NDC suspends Amenfi Central chairman, organizer, women’s organizers

Read Comments Comments (24)

• HEADQUARTERS SPLITTING NDC VOTES 1 year ago

Those suspended and their supporters would either go Independent or throw their support behind the NPP candidate.

The sensible thing NDC Headquarters should have done is to wait for the Courts verdict instead of taking sid ...

• Salam 1 year ago

That is the NDC for you, they will support anything that get them money, this Galamsay lady/ Ashawo woman has bought the entire NDC headquarters

• Gerthy 1 year ago

Do you have respect for your mother? Why call them names

• ELL JAY 1 year ago

I believe you have a mother?ask her who your real father is.Learn to respect women.

• Koliko 1 year ago

Way to go. Any society without discipline is doomed to fail.

• Fiifi Kwetey and Nketiah making life easy for NPP 1 year ago

Fool, in the 2020 Parliamentary votes, the difference between the NDC and NPP votes was just 8%
    If just 10% of the NDC votes from supporters of these powerful NDC suspended leaders chose to back an Independent or the NPP ca ...

• Edy 1 year ago

It's always better to instill discipline, do u think they would have worked for her victory as PC.

Anyway smart move to appoint her head of JM campaign team, she therefore gets the opportunity to still campaign without ne ...

• This is not how discipline works in a Party! 1 year ago

How do you instill discipline when there is a court process to decide a forgery, and you take sides with the forger.

The elected members you have suspended control close to 50% of the NDC Members in the Constituency. That ...

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Yet they couldn't use that control to get victory for their preferred candidate? Such childish talk.

• Champion. 1 year ago

So upon all the noise ndc is making about galamsey and Chairman Wontumi, they are supporting a galamsey queen to represent them in parliament. Don't be deceived ndc will be worse than NPP if they come to power.

• Bright 1 year ago

@Champion , when I read or hear comments like "NDC will be worse, if it were NDC that" the false impression given is that the NDC has never won an election and formed a government in Ghana before; JM and the NDC do not ne ...

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

What if the courts verdict comes after the close of nominations for parliamentary elections? It's indiscipline on the part of the executives in the constituency. They shd have petitioned the party first. Am sure it's the incu ...

• NDC Never Learns! 1 year ago

This woman is imposing herself on the Constituency through forgery etc. Instead of NDC HQ to support the due process in court they have taken her side and worsened the situation by rather sudpending the aggrieved Constituency ...

• Paa 1 year ago

All those pastors prophesying that NDC is going to win election 2024 are FAKE PASTORS because the signs are clearly written on the walls that NDC is bound to lose despite the economic challenges the country is going through. ...

• NDC Heading to another pinksheet court case! 1 year ago

With the way NDC is going they are heading towards another pinksheet court case to prove they won the election when they did not win.

• NDC Denying the Constitutionsl Rights of Its Members! 1 year ago

What NDC is saying is that no member has the right to resort to the Courts over a grievance. This is in violation of the rights of its members under the 1992 Constitution and this decision to suspend its members resorting to ...

• Ka 1 year ago

The seat may end up going to NPP for the first time since 1992. The leadership should be able to determine the authenticity of the allegations and take immediate steps to prevent any future loss in that seat.
    On thing I can ...

• Odewale 1 year ago

Ndc is full of criminals and thieves

• AAA+ 1 year ago

What’s so much to worry about if one suspended from this bogus party of zombies

• Ibn Trawaray 1 year ago

We need serious internal party discipline to go into the 2024 general elections.

• WHO CARES? 1 year ago

Nobody cares so, don't announce it.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

She denies him pleasure honey and she got fired for investigation.Shameless party.

• Obeng Yeboah 1 year ago

You people want to win the election you are suspending people from the party

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago

Wrong move NDC watch out.