Don't mind that boy, he has no family to take care of so he is not aware of where the country is going, I think if he has family to take care of he will cry for mother Ghana
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
ARREST MAHAMA FOR AIRBUS CRIME!! HIS NAME WAS ON THE FRONT PAGE OF UK NEWS PAPERS!!ARREST HIM!!!
A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
... read full comment
ARREST MAHAMA FOR AIRBUS CRIME!! HIS NAME WAS ON THE FRONT PAGE OF UK NEWS PAPERS!!ARREST HIM!!!
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE.
John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Miraculously Miracle indeed
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS ,ELEPHANTS, SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAM ... read full comment
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS ,ELEPHANTS, SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors, NOTABLY, demand. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers, crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
Kezz 1 year ago
He dared you yesterday to investigate the Airbus case. That foolishness of npp is dead. I won't vote for PDS scandal. Someone who shared expired foods to his people in the north.
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED AS VICTIMS HAVE PROSECTED THOSE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE FROM AIRBUS TO HELP THEM DUPE THEIR COUNTRY. IN THE CASE OF GHANA, THE PROSECUTION MENTIONED GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE AND HIS BROTHER WHO HAS BRITISH CITIZENSHIP SO CAME TO GHANA AND WAS HELPED BY GOVERNMENT OFF.1 TO OBTAIN GHANA PASSPORT. WITH THIS CLUE, CAN YOU CONCLUDE IT WAS KWASI ADADE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE OR YOUR FATHER????? LET MAHAMA CONTINUE TO BRAG!!! CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE!!!!!
Ghana Kanea 1 year ago
Ghanaba, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Akwamey 1 year ago
The fact that NPP has been unable to prosecute Mahama for this airbus saga to put it to rest shows NPP is incompetent
Yaw Zongo 1 year ago
GBAM SO THE FACT THAT NPP IS NOT PROSECUTING THE CASE SHOULD TELL YOU ITS POLITICS OF LETS DISCREDIT OUR AND GHANAIANS WILL BELIEVE US.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You have to be out of your mind if you think Ghanaians will elect this NPP steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia.
Hillal 1 year ago
You fool waaa... You are just an empty headed partisan moron.
Ashong. 1 year ago
You people are jokes, remove your opaque spectacles and you will see clearly for the first time that Miracle is ten times better than your impolite and disrespectful Samuel , look also at this disgraced chairman and an elder of of the Pentecost judging somebody.
Ashong. 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi
J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago
You don’t even deserve a shower in your cathedral pits of hell.
Typical dirty julirbi house rat.
Ofui, take a treck to your Pwagulu 11 million dollar construction site and learn sense, your stupid Aboa gimmi , will go to prison ! I can ensure that.
Say Cheeeeeeeeeese
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!!
NDC GOOD ECONOMY GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES, WHERE THEY HAVE RECEIVED ACADEMIC ROBES. NDC GOOD ECONOMY CANCELLED TEACHER/NURSE ALAWA. COMPETENT NPP IS PAYING IT. UNDER NDC GOOD ECONOMY, UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE ASSOCIATION CAME INTO BEING AND NDC TOLD THEM THEY ARE NOT MAGICIANS TO OFFER ANY JOB AND URGED THEM TO GO AND CUT GRASS, GATHER STONES AND WIN SAND TO SELL FOR SURVIVAL. NPP CAME AND OFFERED NaBCO TO HELP THEM GAIN WORK EXPERIENCE LEADING TO PERMANENT JOBS. UNDER NDC GOOD ECONOMY, THEY TOLD US FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE AND INDEED MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL SONG "FREE SHS IS 419", "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!! TODAY NPP HAS MADE IT FREEEEEEEE!!!!!!! BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
Fred 1 year ago
In 2016 minimum wage was equivalent to 2 dollars(8.8 Ghc)
Today it is almost a dollar at 18Ghc. Meanwhile petrol has gone up from 16 to 70Ghc.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
brainwashed programmed robot.
Akwamey 1 year ago
You consider Kayayei hostel an accomplishment? Your standards are low, really low
###BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!!
NDC GOOD ECONOMY GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES, WHERE THEY HAVE RECEIVED ACADEMIC ROBES. NDC GOOD ECONOMY CANCELLED TEACHER/NURSE ALAWA. COMPETENT NPP IS PAYING IT. UNDER NDC GOOD ECONOMY, UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE ASSOCIATION CAME INTO BEING AND NDC TOLD THEM THEY ARE NOT MAGICIANS TO OFFER ANY JOB AND URGED THEM TO GO AND CUT GRASS, GATHER STONES AND WIN SAND TO SELL FOR SURVIVAL. NPP CAME AND OFFERED NaBCO TO HELP THEM GAIN WORK EXPERIENCE LEADING TO PERMANENT JOBS. UNDER NDC GOOD ECONOMY, THEY TOLD US FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE AND INDEED MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL SONG "FREE SHS IS 419", "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!! TODAY NPP HAS MADE IT FREEEEEEEE!!!!!!! BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE.
Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a fake guru economist and a monumental failure. Funny that this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is now running from the failed policies of his own NPP galamsey government, policies that he helped to enact and execute. This incompetent Aplanke Bawumia can't even arrest the cedi, despite chasing that cedi for the past seven years.
Ogyagyatah 1 year ago
P k Adade you are very funny you think all Ghanaian s are empty like you there is nothing in your coconut
Kwaku Baako 1 year ago
I wonder where the NPP gets those uncouth babies with long snouts from. It was Aboa Apapu, the smelly goat; then Abronye, the barking dog, now it is Miracles, the rat-face. Their trade in stock is lies, insults, and disrespect.
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
YOUR MAHAMA CLAIMS HE BUILT HOSPITALS AROUND GHANA YET YOU WENT FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT IN USA. WHERE ARE THOSE HOSPITALS HE BUILT?
Yaw Odiasempa 1 year ago
Give us a break, Atta. Mahama ne Bawumia nyinaa abun pɛpɛɛpɛ. None of them qualifies to lead this country.
Taxi driver 1 year ago
Miracle Aboagye's face is like a dog. Not a single sense is in that fool's head. He is a moron
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Comparing the 4-year record of John Mahama to Dr. Bawumia's 7-year vice presidency is the height mediocrity. Ofosu Ampofo and his people have 5 long months to contain the genius Miracles Aboagye. He's already put Kwesi Pratt to his level. One by one, he'll put all NDC guys to sleep with facts & figures and excellent communication skills
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
The problem with you fools are that you do people do not not understand the job of the veep of Ghana.
As a veep in Ghana, your job is to manage the economy of Ghana, and what are we having now as a veep?
Whereabouts ... read full comment
The problem with you fools are that you do people do not not understand the job of the veep of Ghana.
As a veep in Ghana, your job is to manage the economy of Ghana, and what are we having now as a veep?
Whereabouts are your solid EMT?
Stop yelling in cyberspace, you dumb cretin.
Ofui
Economist 1 year ago
Who were the idiots that collapsed so many financial businesses and the BoG is in financial debt?
The stupid NPP leadership!
Who were the idiots that collapsed so many financial businesses and the BoG is in financial debt?
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
So called miracle aboagye is a real criminal. Because of his stomach he is just talking empty trash shit. Mahama coming back as a president what's his problem?. U are are too much empty to say that against Mahama. Because you are in a syndicates group stealing government that is why you talking bullshit. U are low live person with low thinking. That's the monkeys brain you are using.
KofSam 1 year ago
Why do intelligent Ghanaians even bother to listen to Miracles Aboagye. His stupidity is miraculous and that defines his name .
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Kofi john,Muracle Aboagye has become the Ndc nightmare and he is given you idiots sleepless nights.Keep insulting him whiles he keeps putting sense your senseless brains.
Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago
See mumu. Your stupid NPP fears Ablakwa like kakai. Ablakwa gives you fools sleepless nights.
James 1 year ago
Was the dollar not at one cedis to a dollar? Tell us what would have been the rate if you were in power at this crucial moment...
Fred 1 year ago
Under Mahama, 8 years dollar increased by 3 Ghc (1 to 4). Economy rated B.
Under Bawumia 8 years dollar increased by 12 Ghc( 4 to 16). Economy rated Junk.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
Empty and shallow minded liar like Bawumia who lied to the people of Cape Coast that the NPP was building an AIRPORT somewhere in the Central Region. Four years down the line, the people of the Central Region are still struggling for the location of that airport. With regards to the cedi yo the dollar rate, Kufuor who implemented that needless devaluation policy by knocking off a few zeros left the cedi to dollar at ghc1.80 to 1 dollar, so stop saying things that you yourself do not know.
Odjame 1 year ago
That boy is just stupid
Enyo 1 year ago
Look at this liar of an elder. Sick on court days but hail and hearty on other days, only in Ghana.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Miracle is a thorn in NDC's flesh. He understands boot for boot proper.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Good job @Miracle Aboagye, let the debate begin, let Ghanaians know the facts Mahama is not the option. We will defeat him with our thumbs and the truth, let's get together and defeat Mahama. Amen. MOSLEMS and Christians will get together and defeat Mahama .
Nox 1 year ago
Try and defeat the dollar first, you junkified mumu.......
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to this stark illiterate, Ofosu Ampofo.
Thief Mahama and Old lady Planke cannot debate the Miracle Man.
Shut up, Photographer.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Looking for a cretin criminal, look no further than to your cathedral, which is infested with huge bugs and hardened dirty fraudsters.
Ofui!
Looking for a cretin criminal, look no further than to your cathedral, which is infested with huge bugs and hardened dirty fraudsters.
Ofui!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA AND NAPO ARE TWO THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS IN A POD.
Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and Dumsor Minister NAPO are thieving liars, too useless to run Ghana.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Well said chairman. Don’t waste your time on that small boy
Kubut3 1 year ago
Mahama have employed social media Riff Raffs like kevin Taylor and TWENE jonas to insult Otumfour and our elders, we will show him where the power lies , with our thumbs.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
compare that to your something something lookalike and his illiterate personal assistant who's been going round shouting and ordering prominent chiefs to be on their feet before he could say hello to them.
Michael Jojo Williams 1 year ago
That miracle aboagye must call to back, who is he
I really wanna face he one on one
He fully of arrogant
Joe Public 1 year ago
With your poor grammar?You are lost.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Miracle thought he is the most intelligent man on radio or tv but he doesn't know he is destroying his future. He doesn't know facts and figures but he is the shouting one ignorant mumi
FTT 1 year ago
I now understand why you lost the chairmanship position.Talking without salt
Adondon 1 year ago
They are all afraid that Mahama and NDC will jail them for mismanagement They are scared.
Aroro 1 year ago
He is a moron miracle, a twerp and all time fool. A sucker like him idiot.
PAUL KODOM 1 year ago
John Mahama took the dollar from where to where, if NDC were to be in power by now the dollar would have been five times fold. Yenkyeni party.
Nox 1 year ago
You are speaking like a heavilyvdrunk ashawo. Quit smoking that wee and shisha........
PAUL KODOM 1 year ago
John Mahama took the dollar from where to where, if NDC were to be in power by now the cedi would have been five times fold. Yenkyeni party.
Nurse 1 year ago
@ PAUL KODOM. Your father is a foolish man
Willie 1 year ago
So Bawumia and Mahama among the two who has disrespected Ghanaians. You, you Miracle or whatever you call yourself you and Bawumia have been telling lies upon lies to us . After that you come back to us to ask for our vote, those lies hasn't stopped you still telling lies on your campaign trail. You people wouldn't do that if you respect us Ghanaians.
Kee 1 year ago
Mahama far better than Bawumiah in what, he hasn’t been President before so let’s compare their records as VP. What initiative did Mahama propose or bring on board as VP? Everything Mahama led was scandalous, name it, Airbus purchase, $10 billion Korea STX housing deal which cost the government $300 million, etc. But for Alhaji Dr Bawumiah just ask JHS students or an elementary school child what has Dr Bawumiah done as VP. You’ll be amazed
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Mr Ampofo, please stop wasting your time on these braggarts with no manners and dignity. They know no shame and keep advertising raw foolishness and stupidity. They are blockheads ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity at the highest level. The economic messiah has run into oblivion and cannot be found. Clueless and useless government
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Empty and shallow minded liar like miracle Dennis Aboagye should know that the man Bawumia that he is campaigning for has lied a lot, he lied to the people of Cape Coast that the NPP was building an AIRPORT somewhere in the Central Region. Four years down the line, the people of the Central Region are still struggling for the location of that airport. One million per Constituency, Every house will get toilet, One student has one tablet YAMUTU why all these lies?
With regards to the cedi to the dollar rate, president Kufuor who implemented that needless devaluation policy by knocking off a few zeros left the Cedis to dollar at ghc1.80 to 1 dollar.
Under President Mills and President Mahama, 8 years dollar increased by 3 Ghc (1 to 4). Economy rated B.
Under Nana akufo addo and Dr Mahamud Bawumia 7 years 7 months dollar increased by 12 Ghc( 4 to 16). Economy rated Junk junk.
So miracle Dennis Aboagye should stop saying things that he doesn't know because discussing president John Dramani Mahama one need serious research and he / she has to be on top of issues..
President John Dramani Mahama is an institution or faculty.
Joe Public 1 year ago
U r dead. Brainless twerp
KK 1 year ago
Hmmmm.... Ghana... A nation practising "ANIMAL FARM". Some people go virtually free when they make some damning statements. Others would be incarcerated immediately it is found out. Yoooooooooooo.....
Rob 1 year ago
GHANA DOES NOT NEED A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT BUT A CHANGE/REVIEW OF THE CURRENT CONSTITUTION FOR A KIND OF WHAT SOUTH KOREA OR SINGAPORE IS USING AND OUR COUNTRY WILL DEVELOP WITH ALL THE RESOURCES THAT WE HAVE
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Only fools and forgetful people will vote for mahama APUUTOR!
OHENE 1 year ago
Another Opanin Hunu. How can you compare a former President records to A SITTING VICE President records.
XYZ 1 year ago
Mr Ofosu Ampofo, for your information, John Airbus Mahama's 1 to 4 was 400% increase and Nana Addo's 4 to 16 is also 400% increase so what is the deal? The point is we have seen John Airbus Mahama as vice president and president, and we know what he was able to do, we are yet to see DMB as president. Let's therefore give DMB the presidency before we can compare the two. John Airbus Mahama can not be an option.
Patriot 1 year ago
I'll never debate this miracle whatever because he lacks the intellectual stamina to debate.
His brain is infested with partisan feaces.
I'll never debate this miracle whatever because he lacks the intellectual stamina to debate.
Solo 1 year ago
NDC guys should stop debating this mad guy
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
Am surprised Ofosu Ampofo has nothing to say but use US dollar as basis of his analysis..how was the dollar when John Mahama took on as President..and..
Everyone in ghana saw and witness the abysmal performance of JM without ... read full comment
Am surprised Ofosu Ampofo has nothing to say but use US dollar as basis of his analysis..how was the dollar when John Mahama took on as President..and..
Everyone in ghana saw and witness the abysmal performance of JM without any pandemic...do not compare him to Nana Addo on any day...simplicita
Foli Foli 1 year ago
What is the meaning of this blatant lies against Mahama by the NPP people and praising the obvious failed state leaders? How can Ghanaians be so little minds to the ongoing despicable mismanagement of the country's economy and wanton destruction of the state structures in the name of democracy? I can't imagine what is happening now in Ghana!
Abusua 1 year ago
Yes. In case Miracles is not performing miracles, he couldn't justify Bawumia's performance. In case Miracles cares to know, Bawumia was sacked as the economic advisor to the Zimbabwean government when Mugabe was outsted. What has Bawumia up his sleeves? The government of Akuffo Addo is loaded with non-performers and thieves like Miracles. Bandits.
Abusua 1 year ago
Yes. In case Miracles is not performing miracles, he couldn't justify Bawumia's performance. In case Miracles cares to know, Bawumia was sacked as the economic advisor to the Zimbabwean government when Mugabe was outsted. What has Bawumia up his sleeves? The government of Akuffo Addo is loaded with non-performers and thieves like Miracles. Bandits. Bawumia can remove Ghana's steer and go and fix it anywhere but not Ghana. We will never allow Bawumia to drive Ghana. Ghana is no longer going to be driven by comedians and thieves. Shaaaaaame!!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE BAWUMIA/NAPO TEAM HELPED TO LOOT AND MISMANAGE GHANA'S ECONOMY, AND IT'S AN INSULT ON GHANAIANS FOR THE NPP TO BE SELLING THIS TEAM OF INCOMPETENT NATION-WRECKERS TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
Miracles Aboagye and his NPP ar ... read full comment
THE BAWUMIA/NAPO TEAM HELPED TO LOOT AND MISMANAGE GHANA'S ECONOMY, AND IT'S AN INSULT ON GHANAIANS FOR THE NPP TO BE SELLING THIS TEAM OF INCOMPETENT NATION-WRECKERS TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
Miracles Aboagye and his NPP are insulting the intelligence of suffering Ghanaians by dangling a team of two incompetent and failed nation-wreckers Bawumia and Napo. Bawumia and Napo are part of the NPP government that has looted and mismanaged Ghana's economy, causing it to dive into a comatose state. What is more insulting to Ghanaians than asking Ghanaians to elect Bawumia who can't arrest the cedi or even come out with a solution to revive the economy that he played a role in mismanaging and collapsing?
Kojo 1 year ago
Ghanaians are quite but they will surely show their anger on 7th December24..you guys think we are fools .we are the ones feeling the pinch. We won't vote for you guys to hide your sins by Dr Bawumia
White 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama thinks Ghanaians are fools to the extend that we cannot even remember what he did.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Papa photographer
Ama ghana 1 year ago
If mahama wins this year's elections then it is very true that Ghanaians have short memories.
Abiba ANT 1 year ago
Sammy mpo fear Miracles how much more Kwesi Pratt, bring it on oldman Ofosu
Yaw 1 year ago
Well done Samuel Ofosu Ampofo for disgracing Miracles Aboagye for us.
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and he was sacked in less than 2 years.
Sammy Awuku lobbied for him again and he was added to NPP communication team and now Bawumia campaign spokesperson bcoz he can lie .
Go and find out about his bad attitude and the damaged he caused at Akuapem North municipal Assembly. That's why he was sacked in less than two (2) years as MCE.
Kojo 1 year ago
Kwasi Pratt, well done.
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused a ... read full comment
Kwasi Pratt, well done.
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused atrocities and he was sacked in less than 2 years.
Sammy Awuku lobbied for him again and he was added to NPP communication team and now Bawumia campaign spokesperson bcoz he can lie .
Go and find out about his bad attitude and the damaged he caused at Akuapem North municipal Assembly. That's why he was sacked in less than two (2) years as MCE..
Joe 1 year ago
Thank u Ofosu Ampofo for disgracing Miracles Aboagye.
Miracles Aboagye was just constituency youth organizer and he Akufo Addo made him MCE. He was sacked when he was MCE at Akuapem North in less than 2 years.
He caused d ... read full comment
Miracles Aboagye was just constituency youth organizer and he Akufo Addo made him MCE. He was sacked when he was MCE at Akuapem North in less than 2 years.
He caused destruction and atrocities over there. Look for his track record. Very very bad.
Go and find out about his bad attitude and the damaged he caused at Akuapem North municipal Assembly. That's why he was sacked in less than two (2) years as MCE..
Kwabena 1 year ago
Most journalists in Ghana are lazy.
They are not aware of the damage this NPP government has caused this country currently.
Mubi 1 year ago
Will Ofosu Ampofo compare the records of Dr Bawumia and KFM in all sectors and stop limiting himself to only the dollar and the cedi ? Is that his understanding of how an economy is run?
zxxk 1 year ago
Dont mind the fool
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. yhju87g
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
This dismissed Akuapim South MCE, Miracles Aboagye is so arrogant and naive to have left his discredited Bawuliar to lampoon H.E John Mahama . I am not an NDC member or sympather but because Miracles Aboagye is a thief like his appointor ,Akuffo Addo that is why the wealth he ( Miracles Aboagye)has illicitly amassed like the late John Kumah he doesn't see that Bawuliar has no credibility and integrity. Miracles, you are a young man so be respectful and swallow your pride. It's a great insult to present Bawuliar to be voted for but not H. E John Mahama.
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
A number of crooks and fraudster in the current NPP criminal cabal should be investigated and jailed by Mahama next year. The NDC is a corrupt party but the criminality of the NPP stinks like shit. These two parties have failed Ghanaians.
Asomani Samuel 1 year ago
This abogye is becoming unbecoming he just wants to be popular so talks just like that
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAM ...
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED AS VICTIMS HAVE PROSECTED THOSE W ...
Ghanaba, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know wh ...
You people are jokes, remove your opaque spectacles and you will see clearly for the first time that Miracle is ten times better than your impolite and disrespectful Samuel , look also at this disgraced chairman and an elder ...
Sammy Gyamfi
Ofui, take a treck to your Pwagulu 11 million dollar construction site and learn sense, your stupid Aboa gimmi , will go ...
NDC GOOD ECONOMY GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES, WHERE THEY HAVE RECEIVED ACADEMIC ...
Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a fake guru economist and a monumental failure. Funny that this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is now runni ...
I wonder where the NPP gets those uncouth babies with long snouts from. It was Aboa Apapu, the smelly goat; then Abronye, the barking dog, now it is Miracles, the rat-face. Their trade in stock is lies, insults, and disrespec ...
Comparing the 4-year record of John Mahama to Dr. Bawumia's 7-year vice presidency is the height mediocrity. Ofosu Ampofo and his people have 5 long months to contain the genius Miracles Aboagye. He's already put Kwesi Pratt ...
Whereabouts ...
So called miracle aboagye is a real criminal. Because of his stomach he is just talking empty trash shit. Mahama coming back as a president what's his problem?. U are are too much empty to say that against Mahama. Because you ...
Empty and shallow minded liar like Bawumia who lied to the people of Cape Coast that the NPP was building an AIRPORT somewhere in the Central Region. Four years down the line, the people of the Central Region are still str ...
That boy is just stupid
Good job @Miracle Aboagye, let the debate begin, let Ghanaians know the facts Mahama is not the option. We will defeat him with our thumbs and the truth, let's get together and defeat Mahama. Amen. MOSLEMS and Christians wil ...
Shut up, Photographer.
Ofui!
He fully of arrogant
So Bawumia and Mahama among the two who has disrespected Ghanaians. You, you Miracle or whatever you call yourself you and Bawumia have been telling lies upon lies to us . After that you come back to us to ask for our vote, t ...
Mahama far better than Bawumiah in what, he hasn’t been President before so let’s compare their records as VP. What initiative did Mahama propose or bring on board as VP? Everything Mahama led was scandalous, name it, Ai ...
Mr Ampofo, please stop wasting your time on these braggarts with no manners and dignity. They know no shame and keep advertising raw foolishness and stupidity. They are blockheads ruling us with their foolishness and stupidit ...
Empty and shallow minded liar like miracle Dennis Aboagye should know that the man Bawumia that he is campaigning for has lied a lot, he lied to the people of Cape Coast that the NPP was building an AIRPORT somewhere in the C ...
Mr Ofosu Ampofo, for your information, John Airbus Mahama's 1 to 4 was 400% increase and Nana Addo's 4 to 16 is also 400% increase so what is the deal? The point is we have seen John Airbus Mahama as vice president and presi ...
Everyone in ghana saw and witness the abysmal performance of JM without ...
What is the meaning of this blatant lies against Mahama by the NPP people and praising the obvious failed state leaders? How can Ghanaians be so little minds to the ongoing despicable mismanagement of the country's economy an ...
Yes. In case Miracles is not performing miracles, he couldn't justify Bawumia's performance. In case Miracles cares to know, Bawumia was sacked as the economic advisor to the Zimbabwean government when Mugabe was outsted. Wha ...
Miracles Aboagye and his NPP ar ...
Papa photographer
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experie ...
Kwasi Pratt, well done.
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused a ...
He caused d ...
Dont mind the fool
This dismissed Akuapim South MCE, Miracles Aboagye is so arrogant and naive to have left his discredited Bawuliar to lampoon H.E John Mahama . I am not an NDC member or sympather but because Miracles Aboagye is a thief like ...
A number of crooks and fraudster in the current NPP criminal cabal should be investigated and jailed by Mahama next year. The NDC is a corrupt party but the criminality of the NPP stinks like shit. These two parties have fail ...