No need for Any debate cuz majority of voters have already decided. Both candidates are known by their deeds just as day and night. The economist turned IT specialist should be ignored!
Nana 1 year ago
Mahama doesn't need that debate with lair who insults and teases the former president at the the least opportunity,Mahama record is winning this election period
Sethoo 1 year ago
John Mahama/NDC cannot set their own questions for themselves.Debate is a requisite requirement for the two leading flagbearers.NDC can withdraw from the Dec 2024 poll if the requirement don't suite them.
SD.com 1 year ago
If it's a requirement, why did your pygmy refuse to debate in 2020?
Rex 1 year ago
Fat pig, you never saw anything wrong with Akuffo Addo running away from debating Mahama isn't it? We will vote massively against Mahama if he decides to debate the incompetent,lying, clown Bawumia. Nobody needs a debate to know that you people are stupid and thieves, whilst Mahama is a nation builder.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
No need for a debate. The track records of Mahama and Bawumia which can he found in the NDCs Green Book and NPPs Delivery Tracker is enough.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
The debate is between Bawumia and Ghanaians, it is a comparison between Bawumia's quotes and current realities, it is an assessment of the fundamentals now compared to the fundamentals in 2016. Any Ghanaian can debate Bawumia on this and win.
ghana 1 year ago
NANA B - LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHING TODAY- 2016 WE ALL BELIEVED IN YOUR BAWUMIA AND AKUFO ADDO PROMISES ALL BECAUSE; WE DID;NT KNOW THEM WELL BUT TODAY THAT WE ARE SITTING - FORGET IT: MAHAMA HAS NO TIME TO DEBATE LIARS AND ARROGANCE FOOLS
NENE 1 year ago
Eeei NPP, debate by this time? Republic of Ghana is not a lower primary. Let's not debate let's show track records. Records speak clearly than debates, your lies, arrogance and failed promises can't be swept under the carpet of stupid debate.
Senseless huge nose NANA B
Freewill 1 year ago
@NANA B, BUT U COULD LET YOUR OLD CROOK, CHIMPANZEE LOOKING NADAA RAN AWAY FROM DEBATING JM? SEE NANA B'S CHEEKS LIKE A FATTY PIG. ABOA BONII!
Kay 1 year ago
Run away Run away Run away Nobody taaanido.The frightened dog from Bole Bamboi is running away.Visionless former President whose only interest is constructing projects with the soke aim of CHOOBO.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawumia should be debating on the Dollar right now now now!!! Not waiting for John Mahama before he can solve our current problems.
Me 1 year ago
What was your position when the gorilla ran away from debating JM in 2020. Talking about vision for Ghana, I want to believe you lack mental synthesis. The smart phone in your hand can help you resolve your doubts and political buffoonery
Alhaji Kwame 1 year ago
This thief with a pig's belly thinks Ghanaians are fools. Stupid guy, did Akufo agree to debate Mahama in 2016? And does he think JM will give that liar a chance to come and spew his usual lies on any debate platform?
If the ... read full comment
This thief with a pig's belly thinks Ghanaians are fools. Stupid guy, did Akufo agree to debate Mahama in 2016? And does he think JM will give that liar a chance to come and spew his usual lies on any debate platform?
If they have any campaign message, they should go and announce it to Ghanaians; JM has no time to debate a clown!
Alhaji Kwame 1 year ago
The fool wants a debate, where his useless flag bearer can steal some ideas for his dead campaign.
JM will not fall for their useless antics this time around.
The fool wants a debate, where his useless flag bearer can steal some ideas for his dead campaign.
Fii 1 year ago
Why didn't you "force" NADA to debate JDM in 2020? NADAA even run away frm BBC interviews in 2020
Ruthan 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia will never waste his time to debate somebody who cannot even explain his own 24hrs economy.We all know the level of John Dramani Mahama IQ which is very low.
Rex 1 year ago
Gbemela, can you compare the IQ of Mahama to that of the dead heads in your stupid npp? Kwasea your chimpanzee presid3nt run away from 2020 presidential debate, why didn't you force him to debate JDM. Idiot
Emperor 1 year ago
Stupid boy. Who should debate who? Gone were the days when NDC flagbearers are lured into debates that have already been rehearsed with the npp flagbearers. And by the way, having a debate with a clown and doltish minded person like Bawumia won't serve any meaningful purpose for both the citizenry and country. You can have the debate in your bedrooms beginning with 1USD=GHS4 in 2016 and 1USD=GHS16. Nincompoop
Justins 1 year ago
Mongw3 ne gyimii. Debate who? A driver’s mate?
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
No time for clowns. Stupid fool
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Who is Bawulair Timothy??? JDM have no such time to waste on debating a cursed lair like Bawulair Timothy who is running away from the economy this time around.
Nana B should rather tell Bawulair Timothy to arrest the Cedi ... read full comment
Who is Bawulair Timothy??? JDM have no such time to waste on debating a cursed lair like Bawulair Timothy who is running away from the economy this time around.
Nana B should rather tell Bawulair Timothy to arrest the Cedi again. Then Bawulair Timothy should answer the 170 questions he asked the late Vice President.
Joker's of the century.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Idiots illiterates educated villagers in the government, the criminals illiterates fools has take Ghanaians for granted. Tell your Bawumia to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and fix the fucking broken economy and stop talking about debate, fools you said you have men but now look mess our economy has become. Bawumia has become like mad mountain goat and jumping and dancing in every occasion instead of sitting in office and think about weak economy and falling of GHC. Foolish nasty Peoples Party.
Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago
Even the driver himself run away from driving test and you are saying the mate should come for the test.
matthew 1 year ago
HOW are you going to do that?
POWERFUL 1 year ago
Well, you idiot, for your information Mahama would not be debating a liar like Bawumia for his unbridled lies to be legitimized. Mahama debating Bawumia on the same platform would be the highest form of disrespect to Ghanaians and Mahama would not allow that to happen. Sry, your wish would not be granted, shame to you and Bawumia (the greatest liar of all time).
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Discerning Ghanaians don't even want John Dramani Mahama to sit close to Dr Bawumia.He will transmit his CORRUPTION DISEASE to Bawumia if allow to do so.
Kaleidoscope 1 year ago
How can Intelligent Mahama debate a fool and an imbecile? We now know the difference which we didn't know in 2016.
LOWER 1 year ago
IMBICILE BAWUMIA AND A BIG FOOL -MUMU NAPO
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
Why don't you want mahama debate digital prophet this the opportunity to explain his 24hr economic policy
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Kwasiato you should have force Akufo Addo to same with Mahama in 2019 opuro
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Debate with a pathological liar like Bawumia? I don't think so. Prepare to hand over power and be ready to go to prison.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
If you are confident that your clown flagbearer has better records than JM why then do you worry yourself about a useless debate. JM will not stoop so low to call for a debate with your failed and very useless flagbearer. You people will see your foolishness when the time is right. Idiot
Quequ 1 year ago
This is foolishness on the part of Nana B. JM will mot debate the failed economist on anything. Bawumia is a neophyte and JM will not engage the robot jocular on any debate just to bolster his damaged credibility. He can go and debate Alan whom he worked with.
Kofi Ashanti 1 year ago
Fooooool
Fooooool
Gish 1 year ago
No debate today no debate tomorrow, a professional old driver will debate a fail mate. This strategy to resurrect your dead political chance will not work. It is time to park and go, NPP never again, Bawumia can never be president of Ghana talk less of Napo as Veep.
Hope 1 year ago
Does it make sense for a DRIVER to debate a MATE?
Mohammed 1 year ago
Who does this foolish toke Nana B wants to debate with a rat like Bawumia? He must be mad
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
You just want to disgrace Dr. Bawumiah. Mahama has the figures to prove his points but Dr, Bawumiah will use only propaganda. It's mismuch ,do not kill Dr, Bawumiah before 7th December 2024 General Elections through this anticipated debate between the two leading contenders
PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago
HE SHOULD GO AND DEBATE AKUA DONKOR
TO GAIN IT CREDIBILITY. WICKED PEOPLE RULING US .
Zek 1 year ago
NDC, we get it. The whole ghana knows that mahama don't stand a chance. John's IQ is too low to debate Dr Bawumia.
Montesquieu 1 year ago
If you can't sell your liar candidate don't try to use His excellent John Dramani Mahama to advertise him shame...
Mike O 1 year ago
Go-way-you! Rubbish! Look at the impudence and effrontery! You can go debate your mama! What arrogance! JDM has no time for noise makers. He is a gentleman. You want leverage abi? You ain't gonna get one. You are people without principle. Your time is up and there is no 8 to be broken here. This time the masses are saying "moko aya ni moko aba k3k3, datsoooor". You hv power but you can't govern but you still want to win an election. What an irony? Let our ears rest pls.
Jm 1 year ago
Ghana is not looking for " Talkatons" as president.Kufour was never er an orator but delivered. We know you people are just e.pty bragards
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Don't reinforce a lie sir. Kuffuor began what Addo D has just finished. Do not be deluded.
Abu D 1 year ago
This substandard lawyer doesn’t know the problems Ghanaians are faced with . Dr. Bawumia has 170 practical economics questions. Let him answer those questions before debating Mahama. Until then, he remains economics naive and unfit to debate Mahama.
JM is Winning BIG 1 year ago
JM will not waste his precious time and integrity that useless and discredited guy called Driver Mate Bawumia. Tweaaaaa
Abban 1 year ago
Debate on what ? Remember that President Mahama has been our president before, whilst Bawumia is our current LIAR chief. Mahama has no time to waste. Ghanaians already know him. Bawumialuar can debate with GUM and Odike and not Alan and Mahama.
Dedewaa 1 year ago
Drivers mate vrs chief driver. Even Akuffo Addo who lost all debate in 2016 became a disastrous president. Morale: debate don't determine election winners in Ghana. Minds are already made
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Nana B is a small boy in politics and just a joker.
Nana B should by now know that presidential debate is not about track records.
I'm saying this because you can have a candidate who has never been a president.
Bawumia ha ... read full comment
I'm saying this because you can have a candidate who has never been a president.
Bawumia has never been but Mahama has been at one point in time.
Ghana is going to the polls to elect a president who can manage the affairs of the state and the people.
The well being of the people comes first in terms of economy,health,education,security,culture,diplomacy and many other considerations.
The debate is a platform for presidential candidates to explain their policies and respond to challenges facing the people.
Nana B with his small brain thinks it's about track records.
Where will Bawumia bring his presidential track record?Tnx.
Koshigaya 1 year ago
Aah! How can a normal person debate with a comedian.
Blue blood NPPist 1 year ago
Who has Nana Addo debated before? We NPP shielded the guy from debating the likes of Paa Kwesi Nduom etc. Some of us didn't know that the guy's educational mettle was actually zero hence the strategy of hiding him from debating substantive policy issues! Akkufo Addo is a con man and will forever rub away from intellectual discourses.
Agnes 1 year ago
On what issues are the debate going to discuss. We all know Mahama legacy is far better than Bawuwia. The fact that Mahama was advised to come back is an indication period
Agnes 1 year ago
On what issues are the debate going to discuss. We all know Mahama legacy is far better than Bawuwia. The fact that Mahama was advised to come back to contest is an indication of supremacy. period
The observer 1 year ago
Haha!!!hahaha!!!hahahaha!!!
I'll advise all folks who have stress to sometimes visit Ghanaweb for finding relaxation and laughter
BB 1 year ago
But in 2020 you made the President Nana Addo run away from Mahama, right? You guys should speak reasonably small eeeiiii. This country has gone pass that debate mode, we can see through the dark and we have already decided. Me, I am just waiting for God's grace to see December 7th K3k3.
Kissangani 1 year ago
No need for debate. Isaac Adongo is enough to handle Bawumia. Bawumiar is not at Mahama's level.
Fairman 1 year ago
So as to give Dr.Bawumia some oxygen,? No way. Someone who clearly has not been able to sustain the numerous economic theories that propelled him and his master to power, does not deserve any life line. Besides, Dr.Bawumia has demonstrated that he is incapable of clean debates that will give Ghanaians a reasonable selection choice. Even most Ghanaians will not waste their precious times listening but rather concentrate on how to get the next day meal's' for themselves and their families.
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID BOY.....YOU WANT TO TALK ANYHOW SO WE WILL INSULT YOU ANYHOW.
YOUR AKUFO ADDO RUN AWAY FROM DEBATING MAHAMA. YOU THINK YOU CAN DO POLITICS THE WAY YOU LIKE.
Akan 1 year ago
Saaa pɛpɛɛpɛ. I agree with you Nana B
Papa 1 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL NOT WASTE HIS PRECIOUS TIME DEBATING A CERTIFIED LIAR.
YOU PEOPLE ARE SO SHAMELESS. YOU HAVE RUN THE ECONOMY DOWN AND INSTEAD OF YOU APOLOGIZING TO GHANAIANS YOU ARE RATHER CALLING FOR A DEBATE. WAS MAHAMA PART OF YOUR LOOTING BRIGADE? GHANAIANS DESERVE SOME RESPECT FROM YOU THIEVES IN COATS AND CASSOCKS.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
I am not an NDC member or sympather but I will not respect H. E John Mahama if he decides to debate the voodoo, textbook economst, Bawumia. Bawumia does not have credibility and integrity for Mahama to waste his precious time of this monumentally failed and hollow guy , Bawumia. Why has Dan Botwe allegedly resigned as Bawumia's campaign manager?
ONELORM GHANA 1 year ago
I think Ghanaians are ready for the debate. We can't wait.
Papa 1 1 year ago
WHAT DEBATE? PLEASE TELL THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH TO FIX THE ECONOMY AND STOP WASTING OUR TIME.
Nii 1 year ago
Absolute nonsense. I'll advice Mahama any day not to debate this desperate comedian. Bawumia is not presidential in thought and actions.
Citizen 1 year ago
Do we a debate to know the inflation rate, exchange rate, high unemployment rate, messed economy.
The joker should be ignored
Do we a debate to know the inflation rate, exchange rate, high unemployment rate, messed economy.
Joko 1 year ago
This boy speaks like a tout most times. Look at him , just like a Bull frog.
Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago
Mahama debate with serious people not comedians and economic charlatans like bawumiliar. As serious as Mahama is, he would like to be on stage with colleagues who are also serious and not characters like bawumiliar who will be laughing like an imbecile.
ALI Seaman 1 year ago
Gyiemie,infact Nana B has really shown that their party symbol is an animal so he's behaving and reasoning same, Jm has no time to debate a comedian like Bawumia.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Mahama would be the most stupid fool to debate Bawumia,
if Bawumia want a debate , he must first answer the 170 questions he posed to Amisa Arthur.
i would love Mahama to debate Alan Kyerematen and other candidates in exclu ... read full comment
if Bawumia want a debate , he must first answer the 170 questions he posed to Amisa Arthur.
i would love Mahama to debate Alan Kyerematen and other candidates in exclusion of Bawumia
Dallas 1 year ago
And you think Bawumia can debate Mahama? Be serious for ones.
Kk 1 year ago
Dis Nana B guy is soo stupid. Who in is right senses will debate dis koliko vice ...no one will save the disgraceful face of this vice.... twaaaaa...
Kk 1 year ago
The late vice president amissah atta said economy questions and answers does change overtime so Mr all knowing Bawumia go and asn ur 170 questions wai, no one has time for any debate....
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
To the man starving on the street and the unemployed youth, your penchant for a debate means little to them. You have failed the people.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Disaster Nana B all the indices don't favour npp with corruption at the centre. PDS Bawumia changing guarantee to insurance fraud. Cedi arrested haunting Bawumia and many more.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Ha ha ha it is rather Bawuliar that needs to run away with all his lies from the last 8 years. They are too numerous to enumerate. Where are the keys he gave to the IGP? What will the exchange rate do?.. it will expose you. Etc, etc, etc,
Bawuliar needs to be afraid of a debate, because he can’t tell his usual lies. As for Mahama, his record speaks for him. Infrastructure, amount borrowed etc.
Karikari 1 year ago
But Nana Addo swerved the debate in 2016. By then you didn't anything wrong with that.
Boss 1 year ago
Needless, you want your losing candidate to ride on the Mahama to make a good name for himself , forget it , Mahama will not debate him or tomorrow. Ghanaians are voting Mahama ,
Alhaji Kwame 1 year ago
You won't allow Mahama to 'run away from a debate'?
Go and force him; go drag him from his home.
A bloated pig like you!
Kwasia!
A bloated pig like you!
Kwasia!
NII NAR 1 year ago
Kwasia fuor. Why should noble Mahama debate junkie Baomia?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Show what? Is this not the same Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who is now running from his NPP government's failed policies? Why then will Mahama wish to to run from that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia? Your NPP serial liars made loud noises about this Aplanke Bawumia being a guru economist will will help grow Ghana's economy. Unfortunately, incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has spent the past seven years helping his NPP government to loot, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. Bawumia can't arrest the cedi, and he even has no clue as to how to go about reviving the economy that he helped to collapse. And you in the NPP think Mahama will try to run from debating that incompetent NPP 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia?
ChrisDag 1 year ago
In Bawumia's words, "Go and debate the suffering Ghanaian's"
Me 1 year ago
See another political buffoon. Why did Nana run away from the 2020 debate with JM, and what did you say?
JM does not fear any debate with this liar and a flipp flopper.
See another political buffoon. Why did Nana run away from the 2020 debate with JM, and what did you say?
Is that the solution? 1 year ago
You are on the driving seat/mate seat. Why do you want someone to debate you on how to drive the car again. Show us your skills of turning the story of Ghana around. Let not make it a talk show. In 2016, we can only judge you by your presentations and debate skills. After seven years, your works are speaking for you and they are saying your more of a lecturer than being a president.
Fat pig, you never saw anything wrong with Akuffo Addo running away from debating Mahama isn't it? We will vote massively against Mahama if he decides to debate the incompetent,lying, clown Bawumia. Nobody needs a debate to k ...
The debate is between Bawumia and Ghanaians, it is a comparison between Bawumia's quotes and current realities, it is an assessment of the fundamentals now compared to the fundamentals in 2016. Any Ghanaian can debate Bawumia ...
NANA B - LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHING TODAY- 2016 WE ALL BELIEVED IN YOUR BAWUMIA AND AKUFO ADDO PROMISES ALL BECAUSE; WE DID;NT KNOW THEM WELL BUT TODAY THAT WE ARE SITTING - FORGET IT: MAHAMA HAS NO TIME TO DEBATE LIARS AND AR ...
Eeei NPP, debate by this time? Republic of Ghana is not a lower primary. Let's not debate let's show track records. Records speak clearly than debates, your lies, arrogance and failed promises can't be swept under the carpet ...
What was your position when the gorilla ran away from debating JM in 2020. Talking about vision for Ghana, I want to believe you lack mental synthesis. The smart phone in your hand can help you resolve your doubts and politic ...
If the ...
Stupid boy. Who should debate who? Gone were the days when NDC flagbearers are lured into debates that have already been rehearsed with the npp flagbearers. And by the way, having a debate with a clown and doltish minded pers ...
Nana B should rather tell Bawulair Timothy to arrest the Cedi ...
Idiots illiterates educated villagers in the government, the criminals illiterates fools has take Ghanaians for granted. Tell your Bawumia to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and fix the fucking broken economy and ...
Well, you idiot, for your information Mahama would not be debating a liar like Bawumia for his unbridled lies to be legitimized. Mahama debating Bawumia on the same platform would be the highest form of disrespect to Ghanaian ...
If you are confident that your clown flagbearer has better records than JM why then do you worry yourself about a useless debate. JM will not stoop so low to call for a debate with your failed and very useless flagbearer. You ...
This is foolishness on the part of Nana B. JM will mot debate the failed economist on anything. Bawumia is a neophyte and JM will not engage the robot jocular on any debate just to bolster his damaged credibility. He can g ...
Fooooool
No debate today no debate tomorrow, a professional old driver will debate a fail mate. This strategy to resurrect your dead political chance will not work. It is time to park and go, NPP never again, Bawumia can never be pres ...
You just want to disgrace Dr. Bawumiah. Mahama has the figures to prove his points but Dr, Bawumiah will use only propaganda. It's mismuch ,do not kill Dr, Bawumiah before 7th December 2024 General Elections through this ant ...
Go-way-you! Rubbish! Look at the impudence and effrontery! You can go debate your mama! What arrogance! JDM has no time for noise makers. He is a gentleman. You want leverage abi? You ain't gonna get one. You are people witho ...
This substandard lawyer doesn’t know the problems Ghanaians are faced with . Dr. Bawumia has 170 practical economics questions. Let him answer those questions before debating Mahama. Until then, he remains economics naive a ...
Debate on what ? Remember that President Mahama has been our president before, whilst Bawumia is our current LIAR chief. Mahama has no time to waste. Ghanaians already know him. Bawumialuar can debate with GUM and Odike and n ...
Bawumia ha ...
Who has Nana Addo debated before? We NPP shielded the guy from debating the likes of Paa Kwesi Nduom etc. Some of us didn't know that the guy's educational mettle was actually zero hence the strategy of hiding him from debati ...
But in 2020 you made the President Nana Addo run away from Mahama, right? You guys should speak reasonably small eeeiiii. This country has gone pass that debate mode, we can see through the dark and we have already decided. M ...
So as to give Dr.Bawumia some oxygen,? No way. Someone who clearly has not been able to sustain the numerous economic theories that propelled him and his master to power, does not deserve any life line. Besides, Dr.Bawumia ha ...
YOU PEOPLE ARE SO SHAMELESS. YOU HAVE RUN THE ECONOMY DOWN AND INSTEAD OF YOU APOLOGIZING TO GHANAIANS YOU ARE RATHER CALLING FOR A DEBATE. WAS MAHAMA PART O ...
I am not an NDC member or sympather but I will not respect H. E John Mahama if he decides to debate the voodoo, textbook economst, Bawumia. Bawumia does not have credibility and integrity for Mahama to waste his precious tim ...
Mahama debate with serious people not comedians and economic charlatans like bawumiliar. As serious as Mahama is, he would like to be on stage with colleagues who are also serious and not characters like bawumiliar who will b ...
i would love Mahama to debate Alan Kyerematen and other candidates in exclu ...
Ha ha ha it is rather Bawuliar that needs to run away with all his lies from the last 8 years. They are too numerous to enumerate. Where are the keys he gave to the IGP? What will the exchange rate do?.. it will expose you. ...
A bloated pig like you!
Kwasia!
Show what? Is this not the same Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who is now running from his NPP government's failed policies? Why then will Mahama wish to to run from that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia? ...
You are on the driving seat/mate seat. Why do you want someone to debate you on how to drive the car again. Show us your skills of turning the story of Ghana around. Let not make it a talk show. In 2016, we can only judge you ...