The nose guy is a tribalistic bigot especially against people of voltage region. Poor npp
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Bawumia is not truthful; as for NAPO, we know him???????
Yooooo
Yooooo
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Mathew Opoku Prempeh aka Napo aka Mr dum sie sie is a tribal bigot. Who would vote for Mr. Nose? We will all prepare our own dumsor time tables. Naniama.
King 1 year ago
Look at your face. Like a drunkard. NPP will win the presidency massively.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Even John Mahama is your flag bearer the incompetent thief who is corrupt , womaniser and a drunk. Also look at the old lady who is your running mate can you compare them to the two intelligent competent Doctors. Ahh
Oklibone Accra 1 year ago
I now understand why Yao Gyan wasn't made part of the NDC campaign team.play audios to win election? Truthfulness? Wofa yaw you like light n darkness when it comes to truthfulness. You were sack by Mahama. Tell us why.dadanooaa.
Jonah Zacchaeus 1 year ago
Are you truthful yourself?
A habitual lair, lies is your water & food.
Stop those nonsense talk.
Jonah Zacchaeus 1 year ago
Moro 1 year ago
Is Boateng Gyan relevant in Ghana Politics ?
K larbisco 1 year ago
You are dreaming, if audios were to be played to win elections, then mahama has already failed because mahama has numerous audios to be aired to ghanaians, ndc as a party what is your policy? 24hour economy too has fallen flat because we Can't Iive in ghana for you to real lions , one of the explanation of 24hr economy states that by Dr Ata
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Check the economy hardship on Ghanaians, the security system and the falling of the cedis then you can understand that NPP is very useless criminals organization and they don't have no men, Bawumia the dollar police officer now is jumping like a little mad mountain goat in every occasion.
Enyo 1 year ago
The shamelessness!! Yaw Boakye Gyan talking about truth? Which one of you in NDC is truthful especially you? Intact which politician is truthful? SMH!! NAPO you know him, that may be true. He won't take your nonsense and he doesn't hide!! That's what scares you, he is forthright and you call that arrogance...you NDC guys should check the meaning of arrogance, bluntness and forthright !!!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Listen to the fool talking. Where have you been all this while? Kwasisto
Dan Yaro 1 year ago
It is your Monkey head Akufo Kwasea Addo who is the useless fool. Kwasea. Talk sense
Samus 1 year ago
He has no money for food. All the free money he got under the NDC is finished. He hated Mahama just 3 months ago. He needs money now, that is why he loves John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief now.
Akan 1 year ago
Airbus Mahama, corrupt Mahama, drunkard Mahama, slay queens papa, 24 Hour DUMSOR Mahama. No more Mahama
Raphael Abeam 1 year ago
Your plan to wash Dr Bawumia Napo the appointed VC of the New Patriotic party will not work. Ghanaians have decided who they will vote already.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
I agree with you sir. A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power. Thieves and Nation wreckers.
Eric 1 year ago
Yaw, let sleeping dogs sleep quietly, where did you get the money to buy a house in the US, you see when living in a glass house, don't throw stones. Even Mahama who is your flag bearer, you respect him such a scam so corrupt even the devil is, afraid of him.
Kojo Amankwah 1 year ago
No right thinking person will vote for ndc party and mahama
paa Mills 1 year ago
characters like Yaw Gyan and NDC are the reasons why the most corrupt Mahama will fail once again. If Bawumia is untruthful then NDC mahama is the most criminal , corrupt and above all liar in Ghanaian contemporary politics .
Ghanaians know mahama as indecisive character who condone and connive with crimes And i quote " No political party can violently beat. unleashed NDC because NDC was born out of Revolution" How do Ghanaian vote for such a unrefined character called JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA- No way
James 1 year ago
Are you alright? Have you been truthful yourself? Are you not a traitor ?
PAULO 1 year ago
Yaw Boateng Gyan should know that if it comes to playing back audios and videos, his flagbearer, John Mahama, will have no chance of winning the impending national elections. Is it not JDM who told the whole world that the NDC Party was borne out of a revolution (a bloody one), and that, when it comes to unleashing violence, no one can match the them? Do Ghanaians want to be ruled by a violent Party, led by a President who glorifies violence? It is a big Nooo !! And, lo and behold, Was it not the same JDM who said categorically that Ghana is not yet ripe for free SHS education, and if he had 2billion Dollars, he would never use it on free SHS education? Now, he makes a U-turn and touts free SHS as having come to stay. How about the infamous 'dead goat' declaration which he attributed to his own persona? So, Yaw Boateng Gyan, you can see for yourself that, playing back audios and videos will rather be an unmitigated disaster for your John Mahama. Take my advice, and refrain from ever making such a spurious suggestion again.
XYZ 1 year ago
This guy is against John Airbus Mahama. He is rather telling NPP to play back John Airbus Mahama's previous statements he has made.
Funny World 1 year ago
Yaw Boateng Gyan, you've now joined the bigots in your party who tell lies and denigrate people in the country. You were regarded as one of the wisemen in the political space in Ghana, not knowing you've over spent your maturity and have become a nuisances to the core. Its very expedient to think of how the ndc has sidelined you by replacing you with these boys like, Otukonu, Ofosu Kwakye, Sammy Gyamfi etc. In the first place, you're a spent force who values nothing, but a noisy empty barrel that makes most noise. The inclusion of your man, Kwabena Dufour is just to appease him for preventing him from leading the party, so don't be happy that he's included in the campaign trail, but just to occupy space.
Yooooo
I now understand why Yao Gyan wasn't made part of the NDC campaign team.play audios to win election? Truthfulness? Wofa yaw you like light n darkness when it comes to truthfulness. You were sack by Mahama. Tell us why.dadan ...
You are dreaming, if audios were to be played to win elections, then mahama has already failed because mahama has numerous audios to be aired to ghanaians, ndc as a party what is your policy? 24hour economy too has fallen fla ...
Check the economy hardship on Ghanaians, the security system and the falling of the cedis then you can understand that NPP is very useless criminals organization and they don't have no men, Bawumia the dollar police officer n ...
The shamelessness!! Yaw Boakye Gyan talking about truth? Which one of you in NDC is truthful especially you? Intact which politician is truthful? SMH!! NAPO you know him, that may be true. He won't take your nonsense and he d ...
Yaw, let sleeping dogs sleep quietly, where did you get the money to buy a house in the US, you see when living in a glass house, don't throw stones. Even Mahama who is your flag bearer, you respect him such a scam so corrup ...
characters like Yaw Gyan and NDC are the reasons why the most corrupt Mahama will fail once again. If Bawumia is untruthful then NDC mahama is the most criminal , corrupt and above all liar in Ghanaian contemporary politics . ...
Yaw Boateng Gyan should know that if it comes to playing back audios and videos, his flagbearer, John Mahama, will have no chance of winning the impending national elections. Is it not JDM who told the whole world that the ND ...
Yaw Boateng Gyan, you've now joined the bigots in your party who tell lies and denigrate people in the country. You were regarded as one of the wisemen in the political space in Ghana, not knowing you've over spent your matur ...