A careful study of election 2020 results shows Akufo-Addo and the NPP rigged the elections.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Great. What careful study. Nonsense
The Spear 1 year ago
It isn't a study. Talkative Agyapong said it several times, when contracts he asked for delayed to manifest. He threatened many times that he would unveil how NPP never won the presidency but employed devious means to achieve their aim.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What is this walking cadaver suggesting! That in the same vein NDC is popular but Bawumia leads, connecting it with the central region scenario of 2020 to use as a basis for rigging. Try anything funny and you'll see that the power of the people is mightier than the people in power. DAMN SWINE like you!
NANA ADDO: THE MISTAKE OF THE CENTURY 1 year ago
Apuuuuu toooorrr...!!!!!! How can Akuffo Addo, the RAW SHIT, smell nicer than the flatulence...????
Queen 1 year ago
From a careful study, I can confidently say Prof Smart's 2024 polls was not done but rather put out there by NPP. Why? A day after the poll was released he hasn't picked a single call from any of the national TVs to explain the methodology he used. It is now clear Gabby is using that concocted polls to suggest that, since Bawumia is popular than the NPP like Akuffo Audi, then wat happened in 2020 will happen. Kwasia Gabby. Thieves but this time Akyem tactics will not work. My people in Kumasi. These guys are using u to build a financial empire so they can control the country forever. Kindly leave them this time and let's see the rots they've caused this country.
BAWUMIA: YOUR FUNDAMENTALS ARE DEAD 1 year ago
No matter the gallons of perfume they pour on that abominable Mutum Banza, there's no way angry Ghanaians are going to carry that Walewale Donkey as their leader. For the where...???? At this time when the economic pinch is at it's breaking point, that so-called "Economic whizz kid" has stopped all comments about the cedi, the dollar, and the economy in general. Now, his main focus is on the issuance of Ghana Cards to babies and teenagers. Stupid Bawumia has suddenly become allergic to economic discourses. Such a shameful animal!
shutyourpiehole you criminal 1 year ago
Annoying clown in skeleton clothes
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
The npp girl Jean Mensa announced and changed the results 7 times.imagine if this daylight robbery was done in Arab country or even Nigeria..in fact when meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Kilogram 1 year ago
Whenever, stop spewing the stupid propaganda statement that the results were "changed" several times. Did the NDC win in any of the changed results??
Kilogram 1 year ago
Ohene, stop spewing the stupid propaganda statement that the results were "changed" several times. Did the NDC win in any of the changed results??
JIN MENSAH, THE INCOMPETENT THIEF 1 year ago
Kwasia bi ba kwasia @Kilogram! If I were you, I will keep my stupidity to myself. In any case, how on earth could Ghana, the leader in clean democratic elections in Ghana now be having a so-called Electoral Commissioner who would need to change election results as many as FIVE (5) times? Isn't that madness..???? And later, that ashawo woman came out telling Ghanaians that she's been using CorelDraw (yes, CorelDraw) to do her additions all these years! What a shameful sacrilege???
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@Kwasia kilogram how do you expect a born criminals like akufo addo the mother serpent of corruption and his ashawo Jean mensah to mention any results to favor NDC look stop being Stupid as aA plus said When you see any 100 nppigs 99% are FOOLS and beginning to believe that and even not A plus alone but Honorable Ken Agyapong also made same statements so I don’t blame you since you’re one of the STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS TO FUNCTION YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND BE A STUPID FOOL SOLDIER ALL THE TIME GBEE BI AKELE ONYE ABA YE INSOOMLI EKOON
Kilogram 1 year ago
In the upcoming presidential and parliamentary elections, Dr. Bawumia will emerge victorious. However, we might still have to content ourselves with a hang parliament. The EIU said it long long long ago, to the displeasure of the NDC, that trying to remarket the Gonja thief is like trying to sell a guineafowl to a Dagomba man...it won't be easy.
JIN MENSAH, THE INCOMPETENT THIEF 1 year ago
Hahahaha... kwasiampanin kromfuor @Kilogram! Do you know who a thief is...???? A certified thief, like GYIMIFUOR AKUFFO ADDO, is the one who would set out to criminally scoop out over $14 million dollars from the national kitty, in the name of that non-existent AGYAPA DEAL, and go ahead and share this gargantuan monies with his gangster cronies and family members. Get ready... you NPP armed robbers will be vomiting all these monies plus interest soon. We would later show you the smooth road leading to Nsawam. Ay3 pinsoooo............
Nana Ayw 1 year ago
Stupid statement from a fuulish greeeddy personality. Wait and see your end, saaaaddddd
Kilogram 1 year ago
Sorry for spoiling your Sunday, Nana...but that us the bare fact. The NDC is only full of vicious, empty-headed, and gullible characters who know nothing more than how to insult. The Gonja thief leading you can never win any election in Ghana.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Hey tread carefully, okay
If jdm is a thief then the government you are rocking for are in power, tell them to prosecute jdm.
But several years into your darling party's assumed the mandate to lead Ghana, you have not b ... read full comment
If jdm is a thief then the government you are rocking for are in power, tell them to prosecute jdm.
But several years into your darling party's assumed the mandate to lead Ghana, you have not been able to establish a single wrong doing by jdm.
So my verdict? Go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell.
Fucking wanking prefect.
Ofui!
NANADDO- THE CERTIFICATELESS IMPOSTER PREZ. 1 year ago
You Ghanaians - you are painfully following that ugly, mentally-retarded and fearful Kyebi baboon who has lost all his teeth after smoking high grade wee from his teenage years right until now. And, they say what - break the 8… ?? With this escalating NPP DUMSOR..??? Just go and smell the artificial dentures in Akuffo Addo's stinky mouth and you will see why Auntie Becky has been sleeping in a separate room for the past five years. As for that STUPID NAPO (MR. NOSE-MASTER), the least said about him, the better. That idiot has gone completely missing, nursing that stupid ambition to be named as a running mate, even under this nauseating dumsor regime. We are waiting for him to be announced, and then we will face him with our pent-up fury!
Kofi T 1 year ago
Ghana web...... The one who approves the Headlines Is so so Nicampooo....
Kay 1 year ago
You guys funny...des fake assumption fr des npp people dat someone like Bawumia is popular dan e party will not wash.... both Bawumia, ur president ad the party are gone... U guys can't use brain work to steal dis election... u guys are going to account for every pesewa spent in ur time especially u Gabby... nonsense
Zeporopo 1 year ago
Interestingly, when the poll is against NDC and for NPP, they are happy and grease it more. However, when international pollsters put out anything that does not favour them, then the statistics do not make sense. How beautifully this Professor puts his stats and NPP is quickly taking chances to publicize this crap. I voted for NPP in 2016. I could not vote in 2020 because I was out of the country. This time I am going for NDC. You see how disappointment in the governance of this country is snatching my vote to NDC? There are a lot of our kind and I know them. NPP can only win the 2024 election through rigging. Otherwise, they should forget it. Any attempt to rig will be resisted.
Cool 1 year ago
Nana is one president who has done so much for the party foot soldier. Unprecedented opportunities and job for them . Never seen before. Problem is his loyalty to the ruling class when they make a mistake. Why can’t the finance minister be sacked if there’s a problem with him or why support a thief like Cecilia??
Registered Independentoid 1 year ago
This Gabby guy is a goon a knuckle head. Who is Akuffo Addo? This nonsense of yours must stop mr ugly face. Members of the NPP fraternity love the party not your clueless cousin. Thes your pronouncements are insulting to members of the NPP and you need to apologise for them .
godfather 1 year ago
Funny times
Funny times
Sul 1 year ago
CAREFUL STUDY OF THE 2020 ELECTIONS SHOWS STUPID FOOLS DECIDED TO STILL VOTE FOR STUPIDITY
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Concert party, you guys think you are smart. That popularity of Nana Addo has landed us in to this economy hole
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Wasn't because Akufo did back stabbing and dirty personal attacks campaigned against John Mahama was the reason the people didn't measure their minds properly and voted against NDC and John Mahama?Look at what the people are going through because on Akufo Ado empty campaign promises?Shame Gabby,God's wrath and curses be upon NPP, dumsor is killing us oh!
Historian 1 year ago
Yes his numbers were boosted from the SAL people’s votes for the president but they were prevented from voting for MP to represent their own interest in Parliamentary. The mafia led by Jean Mensah were only interested in the presidential votes from SAL people but nothing for the people themselves. Deceitful govt of family and friends in a country called Ghana!
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
The election was stolen.- it has never happened in Ghana election - that a president was won the 2016 election with vast majority in parliament and popular votes, lost the majority in parliament and lost significant popular votes.
if any right thinking person is to do a fair analysis and factor the actions of the electoral commission into it- where the electoral commission could not get her figures right and got the percentages also wrong, it became simply clear that something is wrong in the mathematics.
and every mathematician would tell you that the only way you could get mathematic computing wrong is where you manufacture figures that are alien to the equation. that is why the percentages of the elections were not matching the ground basic figures.
anybody who tells you Akuffu Addo and NPP won the 2020 election with that 500k popular votes is a liar
SAMIRA 1 year ago
THIEVES
THIEVES
E - Levyman 1 year ago
It is clear that the presidential results were padded by EC. Make no mistake, if the ec does the same thin and ndc has majority in parliament it will be a nightmare for Bawu.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
In your dreams Gabby NOT Ghanians
Animals kingdom 1 year ago
Yes, we thought he is up to something different not knowing the same “abenkwan” rice
FENCING INSTALLATION. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 6HYGTH
It isn't a study. Talkative Agyapong said it several times, when contracts he asked for delayed to manifest. He threatened many times that he would unveil how NPP never won the presidency but employed devious means to achieve ...
What is this walking cadaver suggesting! That in the same vein NDC is popular but Bawumia leads, connecting it with the central region scenario of 2020 to use as a basis for rigging. Try anything funny and you'll see that the ...
From a careful study, I can confidently say Prof Smart's 2024 polls was not done but rather put out there by NPP. Why? A day after the poll was released he hasn't picked a single call from any of the national TVs to explain t ...
No matter the gallons of perfume they pour on that abominable Mutum Banza, there's no way angry Ghanaians are going to carry that Walewale Donkey as their leader. For the where...???? At this time when the economic pinch is a ...
The npp girl Jean Mensa announced and changed the results 7 times.imagine if this daylight robbery was done in Arab country or even Nigeria..in fact when meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals ...
Kwasia bi ba kwasia @Kilogram! If I were you, I will keep my stupidity to myself. In any case, how on earth could Ghana, the leader in clean democratic elections in Ghana now be having a so-called Electoral Commissioner who w ...
@Kwasia kilogram how do you expect a born criminals like akufo addo the mother serpent of corruption and his ashawo Jean mensah to mention any results to favor NDC look stop being Stupid as aA plus said When you see any 100 n ...
In the upcoming presidential and parliamentary elections, Dr. Bawumia will emerge victorious. However, we might still have to content ourselves with a hang parliament. The EIU said it long long long ago, to the displeasure o ...
Hahahaha... kwasiampanin kromfuor @Kilogram! Do you know who a thief is...???? A certified thief, like GYIMIFUOR AKUFFO ADDO, is the one who would set out to criminally scoop out over $14 million dollars from the national kit ...
Sorry for spoiling your Sunday, Nana...but that us the bare fact. The NDC is only full of vicious, empty-headed, and gullible characters who know nothing more than how to insult. The Gonja thief leading you can never win any ...
But several years into your darling party's assumed the mandate to lead Ghana, you have not b ...
You Ghanaians - you are painfully following that ugly, mentally-retarded and fearful Kyebi baboon who has lost all his teeth after smoking high grade wee from his teenage years right until now. And, they say what - break the ...
You guys funny...des fake assumption fr des npp people dat someone like Bawumia is popular dan e party will not wash.... both Bawumia, ur president ad the party are gone... U guys can't use brain work to steal dis election... ...
Interestingly, when the poll is against NDC and for NPP, they are happy and grease it more. However, when international pollsters put out anything that does not favour them, then the statistics do not make sense. How beautifu ...
Nana is one president who has done so much for the party foot soldier. Unprecedented opportunities and job for them . Never seen before. Problem is his loyalty to the ruling class when they make a mistake. Why can’t the fin ...
This Gabby guy is a goon a knuckle head. Who is Akuffo Addo? This nonsense of yours must stop mr ugly face. Members of the NPP fraternity love the party not your clueless cousin. Thes your pronouncements are insulting to me ...
Funny times
Wasn't because Akufo did back stabbing and dirty personal attacks campaigned against John Mahama was the reason the people didn't measure their minds properly and voted against NDC and John Mahama?Look at what the people are ...
Yes his numbers were boosted from the SAL people’s votes for the president but they were prevented from voting for MP to represent their own interest in Parliamentary. The mafia led by Jean Mensah were only interested in th ...
The election was stolen.- it has never happened in Ghana election - that a president was won the 2016 election with vast majority in parliament and popular votes, lost the majority in parliament and lost significant popular ...
THIEVES
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 6HYGT ...