Agents from both parties must be extremely vigilant to avoid any cheating which might result in violence. Those who control the registration and the voting processes must not attempt to cheat. 2024 is going to ... read full comment
BE VIGILANT
Agents from both parties must be extremely vigilant to avoid any cheating which might result in violence. Those who control the registration and the voting processes must not attempt to cheat. 2024 is going to be different from the previous elections.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Positive defiance. No gerrymandering!
Idiot 1 year ago
Your entire generation is sick and dogs
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Well done Omane Boamah. The NDC should keep their agents at all the EC offices. Npp is a desperate dying elephant. The dzimakpla EC Chair with the face like a skeleton ghost is a big idiot. Jean mensah your thick clitoris like the 5G machine of Ursula owusu. Gbemela. Abolo kpaku.
David 1 year ago
All we are asking for is transparency. While it's essential for the authorities to perform their duties peacefully, they must also ensure that the general public understands the reasons behind their actions. Working hand in hand with the community is crucial so that we all can have faith in the process.
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Your people are disturbing their work
TUTULAPAATU 1 year ago
Kwasia banku! Just say that his people are disturbing your NPP's stealing attempts. If you know you have no diabolical intentions to steal, why should you be worried when only two people representing their parties are present to observe the process.. ???? Jean Adukwei Mensah Ashawo kromfuor baa...!!!!!!
EC omani 1 year ago
This NDC guys the only way the party notice your contribution is tobe seen abusing EC and it officials to secure your ministerial position you will be defeated once again because JDM is clueless in politics, what can you achieve with 4 years Eii who s push this contest NDC will see the repercussions in future
Geeman 1 year ago
The 8yrs given to the chimpanzee what has he done compared to Mahama four yrs . The most clueless politicians are the chimpanzee and Bawuliar . He is saying that roadtoolth will come back E levy tax will be abolished. Both were resisted by NDC.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Jean Mensah does not allow transparency and she doesn't want the good people, fellow Ghanaians, of SALL to vote at all. Since 2020 MP number 276 is missing in Parliament. But ndc is sleeping. It is overdue to sack Jean Mensah. Full Level. No development, no democracy at all. Sustainable development goals can never be achieved. Ghanaians, fellow Ghanaians, have to pay back for this mess, for more than 40 years. Emty table, plate, stomach. Arrogance does not feed us.
Oleele 1 year ago
Sometimes we must hasten slowly. Never in the history of the EC has party agents been allowed to observe the voter transfer process. The EC decided this year to allow these agents to be part of this voter transfer process for transparency sake. If the parties will abuse this offer and make things difficult for the EC, then I will side with them to sack all agents. After all, these agents were absent during previous voter transfers and Ghana didn't burn.
TUTULAPAATU 1 year ago
Your stupid mother wae! Do we not continue to implement changes that improve our elections all the time? So, if party agents are made to observe that voter transfer, what is it that you are worried about if you know you have no stealing agenda..???? NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor, this time round, there will be no space for Ashawo Jean Mensah to steal for you and quickly run out to disguise herself as a cripple sitting in a wheelchair at the airport. No way for thief man kraaaa..........
Dboyy 1 year ago
Foolishness, is transferring your vote amounts to rigging by EC officials. NDC and NPP will never allow any state institution to work independently. Nkwasias3m saaaa
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
This is an NPP rigging strategy. NDC should NEVER allow this to happen. Even a Day old baby can tell you that it's a grand rigging strategy. Playing smart but not being clever.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
A doctorate of no understanding. Political parties sending their representatives there for what?You guys has to lunch a massive campaign to help improve Mahama Political popularity among the voters. For each and every day his campaign is sinking. This type of Political blabbing is not going to save Ndc
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
Let both parties observe. One football field away so when these fools of violence began to fight voting won't be disturbed He wants to be there to intmidate the workers and the voters....station the military and the police departments around the voting places and arrest anybody that comes one inch closer that a football field...so Ghana can have free and fair elections.
These power hungry corrupt criminals don't deserve to be on the ballots.....let the people of Ghana...everyone of voting age choose their leaders. Not some old bully so called big men.
Kobby 1 year ago
Please,what does the law says?If you have disagreement please take it to court.And stop preaching violence,chaos and confusion.
Yaw 1 year ago
Jean Ashawo Mensah. You want to thief the elections for NPP. Foolish girl. Are you not an NPP woman? Why are you hiding? Bias EC
matthew 1 year ago
EC scoring too many own goals!!
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FHGFJ
Burn all mosques and the quran
BE VIGILANT
Agents from both parties must be extremely vigilant to avoid any cheating which might result in violence. Those who control the registration and the voting processes must not attempt to cheat. 2024 is going to ...
Well done Omane Boamah. The NDC should keep their agents at all the EC offices. Npp is a desperate dying elephant. The dzimakpla EC Chair with the face like a skeleton ghost is a big idiot. Jean mensah your thick clitoris lik ...
All we are asking for is transparency. While it's essential for the authorities to perform their duties peacefully, they must also ensure that the general public understands the reasons behind their actions. Working hand in h ...
Kwasia banku! Just say that his people are disturbing your NPP's stealing attempts. If you know you have no diabolical intentions to steal, why should you be worried when only two people representing their parties are present ...
This NDC guys the only way the party notice your contribution is tobe seen abusing EC and it officials to secure your ministerial position you will be defeated once again because JDM is clueless in politics, what can you ...
The 8yrs given to the chimpanzee what has he done compared to Mahama four yrs . The most clueless politicians are the chimpanzee and Bawuliar . He is saying that roadtoolth will come back E levy tax will be abolished. Both w ...
Jean Mensah does not allow transparency and she doesn't want the good people, fellow Ghanaians, of SALL to vote at all. Since 2020 MP number 276 is missing in Parliament. But ndc is sleeping. It is overdue to sack Jean Mensah ...
Sometimes we must hasten slowly. Never in the history of the EC has party agents been allowed to observe the voter transfer process. The EC decided this year to allow these agents to be part of this voter transfer process for ...
Your stupid mother wae! Do we not continue to implement changes that improve our elections all the time? So, if party agents are made to observe that voter transfer, what is it that you are worried about if you know you have ...
A doctorate of no understanding. Political parties sending their representatives there for what?You guys has to lunch a massive campaign to help improve Mahama Political popularity among the voters. For each and every day his ...
Let both parties observe. One football field away so when these fools of violence began to fight voting won't be disturbed He wants to be there to intmidate the workers and the voters....station the military and the police ...