What this foolish beasts Nigerians want in Ghana, all Nigerians in Ghana must leave our country and go back home. Stupid and useless ecowas want to destroy our motherland Ghana.
Seth 1 year ago
Foolish boy why don’t you counsel your Ugly Ghanaian married women to stop coming to Nigeria for Hook up. Useless primitive voodoo country called Ghana. Enemy of progress nation full of snitches… Alacha nation opening their mouth to bad mouth Nigeria because of Ashawo business gone wrong.
Bastie AsanteheneGrandfreemasonWizard 1 year ago
@Seth aka adebayor. Even you calling Ghana a vodoo country... All voodoo started in Zoogeria. From your celestial amusan led churches to your human flesh eating bastards. Zoogeria is the voodoo capital of Africa. Animals stinky people who're allergic to deodorant
Seth 1 year ago
If you’re a Ghanaian just step aside and start a conversation because I will not stoop low to start one with you.
DotCom 1 year ago
@Seth
I think your response to Sam Fante warrior’s comment is appalling and insensitive. To call Ghana a voodoo country is just laughable because most Ghanaians believe that all these voodoo and black magic stuffs going ... read full comment
@Seth
I think your response to Sam Fante warrior’s comment is appalling and insensitive. To call Ghana a voodoo country is just laughable because most Ghanaians believe that all these voodoo and black magic stuffs going on have their origins in Nigeria. if you live in Ghana and you are a Nigerian, why don’t you go back home? Your comment is particularly pathetic considering that a Ghanaian young woman has been killed in Nigeria. Your comment is going to inflame tensions between Ghanaians and Nigerians living in Ghana. Just shut up!
Some Naija Guy 1 year ago
But you have absolutely no problem whatsoever with Sam Fante Warrior referring to Nigerians as beasts, no?
Anyone is free to believe anything, however, that doesn't make whatever s/he believes fact. You have stories of a f ... read full comment
But you have absolutely no problem whatsoever with Sam Fante Warrior referring to Nigerians as beasts, no?
Anyone is free to believe anything, however, that doesn't make whatever s/he believes fact. You have stories of a fetish priest conjuring a golden stool from the skies as far back as the 17th century, not to mention several people being buried alive as a sacrifice to dieties, long before any Ghanaian ever had contact with a Nigerian; yet here you are talking about 'voodoo' originating from Nigeria?
Prejudice makes even the most intelligent of people sound like fools sometimes. I would advice you to eschew prejudice. Seth's comment won't cause any issues between Ghanaians and Nigerians living in Ghana any more than Sam Fante Warrior's comments will cause any issues.
As for asking someone to leave your country if dissatisfied, I would suggest you begin by asking your kith and kin scattered all over the world, including the 1.5+ million in Nigeria, to take the initiative, and then Nigerians living in Ghana will follow suit.
Kanayo O Kanayo's call to the GenZ in particular , and youth in general, is APT. The world has become less and less safe with each passing decade, and as such, EVERYONE needs to take their personal security seriously irrespective of wherever in the world you find yourself.
DotCom 1 year ago
I have a problem with anyone calling others bad names. But I expect you to show some sensitivity here when a Ghanaian young woman with her friend has been murdered in Nigeria. People are upset so he should not have responded the way he did. He should have allowed emotions to calm down first. He is an idiot with no brain.
Seth 1 year ago
You are gullible what does Kumasi Asante Kotoko players or Hearts do? Or the dede ayew youtube juju video. Another lying soul foolish gaynaian son
Seth 1 year ago
@Naija guy these people are villagers that is why think any quality Nigerians will visit Ghana talkless of rent or buy a property in an abject primitive country near Togo. Fck Ghana and their primitive deluded small selves. We will chase all gaynians shoe maker or prostitutes in Lagos and other parts of Nigeria right now if you people don’t behave in that your dirty country that does not do environmental sanitation.
KOFI 1 year ago
Folks, i don't blame Seth for his vituperation against Ghanaians. I blame Ghanaian women. Truth be said, a Ghanaian woman will sell her vagina to a Nigerian man for peanuts.
I live in England and have a lot of Nigerians and ... read full comment
Folks, i don't blame Seth for his vituperation against Ghanaians. I blame Ghanaian women. Truth be said, a Ghanaian woman will sell her vagina to a Nigerian man for peanuts.
I live in England and have a lot of Nigerians and people from other nationalities working under me. There are Ghanaian educated women who will through themselves at the Nigerians because they call them "darling" or "baby". Ah right under their noses, their fellow Ghanaian girl at the workplace is proverbially dragged under the bus but another Ghanaian girl will give her vagina to another Nigerian guy maybe because he has rented one SUV and taken her to an African eatery. I know a Ghanaian lady who was lured into going to banks with fake ID to withdraw money for a Nigerian syndicate. She was caught and deported and at a point wanted Ghanaian guys to save her. Another was shown a little bit of money from the beginning and she was deceived in using her details to take loans by a supposed Nigerian boyfriend. She is still bankrupt and i don't think she can even take a phone on credit. My cousin is in a horrible marriage with a Nigerian guy in Ghana presently and sometimes, i have to send her money to eat and subsidise her sons hostel fees.
Seth, i am a Ghanaian by birth but moved to the UK as a very young man and have never understood why my fellow Ghanaian girls indulge in this tomfoolery.
There are good and bad in every community but there is a pattern.
Seth give it to them. I do not blame you one bit.
Seth 1 year ago
There are equally good examples but we also have bad experiences with Ghanaians with your exact narratives but Nigerians we don’t do blame games. It is action. Ghanaians who corrupt our girls in Lagos and abroad into prostitution is massive. We have told the FG to sack these Ghanaians but they are playing politics.
DotCom 1 year ago
YOU’VE GOT TO BE KIDDING! Almost every African woman enslaved in Europe has been sent there by a Nigerian gang. I don’t think you have ever read anything in your sad life. Stop wasting your time here, google Nigerian gang and read yourself how some Nigerian criminals have taken over crimes in Europe. You have brought misery to all Africans living in Europe.
Seth 1 year ago
You are all full of fallacies and misinformation. Ghanaians are negative small nation. That's how I started to hear your small noise of late. Stop forcing your small country on people.
KOFI 1 year ago
Reading the comments below, it looks like Seth lives in Ghana. Seth you have a lot of hatred for Ghanaians but you live there.
There is a problem here.
Reading the comments below, it looks like Seth lives in Ghana. Seth you have a lot of hatred for Ghanaians but you live there.
There is a problem here.
Atiabia 1 year ago
Stop reading Ashanti history. They are carefully concocted lies.
Seth 1 year ago
That is how your people assume a tribe will eat you just as the white man lied to their people that Africans live on trees. You guys here on Ghanaweb are clowns because people do business with Nigeria without issues. So one news about these indecent act will now make you people bring yourself common get some respect.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I don't know what you guys are on about? How can a failed state compare itself to any other country for that matter, let alone compare itself to a country like Ghana? Everybody knows Nigeria is the Haiti of Africa - that is a fact, and facts are facts.
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
FACTS! Nigerians are murderers. Killing pple for rituals is ur hobby. Weather u like it or not. Internationally u r seen as such. The whole of Africa it ur country dat scams pple a lot. U kill n drink blood. But work betides any Nigerian caught for killing anybody in my neighborhood, we will burn u alive. F00ls.
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
#woe betides
Seth 1 year ago
Illiteracy is a disease. You have not made any sense.
Tk 1 year ago
Nigeria is synanimous with kidnappers, occultist, ritual murderers, terrorism,robbery, vigilantes who have turned themselves also into kidnappers and killers. Infact no one in Nigeria can be trusted and no road in Nigeria is safe. Your next. Door neibour Benin Republic is headquarters of vodoo. We pray for you
Kwame 1 year ago
Hunger will kill you, beast! Is that your solution to you the sad event? “ Nigerians leave ghana” you nitwit
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
do you have proof of their murders? these girls went there to sleep with men for money only to meet their demise. God have mercry on their naive and greeedy souls
Seth 1 year ago
No the girl left other cities in the world only to a village in Aba to buy foreign dog. You people in Ghana are stupid go and read the fact of matter of this case on better websites and not this dustbin propaganda substandard website called Borlaweb.
coming from you seth the petty thief and floor cleaner?
DotCom 1 year ago
@Seth
They were tricked and unfortunately they fell in the trap. I am not sure why you are defending this heinous, barbaric crime. 2 young women have been murdered and playing this nationality card is the most senseless th ... read full comment
@Seth
They were tricked and unfortunately they fell in the trap. I am not sure why you are defending this heinous, barbaric crime. 2 young women have been murdered and playing this nationality card is the most senseless thing to do. You need to add some sense to your little brain.
Seth 1 year ago
Shut and Fdp mr com cum the Ghanaian ladies husband has spoken and she’s in Nigeria for hook as your people always do in Nigeria. There’s nothing like dog buying or wedding your people are idiots that is why they don’t read news from proper source.
Fololo Adams 1 year ago
TO BUY FOREIGN DOG,SO SHE SHOULD BE KILLED?
WHY PARENTS WITH SOLID VALUES PROTECT THEIR CHILDREN'S FUTURE. 1 year ago
Let this be a warning to parents who do not understand the importance of raising their kids to have solid life values. A household where the pursuit of money, social popularity and having a "good time" is the main priority causes children to grow up with very distorted values. Parents are very wise when they pay careful attention to who their children befriend or associate with. Parents must always be the primary determinant of the values their children cultivate. If children see parents always striving to be rich by any means, striving to mingle in the company of the rich ,powerful or socially connected then they will grow up having the same goals ultimately resulting in unhappiness or even disaster. This is not to say that these women came from bad families . Even good parents can end up having a bad child. I am only saying that the case of these two unfortunate ladies highlights the fact that parents should strive (without being oppressive) to help their children to make the right decisions .THE SINGLE MOST EFFECTIVE WAY FOR PARENTS TO DO SO IS BY SETTING A GOOD EXAMPLE. A HOME WHERE PARENTS REVERENCE AND FEAR GOD AND EARNESTLY SEEK TO SERVE GOD WILL HAVE THE BEST POSITIVE IMPACT ON CHILDREN WHO ARE CAREFULLY WATCHING THEM .
AND WHY IT IS VERY DANGEROUS TO SPOIL OR WORSHIP YPUR CHILDREN 1 year ago
Children are a precious gift from God ONLY if they are brought up well by nurturing them to have solid life values.
When the Holy Scriptures say that "Children are a blessing from the Lord...." IT IS NOT AUTOMATIC THAT THIS ... read full comment
Children are a precious gift from God ONLY if they are brought up well by nurturing them to have solid life values.
When the Holy Scriptures say that "Children are a blessing from the Lord...." IT IS NOT AUTOMATIC THAT THIS WILL BE THE CASE. Rather these conditions apply only when other scriptural commands and precepts that advise how children should be raised have been carefully followed .Scriptures such as Proverbs 22:6 [ESV] Train up a child in the way he should go; even when he is old he will not depart from it.
and also Deuteronomy 6:7 [AMP]
You shall teach them diligently to your children [impressing God’s precepts on their minds and penetrating their hearts with His truths] and shall speak of them when you sit in your house and when you walk on the road and when you lie down and when you get up.
Sadly many parents are too busy making money, building careers, socializing or trying to build their own empires to have time to seek a meaning relationship with God let alone have time to pay close attention to how their children are developing spiritually.
These misguided parents often try to make up for their deficient parenting skills by spoiling the children rotten, by showering them with gifts etc thereby turning them eventually into self-centered narcissistic ,dysfunctional adults that no spouse can live with.
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Our Ghanaian sister is a fool!! All that is being said about Nigeria did she not hear?? When even Ghana they come and kill our own sisters in our backyard???
A very learned person go chasing 3million naira (30kgh Cedis) ahh ... read full comment
Our Ghanaian sister is a fool!! All that is being said about Nigeria did she not hear?? When even Ghana they come and kill our own sisters in our backyard???
A very learned person go chasing 3million naira (30kgh Cedis) ahhh damn!!
Seth 1 year ago
I hope prostitute girls like you will learn to stay in your country. I blame the Nigerian girl for fraternising with short black Ghana girl. I believe she is a village Nigerian girl because proper Nigerians don’t come low to mingle with Ghanaians.
God will punish you and your entire generation. Zoogerians are known worldwide for bad reason.
The truth is, you're socially undeveloped in the Zoo compared to Ghana. That's why a Ghanaian will obey a simple traffic rule. ... read full comment
God will punish you and your entire generation. Zoogerians are known worldwide for bad reason.
The truth is, you're socially undeveloped in the Zoo compared to Ghana. That's why a Ghanaian will obey a simple traffic rule. In contrast, a zoogerian sees the same as his bonafide right to break the same rule. Animals
May the blood of this girl cry on you and your devilish countrymen.
If you're not doing 419, then you're kidnapping. If not these, then Boko Haram, what kind of a people are these?
Seth 1 year ago
Hey Ghanaboy I said keep quiet and leave my thread. I came here to call you Ghanaians to order today. I will be doing the same on my social media page when I leave here.
You will die in no time. I know your 419 deeds will be exposed soon. No wonder we say in Ghana
"GOD IS NOT LIKE A ZOOGERIAN"
-ONYAME NTE S£ ALATA Ni.
Very Bad people
You will die in no time. I know your 419 deeds will be exposed soon. No wonder we say in Ghana
-ONYAME NTE S£ ALATA Ni.
Very Bad people
DotCom 1 year ago
Seth
You have failed Nigerians woefully if your intention was to call Ghanaians to order. The only thing you succeeded in doing is to confirm what most Ghanaians believe, that Nigerians are barbaric. Thank you for confirmi ... read full comment
Seth
You have failed Nigerians woefully if your intention was to call Ghanaians to order. The only thing you succeeded in doing is to confirm what most Ghanaians believe, that Nigerians are barbaric. Thank you for confirming that. Now get out and don’t come back here you human eater criminal.
Seth 1 year ago
The human eaters are in Accra you can Google the mad couples you son of bitch.
U can't handle the truth 1 year ago
Oga Seth zoogerian if not for that stubborn ghanaian who was trapped by your hook up Nigerian lady like you will not have mouth to spitting rubbish. Come on getat, go and sing your old national anthem
Seth 1 year ago
Go and buy cement 108cedis and sleep in dumsor. Nigeria electricity is improving to supply 22hours of power but anytime we have to read your news it's about frequent power cut or new of an old priest marrying a child in Ghana. You people need to developed let your brain function better.
Abokyi 1 year ago
Seth when was the last time you ate smoked human genetalia,that thing id still affecting your brains
Seth 1 year ago
I am not surprised these are what Ghanaians do.
DotCom 1 year ago
It is laughable that you even compare yourself to Ghanaians. Your international reputation is in tatters and the whole world knows it. Nigerians claim Ghanaian nationality when they go abroad because they are ashamed of their own nationality. Ask anyone abroad about Nigerians, and the first thing they will talk about is killing people for juju. Who gave you the audacity to even come to this site? Criminal, get out!
Seth 1 year ago
And Gaynians are known for lowest iQ in West Africa your mother who failed to train your kids well can Google to see if I also got this right about your failed nation.
idiot...you stinky naija saying Ghppl are low? do you even know your history? Ghppl teach nigerians how to groom and cook, read and behave like civil humans. this guy...smh do you even know who you are? fela told you nigerians that the only ppl in africa he respects are his mother and kwame nkrumah. go dig his grave and ask him why he said that. this retard naija boy called seth floor cleaner
Seth 1 year ago
Okay another deluded kiddo who was lied to. I’m glad reality dawned today, Last advice Kiddo go back and check what makes Nigeria greater compared to your country and most African nations. You can also check on Google why Ghana has the lowest iQ in West Africa. Then you will understand why you are easily sold into false information. Go and grow up I will not be responding to any Ghanaian again. In Nigeria we are too busy to spend time doing unproductive conversations. I call it a day here Dumbos tell yourselves more lies……
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Old Akan proverb....nyame ntese alata ni....God is unlike a Nigerian.
Some Naija Guy 1 year ago
@ Tobge: can't be that old cos 'Nigeria' only came into existence in 1960. The so-called Akan proverb was simply coined by prejudiced Ghanaians who were disgruntled about their relatives being sacked from Nigeria during the Ghana must go episode in the late 70s /early 80s. Here's an actual old Akan proverb for you:
"Efie biaa Mensah womu".
Advise yourself
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Kwasia, keep yupping, when was the last time u took a bus to your village in aba?
Keeping yuppinh, u dirty, smelling and bleaching Igbo son of some shitty whore!! lol
Very soon, these fula kidnappers will kidnapped you ... read full comment
Kwasia, keep yupping, when was the last time u took a bus to your village in aba?
Keeping yuppinh, u dirty, smelling and bleaching Igbo son of some shitty whore!! lol
Very soon, these fula kidnappers will kidnapped your bleaching, dirty igbo ass and u ll see!
U filthy, smelling THIRD GENERATIONAL Igbo bastard!
Keep quiet fool because your own Igbo smelling kidnappers don’t give a shit about u whether u are a Ghanaian, Nigerian, youruba etc, they ll kidnap your bleaching ass!
Kwame 1 year ago
Advice your country folks on their evil deeds. Don't Ghanaians travel to friends' weddings in America, UK? I know people whose white friends came from abroad to Ghana to attend weddings. Not about genz, it is Nigeria
truth be told 1 year ago
Take it or leave the criminals are always one step ahead. The is advising the people born between 1995 to 2010, some of them easily carried away with little luxury or wealth.
Seth 1 year ago
Another bush man saying not GenZ it is Nigeria. When I heard we have bigger crime cases in Kumasi Ghana just like Aba Nigeria another village where this happened. Blame this on Nigeria you lower class country. I don’t know which serious Nigerians will travel to your country. Maybe because we have a massive population compared to other smaller nations that is why some people consider some of you to travel to.
DotCom 1 year ago
Did you take your medication today? You sound quite unstable.
Seth 1 year ago
The drugs that Shatta Wale or Stone boy and those your dirty teeth kiddo musicians take before they come and sing senseless songs that glorifies your stupid failed country. Heheheh Ghana will grow when they start to respect. Go down to the other sections of this news you will read sad things happening in your primitive nation.
Abokyi 1 year ago
Seth stop eating human flesh and think like any other being.You Ibo like human meat too much even ots reported that obo hut aye Afiba head
Seth 1 year ago
Don't worry we will come to your homes in Ghana and start the vampire. Stone age kiddo lying to himself and believes he is a well thinking man.
Joy 1 year ago
Kananyo you are right. Girls of today dont fear meeting any one for their gains
Badu 1 year ago
It's the craze for money at all cost
truth be told 1 year ago
Well said and well noted.
black stone 1 year ago
Nigerians are the most money loving people you can ever find and this mentality of do anything for money has turn them to into evil,and the peaceful and unsuspecting nature of the average Ghanain makes us an easyeasy target for this evil predatorsLanlords should stop giving their houses to Nigerians and the public in general should stop patronizing Nigeran bussineses cos as long as their bussineses flourishes here so it attracts more ot them to come.We dont hate them but if you are killing us even in our country then pls we ask to go back to your country
Seth 1 year ago
Another liar and please stop begging countries with your visit Ghana agenda when you have shown us how disrespectful you can be to Nigeria you idiot hypocrites that commits the worst things in your Accra and Kumasi. You meet your Waterloo from your own Kumasi or Accra brothers mark my words you ignorant son of a bitch always pretending.
Ask yourself why all other nationalities , especially of African origin don't face the same backlash as you zoogerians do in Ghana and elsewhere.
You're the most pathetic, entitled , foolish, demonic, in fact I don't have ... read full comment
Ask yourself why all other nationalities , especially of African origin don't face the same backlash as you zoogerians do in Ghana and elsewhere.
You're the most pathetic, entitled , foolish, demonic, in fact I don't have any other adjectives to describe you.
We don't like you. Simple because of your silly, devilish behaviors.
Who the hell do you think you're? Animals
Abokyi 1 year ago
Evil man eater
Seth 1 year ago
I heard that is the Akans do. I also heard some God mama and Papa killed and ate their son in Accra. Also the house boy in Kumasi who killed her boss and took her car to sell in Accra. Or the policeman who shot his girlfriend. Did he also ate his GF hypocrites give me an answer?
I knew a Zoogerian woman here in UK. She lived in hackney, built a hotel in Ajah Estate. She travelled there, with her son and her Zoogerian hotel employees killed her. Just google it.
Go on punchnews, african channel on y ... read full comment
I knew a Zoogerian woman here in UK. She lived in hackney, built a hotel in Ajah Estate. She travelled there, with her son and her Zoogerian hotel employees killed her. Just google it.
Go on punchnews, african channel on youtube and watch the sorts of crimes you zoogerians committ.
I know and have studied your social construct very well. I have travelled to una country severally to assist you professionally and you're upto no good.
I've stayed at Ajah, Ikeja (obafemi Awolowo street, next to shoprite). I've been to Victoria Island and stayed in Lekki, chevron drive.
I've been to Sapele and Warri , Ughelli and Effurun. Bonny Island. You zoogerians are really the word bad. You 're socially backward
Guv'ner 1 year ago
A powerful wise message which should have come from church pulpits long ago, yet some are insulting the messenger. Sad, very sad.
Seth 1 year ago
This is exactly how we know of the Togolese neighbours Ghana. They’re 5&6 with hypocrisy yet they lie to themselves and continue hurting themselves in silence. Lovers of Funeral of loved ones. Useless people
Sam 1 year ago
You play in Nigeria , you play with your life .
That place is not Ghana .
Seth 1 year ago
I blame the Nigerian girl for befriending a Ghanaian. It is also disgusting to see people defend a married Ghanaian lady travelling to Aba for hook up and lying to people that she was going to buy dog in a village in Nigeria. Ghanaians are stupid people only a foolish Nigerian will be fraternising with these Dark like Charcoal Ghanaians.
May God punish you and your generation forever. May you suffer needlessly without hope.
You zoogerians are the real devils. What a people! full of criminality and evil deeds. In fact I'm fully convinced , Lucifer created ... read full comment
May God punish you and your generation forever. May you suffer needlessly without hope.
You zoogerians are the real devils. What a people! full of criminality and evil deeds. In fact I'm fully convinced , Lucifer created Zoogerians. Fellow Ghanaians finish any zoogerian you see.
Don't naively rent your homes to them. They're 419 scammers all over the world. No one wants to host them in their countries. Do so at your own peril.
Oloshi, your mothers, wives and sisters are on every street corner in Ghana doing Ashawo. Go to Italy, Costa vultorno, zoogerian women are doing ashawo.
In the forests of Paris. Zoogerian women are getting fuc**d for 10 Eu ... read full comment
Oloshi, your mothers, wives and sisters are on every street corner in Ghana doing Ashawo. Go to Italy, Costa vultorno, zoogerian women are doing ashawo.
In the forests of Paris. Zoogerian women are getting fuc**d for 10 Euros. Aren't you known for Ashawo business. Infact the word Ashawo originates from Zoogeria. Animals who don't bath. I was in Dubai in 2010 and strolling around Burjuman and Al karama market, come and see ugly , hiv looking zoogerian ashawo girls calling "Oga now" LMAO .
I wanted to slap them.
Seth 1 year ago
I don’t think I will be responding or reading your childishness anymore kiddo.
DotCom 1 year ago
Go away man eating internationally known criminal.
Seth 1 year ago
Kidddo who is more criminal than your dwarf President or his party members? Foolish born by mistake mediocre.
Abokyi 1 year ago
I was a kid when i heard human flesh was a delicacy for Nigerians.Afiba should have known that
Seth 1 year ago
I think if we follow all we heard about Ghanaians we will not be entertaining them in Nigeria. We see you people as kids because una no join.
DotCom 1 year ago
Now go away man eating criminal.
Kwabena 1 year ago
kill all nigerians on sight. they are true spawn of the devil. any nigerians in ghana must be killed on sight. we are never brothers and sisters today, tomorrow, or in twenty centuries. very dangerous hypcrites. very soon we must sack them all rubbish.
Seth 1 year ago
That is how we kill all the prostitute Ghana girls in the street of Lagos in their millions plus your shoe maker brothers in Apapa and other side of Nigerian. Yeye clowns ranting like kiddos.
Seth 1 year ago
Hahahaha you must really pained that a Nigerian has come out to expose all you idiots. Nigerians will continue fucking you all idiots.
Igp 1 year ago
Anayo Modestus Onyekwere this not about advise to GenZ, it is all about how Nigerians' inhumanity and creulity to Ghanaians. There are a number of Nigerian kids of the same age as Afiba and Celine, who have relocated to Ghana doing whatever crimes and other illicit business' without the security agents going after them. Nigerians, the generality of you are evil and cruel. This is why Ecowas will fall apart further. A time is coming to Ghana where the people will rise up against Nigerians and ask you to leave for your lawless country. Nigerians are roaming all over Ghana making unwarrented videos and vlogs without the police going after them. No Ghanaian will be allowed to do same in Nigeria without being attacked. Nigerians are inhuman, cruel and have no value for human lives. It's a shame. Ghana rise up and throw them out. It's long over due. Ghana is not a jungle.
Seth 1 year ago
You are Bastard if you can not start the revolt. Useless liar read what you wrote again. A lot of you in Ghana are stupid I said it. Nigeria should close this Ecowas thing let everyone stay in their country. Does Ghana have a law what is happening in your overly inflated country that makes policy that makes life difficult for the masses. You can not even feed properly in Ghana because of demonic inflation by your ruling demonic party.
HAHha. A zoogerian talking about feeding, HAHAHAHAHAH I don't see any Ghanaian breaking into Warehouses for pallatives. HahaHHAHHAHahha SARS was good for you. Animals 49 percent of zoogerians are extremely poor
Igp 1 year ago
Irresponsible nigerian living in Ghana, the country he insults. Naija seth, you are sick in the head. Cannibals and human eaters. You are not worthy of human being. I want to assure you that the Ghana Immigration Service is on your trail and very soon you will be removed from Ghana. Fraudster scheming unsuspecting folks. Ghana will remove nigerians like you from the nation. What are you doing in Ghana? Go home before the Immigration Service comes after you. Go back to nigeria and enjoy your crime infested haven. I won't mention your name because you are undeserving of it. Criminal sheltering in Ghana. Fool, animal, and hungry nigerian scooping crumbs under the table in Ghana. Go back to nigeria.
KILL ALL NIGERIANS IN GHANA 1 year ago
THIS FOOLS STUPIDITY TELLS A LOT ABOUT THOSE DOGS CALLED NIGERIANS
Seth 1 year ago
Gullible naive Ghanaians it is only the Boko Haram and political side of Nigeria which comprises of 1 percent of the happenings in Nigeria. But the uniqueness of land greatness of Nigeria is acted deaf and blind towards. Naive people acting innocent when crime is everywhere in the world and bring nationalism into play. Stop fooling you ignorant lots every nations have crime but you ignorant bunch of Ghanaians always lie to yourself and using Nigeria to always take shield. Do you know the magnitude of Nigeria and why Ghana is very small and has no news. Be humble and leave Nigeria out your heads.
Seth 1 year ago
Nigerians don’t give a fck of what’s happening tin Ghana. We don’t we are always thinking of our to wake up and help the continent when we discover ourselves but you small nations want to try a pull down on my great nation. Una dey mad?
Abokyi 1 year ago
Seth the igbo man eater
Seth 1 year ago
Npp the population eater.
Yes, the first time I was to travel to the Zoo on work assignment, I was warned by relatives about the cannibalisms in the zoo. They do eat human flesh.
Abokyi 1 year ago
Seth can you please explain how human flesh tastes like? especially human genetalia.We ask you because you people has been eating human flesh since creation and you are the best man to explain to us
Zoogerians are socially undeveloped. You're still like Homo erectus. You don't comprehend why you must be civil and law abiding. That's my assessment of Zoogerians.
You see it as your right to break and bend every rule un ... read full comment
Zoogerians are socially undeveloped. You're still like Homo erectus. You don't comprehend why you must be civil and law abiding. That's my assessment of Zoogerians.
You see it as your right to break and bend every rule under the sun. No nation speaks well of you. You're animals who don't deserve to mingle with humans like Ghanaians.
We showed you how to be civil by bringing you to Aburi to sign the peace accord so you'd end your civil war.
We showed your forefathers hoe to bathe.
We showed you how to gain freedom from the white man in 1957, 3 years before you figured it out.
In fact, you copied our constitution in 1999, yet still you're fooling. We have been making attempts to civilize you. There's no hope for you Zoogerian.
Olori Omo Bruku Omo! Oloshi
WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hgrtyt
WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hjhgtyr
Jon J 1 year ago
friendship shit no longer in my dictionary. Egbo efolo..wewu kwa
I just watched the video of the guy called Amaechi. What an ugly beast of a caricature. HAHAHAHAHHAHA Dude is ugly like hell HAHAHHAHAHAHA
SCHEMER 1 year ago
Who.has seen the dead body of the kidnapper as claimed by the police? There's a cover up somewhere.. A friend from.nigeria told me the police has helped him relocate to another country because they were afraid he was going to
Open the Pandora box and expose those involved.
Jon J 1 year ago
...she die k3k3
Seth 1 year ago
Animal Ghanaians find the news of the girls husband in Ghana. Let him tell you idiots what his wife is doing in Abia. Idiots read idiot on the rubbish website and talk nonsense of Nigeria.
Seth 1 year ago
Nigeria Celebrities must stop accommodating you idiots.
CRIME HAS NO BOUNDARIES, 1 year ago
Crimes have no barriers,....
Tourists and foreigners are equally killed here in Ghana by Ghanaians,,,.... one of the prominent ones,,,.. THE CANADIAN STUDENTS.... who were murdered in a cold blooded manner,....
. ... read full comment
Tourists and foreigners are equally killed here in Ghana by Ghanaians,,,.... one of the prominent ones,,,.. THE CANADIAN STUDENTS.... who were murdered in a cold blooded manner,....
The actor's advice is genuine and must be considered as such,....
Some of this Gen Z are simply NOT SAFETY CONSCIOUS,...
They often think, being safe behind their respective smartphones and entertaining themselves with strangers on social media virtually, the REALITY IS SUPPOSED TO BE THE SAME,,,,i.e.... THE REALITY IS AS SAFE AS THE VIRTUAL WORLD.....
It's unfortunate what has happened and our condolences go to the families, but mind you me,.....
THIS INCIDENT WILL NOT BE THE LAST ONE AS WE SPEAK regardless of which part of the world we find ourselves.....
I REPEAT, FOREIGNERS EQUALLY GET KILLED HERE IN GHANA BY GHANAIANS....
By the way, I'm from BOLGATANGA by indigenous.... not a Nigerian
Mother Gh 1 year ago
All the lifestyles of the girls who were kidnapped and killed is on X and FB.most ladies have to be advice that,working hard and earns something with your sweat wouldn’t makes you die sudden.according to what kanayo his saying all these have to be preach out to our 21 century generation.quick money without sweat surly there’s a lot of disadvantages.The story of two dismissed is all over X and FB.according to the headline;they’re both HOOK-UP for layman understanding ASHAWO.who’s fly from DUBAI to NIGERIA for hook-up business.to cut the story short.The occult man was who’s specialised for organ business,was arrested and transporting when he tried to escape from policemen’s was shut and destabilised by police.the pictures of the man with gun shut is on the X.(BE CONTENT AND WORK HARD).
Mr bones 1 year ago
Seth whatever you call your self I have sacked every Nigerian working on our site , and I will spread hate here for your country men . Some are quite decent, but remember Ghanaians are different people, you talk like a 25- 30 years old , so you have no idea what was done to yeye Nigerians in Ghana around the 1980s. Ghana is like snake under grass,by the Afiba was pimped by the Nigerian girl without her knowing, Afiba is bigger than your 500,000 naria. But soon you will be seeing the news ,your people will run .
Seth 1 year ago
Hehehe empty talker tonight we will start lynching Ghanaians in Lagos upon my command if I want to take unserious you serious. Be quiet and join the que of idiots.
@ SETH WE HAVE YOU ON THE RADAR....YOU STUPID SHIT BAG AND THOSE ANIMALS WHO CALL THEMSELVES NIGERIANS IN GHANA WE ARE WIPING YOU FOOLS...SOUTH AFRICA IS CHILDS PLAY
Kwasi 1 year ago
A lot of our ladies today are into prostitution. The ones in the corporate world are more than the professional prostitutes. They sleep around like dogs. Infact married women these days are cheaper than single ladies. They cheat like nobodies business. To the men who are not married pray and seek God's guidance before you marry. Most of our ladies now are part time prostitutes. They see marriage as a poverty alleviation venture not as an institution ordained by God. They are only interested in your money not because they love you. Some also have had multiple sexual partners thus one man is not enough for her. They have tasted every prick before. Young men becarefuk with today's ladies. Most of them are prostitutes who pretend a lot.
Seth 1 year ago
This is what is expected here and not using another country as excuse for an immoral act that led to a loss of life to smeer on a nation. We have too many disgusting Ghanaians as small and unkept as they appear.
Aqquabbaa 1 year ago
Very good advice
Anonymous 1 year ago
this is the voice and wise advice of a real celebrity we should be promoting. they kept us glued to our screens way back.. current so called celebrities should learn
Yaw 1 year ago
IF YOU ARE A GHANAIAN ANYWHERE AROUND THIS GLOBE AND YOU THINK A NIGERIAN IS YOUR FRIEND I AM AFRAID FOR YOU
EVIL PEOPLE ARE EVERYWHERE 1 year ago
My friend, your assertion is a primitive and uncivilized one towards other nations....
Apparently you are totally ignorant about the bilateral business relationship between Ghana and Nigeria.....
You clai ... read full comment
My friend, your assertion is a primitive and uncivilized one towards other nations....
Apparently you are totally ignorant about the bilateral business relationship between Ghana and Nigeria.....
You claim no one should take a Nigerian as a friend, abi,,,.. ??
For your information, Nigeria is investing BIG TIME OFFICIALLY INTO GHANA'S ECONOMY, including GAS FOR OUR ELECTRICITY PLANTS, Nigeria Banks are plenty in Ghana, who do you think are the beneficiaries ( employees ) of those big businesses operating in Ghana with their mother companies located in Nigeria....????
IT IS GHANAIANS, WHO ARE BEING EMPLOYED.....
You think we Ghanaians are saints,,,???
Take our leaders as example of WICKEDNESS AND EVIL DOERS, who only think about themselves and their families....
Ghanaians can equally be wicked as hell...
Good and bad people are everywhere,... even in our families, we have good and bad family members....
@ EVIL PEOPLE ARE EVERYWHERE YOU AND YOUR ANIMALS CALLED NIGERIANS WE ARE WIPING YOU ANIMALS FROM GHANA ONCE AND FOR ALL
KRISTOKPAT OGUDU YAW 1 year ago
FOOLISH DEATH. FORGET ABOUT THESE FOOLISH BEINGS AND THEIR EQUALLY FOOLISH RECKLESS PARENTS.
Fololo Adams 1 year ago
MY LANDLORD JUST PACKED OUT HIS NIGERIAN TENANTS. ON THIS KIDNAPP AND KILL ISSUES.... GHANA LANDLORDS WAKE UP!!!
Ugulo 1 year ago
Another Ghanian got outsmarted
Demonic devilish Nigeria 1 year ago
Nigerians are demonic, no wonder thru justify crime.
Any normal person no say crime can not be justified no matter what. On top of that the police took bribe and let the guy off.
No wonder Tinubu who can barely walk no ... read full comment
Any normal person no say crime can not be justified no matter what. On top of that the police took bribe and let the guy off.
No wonder Tinubu who can barely walk nor speak is their president.
Foolish boy why don’t you counsel your Ugly Ghanaian married women to stop coming to Nigeria for Hook up. Useless primitive voodoo country called Ghana. Enemy of progress nation full of snitches… Alacha nation opening the ...
@Seth aka adebayor. Even you calling Ghana a vodoo country... All voodoo started in Zoogeria. From your celestial amusan led churches to your human flesh eating bastards. Zoogeria is the voodoo capital of Africa. Animals stin ...
@Seth
I think your response to Sam Fante warrior’s comment is appalling and insensitive. To call Ghana a voodoo country is just laughable because most Ghanaians believe that all these voodoo and black magic stuffs going ...
Anyone is free to believe anything, however, that doesn't make whatever s/he believes fact. You have stories of a f ...
I have a problem with anyone calling others bad names. But I expect you to show some sensitivity here when a Ghanaian young woman with her friend has been murdered in Nigeria. People are upset so he should not have responded ...
@Naija guy these people are villagers that is why think any quality Nigerians will visit Ghana talkless of rent or buy a property in an abject primitive country near Togo. Fck Ghana and their primitive deluded small selves. W ...
I live in England and have a lot of Nigerians and ...
There are equally good examples but we also have bad experiences with Ghanaians with your exact narratives but Nigerians we don’t do blame games. It is action. Ghanaians who corrupt our girls in Lagos and abroad into prosti ...
YOU’VE GOT TO BE KIDDING! Almost every African woman enslaved in Europe has been sent there by a Nigerian gang. I don’t think you have ever read anything in your sad life. Stop wasting your time here, google Nigerian gang ...
There is a problem here.
That is how your people assume a tribe will eat you just as the white man lied to their people that Africans live on trees. You guys here on Ghanaweb are clowns because people do business with Nigeria without issues. So one n ...
I don't know what you guys are on about? How can a failed state compare itself to any other country for that matter, let alone compare itself to a country like Ghana? Everybody knows Nigeria is the Haiti of Africa - that is a ...
FACTS! Nigerians are murderers. Killing pple for rituals is ur hobby. Weather u like it or not. Internationally u r seen as such. The whole of Africa it ur country dat scams pple a lot. U kill n drink blood. But work betides ...
#woe betides
Nigeria is synanimous with kidnappers, occultist, ritual murderers, terrorism,robbery, vigilantes who have turned themselves also into kidnappers and killers. Infact no one in Nigeria can be trusted and no road in Nigeria is ...
No the girl left other cities in the world only to a village in Aba to buy foreign dog. You people in Ghana are stupid go and read the fact of matter of this case on better websites and not this dustbin propaganda substandard ...
@Seth
They were tricked and unfortunately they fell in the trap. I am not sure why you are defending this heinous, barbaric crime. 2 young women have been murdered and playing this nationality card is the most senseless th ...
Shut and Fdp mr com cum the Ghanaian ladies husband has spoken and she’s in Nigeria for hook as your people always do in Nigeria. There’s nothing like dog buying or wedding your people are idiots that is why they don’t ...
Let this be a warning to parents who do not understand the importance of raising their kids to have solid life values. A household where the pursuit of money, social popularity and having a "good time" is the main priority c ...
When the Holy Scriptures say that "Children are a blessing from the Lord...." IT IS NOT AUTOMATIC THAT THIS ...
A very learned person go chasing 3million naira (30kgh Cedis) ahh ...
I hope prostitute girls like you will learn to stay in your country. I blame the Nigerian girl for fraternising with short black Ghana girl. I believe she is a village Nigerian girl because proper Nigerians don’t come low t ...
The truth is, you're socially undeveloped in the Zoo compared to Ghana. That's why a Ghanaian will obey a simple traffic rule. ...
-ONYAME NTE S£ ALATA Ni.
Very Bad people
Seth
You have failed Nigerians woefully if your intention was to call Ghanaians to order. The only thing you succeeded in doing is to confirm what most Ghanaians believe, that Nigerians are barbaric. Thank you for confirmi ...
Go and buy cement 108cedis and sleep in dumsor. Nigeria electricity is improving to supply 22hours of power but anytime we have to read your news it's about frequent power cut or new of an old priest marrying a child in Ghana ...
It is laughable that you even compare yourself to Ghanaians. Your international reputation is in tatters and the whole world knows it. Nigerians claim Ghanaian nationality when they go abroad because they are ashamed of their ...
idiot...you stinky naija saying Ghppl are low? do you even know your history? Ghppl teach nigerians how to groom and cook, read and behave like civil humans. this guy...smh do you even know who you are? fela told you nigerian ...
Okay another deluded kiddo who was lied to. I’m glad reality dawned today, Last advice Kiddo go back and check what makes Nigeria greater compared to your country and most African nations. You can also check on Google why G ...
@ Tobge: can't be that old cos 'Nigeria' only came into existence in 1960. The so-called Akan proverb was simply coined by prejudiced Ghanaians who were disgruntled about their relatives being sacked from Nigeria during the G ...
Very soon, these fula kidnappers will kidnapped you ...
Another bush man saying not GenZ it is Nigeria. When I heard we have bigger crime cases in Kumasi Ghana just like Aba Nigeria another village where this happened. Blame this on Nigeria you lower class country. I don’t know ...
The drugs that Shatta Wale or Stone boy and those your dirty teeth kiddo musicians take before they come and sing senseless songs that glorifies your stupid failed country. Heheheh Ghana will grow when they start to respect. ...
Nigerians are the most money loving people you can ever find and this mentality of do anything for money has turn them to into evil,and the peaceful and unsuspecting nature of the average Ghanain makes us an easyeasy target ...
Another liar and please stop begging countries with your visit Ghana agenda when you have shown us how disrespectful you can be to Nigeria you idiot hypocrites that commits the worst things in your Accra and Kumasi. You meet ...
You're the most pathetic, entitled , foolish, demonic, in fact I don't have ...
Evil man eater
I heard that is the Akans do. I also heard some God mama and Papa killed and ate their son in Accra. Also the house boy in Kumasi who killed her boss and took her car to sell in Accra. Or the policeman who shot his girlfriend ...
Go on punchnews, african channel on y ...
I blame the Nigerian girl for befriending a Ghanaian. It is also disgusting to see people defend a married Ghanaian lady travelling to Aba for hook up and lying to people that she was going to buy dog in a village in Nigeria. ...
You zoogerians are the real devils. What a people! full of criminality and evil deeds. In fact I'm fully convinced , Lucifer created ...
In the forests of Paris. Zoogerian women are getting fuc**d for 10 Eu ...
kill all nigerians on sight. they are true spawn of the devil. any nigerians in ghana must be killed on sight. we are never brothers and sisters today, tomorrow, or in twenty centuries. very dangerous hypcrites. very soon we ...
Anayo Modestus Onyekwere this not about advise to GenZ, it is all about how Nigerians' inhumanity and creulity to Ghanaians. There are a number of Nigerian kids of the same age as Afiba and Celine, who have relocated to Ghana ...
You are Bastard if you can not start the revolt. Useless liar read what you wrote again. A lot of you in Ghana are stupid I said it. Nigeria should close this Ecowas thing let everyone stay in their country. Does Ghana have a ...
Irresponsible nigerian living in Ghana, the country he insults. Naija seth, you are sick in the head. Cannibals and human eaters. You are not worthy of human being. I want to assure you that the Ghana Immigration Service is o ...
Gullible naive Ghanaians it is only the Boko Haram and political side of Nigeria which comprises of 1 percent of the happenings in Nigeria. But the uniqueness of land greatness of Nigeria is acted deaf and blind towards. Naiv ...
Nigerians don’t give a fck of what’s happening tin Ghana. We don’t we are always thinking of our to wake up and help the continent when we discover ourselves but you small nations want to try a pull down on my great nat ...
Seth the igbo man eater
You see it as your right to break and bend every rule un ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Who.has seen the dead body of the kidnapper as claimed by the police? There's a cover up somewhere.. A friend from.nigeria told me the police has helped him relocate to another country because they were afraid he was going to ...
...she die k3k3
. ...
All the lifestyles of the girls who were kidnapped and killed is on X and FB.most ladies have to be advice that,working hard and earns something with your sweat wouldn’t makes you die sudden.according to what kanayo his say ...
Seth whatever you call your self I have sacked every Nigerian working on our site , and I will spread hate here for your country men . Some are quite decent, but remember Ghanaians are different people, you talk like a 25- 30 ...
A lot of our ladies today are into prostitution. The ones in the corporate world are more than the professional prostitutes. They sleep around like dogs. Infact married women these days are cheaper than single ladies. They ...
Very good advice
You clai ...
No wonder Tinubu who can barely walk no ...