As for the NPP agyimis3m seii aa. You are in government and you are being beaten. What if you are in opposition? Like you will be used as punching bags. You won't stop this your " coat coat" lifestyle. The will continue to beat you till you also learn to be radicals
Nana 1 year ago
I SUSPECT MISCHIEF IN THIS STORY. THE STORY DOES NOT ADD UP. DELIBERATE LIES BEING TOLD BY THE NPP. THE ATTACK IS AN INSIDER ATTACK. NPP SHOULD BE TRUTHFUL
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NDC HAS NO MESSAGE!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!!
NDC GOOD ECONOMY GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES, WHERE THEY HAV ... read full comment
NDC HAS NO MESSAGE!!!
NDC GOOD ECONOMY GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES, WHERE THEY HAVE RECEIVED ACADEMIC ROBES. NDC GOOD ECONOMY CANCELLED TEACHER/NURSE ALAWA. COMPETENT NPP IS PAYING IT. UNDER NDC GOOD ECONOMY, UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE ASSOCIATION CAME INTO BEING AND NDC TOLD THEM THEY ARE NOT MAGICIANS TO OFFER ANY JOB AND URGED THEM TO GO AND CUT GRASS, GATHER STONES AND WIN SAND TO SELL FOR SURVIVAL. NPP CAME AND OFFERED NaBCO TO HELP THEM GAIN WORK EXPERIENCE LEADING TO PERMANENT JOBS. UNDER NDC GOOD ECONOMY, THEY TOLD US FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE AND INDEED MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL SONG "FREE SHS IS 419", "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!! TODAY NPP HAS MADE IT FREEEEEEEE!!!!!!! BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
Garros 1 year ago
Sure... this is a warped, half-true, lopsided report! Stupid journalists who fail to practice balanced and common sense journalism are more dangerous to society than the real incidents.
Mary 1 year ago
Toilet self is better than Akufo Addo
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Mary toilet self is better than your ashawo mother and your useless father, aboa bi ba like you kwasia baa gyemiii fo)
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 year ago
Indeed, politics can make normal human beings reason like headless animals roaming in the wilderness. How on earth can Sawadogo, Agyenim Boateng and their conscious-deficiency NPP pigheads throw these error-ridden lies to foul the atmosphere? Who will have the luxury to listen to these 'packed' lies intended to court sympathy from the public? It is strange to see how possible it will be for some few members of the equally stupid NDC, led by a woman, to attack a meeting being held by the NPP.
KofSam 1 year ago
This is just the beginning to we have the men .We would not hand over power to the NDC . Statements like this fester confrontation. Ghana wants peace but silence must not mean weakness
Myself 1 year ago
This story doesn't add up. After they've beaten you and destroyed your property, then they called the 20 macho men.
To come and do what?
Npp stop this wai. West Wougon paaa where you guys have the macho men nu, Ndc come be ... read full comment
This story doesn't add up. After they've beaten you and destroyed your property, then they called the 20 macho men.
To come and do what?
Npp stop this wai. West Wougon paaa where you guys have the macho men nu, Ndc come beat you for there? Eeeiiii
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Was NPP doing illegal registration with the EC at the location?
YES or NO?????
Kankam 1 year ago
Yes they were
Rob 1 year ago
GHANA DOES NOT NEED A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT BUT A CHANGE/REVIEW OF THE CURRENT CONSTITUTION FOR A KIND OF WHAT SOUTH KOREA OR SINGAPORE IS USING AND OUR COUNTRY WILL DEVELOP WITH ALL THE RESOURCES THAT WE HAVE
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Thieves and Lai's brigade NPP.
FARAI 1 year ago
DO U GUYS KNOW ABLEKUMA NORTH PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATES SIGN POSTS WERE VANDALIZED AT BEEN-TO ELECTORAL AREA? ITS A PLOT SO THAT WHEN NPP RETALIATES IT THROWS AWAY THIS ELECTION IN THEIR FAVOR
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Worst is yet to come on 7th December
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
THE NDC IS ALREADY ACCEPTING THEIR DEFEAT!
You wanted the NPP to respond with a deadly force so that you will start crying like what you did in Takyiman after some of invalids were killed by the Police? Next the NPP may respond with more than what you did and the results would be more devastating.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
WE WILL APPLY CIVILITY
You wanted the NPP to respond with a deadly force so that you would start accusing the government of intimidating your hooligans, like what happened in Takyiman that resulted in the killing of your do ... read full comment
WE WILL APPLY CIVILITY
You wanted the NPP to respond with a deadly force so that you would start accusing the government of intimidating your hooligans, like what happened in Takyiman that resulted in the killing of your dotards. This the law will be applied to deal with your thugs.
Tutugyahene 1 year ago
Foolish cow...!!!!!!! Was there any conflict at Techiman South...????? Was it not a bunch of NPP vigilante animals employed into the army, and armed with guns by your stupid Kyebi baboon Akuffo Addo who wickedly massacred a number of young voters when they realized that they have lost the elections..?????
Jail them 50 years each to deter thugs planning same on election day 1 year ago
The court should give them 50 years each to deter these thugs and criminals disturbing our democracy and elections.
Sam 1 year ago
They will exchange your family member in place of jail
Mavin 1 year ago
Ghanaweb has now been bought by npp stalwart, becareful what you read here,lately they skew info to align with npp game of throwing dust into the eyes of the ppl. Let's r8se and defeat this criminals in govt
Article failed to 1 year ago
The story is not balanced. There’s certainly no smoke without fire. NDC Can’t just attack NPP party office without a reason . Give us a better back ground to the story.
Joana 1 year ago
The person who born Akufo Addo didn't try at all.
Ananse System 1 year ago
Those two super useless political parties have started their nonsense again. Nothing of that stupidity was heard during the elections in England and France
Nii Naa 1 year ago
NPP go to do abrofosem saa they go go opposition. This is weakness paaa. Rule of law saa NA asa
FEAR NPP 1 year ago
NPP and lies are From the same parents.This story is too sweet to be heard by a sensible person.Becuase they are in power.They Forged Evey nonsense and come and tell us and the police is always on their side.They even lie to power and still ruling with lies.
Queen 1 year ago
A bunch of liars idiots
General 1 year ago
Government in power are you not ashamed to be complaining? This is your weak system that couldn't let a sitting president Kuffour couldn't go to Taine. It will not be surprised they will sit there with their book long and come at the end of the day the opposition has stolen the election from the sitting government
Kankam 1 year ago
They were having one bvd registering people in their office hence one of them called the ndc woman organising team to inform them
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. yghtf
As for the NPP agyimis3m seii aa. You are in government and you are being beaten. What if you are in opposition? Like you will be used as punching bags. You won't stop this your " coat coat" lifestyle. The will continue to be ...
NDC HAS NO MESSAGE!!!
NDC GOOD ECONOMY GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES, WHERE THEY HAV ...
Indeed, politics can make normal human beings reason like headless animals roaming in the wilderness. How on earth can Sawadogo, Agyenim Boateng and their conscious-deficiency NPP pigheads throw these error-ridden lies to fou ...
To come and do what?
Npp stop this wai. West Wougon paaa where you guys have the macho men nu, Ndc come be ...
YES or NO?????
Yes they were
You wanted the NPP to respond with a deadly force so that you will start crying like what you did in Takyiman after some of invalids were killed by the Police? Next the NPP may r ...
WE WILL APPLY CIVILITY
You wanted the NPP to respond with a deadly force so that you would start accusing the government of intimidating your hooligans, like what happened in Takyiman that resulted in the killing of your do ...
Foolish cow...!!!!!!! Was there any conflict at Techiman South...????? Was it not a bunch of NPP vigilante animals employed into the army, and armed with guns by your stupid Kyebi baboon Akuffo Addo who wickedly massacred a n ...
NPP and lies are From the same parents.This story is too sweet to be heard by a sensible person.Becuase they are in power.They Forged Evey nonsense and come and tell us and the police is always on their side.They even lie to ...
A bunch of liars idiots
Government in power are you not ashamed to be complaining? This is your weak system that couldn't let a sitting president Kuffour couldn't go to Taine. It will not be surprised they will sit there with their book long and com ...