Hehehehe NDC is seriously confused and bleeding ooo
Pan African 1 year ago
Ahh, this man paaaa, you were using parliamentary sitting days to school in the US with monies earmarked for the purchase of the state-of-the-art ambulances. Now have you seen yourself. Very Shameful indeed.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Chronicles of NAPO:
1. Go and write your own dumsor timetable was his answer when asked by a journalist to draw one for the public.
2. I will organize a demonstration against the government in the Ashanti Region if the Keta ... read full comment
Chronicles of NAPO:
1. Go and write your own dumsor timetable was his answer when asked by a journalist to draw one for the public.
2. I will organize a demonstration against the government in the Ashanti Region if the Keta Sea Defence Project is included in the 2022 budget.
3. FREE SHS students going to toilet in polythene bags is better than sitting at home.
4. Tried to smuggle homosexuality into basic schools curriculum via Comprehensive Sexuality Education (CSE) and was caught red handed by the public.
5.Ashanti Region voters only need a T-shirt to vote for NPP.
6.Napo managed to brand himself as brilliant but needy and benefitted from Getfund to study abroad.
This is the product the NPP is trying so hard to sell to fellow Ghanaians.
Such an arrogant, pompous, narcissistic and a tribal bigot is the product NPP is boasting of as their game changer!
Kai!
Citizen8 1 year ago
Who's more arrogant in Ghana than you Fiifi Kwetey? NDC can't stand the independence and confidence of NAPO so they say he's arrogant.
Uncle Sem 1 year ago
Asked again, my brother told
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghrty45
ERIC 1 year ago
black pot calling someone black.
paa Mills 1 year ago
That rotten guy called FiFi Kwetey is the most arrogant character in NDC including Mr. Nahana who described fellow human being as stupid and baloney. If arrogant is a yardstick to determine who wins 2024 elections then NDC must not waste their money because they swim in pride and arrogant especially Felix kwakye, fifi kwetey, Mahama, ablakwa standogbe,and host of them. Naturally , all young guys in NDC are disrespectful towards elders in the society
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Who do you think you are, who is more arrogant and liar than you, its only a useless party which will vote for you to become general secretary, you tried a lot to disgrace bawumiah even before his chiefs and didnt work now you are on napo too, geerout you filty liar.
Okyere 1 year ago
You are sick .see his ugly face
Mensa 1 year ago
Desperate Fiifi Kwetey,are you not being arrogant and self -righteous yourself? All this is Communist inferior tactics which say put a negative label on your opponent and keep repeating it so that most people will believe it and spread it so that people will take it for a fact. It will not work.National Demonic Congress.
Alidu 1 year ago
This Fifi should not be allowed to speak, the more he speaks, the more damages he causes to his party. Anyway Napo character here does not add anything to the table we should rather look at his performance and the track records, If Fifi does know today almost every household is a beneficiary of FSHS that was managed by this able Napo, so what NDC is talking about? NDC is about to receive the shock of their life, with Mahama is going to easy
Richard Owusu 1 year ago
Kwasiaman u took boldness as arrogant.where were you when Ghanaians were suffering and John mahama told us he's a dead goat so he isn't afraid of a knife,isn't that arrogant? Odwan
Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago
So happy your self ooo massa.nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.
Slim 1 year ago
Stupid asshole! Get out of the comfort of your office and lead the charge in the trenches. We are tired of your pathetic media outings!
James 1 year ago
Who is more arrogant and insulting than you. Even you, you hold public office. Give us break
Opy 1 year ago
! Fiifi Ayigbe Keetey calling someone arrogant !
Morning Host 1 year ago
Is this man recommending John Mahama the drunkard to Ghanaians?
M.T 1 year ago
My advice to NDC is that next time they should chose a running mate who balances the ticket rather than cause themselves this kind of panic reactions after NPP select their running mate. First, I wondered why they reelected John Dramani as flagbearer. And then to my surprise, he went back again for Dr. Opoku-Agyemang. Same old team. Your party had the option to chose Dr. Duffour who is an economist and from Ashanti Region to boost your votes and approval rating. Another strategic area of choice could have been the Volta region. However, John Dramani ignored all these options because he is looking beyond 2024 and fear a strong running mate will be a threat. Stop lamenting because the objective for Bawumia chosing Napo has been fulfilled already. The selection has built unity in the NPP overnight. The name calling won't change anything. NDC is afraid because they know what happened in 2008 which caused Akufo-Ado to lose has been overturned. No political analysts can deny the fact that Ashanti Region determined the 2008 outcome.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Keka nsem hunu kwa mfaso biara ni so
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
The usual nonsense that emanates from envious people and this is coming from someone who took agriculture to negative growth against all odds.It is only in a headless NDC that elect this incompetent tribalism General Secretary.By the way,since you speak only English and your native what’um call how’re you going to campaign in G/A,Eastern,Ashanti,Bono,Bono East,Ahafo,Savana or will you campaign in only Volta and Oti? Backward fool.
Kubut3 1 year ago
The people in the Volta Region are angry at Mahama, they feel disrespected. At Mahama should've selected a voltarian vice presidential candidate. At least Bawumia has been sensitive to the Ashanti region. The people in the Volta will vote against Mahama.
Futa 1 year ago
Fifi Kwetey, you warned Voltarians not to allow their children to join the NPP because you claimed NDC is the party for Ewes. I'm even surprised that persons like Kwabena Dufuor, Kojo Bonsu, Awua Darko etc are still following the NDC.
Chronicles of NAPO:
2. I will organize a demonstration against the government in the Ashanti Region if the Keta ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
That rotten guy called FiFi Kwetey is the most arrogant character in NDC including Mr. Nahana who described fellow human being as stupid and baloney. If arrogant is a yardstick to determine who wins 2024 elections then NDC mu ...
Who do you think you are, who is more arrogant and liar than you, its only a useless party which will vote for you to become general secretary, you tried a lot to disgrace bawumiah even before his chiefs and didnt work now yo ...
Desperate Fiifi Kwetey,are you not being arrogant and self -righteous yourself? All this is Communist inferior tactics which say put a negative label on your opponent and keep repeating it so that most people will believe i ...
This Fifi should not be allowed to speak, the more he speaks, the more damages he causes to his party. Anyway Napo character here does not add anything to the table we should rather look at his performance and the track recor ...
My advice to NDC is that next time they should chose a running mate who balances the ticket rather than cause themselves this kind of panic reactions after NPP select their running mate. First, I wondered why they reelected J ...
The usual nonsense that emanates from envious people and this is coming from someone who took agriculture to negative growth against all odds.It is only in a headless NDC that elect this incompetent tribalism General Secretar ...
The people in the Volta Region are angry at Mahama, they feel disrespected. At Mahama should've selected a voltarian vice presidential candidate. At least Bawumia has been sensitive to the Ashanti region. The people in ...
Fifi Kwetey, you warned Voltarians not to allow their children to join the NPP because you claimed NDC is the party for Ewes. I'm even surprised that persons like Kwabena Dufuor, Kojo Bonsu, Awua Darko etc are still following ...