The exchange rate will expose you if your fundamental is very weak like Fulanis brain. Bawumia is useless than elephant shit which even Ashantis don't need for their soup. How a illiterates Fulanis family can rule Ghana ? Nonsense, Ghana is not Nigeria or Niger for Fulanis.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
BAWUMIA...TEXTBOOK ECONOMIST AND AN IDIOT AND A FAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Only in Ghana a common photographer will call an oxford graduate a failure....a lying elder.
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
WHY WERE YOU CHASED OUT OF OFFICE BY THAT 'NTOMTOM?...AFTER HIDING FOR MORE THAN A YEAR, YOU A COMMON PHOTOGRAPHER RE-APPEARS AND LABEL DR BAWUMIA A FAILURE...'AGYAWADWO'...TWEAA.
KMAE 1 year ago
True
True
Kilogram 1 year ago
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
ME 1 year ago
Who is a failure more than your nkok), enkonfem, apio, pieto, pito hene JDM. Awudifo) hene Mahama.
John D 1 year ago
NDC paaaa.
Medical Drones delivery across Gjana
Digital address system
Mobile Money Interoperability
Ghana Card
Paperless Port
Passport application online
Delay digitized
Kotoka Airport made paperless
ECG credit on ... read full comment
NDC paaaa.
Digital address system
Ghana Card
Paperless Port
Delay digitized
ECG credit on Mobile phone
EtC
ETC
Does this look like failure to any sane human being? Even in a global economic crisis. Dr.Bawumia has left his mark on thus country as Vice Presudent. History wil be very kind to him. As for you ndc dumbdumbs, God help us.
Kojo 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are wrong the exchange rate will expose you. The pound is 20 Ghana cedis.
Solomon London 1 year ago
Tell them, because they are not getting free money again, and see who is talking,
GHANABA 1 year ago
How can anyone compare Dr.Bawumiah to John Ford Airbus Mahama as vice president and president. Let those who have ears listen and help move our country forward.
Joe 1 year ago
How can anyone compare John mahama a visionary leader to Bawuliar the greatest lair in the world, a hardened criminal, a chameleon, NPP will go down December 7th
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Divisionary leader.
KMAE 1 year ago
Ask again
Ask again
Samus 1 year ago
This kidnapper has no shame. Ofosu Ampofo was kicked out as chairman of his own party. Who's a complete failure?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT!!!!!!!!!!
GHANABA 1 year ago
Ghana would have been collapsed as a country if the Ndc create, LOOT and share administration were still in power during this global economic crisis. Not every Ghanaian have a short memory. Ofosu Ampofo should listen to what his own current chairman Asiedu Nkatia said about him. Forward ever, backwards never.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Tijani 1 year ago
Kwasia saa no. Is Bawumia the president of Ghana? You couldn't even manage your own party, and you were given a boot. Now you're calling someone incompetent.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Ampofo, worry about your secret tape and leave Bawumia alone. Even babies know that Bawumia has excelled in whatever he set his hands on: drone technology, mobile money interoperability, w-zwitch...have you forgotten? And all these as VP.
Yaw 1 year ago
This is all what NDC knows and can do. Denigrate, insult and badmouth. They never come with policies and alternatives.
BUT BAWUMIA IS BETTER THAN MAHAMA. 1 year ago
NDC WILLNEVER ADMIT THAT MAHAMA LADIES TOO MUCH. HOW MANY TIME HAVE YOU HEAR BAWUMIA SPENDING GHANA MONEY ON WOMEN?
NDC is seriously confused and bleeding ooo because of Bawumia. Hehehehe it's possible with God. Your attacks will never stop Ghanaians from giving him the opportunity to become the president of Ghana. Dr Bawumia is highly focused selling his policies to Ghanaians for consideration. He no time for confusion and blaa blaa blaaa
Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago
You see NDC, instead of telling Ghanaians their policies, they are rather attacking Bawumia, EC etc. Apart from the 24 hour economy, what's else?
Eric 1 year ago
More than your incompetent Mahama? Even in opposition, he is still incompetent
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is super incompetent
Dr. 1 year ago
A party chairman who could not collate his party elections results have the right to criticize someone else.
Yellow man 1 year ago
What was your credentials before you joined politics? Sammy photoo
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
DR. Bawumia is the real deal for the whole of Ghana. God in His mercy has taken Bawumia and prepared him for the task ahead. Ofosu Ampofo elects John Dramani Mahama who is corrupt as a flagbearer and questions the candidacy of Bawumia. On 7th December the people will choose their President. Ofosu Ampofo will you invite a thief to take care of your house?
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
He's not corrupt, incompetent, indecisive and will not share the hard earned tax payers' sweat to slay queens.John Mahama is an expired 'commodity'.NDC,party BANZA!!!!!
Koo 1 year ago
Ampofo thinks the ndc is winning so he has to rush down and say something, otherwise he the apostle of no contribution no chop will be left out of the booty-sharing.
WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. kkiuui
Okyere 1 year ago
You are a thief yourself...go away
Koo 1 year ago
He is contributing to the vilification of Baumia so that in the unlikely situation of the ndc coming to power he can chop, because he is the apostle of no contribution no chop.
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
This is why Ghana is making democratic progress. If an illiterate Ofosu Ampofo can open his smelly mouth and spew out such rubbish it shows how far we have grown.
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Kwasiato, because you failed miserably you couldn't even hold on to your chairmanship position in NDC that's why Aseidu Nketsia booted you out.
Brutal 1 year ago
John Mahama/NDC's campaign message is that Bawumia is liar. No VISION STATEMENT OR ANY ALTERNATIVES to address what they see as not working.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Bawumia is a complete failure but Mahama and his nkonfem that flew to Burkina Faso are successful.
The exchange rate will expose you if your fundamental is very weak like Fulanis brain. Bawumia is useless than elephant shit which even Ashantis don't need for their soup. How a illiterates Fulanis family can rule Ghana ? Non ...
True
Hahahaha
NDC paaaa.
Digital address system
Ghana Card
Paperless Port
Delay digitized
ECG credit on ...
Divisionary leader.
Ask again
Ghana would have been collapsed as a country if the Ndc create, LOOT and share administration were still in power during this global economic crisis. Not every Ghanaian have a short memory. Ofosu Ampofo should listen to what ...
Ampofo, worry about your secret tape and leave Bawumia alone. Even babies know that Bawumia has excelled in whatever he set his hands on: drone technology, mobile money interoperability, w-zwitch...have you forgotten? And all ...
Mr ofui ampofo tell Ghanaians ndc policy and stop talking rubbish
NDC is seriously confused and bleeding ooo because of Bawumia. Hehehehe it's possible with God. Your attacks will never stop Ghanaians from giving him the opportunity to become the president of Ghana. Dr Bawumia is highly foc ...
DR. Bawumia is the real deal for the whole of Ghana. God in His mercy has taken Bawumia and prepared him for the task ahead. Ofosu Ampofo elects John Dramani Mahama who is corrupt as a flagbearer and questions the candidacy o ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...