Bank of Ghana building new multi-million-dollar residence for its Governor - Ato Forson

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Trotro 1 year ago

You guys should hurry up the EC calling for the redrawal of all party agents, mahama should speak up and his agent otherwise, we are all here when the Npp mp in Kumasi approach and gave an envelope to an EC official.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Why are all our monies used to build houses for individual bosses rather than investing to help employ people? You see what happens when you vote for idiots? They don’t have the brain to think properly.

• Osei Kofi 1 year ago

Building?? Yes..... and yet, ATO FORSON is going to prison.

• DotCom 1 year ago

He should go to prison if he committed crimes. But the appalling decision to construct a building at this time is terrible and criminal.

• Joe 1 year ago

All NPP useless party of thieves should be heading to prison

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

BoG is very corrupt! EC is corrupt and the judiciary is corrupt, EOCO is corrupt, SSNIT is corrupt, NIA is corrupt ....and the list goes on. This is the damage that the Julorbi house has done to Ghana.
    If EC says no party mu ...

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

HEADING TO PRISON WITH LIES...TWEAA.

• MAME SERWA 1 year ago

VERY VERY VERY TRUE MR. TURNING THE CORNER

• jagadu 1 year ago

Bank of Ghana governor and all npp thieves should be rounded up and face the firing squad. I pray for somebody to have the courage to execute anyone who steals from Ghanaians. We should learn from the Chinese.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

How can a responsible government demolish a clinic to build the governor's resident? I can't think far. NPP paaa. Ghanaian's are not angry enough.
    What are the soldiers waiting for.
    Shameless dishonest useless senseless cl ...

• Owusu 1 year ago

When they are declaring loses

• Oil producer and not own/operate an oil/petrol refinery 1 year ago

Next time vote wisely, wai.

• FTT 1 year ago

Think about your court case and leave the governor alone

• Blackman 1 year ago

Ofui shut up. You are part of the people Ghana is suffering...

• Bank of ghana 1 year ago

Seriously politicians in Ghana needs deliverance, was it not the same brush they used to paint kufuor over the seat of government. Atto is it a state property or they are constructing as personal building for the governor. If ...

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

The governors can't continue to sleep in hotels. You did the same thing when the jubilee House was being built and your party was the first to occupy it.

• Yeboah 1 year ago

Shameless, paid idiot! Who told you the Governor stays in a hotel. BOG already has a Governor’s residence on Switchback Road, Cantonments.

• Blackman 1 year ago

Why parliamentarians ran to social media for reporting? Can't this be questioned in parliament? Ɛyɛ asɛm nkoaa....

• AB 1 year ago

Will an NDC appointed Governor occupy this residence one day?

Let’s look forward. Is cash = profit or loss? Does making a loss mean you are bankrupt?

• Kwabena 1 year ago

Bring out your policies ndc and stop the gyimie no.
    Useless and propaganda party. What a shame NDC.

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is toxic and a total idiot

• Good Mama 1 year ago

And so what.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDGH5G ...

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Ghana as a country indulge in a lot of nonsense____residences for Veep,chief justice rtc.___are these not paid salaries?can they be responsible for their own homes?_____not counting all the stealing they engage in?

• Hamza 1 year ago

Eiii Ato Forson, just like Okudjeto Ablakwa, always making wild accusations, no wonder the BoG governor described them as hooligans.

• quophie 1 year ago

AND SO WHAT?
    WHAT'S WRONG WITH BUILDING AN OFFICIAL RESIDENCE FOR THE GOVENOR?
    YOU PEOPLE ARE ENVIOUS OF EVERYTHING.