantes those lies anymore. We have clearly seen the brighter lights ...
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH- Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah wi ...
We love OUR KWAME NKRUMAH. Nobody from NAPO's bloodline can match Dr. Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. - African of the millennia. Arrog@nt man. Even your tribal chief is unworthy to lace the boots of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. You were a ...