ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!! MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED!!! ARREST HIM!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRB ... read full comment
ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!! MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED!!! ARREST HIM!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED AS VICTIMS HAVE PROSECTED THOSE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE FROM AIRBUS TO HELP THEM DUPE THEIR COUNTRY. IN THE CASE OF GHANA, THE PROSECUTION MENTIONED GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE AND HIS BROTHER WHO HAS BRITISH CITIZENSHIP SO CAME TO GHANA AND WAS HELPED BY GOVERNMENT OFF.1 TO OBTAIN GHANA PASSPORT. WITH THIS CLUE, CAN YOU CONCLUDE IT WAS KWASI ADADE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE OR YOUR FATHER????? LET MAHAMA CONTINUE TO BRAG!!! CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPA ... read full comment
DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS ,ELEPHANTS, SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors, NOTABLY, demand. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers,
crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
12) FOOTBALLERS TO BE PAID.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
This wise lady spoke my mind.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!!
NDC GOOD ECONOMY GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES, WHERE THEY HAVE RECEIVED ACADEMIC ROBES. NDC GOOD ECONOMY CANCELLED TEACHER/NURSE ALAWA. COMPETENT NPP IS PAYING IT. UNDER NDC GOOD ECONOMY, UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE ASSOCIATION CAME INTO BEING AND NDC TOLD THEM THEY ARE NOT MAGICIANS TO OFFER ANY JOB AND URGED THEM TO GO AND CUT GRASS, GATHER STONES AND WIN SAND TO SELL FOR SURVIVAL. NPP CAME AND OFFERED NaBCO TO HELP THEM GAIN WORK EXPERIENCE LEADING TO PERMANENT JOBS. UNDER NDC GOOD ECONOMY, THEY TOLD US FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE AND INDEED MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL SONG "FREE SHS IS 419", "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!! TODAY NPP HAS MADE IT FREEEEEEEE!!!!!!! BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL NEVER.... READ MY LIPS... NEVER DEBATE BAWULIAR THE LYING JOCULAR COMEDIAN.. NDC DOESENT HAVE TIME FOR UNSERIOUS UNDECISIVE DRIVERs MATE... EVEN NANA TRUMU ADDO DODGED DEBATE WITH MAHAMA!!!
Nana yaw 1 year ago
He will pay Hunters and prostitutes aboaba like you, take your nonsense to your criminals organisation Npp.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John DARIGA Mahama, the Russia trained pseudo socialist has no answers for Dr. Bawumia's economic punches. He will be made to articulate the meaning of his nonsensical '24hr economy' in a debate. Mr PROMISES is now also known as CHICKEN Maama.
Prince 1 year ago
God have mercy on Mr Mahama i pity for him
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John DARIGA Mahama, aka the corrupt and incompetent one, has NOTHING/ZERO to offer Ghana. His promises are hollow and empty. He takes us for fools, the bastard. The incompetent fool has no good legacy but corruption and incompetence.
Ben 1 year ago
If Mahama is not afraid of the debate then why deny the people from seeing what these two leading candidates have to offer the good people of this country?
MAHAMA WILL NEVER.... READ MY LIPS... NEVER DEBATE BAWULIAR THE LYING JOCULAR COMEDIAN.. NDC DOESENT HAVE TIME FOR UNSERIOUS UNDECISIVE DRIVERs MATE... EVEN NANA TRUMU ADDO DODGED DEBATE WITH MAHAMA!!!....
XYZ 1 year ago
Let me tell you, we all saw the debate between the two when both were running mates. We all witnessed how each of them performed. I have prophecies already that John Airbus Mahama will never debate Dr Bawumia in any day. NDC would have run for debate if Kennedy Agyapong had won the NPP ticket.
Kido 1 year ago
Why should Mahama debate Bawumia when Akufo-Addo refused to debate Mahama?
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
What is the point of this woman who but for free education and politics would be selling dadawa by the roadside? Is a debate between the candidates about whether or not she has a personal appetite for it? Is she now a presidential candidate? What arrogance is this?
@MARY PUBLIC TOILET::: MAHAMA WILL NEVER.... READ MY LIPS... NEVER DEBATE BAWULIAR THE LYING JOCULAR COMEDIAN.. NDC DOESENT HAVE TIME FOR UNSERIOUS UNDECISIVE DRIVERs MATE... EVEN NANA TRUMU ADDO DODGED DEBATE WITH MAHAMA.....
Tana 1 year ago
It's difficult to debate a Liar
K.B 1 year ago
If Bawumia is a man he should call a press engagement like he will run
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
Running away.
Didn't Nana TRUMU Addo run away from debating MAHAMA in 2020???Kwasia!! K3s3vi..
Adusei 1 year ago
Debate for what ? Their messages are there for Ghanaians. Read and listen to them on news and social platforms. Debate is a waste of public funds.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
What kind of Debate does Dr Bawumia looking for? He has been branded as an ECONOMIC GURU but just look at our Economy. The Guy just can’t be Serious. He is a jerk ,I am afraid.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
PAPANO is scared to debate Bawumia.He should dare not, otherwise Bawumia will break him into pieces.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ghghgh
No debate 1 year ago
Bawumia is not worth a debate. JM is way above childish Bawumia.
Bawumia wants to steal part of JM shine that is why he wants a debate.
Bawumia can debate all by himself and organize press conferences to make catcalls and sneered jokes all by himself.
JM should not dirty himself by appearing on the same platform with Bawumia please Madam Joyce. I will send you text message soon.
John 1 year ago
Please President Mahama debate only CREDIBLE people and not LIARS who can say untruths and flip
flop as well. The Bamimia can use such a platform to lie and you cant check him. Please. !!!
If Bawumia want to debate he shou ... read full comment
Please President Mahama debate only CREDIBLE people and not LIARS who can say untruths and flip
flop as well. The Bamimia can use such a platform to lie and you cant check him. Please. !!!
If Bawumia want to debate he should go and cleanse himself of the 100 of lies he has told to Ghanaians.
In any case wahat has changed the NPP refused Aluffo Addo to debate President Mahama.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Joyce, allow your boss to speak for himself. Are you the one going to take part in the debate? Has your boss stated that he is not interested in the debate? Has he instructed you to tell Ghanaians that he is not interested in a debate with his counterpart in the NPP?
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Hahahaa mahama is running away from debate.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC will not want a debate between Dr. Bawumia and Mahama. The people of Ghana, however, will insist on discussing the duo. Mahama can run, but he cannot hide.
Frenk 1 year ago
Why did Ghanaians vote against mahama in 2016 election. He failed. Poor performance caused him. He cannot use 4 years to transform ghana.
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRB ...
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPA ...
NDC GOOD ECONOMY GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES, WHERE THEY HAVE RECEIVED ACADEMIC ROB ...
John DARIGA Mahama, the Russia trained pseudo socialist has no answers for Dr. Bawumia's economic punches. He will be made to articulate the meaning of his nonsensical '24hr economy' in a debate. Mr PROMISES is now also known ...
John DARIGA Mahama, aka the corrupt and incompetent one, has NOTHING/ZERO to offer Ghana. His promises are hollow and empty. He takes us for fools, the bastard. The incompetent fool has no good legacy but corruption and inco ...
Let me tell you, we all saw the debate between the two when both were running mates. We all witnessed how each of them performed. I have prophecies already that John Airbus Mahama will never debate Dr Bawumia in any day. NDC ...
What is the point of this woman who but for free education and politics would be selling dadawa by the roadside? Is a debate between the candidates about whether or not she has a personal appetite for it? Is she now a preside ...
@MARY PUBLIC TOILET::: MAHAMA WILL NEVER.... READ MY LIPS... NEVER DEBATE BAWULIAR THE LYING JOCULAR COMEDIAN.. NDC DOESENT HAVE TIME FOR UNSERIOUS UNDECISIVE DRIVERs MATE... EVEN NANA TRUMU ADDO DODGED DEBATE WITH MAHAMA.... ...
Running away.
Bawumia can debate all by himself and organize press conferences to make catcalls and ...
If Bawumia want to debate he shou ...
Joyce, allow your boss to speak for himself. Are you the one going to take part in the debate? Has your boss stated that he is not interested in the debate? Has he instructed you to tell Ghanaians that he is not interested in ...