UNVEILING OF AN ARROGANT FOOL... NPPIGs MADE A BIG MISTAKE THIS TIME.... A LIAR AND AN ARROGANT BUFOON..... WHAT A SOLID COMBINATION
Obibs 1 year ago
Why, e dey pain u ?
go 1 year ago
No, the guy is writing a fact.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!!
ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING C ... read full comment
YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED AS VICTIMS HAVE PROSECTED THOSE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE FROM AIRBUS TO HELP THEM DUPE THEIR COUNTRY. IN THE CASE OF GHANA, THE PROSECUTION MENTIONED GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE AND HIS BROTHER WHO HAS BRITISH CITIZENSHIP SO CAME TO GHANA AND WAS HELPED BY GOVERNMENT OFF.1 TO OBTAIN GHANA PASSPORT. WITH THIS CLUE, CAN YOU CONCLUDE IT WAS KWASI ADADE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE OR YOUR FATHER????? LET MAHAMA CONTINUE TO BRAG!!! CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE!!!!!
Oopku 1 year ago
Pains. NAPO OOO NAPO
Citizen8 1 year ago
@ Field-Marshall, characters like you need to book appointments at the Psychiatry Hospitals nearest to you asap. Otherwise, it may be too late for you come December 7, 2024. Dr Bawumia and NAPO are the winners of this year's elections no matter how much you choose to insult this ticket. I pity you dearly.
NPP - THE COCAINE DEALERS PARTY 1 year ago
Today, the special badge of "ARROGANCE & RUDENESS" will be firmly pasted on that ILL-BRED BUFFOON. You are all cordially invited to witness the funny show. December 7th ..... hurry up and come!
Dave 1 year ago
The stupidity of the npp is unravel
Adanko 1 year ago
I am shocked Shamima is against Bawumia. For the first time in the history of this country the Muslims have the opportunity to have the presidency and their own is against it . This is the only opportunity they will have in a very long time to come . The Islamic community must declare fatwa on shamima.
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
@Adanko the Rabbit:: No SENSIBLE muslim will vote for BAWULIAR the lying machine.. It is HARAM to lie in Islam... All muslims will vote against ALHAJI BAWULIAR
BAWUMIA - THE WALEWALE SPARE DRIVER 1 year ago
Bawumia himself knows that Allah has FORSAKEN HIM because of his dubious tolerance of Akuffo Addo's stupid homosexuality. He would be totally disgraced by Allah in December. Alhaji Timothy Bawumia - the fake and lost Muslim who eats Christian communion because of his mad quest for earthly power. Tweeaaaaaaaa.........................
FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago
IS THAT WHY THE NDC HAVE VOWED TO NEVER ELECT A MOSLEM AS THEIR FLAG BEARER OR RUNNING MATE? WHEN NDC IS USING THE MOSLEMS THEY DONT KNOW THEY ARE LIARS BUT WHEN IT COMES TO ELECTIONS, MOSLEMS ARE CALLED LIARS AND ELIMINATED.
go 1 year ago
Dont be shocked, being a Muslim doesn't bring food on the table. Fill their homes with food and they will cherish you
Ignorant masses 1 year ago
Ashatifuo nie gyimisaaaaaa.What Is Onable Onable Onable about this selfish criminal?Ken is thinking of how to loots more from you to grow his business.Go on fooling yourself for this criminal .You people will forever remain ignorants and fools for this nation looters for their families to enjoy.
Kay 1 year ago
The only problem confronting the nation in the Dec 2024 poll is JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.Thank God discerning voters will send him away to Bole Bamboi for his retirement in politics.
NAPO PREMPEH: I'VE STOLEN AMERI PLANT FROM MAHAMA 1 year ago
Today, our NOSEMASTER... NAPO PREMPEH and his CRIMINAL, HIGHLY-CORRUPT & EVIL NPP PARTY are going to use some of the gargantuan monies they have stolen from the masses to hire BIG SOUND SYSTEMS, WEE & AKPETESHIE to quaff, sing and dance for all their strange and shameful non-achievement in the Ashanti Region! Just watch, you will soon see them shouting and chanting "HORNABLE... HORNABLE... HORNABLE..." because NAPO has printed some cheap nylon T-shirts to share amongst them. Indeed, the main problem of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana today is the Ashanti Region and nothing more...!!!!!!!!!
Kennedy is not a principled man 1 year ago
Kennedy puts his filthy NPP party above Ghana. He is one of the insincere politicians I have ever seen. So how about bad words you spoke about the same individual that you are supporting now. A very confused and immature move by Kennedy. Very greedy.
BAWUMIA - THE WALEWALE SPARE DRIVER 1 year ago
Ken is intelligently preparing his political future. He knows Bawumia would be badly beaten in the elections, and that would be his end as a flagbearer. Ken would then take things up from there
go 1 year ago
That's a bad strategy, sign of bad leadership. He let Ghanaians down. He can be rich but will never taste the presidency.
Abena 1 year ago
Tweaa,and where is the crowd you can tickle yourself and laugh but come December you will see that the queit majority Ghanaians are not fools so keep on praying them bussing them to do your bids we are all watching.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.THIEVES
Mallam Adamu 1 year ago
Quality of news???
go 1 year ago
you can also call it trash
Pee 1 year ago
And so? Is this news?
go 1 year ago
when it comes to Ghana,call it failure in all aspects
Killer 1 year ago
Fools, why won’t they bring the sea to Kumasi KWASEAFOUR
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Criminal illiterates educated villagers their brains is full of animals shit, we have men, we have men. Only kotibotors cowards empty cocoa heads they have. Kennedy Agyapong dracula his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128__..
Aroro 1 year ago
He described all npp members as very stupid people and argued that it was a fact. Yet same npp members love to mob him proves only one thing which is he's right about his npp insults.
Ghanani 1 year ago
What made Adjoa Sarfo give herself to this unprincipled, morally bankrupt man? It was the love for money,I believe. Women can be funny creatures indeed.
Trade fair land project has not been mentioned 1 year ago
Infact they re not funny but they re heartless, they love easy cash flow and comfort… my ex girl, cheated on me several times while I was providing for her business growth and aiding, the last one I caught her was, I noticed she was sleeping with custom officers whenever she travel to Togo for goods, I confronted her she lied and swear heaven and earth, finally she was caught and that ended the relationship, because of the shame and the magnitude of the case, she quickly got pregnant for one of the guy who she was also sleeping with aside the custom guy and as we speak she has given birth.. I wish her good luck, she come from the seaside of the Volta side, so I like wow
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Boy money only don't satisfies women, be strong and make them sweat that they never sweat before.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hgdger
Adusei 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is a criminal and thief. He has no message for NPP youth but just looking for where to get contracts to milk Ghana like he did in our father, President Kuffour, era.
Npp now Ashantiman Ashantifoc interests Political Social Party. 1 year ago
Npp have succeeded and propagates as An Ashantiman Ashantifoc interest political Party.. Disgraceful Acts
Odjame 1 year ago
Hahahaaa the ignorants were there in their numbers . Ken was right
Npp now Ashantiman Ashantifoc Political interests Social Party. 1 year ago
Am wondering where are the intellectuals in the Npp. What is out here are elements exhibited Moral idealogical Nationalism bankruptcy totally irresponsible not good or ready to unifies our Nation .. Concerning
Nyameye 1 year ago
A waste of time
Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago
This man claims he loves Ghana and the youths but he hasn't been able to stand against any bad policy of this Govt at parliament, whatever the govt does he supports.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6hgjbfv
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
It's only Ghana here you can see criminals are sent free to walk away from their crime they have committed. Kennedy Agyapong was the man who killed Sualey the journalist in this country but the government pretended as if they are not aware of it.
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
Why, e dey pain u ?
YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING C ...
Pains. NAPO OOO NAPO
@ Field-Marshall, characters like you need to book appointments at the Psychiatry Hospitals nearest to you asap. Otherwise, it may be too late for you come December 7, 2024. Dr Bawumia and NAPO are the winners of this year's ...
I am shocked Shamima is against Bawumia. For the first time in the history of this country the Muslims have the opportunity to have the presidency and their own is against it . This is the only opportunity they will have in ...
Bawumia himself knows that Allah has FORSAKEN HIM because of his dubious tolerance of Akuffo Addo's stupid homosexuality. He would be totally disgraced by Allah in December. Alhaji Timothy Bawumia - the fake and lost Muslim w ...
IS THAT WHY THE NDC HAVE VOWED TO NEVER ELECT A MOSLEM AS THEIR FLAG BEARER OR RUNNING MATE? WHEN NDC IS USING THE MOSLEMS THEY DONT KNOW THEY ARE LIARS BUT WHEN IT COMES TO ELECTIONS, MOSLEMS ARE CALLED LIARS AND ELIMINATED ...
Ashatifuo nie gyimisaaaaaa.What Is Onable Onable Onable about this selfish criminal?Ken is thinking of how to loots more from you to grow his business.Go on fooling yourself for this criminal .You people will forever remain i ...
Today, our NOSEMASTER... NAPO PREMPEH and his CRIMINAL, HIGHLY-CORRUPT & EVIL NPP PARTY are going to use some of the gargantuan monies they have stolen from the masses to hire BIG SOUND SYSTEMS, WEE & AKPETESHIE to quaff, sin ...
Kennedy puts his filthy NPP party above Ghana. He is one of the insincere politicians I have ever seen. So how about bad words you spoke about the same individual that you are supporting now. A very confused and immature move ...
Quality of news???
And so? Is this news?
Criminal illiterates educated villagers their brains is full of animals shit, we have men, we have men. Only kotibotors cowards empty cocoa heads they have. Kennedy Agyapong dracula his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians bl ...
Infact they re not funny but they re heartless, they love easy cash flow and comfort… my ex girl, cheated on me several times while I was providing for her business growth and aiding, the last one I caught her was, I notice ...
A waste of time
It's only Ghana here you can see criminals are sent free to walk away from their crime they have committed. Kennedy Agyapong was the man who killed Sualey the journalist in this country but the government pretended as if they ...