Take advantage of the 'many ignorant people' in the country to succeed – Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Anane 1 year ago

That's why most of his followers in his bid to become President were/are illiterate and semi-literate. He knows how to take advantage of their ignorance by bragging about his wealth, just Trump. The poor and ignorant worship ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Such a wicked and evil depraved soul Kennedy is! Taking advantage of the poor and vulnerable to enrich himself instead of helping to enlighten and elevate them up the social ladder. No wonder you go to every length to keep th ...

• Professor Lee. 1 year ago

The statement made by Ken has negative and demeaning underpinning.
    Hmmm.
    Ken really needs coaching with his public utterances or he was just born bad. Such a statement is not presidential and distasteful.
    Ken just keep g ...

• Professor Lee. 1 year ago

I rather expected such an egregious statement from NAPO.

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

Yes, take advantage of the ignorant once, especially the ignorant NPP voters who only see tribe and nothing beyond tribe. If this country is to move forward, Ghanaians must vote based on issues and principles and not based on ...

• Alex Ansah: VW should have done her Market Research Well 1 year ago

NPP voters only see tribe. What does Volta voters who always vote 99% for a particular party see?

Be honest for once.

• ssm 1 year ago

They vote against your stupid akan/ashanti party because you call them Togolese/trokosi. So why vote someone who doesn't respect me. So keep your votes and they keep their too.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Agbesi what about you Ewes?who have allowed the Ndc to use them but gaining nothing from them. Ndc has four Mps from Ashanti region. How many Mps does Npp have in the Volta region? But because of your ignorance you people are ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Are you serious? Who are more ignorant than NDC members and supporters who were marching and singing that free education is 419 and later claim that Mahama started it?

Write this down somewhere that your people in the Volt ...

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

*ones

You are saying that you don’t like to hear the truth.It’s people like you who make politicians lie all the time.You should be happy to have someone like Kenedy who says it as it is and learn from him.Is what he said not t ...

• Kofi Banza 1 year ago

Ken may be telling the truth but this world advances due to people who try to change the ugly truth and not by those who thrive on taking advantage of the vulnerable. Where else but Akan Ghana will a politician make this sta ...

• FK 1 year ago

What is truth? Taking advantage of the ignorant that they the politicians have made so through lack of/bad education policies. This is worse than slavery. Humans are made in the image of God and he is no better human being th ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Tell us the meaning of *repent*, please.

• KEN THANKS FOR YOUR WONDERFUL IDEA. THE FOOLS MUST WAKE UP 1 year ago

Ken doesn't need any coaching. He is telling us how many politicians think and ride on oyr banks. Why shoukd he be coached to become a better hypocrite? Don't we have too many fools in this country? Don't they take advantage ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

@FRANKIE
    John Dramani Mahama is doing exactly the same thing that you're insulting Kennedy Agyapong for.Why would a former student of Russia prescribed OKADA for Ghana if he is not wicked?Was it what he saw in Russia?

• Duke 1 year ago

Come to my village and you will see how Okada is making life easier for people...
    The walewale Abraham Smith Aka "driver's mate" promise Cars to the nation and none is around for lease,,, Mtweeee...

• Nana 1 year ago

Villages fine but Okada and Praggia shd not be in the cities if we want to develop.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Don't pick and choose, where are the cars your cathedral pit holes of hell construction veep promised them?

A liar waiting to be voted I to power before scrapping his own diabetic taxes.

What a shitty con man.

• Geeman 1 year ago

Ruthan because you don't have what we called critical thinking, the reason why you wanna blame DJM . Had it not been that, 8the okada business is already booming and the government can't tax them because it isn't implement ...

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

Ignorance will kill some of you. Okada has come to stay; the irony of it is that it is supposed to be illegal but it continues to operate, giving police avenue for unlawful extortion while the government is impotent to stop i ...

• Old Soldier 1 year ago

Hahahahaaa...

• Kwaku Baako 1 year ago

It is now clear why these NPP vampires are hell-bent on destroying our education system.
    Keep us all ignorant, and take advantage of us.
    Unfortunately, many Ghanaians will hear this, but too ignorant to understand the real ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

A pedestrian troll, so your Bawumia is an absolute ignorant and K2 noisy beeping, moars ahn?

• The Rock 1 year ago

You need to go back and read what he said. You are part of the reason he made that statement. I can bet that you don't own a bicycle. Only the wise would take a cue of what he said.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Ear ...

• It is true. Many Ghanaians are ignorant. Villagers. 1 year ago

Nkurasisem nkoaa. Ignorant bunch. We will come back and exploit you ignorant bunch. We will take advantage of you. I’ve learnt from how you fools even die for corrupt politicians. Kennedy is right.

• Prophet larry 1 year ago

Sad but that is the bitter truth.... he said it all... I wish someone will listen... KEN has seen it all

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Immoral and crooked individuals like Kennedy Agyapong think that exploiting the weak in the society is a sign of wisdom. Life is not all about money

• TZ 1 year ago

The biggest way to do that is to join politics and take advantage of foolish Ghanaians

• Nana 1 year ago

Ghanaians are ignorant that is why we accept ppl like Akuffo Addo and John Mahama can be sold to us by their parties as our Presidents.Personally I see both NPP & NDC as business organisations they are not political parties.T ...

• Selassie 1 year ago

This advice doesn't come from wisdom
    It doesn't sound wise
    It rather sounds fraudulent and wicked

• Andrew 1 year ago

Did you watch the video ? Before you insult him , it watch the video and don’t go by Ghanaweb sensational headline

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

That is how NPP see Ashantis, all what they needed is NPP T' shirts and they will follow you forgetting that their businesses are suffering, true talk Ken

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Is it not the same with NDC and the Volta Region?

• go 1 year ago

Mr Ken, You are a disgrace. You just confirmed that you were sold drugs in the past. Fill ashame of youself. YOU WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT or A KINGMAKER, you ugly man.

• go 1 year ago

Mr Ken, You are a disgrace. You just confirmed that you sold drugs in the past. Fill ashamed of yourself. YOU WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT or A KINGMAKER, you ugly man.

• Flint 1 year ago

That's why you just recently said bawumia is not fit to rule the country, apologized to mahama for lying about him but you have turned around to support bawumia. The ignorant one are gradually learning.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 1 year ago

LIKE SERIOUSLY, KENNEDY AGYAPONG??? THAT'S A VERY VERY VERY STUPID STATEMENT TO PUT OUT!!!

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Right from day one I said this loose talker, a bragged and a liar is not a Presidential material. A grown up man who will tell lies about people to win political points and later apologise and retract. I feel ashamed of him ...

• Edward 1 year ago

Hon Ken Agyapong. You are right and that is why you have been in Parliament all this while despite your aggressiveness. We have been ignorant and so you can admonish others to take advantage of us to succeed. Hmmmmmm!!! God h ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Shut up illiterate educated villager criminal your half brain is dead and your mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood, you idiot village man don't have nothing in your head to advise people who living in abroad. You stole ...

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

And you wanna become president?? Can you fight for the less privileged (ignorant ones) ?? Walking on the poor to enrich yourself is smartness . Chiakai!!

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~•

• Asantehene 1 year ago

It is true, just like you are Ashanti region to take advantage of their ignorance, Napo said common NPP tshirt is enough for an average Ashanti man or woman to vote for them, no wonder NPP has been in power for 8 years and th ...

• Ewes=nuisance 1 year ago

Idiot. Where do you come from and how developed is your region? Ashantis would rather allow NPP to kill them than vote for a party belonging a group of despicable, envious, wicked vermins from Togo. Mmoa!

• Ekd 1 year ago

I concur. That is exactly what I have been doing. Family, friends and my workers disagree with me but I insist that it's my way or no way. After all it is my money. The results so far shows that I am right. I know how I succ ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Agya 1 year ago

Ken you are right,but the fool's won't understand wisdom in your word.Look at people following a pastor who said
    "Cain in the Bible kill his Brother Abel because of woman. Where is it in the Bible he is teaching ?

The great grandfathers of the Anglo Saxons was Richard the Lionheart, an armed robber who went to Palestine to assassinate, murder and steal the wealth and natural resources of the people of that country.
    His descendants ar ...

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

"Palestine" was a country? Founded by who?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Most people returning to Ghana to set up Business do Fail because they often rely on Ghanaians. It is just like learning from the UNKNOWN to the Greatest UNKNOWN. Why would you want to RELY on an ignorant person? Always ...

• Latif bilal 1 year ago

Kennedy agyapong has said it all,he always take advantage of ignoramus to succeed,can you imagine a state man saying this,and you are asking Ghanaians to vote for you to be president,for you to take advantage of us,you have e ...

• Chinese Galamsayer 1 year ago

This guy was referring to all NPPIGS. Chaii Poor NPPIGS your hero said we should take advantage of you. Poor NPPIGS. We will surely take advantage of you with this kind of blessings from your enemy the okro mouth.

• Andrew 1 year ago

He could have put it better but there’s wisdom in what he’s saying. If you listen, I don’t think he means coming to Ghana and abusing people.

In Ghana people are stuck at doing things a certain a way, they don’t w ...

• Yeboah 1 year ago

You are right Ken. You have been saying this all the time about the 99 and 1 percent.

• KA NA WU. 1 year ago

Hasn't given up insulting Ghanaians!

• kelewele 1 year ago

It's true. The majority of Ghanaians are incredibly ignorant and illiterate that's why Ghana has become a laughing stock for the world.

• Kojo sense 1 year ago

Mr Kennedy your are right some Ghanaians are arrogant to see you suceed all about is jealous and stupidity, so ignore them and focus your plans because your are holding your dreams key, thank you Mr Kennedy

• Ama ghana 1 year ago

That is Mahama's lifestyle

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• AMARIYA 1 year ago

KENNEDY SAID IT ALL
    You will only understand if you are a Ghanaian returnee, and trying to do business, or even building a house or sometimes fixing your car at a workshop.
    When Returnees want something done in the right wa ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Have you people watch the full video? Stop commenting on a sensational caption. By not watching the full video. Ken, made a lot of sense in the video. He didn't say anything wrong. When making a statement about being successf ...

• Uncle T 1 year ago

STOP THAT NONSENSE THAT IT'S MAHAMA STYLE.
    IS KENNEDY AGYAPONG A MEMBER OF MAHAMA'S PARTY?

• Ama ghana 1 year ago

off uncle T or whatever you call yourself,is Mahama not a politician?

• RQ 1 year ago

This is their true colours - they always think that Ghanaian and in particular Ashantes are fools

• Kolos 1 year ago

THE POLITICIANS DONT RESPECT NOR LOVE GHANAIANS FOR NOTHING

• Afua from UK 1 year ago

God punish you Kennedy agyapong

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Wow... This is serious indictment on the much touted FSHS. After 7 years 8 months since the rollout of the program, Osafo Maafo is saying it has failed to achieve its intended purpose, whilst Kennedy Agyapong is advocating ta ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

The best way to cure ignorance is literacy. Literacy makes citizens read wider and are able to appreciate what the real issues are, beyond the rhetorics and jargons. Hundreds of thousands have graduated since 2017, and you ar ...

• IGNORANT INDEED, NANA ADDO IS ONE OF THEM 1 year ago

We equally have Ghanaians, who lived in the West before and have become president and driver's mate, yet they are MORE IGNORANT ABOUT HOW TO GOVERN A COUNTRY THAN THOSE LEADERS WHO NEVER LIVED ABROAD.

Indeed Kennedy AG ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

I couldn't agree with you more. If not for religion induced ignorance, why would a whole Finance Minister, personally benefitting from loans contracted on behalf of the country be wearing a supposed angelic white apparel and ...

• Andrew 1 year ago

Exactly that's why churches are rich in Ghana. I love this guy.

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

Please stop demonising Honourable Ken. Ist it true that politicians take advantages of the vulnerability and ignorance of Africans and for that matter Ghanaians? White people tell 2 truth and half a lie but Africans tell 4 li ...

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

Who made the people ignorant. Was it not you politicians? Then you capitalise on the ignorance of the people aint it? If you provide good education, there will be more wise and knowledgeable people in the society not ignoramu ...

• Ob 1 year ago

Stand on your grounds to effect positive actitudes, the masses will live to understand you and to a large extend ,emulate.

• K Duah 1 year ago

Good one there,Ghanaians don’t listen to advice from Mr.Obeng Darko .This happen all over the world,Rich take advantage over the poor even US is the same.

• Oman Ba 1 year ago

What Ken is saying against Pastors he is also taking advantage of ignorant people to enrich himself. So what is the difference between him and the Pastors he is attacking them?

• Kk 1 year ago

80% about those ignorance are NPP Supporters and the rest are also in the NDC. such foolish country....

• Truth 1 year ago

This is NPP mindset and agenda. Thank you Ken for your confession

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

That's exactly how the npp thinks about the masses. That's why Ken adjapong has built his base on lies and more lies because he thinks we are all ignorant!!

• This article headline is lie and dishonest 1 year ago

He never said take advantage of ignorant people. Total misquote. He said the fact that this country has ignorant people take advantage of "it"( opportunities that come with that). Judging by the comments his claim of ignoranc ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

Npp is taking of the many ignorant people in Kumasi like he said

• Man 1 year ago

The statement is an attack on the integrity of every Ghanaian. Does this manken think, money is everything in life? What a horrible man and horrible statement. Taking advantage on the ignorant in society? And you call your we ...

• Dan 1 year ago

The more Kenedy Agyapong insult NPP supporters for being senseless the more they follow and tout him a great leader. Someone is insulting you and you're still supporting such a man, are you ñormal?
    Now he's told you you're ...

• Osante 1 year ago

Ashantis will not be "fools" if they vote for NDC, abi? Listen, you idiot. On the average Ashantis and to a large extent Akans are much wiser, smarter and progressive than the other tribes in this country. Ashantis simply ref ...

• Nana Serwa Broni 1 year ago

If not ignorance will Ghanaian still hail Bawumia in our current state

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Kennedy the problem we returnees are facing is dealing with corrupt society. Ghanaians are so corrupt that they put the blame on the government but the society themselves. Any business you want to establish if you don't ope ...

• Stop the nonsense 1 year ago

Such an evil statement

Here what the bible says,

- "Do not take advantage of a widow or an orphan." - Exodus 22:22
    - "Do not exploit the poor because they are poor, and do not crush the needy in court." - Proverbs 22: ...

• Ken 1 year ago

Naa True…….the average Ghanaian is ignorant

• Johannesburg 1 year ago

Are you one of the ignorant people? It’s over to you. There is land which u can use to farm but u don’t want to so some wise person will take advantage of your ignorant.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

God bless my soul. I had seen this coming from this Bastard Kennedy Agyapong for long time , i never liked Kennedy Agyapong from day one because of his greedy jealous tribalism nonsense, yet they would still follow him afte ...

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

THIS ASSERTION SOUNDS STUPID
    I do not know what some of our politicians think of us.
    Is Kennedy Agyapong saying that the best thing to do to succeed is to exploit the ignorance of others? This sounds criminal, Kennedy Agya ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Plain truth. That's exactly what politicians are doing the ignorant in the society.

• AB 1 year ago

Ken is not lyieng, very ignorant and stupidly and useleesly religious.

waiting for pastor to shit and they take the toilet go trow away.
    thats the ghanaian, thats how the ghanaian is

• Joe 1 year ago

I’m very disappointed in Ken today. As a politician and businessman, instead of helping the vulnerable and the ignorant, you are rather taking advantage of them. How then do you expect society to advance as you always pledg ...

• No insults from Ken 1 year ago

He simply says live like u r in the USA where systems work. Don't think like Ghanaians

• Dishonest Article 1 year ago

He never said that. The author is the one who put those words together. He said Take advantage of the situation where there are ignorant people in the system where you can deploy your western skills in Ghana. The interview wa ...

• WHICH WESTERN SKILLS 1 year ago

Which western skills was Kennedy AGYAPONG hailing for diaspora to take advantage of ignorant Ghanaians....???

Coming from the WESTERN doesn't automatically amount to one having the best skills.
    Both Nana Addo and BAWULIA ...

• Dishonest Article 1 year ago

Make your flawed case with Agyopong. Not me. Just stating the article is dishonest. By the fact that you responded to my post, says you clearly acknowledge the article was was inaccurate as well. In terms of Bawumia and Addo ...

• A LAWYER AND AN ECONOMIST ARE NOT SKILLFUL PERSONS..??? 1 year ago

Economists and Lawyers are not termed as skillful people, is that your definition of a skilled person,...?

For your kind information, every profession across the globe, has something to do with skills, be it skillful i ...

• lorraine 1 year ago

We thank God for revealing the true colours of Kennedy Agyapong.

• Jim 1 year ago

The truth is always painful.To succeed in Ghana, you need that kind of mentality (taking advantage of the ignorance) And the causes of Ghana mess are religion, greed and ignorance.

• Bk man 1 year ago

That's it he said it all
    If you're a fool definitely you will be a fool to someone. I never trusted Ken in anything. I knew he was fake.Those who were following him is up to them
    The fools in Ghana is a canker.The whole af ...

• Cameraman 1 year ago

Advice to all budding politicians

• Anonymous 1 year ago

This idiot does not understand the import of his utterances .Such individual was glamouring to be president____the presidency has become so csheap___if Akufo Addo can climb to the top job why not me___this is now the clarion ...

• Adomah 1 year ago

Of course you are right. You hide behind your government to inflate contracts and don’t perform. Why wouldn’t you say we are ignorant

• Tosh 1 year ago

The truth hurts, but that is what is, especially in our politics. There are people who currently can't afford one square meal, but would rather die for their party, than earn a second one.

• the truth hurts 1 year ago

The truth hurts , plenty ignorants for this country like nam1 won’t make away with those monies

• Honestman 1 year ago

No value any longer, you are done 4 good. this man is now like seesaw dancing up and down.

You idiot. Ken, you only succeeded in business because you used your political position to loot the Ghana government to massively enrich yourself. Stop making that useless noise, for you're the last person any returnee will c ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

The many ignorant people = The foolish masses.

Elections this year will be violent. Mark it on the walls

• Andrew 1 year ago

He could have put it better but there’s wisdom in what he’s saying. If you listen, I don’t think he means coming to Ghana and abusing people.

In Ghana people are stuck at doing things a certain a way, they don’t w ...