Is Manhyia now actively getting involved in politics?
ghana 1 year ago
MASSA- BOTH OF THEM WILL SURELY REGRET CHOOSING THEMSELVES: ARROGANT NAPO WILL LIKE TO TURN LIAR BAUMIA TO LATE EX PRESIDENT DR: HILLA LIMANN : BUY HIM GORO AND HE WILL ALLOW TO LOOT STATE MONEY
Ayebge 1 year ago
That is a word of proverb to Napo the arrogant man
WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE NPP HAS BECOME LOW USING MORONS AS VICE AND BAWUMIA 1 year ago
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKE THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO BUILD SCHOOLS, MARKET, HOSPITALS, ROADS FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR WILL RATHER BEG FOR MONEY TO RENOVATE KATH INSTEAD OF OPENING THE HOSPITAL MAHAMA BUILD FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR IS CORRUPT AND HAS MADE ASHANTIS POOR. THE ASHANTIS WILL VOTE NPP OUT. NAPO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AS A MINISTER, HE DID NOTHING FOR HIS CONSTITUENCY NOW HE WANT TO BE A VICE TO LAME BAWUMIA. GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR NAPO AND BAWUMIA TO THINK THEY CAN RULE GHANA. WONTUMI HAS DESTROYED ALL THE WATER BODIES IN ASHANTI REGION THROUGH GALAMSEY BUT OTUMFUOR IS HAPPY FOR HIM TO POLUTE THE WATER TO KILL ASHANTIS.
Intellectual Ghana 1 year ago
If this is action by the Asantehene is not undermining our constitutional democracy by involving himself in politics contrary to the Chieftancy Act of Ghana, then I don't know what is. This is a Red flag evidence of traditional rulers seeking to topple the Republican Constitution of the Country by engineer and sleep-walking us to the rule by the primitive and the traditional illiterates institution that has no place in this modern 21st Century.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A TEAM OF TWO JULOR HOUSE FAILED NATION-WRECKERS IN THEIR BREAK-THE-8 HALLUCINATION CAMPAIGN MOBILE CAN'T FOOL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
The millions of suffering Ghanaians can see through this deception. This deceptive NPP "Br ... read full comment
A TEAM OF TWO JULOR HOUSE FAILED NATION-WRECKERS IN THEIR BREAK-THE-8 HALLUCINATION CAMPAIGN MOBILE CAN'T FOOL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
The millions of suffering Ghanaians can see through this deception. This deceptive NPP "Break the 8" hallucination trotro will soon run out of gas. The same Otumfuo who has been urging chiefs across Ghana to desist from engaging in politics is sitting there openly acting as the invisible overlord of the NPP. That useless and incompetent NPP team isn't fooling anyone in Ghana, for it can't mask its comatose economy and failed policies with lies, deceptions, and NPP recycled broken promises. Ghanaians will not be fooled by an incompetent fake guru economist who can't arrest the cedi, and is now running from his NPP government's failed policies because he has solution for reviving the very economy that he and NAPO participated in mismanaging and causing it to dive into a comatose state.
Man 1 year ago
So with all this massive corruption and looting that has taken over the whole country,this Ashantihene still wants these two to continue to mismanage this country?What level of tribalism is this?I use to have respect for this man but think I shouldn't waste my time respecting him.How possible?
Tanko 1 year ago
Now Kweku Duah's Palace is the headquarters of the NPP where a running mate will first be outdoor. Kweku Duah should not complain when he is treated as a PEP.
Hmmmm 1 year ago
So Otumfuo is officially a politician.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
What is all this nonsense? Nana is this your affirmation of NPP or what? Declare your stance now Nana or else, I conclude that you are NPP... Rubbish kingdom.
Dread 1 year ago
He has already regretted.
Mi 1 year ago
Nana, please stay out of politics or risk losing respect. You're too big for this and you are doing great
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kumasihene Wo y3 kohwinii papapapapapa. Fellow Ghanaians. Do NOT VOTE FOR NPP. Asantehene will be controlling the affairs of the nation via NAPO. You will regret
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6hujg7
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKE THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO B ...
If this is action by the Asantehene is not undermining our constitutional democracy by involving himself in politics contrary to the Chieftancy Act of Ghana, then I don't know what is. This is a Red flag evidence of traditio ...
The millions of suffering Ghanaians can see through this deception. This deceptive NPP "Br ...
So with all this massive corruption and looting that has taken over the whole country,this Ashantihene still wants these two to continue to mismanage this country?What level of tribalism is this?I use to have respect for this ...