Gbee naabu talks again ... Had Ghana ever been economically stable since independence ? Your political linage has damage your reputation .
Dora 1 year ago
These ashantes and their stupidity! You even have the affrontery to talk about those useless and impactless policies that liar bawumia supposedly implemented! What happened to theexchange rate he was boasting about? I can bet you that you don't even need a university graduate to implement those bawumia policies! A goid TVET student could implement them!
Ashantis are the problem of Ghana 1 year ago
Probably the ugly short apes in the forest region would praise him because of their stupidity.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
You are wrong Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. You alien parasites, who have so much in common with Togo, in terms of language, culture, names and looks, pose the greatest problem to Ghana. You are Ghana's curse and burden and you pose the greatest threat to Ghana's national cohesion and political stability. You are so different from average Ghanaians. In contemporary times Ayigbes are the only people who have consistently sought to secede from Ghana, because you have never considered yourselves to be part of the country, anyway. After all you voted in the plebiscite of 1956 to remain Togolese and you were dragged into the Republic screaming and kicking by Nkrumah. You are so obsessed with your Asante benefactors and superiors, that you cannot participate in any discussion without reference to them. How can people whose natural resources have historically underwritten the development of your impoverished shithole Volta Region be Ghana's problem? You aliens do not have the word gratitude in your monkey chatter language. Go to Kumasi Anloga and ask your fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbes who have made Asanteman their permanent home, whether they would exchange life in Kumasi for life in your shithole region. Twerp.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
When the Europeans were here they initially thought the Ashantis were a new species of baboons or bonobos on the African continent. The guys look so short and ugly something they never saw in their expedition on the African continent. Later they killed some of them and took the carcas to European labs and medical colleges for analysis to confirm whether the Ashantis were humans or truly new species of baboons or earlier forms of humand such neanderthals, Homo Aforensis. It took them several decades to confirm that they were actually modern humans but they suffer from a genetic defect known as dwarfism.
Dade 1 year ago
Another Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. Parasitic aliens who choose to insult their superiors and benefactors whose natural resources have given them a standard of living unattainable in their native Togo. You are tolerated in Ghana, but you low caste aliens occupy the lowest rung of Ghana's social ladder. What you inferior and undesirable parasites specislise in, is the art of insults. Go home, Togolese!!
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
WHAT ARE ASANTES DOING IN THIS MATTER? IS YOUR NDC INCITING ANTI ASANTE CAMPAIGN? WHY DONT YOU ADVICE YOUR BIG MOUTH KUDJOE TO CONFRONT DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA INSTEAD OF BLAMING ASANTES ? THIS IS THE VERY CHEAPEST POLITICS TO DO IN GHANA.
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
So stupid that even choosing a pseudonym, you foolishly choose bland Dora. What has Ashantis got to do with this idiotivc Ewe Franklin spewing l. I dare you to present your tribe. If your in-bred ancestors have no history and traditions and became the bitches of the European colonizers instead of fighting them. Ghana's history cannot be written without Asante. How about yours bitch.
Say that to Kofi Bentil 1 year ago
Kofi campaigns for Bawumia
Sage 1 year ago
You're mad.
Be civil in your stupid utterances.
We shall start beating you idiots .
Look at the face like Sakasaka park in Tamale.
Stupid fool.
You're mad.
Stupid fool.
paa Mills 1 year ago
You are the most stupid fool in Ghana so stop your useless insults. That rotten egg call Franklin Cudjoe thinks who is he?
Gina 1 year ago
Frank Kodjo is 100% right! Bawumia must address the challenges we are facing with inflation, exchange rate, interest rates, government borrowing and debt and stop picking the low hanging fruits! If he claimed he was an astute economist why is he running away to digitization which a mere IT TVET student can do?
OXYGEN 1 year ago
@Gina, Franklin Cudjoe is not right, he is only trying hard to save what cannot be saved, his reputation thrown to dogs. President of a Policy Think Tank in Africa making such pedestrian statement is unpardonable. Which country in the world still has pre-COVID inflation rate or has maintained its interest rate after COVID. His deliberate attempt to downplay the effect of COVID on the Ghanaian economy is baffling..
Dora 1 year ago
But Ghana has been dabbed the worse economy amist all the challenges faced by every country, and that's the worry! Have you looked at interest rates in other African countries like Rwanda and even Uganda , a country punished by the west because they are trying to withhold their democratic virtues? Ghana"s problem is mainly due to mismanagement and corruption nothing to do with world trends!
Why don't you return to your Togolese utopia then? You mentioned Uganda and Rwanda but you left out your own country Togo. You lowerlife aliens make so much noise about conditions in Ghana, but at least unlike the average Ghanaian, you have a choice: to return to your home in Togo. You don't have to endure the hardships that you aliens are always complaining about. You don't need even a bicycle to return home, because the bush paths the you used to cross over are still there. You subversive anarchists should just go back to your Togolese paradise and leave Ghanaians alone.
Jah bless 1 year ago
Massa @paa mills ur too stupid and dumb. Tell ur village king ur degital home address n see where it will take him to. Bawumia has destroy this country n it's only stupid fool's like u will think the way he thinks.
paa Mills 1 year ago
It is only a lunatics and idiot like Franklin Cudjoe will criticizes a policy that his entire family benefited and accessed. He is a myopic and shallow in critical thinker, Who that useless stomach beggar that because of hardship a major policy like one district one ambulance irrelevant .very stupid human being in Ghana.
Since he has resorted to insults we shall also respond accordingly . once again , he is the most rotten egg character as a beggar think tank in Ghana and beyond.
Gina 1 year ago
@paa nii
An ashanti with a ga name, stop castigated Frank Kudjo! He didn't enjoy all the good life, stollen money, expensive wife spending, contracts for family and inlaws, money for chief and big people, romancing with chie ... read full comment
@paa nii
An ashanti with a ga name, stop castigated Frank Kudjo! He didn't enjoy all the good life, stollen money, expensive wife spending, contracts for family and inlaws, money for chief and big people, romancing with chief, international travels, etc that bawumia is enjoying! Please tell bawumia to kindly solve the problems that he was elected into power to do: high inflation, exchange rate, national debt, cost of borrowing etc!
Mahama and his slay queens are still enjoying and chilling with looted tax payers money.
papa k 1 year ago
In fact this man is very insane he is not getting the free money from mahama and he is hungry
Balman 1 year ago
Franklin cudjoe u talk too much. Ghanaians have decided already so stop this so if bawumia wins what will I say again
Yaw 1 year ago
Frank's view is in line with the thoughts of majority of Ghanaians except those benefiting from this useless and corrupt npp government! Those so called impactful policies are not good enough ! Tell that useless ashanti with a dodgy PhD to come again!
Franklin statement is in line with the looted booty in mahama's custody. Franklin imani shit tank has been enjoying a lot from mahama' s stolen booty.
Yoo 1 year ago
Insane person, like Franklin Cudjoe will criticize the policies of Dr Bawumiah. Odwan funu meeeer.
Dora 1 year ago
@Yoo
What Frank is saying is bawumia has deviated from what we as Ghanaians expected from him before he was elected. This view is widely the thought of many and majority of ghanafor!
@Yoo
What Frank is saying is bawumia has deviated from what we as Ghanaians expected from him before he was elected. This view is widely the thought of many and majority of ghanafor!
Kwame 1 year ago
Have you ever voted for Bawumia before ? You lair. In any case is it Bawumia that Ghanaians voted for or it's Akufo Addo?. Is it Bawumia who appointed the finance minister and the governor of bank of Ghana who are in charge of the fiscal and monetary policies of the country? Please give some of us a break !
scorpion 1 year ago
This guy needs brain surgery
Dora 1 year ago
No, he doesn't! You do!
Seedorf 1 year ago
Look at him. Anything better Dr. Bawumia say is nonsense to this idiotic bigot fool Franklin Cudjoe.
@Franklin Cudjo 1 year ago
The truth is you're deviating from the core mandate of offering a sound logical and constructive criticisms on policies. You have become politically sympathetic to Mahama and NDC and this will soon erode your reputation. Very soon, nobody in Ghana will take you serious. Stay away from political alienation and be fair. You're becoming too much in love with NDC even if you must, do it discretely. Your comments on national issues are becoming too NDC biase. Kindly check them if you value your reputation. You may be an NDC fanatic but stay neutral.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
Do you want Franklin to criticize JDM for the poor performance of the economy?
The normal Ghanaian is suffering and you think he should keep quiet?
You people should count yourselves lucky that the military we have today can not think outside the box. Otherwise the military should have intervened to save this country.
Kwame 1 year ago
All along I thought all Obengs were sensible ooo not knowing there were exceptions. You FOOL papa
! You want the military to do what? Idiot from a village somewhere.
All along I thought all Obengs were sensible ooo not knowing there were exceptions. You FOOL papa
@Mark Obeng 1 year ago
Did you understand my post? Not necessarily criticizing JDM. A policy think tank is supposed to be a repository of knowledge on policy issues. And mostly, comments from such organizations or personalities are fair, accurate and void of political inclinations. But lately, Franklin comments on even trivial issues (that don't merit attention) without any critical thinking analysis. And his reference point had always been NDC and JDM; why not Kuffour. I'm not saying he can't reference them of course if they do anything praise worthy let's all praise them. But you can't constantly bastardize NPP in favour of JDM. If an NDC communication team member does that I have no problem because he is paid to do that. But for a policy think tank who is supposed to be neutral and objective to be constantly towing the line of political favouritism, I have a problem.
XYZ 1 year ago
Who is this man talking? Is he saying he had sense.
Peace 1 year ago
And no sense person will also praise mahama policies. Kwasiato man
Gold for Oil buffoon 1 year ago
NPP animals and stupidity. Legendary
James 1 year ago
I can't agree with you sir!!!! Come again. You like insulting too much....
Kath 1 year ago
This boy is sick. Someone better check on him!
Sul 1 year ago
DUTCH PASSPORT IS SO MUCH IMPORTANT THAN THEIR PHD......THEM FOOL WAAAAAA
Kay 1 year ago
Always sifting the goal post. Foolish man
Joy 1 year ago
Silly bawumia and stupid demn liar napo are going to make Ghana a sad place if we vote them to power. Mahama the same. Alan is the best man for Ghana
Dora 1 year ago
Ghanaians will vote mahama in though I love Allan!
Kwame 1 year ago
Go away you're pure and pure NDC. You can't deceive anyone here.
Yaw 1 year ago
Which sane person will make it a habit of the trash and nonsense falsehood and mischievous utterances you spil out there?
Kk 1 year ago
Flankline, do you see yourself as a sane person? Apuuuuuuuui
King 1 year ago
Your money face. Look at your cheeks and the dirty money NDC is giving to you. Bawumia will be the next president even if you cry blood. Period.
Why doesn't this conceited Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe return to his country Togo? That country would probably need his chicken shit opinions and advice. Why always Ayigbes?
Alidu 1 year ago
Apart from Bawumia which VP has worked so hard in the history of Ghana. How creativity and innovative prowess beyond human understanding
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Mr. Cudjoe, don't mind that useless PhD holder, too. His PhD is not any better than the Dutch passport.
ISSAKA 1 year ago
When will this son of a whore and an imbecile ever come to terms with anything and anybody not related to John Dramani Mahama or the NDC? I hope you'll leave Ghana and relocate you and your discredited IMANI to Togo. IDIOT
Yaw Nketia 1 year ago
All along you were practicing to become opportunist. Shame .
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Cudjoe you have said it all. We are going to vote based on the hardship we going through. Bawumia and his npp surrogates can continue tickling themselves that there is no hardship. in ghana. Narcotic people's party never again. Clueless.and incompetent buffoons.
Arab 1 year ago
Another Fanti fool who is worshipping Bawulair, I even wonder how he got that stupid doctorate, Franklin you've done well
AKWASI adwepa 1 year ago
Where is the sky train drone health deliver_ and others
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Franklin, don't mind this half- baked Dr Ekwo who has been bribed to support Bawuliar's useless so called policies that only NPP fanatics will swallow hook, line and sinker. I read on social media that, Bawuliar's PHD was not up to scratch so no wonder that Ghana's economy is in tatters under Bawuliar.
Braimah 1 year ago
I'm fully convinced that only lunatics take Franklin Cudjoe serious. His think tank is full of worms.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
I wish Ghanaian youth hear this so called political analyst. They would have carried him out and dealt with him. 7 years of Nana Addo Bawumia NPP nonesense and thievery have landed Ghana bankrupt and a failed state. Kenya youth action is waiting for bawumia and Napo in the north.
TELL THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN 1 year ago
The NPP for that matter, this communication whatever thinks EVERY GHANAIAN IS LOW IQ PERSON....
Cudjoe please, TELL THESE MOTHER FXCKERS THE BITTER TRUTH IN THEIR PRIMITIVE FACES....
Karma is right in the making ... read full comment
The NPP for that matter, this communication whatever thinks EVERY GHANAIAN IS LOW IQ PERSON....
Cudjoe please, TELL THESE MOTHER FXCKERS THE BITTER TRUTH IN THEIR PRIMITIVE FACES....
Karma is right in the making about what BAWULIAR WAS PREACHING WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION,....
BAWULIAR SAID,.... WHEN YOUR FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE YOUR COMPETENCE OF GOVERNANCE...
Need we Ghanaians today with an exchange rate of 16 ghc to 1 dollar have to say anything anymore about BAWULIAR COMPETENCE AS THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM...???
A BIG NO
We need not say anything any longer as BAWULIAR HORRIBLE AND SCARY PERFORMANCE IS STARRING AT US RIGHT IN OUR FACES....
BAWULIAR SHOULD COMMOT FOR THERE WITH HIS FAKE ECONOMIC PHD CERTIFICATE....
FOOL
Kow 1 year ago
Ugly mouth. No sense
Kee 1 year ago
It’s only insane people who will not praise Alhaji Dr Bawumiah’s forward looking policies that’s progressive enough to take us out of this present temporal hardship. Imani is now irrelevant with Frank Cudjoe as leader. Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu.
Raphael Abeam 1 year ago
The hardships is not only in Ghana. Let me tell Franklin to travel and see the experiences that people have in different countries. With all th hardships are workers not paid,SHS has been canceled, movements of goods and services have stopped, people are not getting food to buy ,developments are in standstill.?
Menipa 1 year ago
This is a person every day criticing people MD making jokes out of them. He can't take a simple criticism on his statement and now turn to insult.
If you think the impact ofbsaid policies is far less than the negative, sho ... read full comment
This is a person every day criticing people MD making jokes out of them. He can't take a simple criticism on his statement and now turn to insult.
If you think the impact ofbsaid policies is far less than the negative, show by data, so all of us can interrogated the data. But rather turn to insult.
Your analysis ND understanding is very horrible. Can we say the same about former president? Bawumia is vice president, the position your best man for the job had occupied. We are happy to hear what he did that impacted us while in office.
As what was said in opposition, spare us, people said worse while in power, I mean while in power not in opposition.
People skin they catch them, get ready for next NPP government. You can use the advice given to Ghanaians under NDC, if the kitchen is too hot... You know what to do...
Br
De worshipper 1 year ago
But are you happy or will you praise different interpretations and explanations of 24-hour economy ? Any type of hardship is hardship and don't forget Mahama's hardship came out of nothing. When world economy was stable and growing, Mahama took us through hardship with no reason.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
When the debate is lost, insults become the weapon of choice. Has any NPP stooge contested the incontrovertible arguments put forward by Mr. Cudjoe? No. In as much as Frank has not been my favorite because of his silence up until now, I tend to agree with with him on substance rather than form. How has Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar's policies impacted on our well-being? Zilch!! And come to think of it, he was supposed to be the economic Messiah as the chairman of the EMT. If his communicator cannot justify with empirical evidence, why resort to attacks? Discuss the message not the messenger. Period!!
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
I am sane papa and I tell you that you need to take your medication asap Franklin. Too early in life to have dementia and stupidity.
Adanko 1 year ago
Bawumia is not responsible for any policy . He is the Vice President not the president. Franklin cudjoe .. please learn
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Dear@Adanko, but the vice president said he has championed 33 policies himself. Nobody asked him to assume that responsibility. And the Professor whittled it down to six or so. So all Mr. Cudjoe wants to know if, how have those policies positively impacted the ordinary Ghanaian in real terms? And now, you are absolving him from any responsibility. Does that mean he LIED?
General 1 year ago
Franklin you the insane one here
Nana Ayw 1 year ago
Ekow, please submit your thesis for PhD to the public for scrutiny. I implore you to do the needful otherwise stop acknowledging that title Dr.
Your understanding of the current economic situation lacks any reason and in ... read full comment
Ekow, please submit your thesis for PhD to the public for scrutiny. I implore you to do the needful otherwise stop acknowledging that title Dr.
Your understanding of the current economic situation lacks any reason and in fact you're a big fuuuuuullllllll
Mackofi 1 year ago
If ur teeth is longer than ur brain these are some of the things u will say!
Soon u will all be put to shame!!!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Well said Franklin Cudjoe.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Why would anyone praise failure, especially when that failed fake guru economist and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is now shamelessly running from his own government's failed policies?
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Franklin, please stop wasting your precious time on these blockhead incompetent jerks with no manners and dignity. Their degrees are nothing to talk about. They are the academic idiots with no manners and dignity. If those policies are valuable, why is our economy in total mess and running to IMF for bailout? Clueless idiots ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Book doctor our ass
KBM 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe will remain a fool till thu Kingdom cone
Affram 1 year ago
Eiii so now Imani Ghana has become part of NDC. This so called think tank has become "think NDC", hmmm
Dan 1 year ago
Wow! I never thought this man could insult like that. This is a clear indication of your political lineage. Which vice president, in the history of Ghana, has had such positive economic impact on Ghana than Dr. Bawumia?
We ... read full comment
Wow! I never thought this man could insult like that. This is a clear indication of your political lineage. Which vice president, in the history of Ghana, has had such positive economic impact on Ghana than Dr. Bawumia?
We should at least be grateful for what Dr. has done for us instead of yelling insult at him. Do not be clouded by politics. Open your unbiased eyes and I promise you that you will tend to appreciate what the vice president has done for Ghana.
I trust Dr. Bawumia and I know he has more good things for Ghana.
joe 1 year ago
The stupid Akan always exhibit his ignorance everywhere even with is intellectual bankruptcy and how to apply logic and mathematics, has the vice president policies helped ghana in anyway, the answer is no, the last time i check asantes came from Mali, so those of you who also don't know your roots, be careful when calling another ghanaian a name from is origin.
Peeved 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe is not a sane person so if doesn’t approve of Bawumia who cares.
Dadekro 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe is becoming increasingly frustrated because he cannot have his way. Conceited as he is, he thinks that his opinions should prevail always and go unchallenged. His frustration is exacerbated by his political impotence and irrelevance. He cannot help demonstrating that he is just another Togolese trokosi Ayigbe, for his intolerance of opposing views; when he seeks refuge behind insulting anyone who does not share his views or do not agree with him. Trokosis are uncouth and have no peers when it comes to insults. Franklin Cudjoe has no self-respect and does not deserve the respect of Ghanaians. Why should he describe anyone who gives credit to Dr Bawumia for his obvious accomplishments, as insane? How sane is he, who loses his temper, because an intellectual criticises his opinions? And the criticism was backed by verifiable facts! The criticism hit a raw nerve because it exposed Cudjoe's hatred for Dr Bawumia. This Togolese thinks that he is the repository of academic excellence, with his Masters degree: and his views should go unquestioned. Therefore anyone who questions his opinion is either insane or an illiterate. Ah Ayigbes. He thinks that as a trokosi he is more intelligent than every Ghanaian. If Togolese trokosis were more intelligent than Ghanaians, then Togo, where trokosis are in the majority, should be lightyears ahead of Ghana in development and every human endeavour. But this is not the case. Franklin Cudjoe may be educated, but he lacks wisdom. The reaction of this Ayigbe arises from impotent rage and creates the impression that he is high on drugs.
CKA 1 year ago
Sometimes I get worried about the insults on Ghanaweb. Let us show respect to each other. Inter marriages have reach such an alarming rate that one you insults one tribe you have insulted all Ghanaians. If you get to Okaieshie most Asante and Ewes are married. I got a friend from Benin whose father married an Asante, Ewe, a Dagomba woman , a Burkinabe and an Ivorian and all their children live in harmony . How about that.. They live in Accra Aflawu station and can speak all their mothers languages.
How about JDM and siblings come from different mothers but have bonded well.
Please let us comment without reference to tribe
Kweku 1 year ago
On the contrary, no objective person will blame the current government and Bawumia for the economic difficulties we are going through now given the negative impact the Covid-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war has had on the world economy.
These ashantes and their stupidity! You even have the affrontery to talk about those useless and impactless policies that liar bawumia supposedly implemented! What happened to theexchange rate he was boasting about? I can bet ...
You are wrong Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. You alien parasites, who have so much in common with Togo, in terms of language, culture, names and looks, pose the greatest problem to Ghana. You are Ghana's curse and burden and ...
When the Europeans were here they initially thought the Ashantis were a new species of baboons or bonobos on the African continent. The guys look so short and ugly something they never saw in their expedition on the African c ...
Another Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. Parasitic aliens who choose to insult their superiors and benefactors whose natural resources have given them a standard of living unattainable in their native Togo. You are tolerated i ...
WHAT ARE ASANTES DOING IN THIS MATTER? IS YOUR NDC INCITING ANTI ASANTE CAMPAIGN? WHY DONT YOU ADVICE YOUR BIG MOUTH KUDJOE TO CONFRONT DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA INSTEAD OF BLAMING ASANTES ? THIS IS THE VERY CHEAPEST POLITICS TO ...
So stupid that even choosing a pseudonym, you foolishly choose bland Dora. What has Ashantis got to do with this idiotivc Ewe Franklin spewing l. I dare you to present your tribe. If your in-bred ancestors have no history and ...
You're mad.
Stupid fool.
Frank Kodjo is 100% right! Bawumia must address the challenges we are facing with inflation, exchange rate, interest rates, government borrowing and debt and stop picking the low hanging fruits! If he claimed he was an astute ...
@Gina, Franklin Cudjoe is not right, he is only trying hard to save what cannot be saved, his reputation thrown to dogs. President of a Policy Think Tank in Africa making such pedestrian statement is unpardonable. Which count ...
But Ghana has been dabbed the worse economy amist all the challenges faced by every country, and that's the worry! Have you looked at interest rates in other African countries like Rwanda and even Uganda , a country punishe ...
Why don't you return to your Togolese utopia then? You mentioned Uganda and Rwanda but you left out your own country Togo. You lowerlife aliens make so much noise about conditions in Ghana, but at least unlike the average Gha ...
It is only a lunatics and idiot like Franklin Cudjoe will criticizes a policy that his entire family benefited and accessed. He is a myopic and shallow in critical thinker, Who that useless stomach beggar that because of har ...
@paa nii
An ashanti with a ga name, stop castigated Frank Kudjo! He didn't enjoy all the good life, stollen money, expensive wife spending, contracts for family and inlaws, money for chief and big people, romancing with chie ...
Frank's view is in line with the thoughts of majority of Ghanaians except those benefiting from this useless and corrupt npp government! Those so called impactful policies are not good enough ! Tell that useless ashanti with ...
@Yoo
Have you ever voted for Bawumia before ? You lair. In any case is it Bawumia that Ghanaians voted for or it's Akufo Addo?. Is it Bawumia who appointed the finance minister and the governor of bank of Ghana who are in charge o ...
No, he doesn't! You do!
The truth is you're deviating from the core mandate of offering a sound logical and constructive criticisms on policies. You have become politically sympathetic to Mahama and NDC and this will soon erode your reputation. Very ...
You people should count yourselves lucky that the military we have today ca ...
Did you understand my post? Not necessarily criticizing JDM. A policy think tank is supposed to be a repository of knowledge on policy issues. And mostly, comments from such organizations or personalities are fair, accurate a ...
Cudjoe you have said it all. We are going to vote based on the hardship we going through. Bawumia and his npp surrogates can continue tickling themselves that there is no hardship. in ghana. Narcotic people's party never agai ...
Franklin, don't mind this half- baked Dr Ekwo who has been bribed to support Bawuliar's useless so called policies that only NPP fanatics will swallow hook, line and sinker. I read on social media that, Bawuliar's PHD was no ...
I wish Ghanaian youth hear this so called political analyst. They would have carried him out and dealt with him. 7 years of Nana Addo Bawumia NPP nonesense and thievery have landed Ghana bankrupt and a failed state. Kenya you ...
Karma is right in the making ...
Ugly mouth. No sense
It’s only insane people who will not praise Alhaji Dr Bawumiah’s forward looking policies that’s progressive enough to take us out of this present temporal hardship. Imani is now irrelevant with Frank Cudjoe as leader. ...
The hardships is not only in Ghana. Let me tell Franklin to travel and see the experiences that people have in different countries. With all th hardships are workers not paid,SHS has been canceled, movements of goods and ser ...
If you think the impact ofbsaid policies is far less than the negative, sho ...
But are you happy or will you praise different interpretations and explanations of 24-hour economy ? Any type of hardship is hardship and don't forget Mahama's hardship came out of nothing. When world economy was stable and g ...
When the debate is lost, insults become the weapon of choice. Has any NPP stooge contested the incontrovertible arguments put forward by Mr. Cudjoe? No. In as much as Frank has not been my favorite because of his silence up u ...
Dear@Adanko, but the vice president said he has championed 33 policies himself. Nobody asked him to assume that responsibility. And the Professor whittled it down to six or so. So all Mr. Cudjoe wants to know if, how have tho ...
Your understanding of the current economic situation lacks any reason and in ...
Franklin, please stop wasting your precious time on these blockhead incompetent jerks with no manners and dignity. Their degrees are nothing to talk about. They are the academic idiots with no manners and dignity. If those po ...
We ...
The stupid Akan always exhibit his ignorance everywhere even with is intellectual bankruptcy and how to apply logic and mathematics, has the vice president policies helped ghana in anyway, the answer is no, the last time i ch ...
Franklin Cudjoe is becoming increasingly frustrated because he cannot have his way. Conceited as he is, he thinks that his opinions should prevail always and go unchallenged. His frustration is exacerbated by his political im ...
Sometimes I get worried about the insults on Ghanaweb. Let us show respect to each other. Inter marriages have reach such an alarming rate that one you insults one tribe you have insulted all Ghanaians. If you get to Okaieshi ...
On the contrary, no objective person will blame the current government and Bawumia for the economic difficulties we are going through now given the negative impact the Covid-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war has had on ...