We don't want Kenya protests to happen in Ghana – Mahama warns

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Ben 1 year ago

My friend stop lying to the good people of this country. You won't do anything different. Both you guys are the same. You don't care about the ordinary Ghanaian. So stop this hypocrisy. I will not fall for it and I hope Ghana ...

• Eq 1 year ago

You'll not fall for what. So you're going to vote for the same people who have brought you this hardship, aren't you

• Hard 1 year ago

Stupidity talk who has brought what hardship? 4 years of dumsor mpo we survived. The world is moving forward and Ghanaian don’t have short memories

• Member 1 year ago

Foolish talk. What can you do. You can’t do foko.

• Sticko 1 year ago

Talk is cheap that’s what they all say until they get in to office then nothing else matters to them but themselves. But at least he was better than what we currently have now and definitely not Bawumia or whatever his name ...

• Kojois 1 year ago

Greedy as you are. You lost the election but go ahead to the bauxite to your brother so who are you warning. You cam do anything ghana is mot for you. Ypu will loose the election.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

The majority that threw this greedy power-hungry man under the bus in 2016 and 2020 will make sure that he is thrown under the bus again. It is mind-boggling to understand why Mahama thinks that he can win the coming election ...

• Eq 1 year ago

Hahahahahahahaa stay there and do "mind boggling, mind boggling". Enjoy your suffering aahhahahaaa

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama is the next president of Ghana

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Please tell Ablakwa, Captain Smart and other members of your party who are always shouting for coup.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128-(:

• CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago

WE VERY MUCH WANT KENYAN PROTEST TO HAPPEN IN GHANA!

• Jonah Zacchaeus 1 year ago

You are not fit to see the Jubliee house again, you were rejected in 2016 and 2020 elections. Just stop making this useless comments
    Ghanaians are more civilised than those countries causing havoc in the name of no jobs etc ...

• Zenabu 1 year ago

Mahama please talk to your son Okudzeto Ablakwa

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

John Mahama is idiot

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawumia is an idiot, hardened criminal Bawuliar

• Mubi 1 year ago

The inconsistency is becoming too much. You want to be given time for honeymoon and at the same time being in a hurry to fix the mesh.

• Atta 1 year ago

Who doesn’t know the NDC wished Ghana was on fire or on the brink of collapse so they can make it a campaign o ? Fake dude Mahama

• Kee 1 year ago

The negative, chief instigator former president, it’s your prayer that it happens in Ghana but Ghanaians have seen worse things under your PNDC before than what happened in Kenya. Tweaaaa.

• Francis Asante-Boadu 1 year ago

VFCP divinely declares that any incoming government must grant benefits to citizens. If other nations with no natural resources can give benefits to their citizens, Ghana and Africa as a whole are rich enough to do more than ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

How was you relationship with the youth of this country you abandoned them without jobs so what difference are you going to make in their lifes now,stop being like you now coming anew ,we know you and your failures,its t ...

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Kenyan protests need to occur in Ghana to get rid of the kleptomaniacs who are in charge in Ghana and the kakistocracy they practice.

• Neutralman 1 year ago

Mahama is talking as if he has not been President before. During your term of office as Vice President and President, Ghana was a paradise, abi?

• Action Trooper 1 year ago

Mr. Boot-for-boot is now calling for a peaceful Ghana? Wow! Time changes indeed.

• Remember 1 year ago

Create loot and share mahama have you forgotten your term?Ghanaians are not fools for you to deceive,you cannot use three years to change Ghana.Look at Akuffo Addo he came as an angel,now what are we seen.You and Nana Addo a ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

When it happens make sure your plenty children will take part,no one will take part in your diabolic idea with your children not involved.

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

John Mahama is saying the exact opposite of what he wishes or wished happened here, in Ghana,'Mr double face'.In addition to incompetence, indecisiveness,corruption, weakness,drunkenness, womanizing, this man is an expert pre ...

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

When John Mahama tells one to look up,for one's own good,rather look down.

• Cc 1 year ago

Kwasia man, greedy man. You fear the people will wise up and stop following you politician fools.

• AKURASENI in 1 year ago

Mahama should shut the FXXK UP, You are the useless president ever in Ghana.You have 1 hospital,1 university and 1 circle interchange to your credit after all huge amount of money you borrowed.Other projects were modified, bo ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

JDM all the way. No shaking. God is with you Boss.
    You said it all that posterity will be your Judge.
    What a solid team, ya mu tu.
    Bawulair Timothy Mutoom bansaa.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Under your pathetic Mahama, Ghanaian teachers worked for three years and got three month's pay, and you see that idiot as a rescuer? It was under Mahama that "CHALKS" became a scarce commodity in our schools, and you see that ...

• TAN 1 year ago

THINGS like ........to turn the economy around pls.
    Tell the concretes things and stop beating about the ....

• George Frimpong (London) 1 year ago

Hypocrate fool. Just shut up. Opportunist John Mahama

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

You don't have to tell all Ghanaians, just tell Okudzeto aboakwa

• Hard 1 year ago

That is your wish. But it will never happen in Ghana. Shame on you. Even after losing 2020 Elections massive you wanted the youth to be on the streets. Evil man .