John Mahama and his NDC will lose the next election and let him start anything stupid, he will not finish it. Ghana does not belong to nobody but Ghanaians, and that rat Mahama shouldn't think that the nation is afraid of him.
Who is John Mahama? A leader who couldn't pay teachers and buy chalks for schools but was happy to buy expensive SUVs for concert jokers and slay queens. How did Tracy Boakye become so rich if not because of a fool like Mahama?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
AKOKOBUO CAMPAIGN!!!!!!!!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! CHARLES IS RIGHT. MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS , SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers, crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
Kwaku 1 year ago
You can go in for the world best advertising company when the product is not good you can't sell it.Where was some of these ppl to advise NDC that Mahama has destroyed his image that they have to go in for a new flagbearer?
Oga Czar 1 year ago
Solid Economic management team and what happened?kwasiato have you finished blaming your stupid BAWULIAR. He is a joker among thieves.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
If I were that ugly and shameless Charles Owusu, I would be hiding in this country. Where is our Achimota Forest land that your ugly uncle, Sir John, gave you? As ugly as his uncle, Sir John, without whom you are useless and can't do anything in life. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
James Bassop 1 year ago
I wonder how certain Ghanaians still hold unto tribal and party affiliation politics thinking that will propel us to the next level of our development. Look at the mess caused by the NPP during the 8 years rule. They have crippled the economy such that the indicators look bleak. Unfortunately there’re still people in this country who are doing the bidding of the biggest power thirst fraud scheme ever in the history of our nation spearheaded by Nana Addo/Bawumia. Charles no wonder you team up with late Sir John to steal beyond expectations.
A government that has been cruel to bond holders, pensioners, e-levy even after taxing our salaries etc?
No wonder they are sharing money to people to promote them
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are very stupid to say that. JDM is not your mate desist from your constant attack on him. Idiot
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
This thing too is gaining attention somebody that shared our forest what credibility does he have to commenting national matters
Yaw 1 year ago
Charlie don't worry yourself it was the same team for 2016 and 2020 with Alabi as head with gyata kusei akrantei 24hr economy its finished
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Nothing new here. Leaders are supposed to take the adulations as well as the blame
Rivers 1 year ago
Fake Rev Charles owusu. Mind your own business and leave NDC alone. U must rather pray for NDC to win power and save your hungry family.
All over 1 year ago
Look at his comically ugly looking face. Nasty swines
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Charles Owusu. Please you can go to Hell.
Advice your Bawulair Timothy who is a world class lair according to Google, to be bold to pick his running mate.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term i ... read full comment
Advice your Bawulair Timothy who is a world class lair according to Google, to be bold to pick his running mate.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Obiba 1 year ago
Shut your stinky mouth over there. A criminal who will rot in hell just like Sir John. You still have the guts to be speaking on radio. You stinky ass should be in jail.
Amidu 1 year ago
No wonder he never talks sense
Somebody should remind this man to be taking his medications at all times. And one day you will account for everything you unjustly acquired under NPP.
Fake Pastor.
Somebody should remind this man to be taking his medications at all times. And one day you will account for everything you unjustly acquired under NPP.
Fake Pastor.
Truth hurts 1 year ago
You never make sense in any of your submissions.
Weak mind
Weak mind
Dr.J 1 year ago
Idiot, this guy should be investigated for the lands he and sir John stole from Ghana.
John Mahama and his NDC will lose the next election and let him start anything stupid, he will not finish it. Ghana does not belong to nobody but Ghanaians, and that rat Mahama shouldn't think that the nation is afraid of him ...
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! CHARLES IS RIGHT. MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS , SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMED ...
If I were that ugly and shameless Charles Owusu, I would be hiding in this country. Where is our Achimota Forest land that your ugly uncle, Sir John, gave you? As ugly as his uncle, Sir John, without whom you are useless and ...
I wonder how certain Ghanaians still hold unto tribal and party affiliation politics thinking that will propel us to the next level of our development. Look at the mess caused by the NPP during the 8 years rule. They have cri ...
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term i ...
Fake Pastor.
Weak mind