Asiedu nketia is facing a 20 million law suit for character assassination.....he's trying to discredit the courts...look how the y destroyed anim Yeboah 40 yrs career, with fake bribery allegations which was never proven.....he knows he's going to court after elections because he's still lying to his supporters.
Malik Akweku Baako 1 year ago
Kabila's tongue is bigger than his mouth. Therefore he talks like a fool. Does he consider himself neutral in Ghana politics? Who doesn't know whose side he will be? Kwasea
Sheikh 1 year ago
What is Kabila's concern on the Cecilia Dapaah's $17,500,000+ stashed in her room? How long would the corrupt judiciary BULLY the ordinary Ghanaian while we stand aside and look? Kabila, I can see, you are part of the LOOT.
ASS- HOLE NDC 1 year ago
NDC is a useless party. These their ugly senseless press conferences will let them loose this December election very miserably. What has this NDC press conference got to do with the case in court. Is NDC standing trial. So why all lunatic behavior of NDC about. Let Ato Forson defend himself in court if he has done nothing wrong.
Bawumia ataaya and nuchugoro 1 year ago
Like parents?
Kojo 1 year ago
No like Kabila himself.
Stanley, 1 year ago
You fool.Didnt you know that Ato forson is an NDC minority leader in parliament?
Unik 1 year ago
Another fool talking like a mad man train in public toilets.
LilShane 1 year ago
I guess you read backwards and lack common sense.
1. On whose ticket does Atto Forson represent in Parliament?
2. Who are the Minority in Parliament?
3. Under which Government did Atto Forson serve as Deputy Finance Minister?
Learn and gain wisdom and come again. Sorry Mr empty head like Nana Ado and his useless joker Bawumia.
LilShane 1 year ago
Hello house. Can someone please ask Kabila whether he has stop drinking Apketeshie. Foolish drunkard like him. I believe the cheap apketeshie he drinks is having serious effects on his small brain. Is Ato Forson not an NDC member and a Minority Leader in Parliament? So why won't NDC have interest in his case in Parliament.
#Kabila the Drunk
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS AND LOOTERS.
If your corrupt NPP can hold press conferences, so too can the NDC. The NPP can't dictate to the NDC how it's supposed to run its business.
WHO IS THIS MAD MAN called KABILA?? 1 year ago
What is the LOCUS of this MAD MONKEY called KABILA to warrant a feature on GHANAWEB??. Don't be a RENTED Media House. Shame on you!!
ASS- HOLE NDC 1 year ago
NDC is a useless party. These their ugly senseless press conferences will let them loose this December election very miserably. What has this NDC press conference got to do with the case in court. Is NDC standing trial. So why all lunatic behavior of NDC about. Let Ato Forson defend himself in court if he has done wrong.
Kwame Kesse. 1 year ago
This evil party called Ndc is Ghana's difficulty and problem, JJ Rawlings exited the party before his unfortunate death, Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings is no more in the party , President Atta Mills died like an ordinary person while there was a vice President called John Mahama looked on. Mr Kwabena Bonfer of CPP has spoken his mind and good people of this country will understand him. A very bad constitution imposed on us by this party is presently destroying our country but nobody talk about it.
Yaw 1 year ago
And Alan? NPP ni kwasea
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER
I thought Kabila had recovered from the rehab of drunkenness but it appears the akpeteshie is still in his system. What that stupid boy Godfred Dame did has damaged Ghana's reputation globally. That Kabila idiot did not see anything wrong with it? Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!!! The Attorney General is the head of the Ghana Bar. He used coercion, manipulation and threats to force a defense witness to give a false testimony in court without his lawyer. This scumbag Kabila didn't see anything wrong with it? Ghana has really gone to the dogs. Did he know how many countries discussed this issue in their media. Ghana is losing its reputation everywhere. Fellow Ghanaians, if you don't wake up quickly, before criminal and kobolor Akuffo Addo leaves the scene, there will be no Ghana for you.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
It is good to pray BUT if you've not yet taken action to achieved a new skill, time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Ghana man 1 year ago
I support you 2000 percent. Ghana need such patriotic people to build the nation not ndc
Joe 1 year ago
You call this sycophant a patriotic person, Siaaa!!!
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Because of all this nonsense politics that is why Africa countries can't fight corruption, anytime a politician steal and sent to court and instead of allowing the court to handle it the thief"s political party will jump in and said witchunting, with this kind of nonsense how can we fight corruption in Ghana
Yaw 1 year ago
Ask about those supporting Cecilia Dapaah. Fool
John 1 year ago
If you are not fool your drunkard has no vision but you still follow him. His policy is to legalize okada. What shame
Kojo 1 year ago
24 HOUR ECONOMY.
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
If what you are saying is true, why didn't you support the Special Prosecutor to prosecute that brazen female thief Cecilia Dapaah? Do you know how much the NPP kleptomaniacs are hoarding at home? Such monies can pay Ghana's debts ten times all over. We blacks have a long way to go.
Skippy 1 year ago
Drunk as usual...Mouthfful
KofSam 1 year ago
Ato Forson and his group are being prosecuted for causing financial loss to the state by spending 2.3 million euros to purchase inferior quality ambulances. If they are being prosecuted for this alleged crime of which Ghanaians have at least benefited from the use of some of the ambulances , it is absolutely nonsense that those who have caused financial loss to the state by investing millions of dollars into a sink hole at the site of the proposed national cathedral are not being prosecuted.
Geeman 1 year ago
Useless kabila seen the press conference useless because you are given small kola-nut .from jubilee house.
Kofi Ghana 1 year ago
AS USUAL KABILA IS DRUNK
When Kabila has not taken his favourite akpeteshie for a few hours, he speaks sense. But on this occasion Kabila just came out of a blue (akpeteshie) bar. You see that what he is saying does not ma ... read full comment
AS USUAL KABILA IS DRUNK
When Kabila has not taken his favourite akpeteshie for a few hours, he speaks sense. But on this occasion Kabila just came out of a blue (akpeteshie) bar. You see that what he is saying does not make sense!
ASS- HOLE NDV 1 year ago
NDC is a useless party. These their ugly senseless press conferences will let them loose this December election very miserably. What has this NDC press conference got to do with the case in court. Is NDC standing trial. So why all lunatic behavior of NDC about. Let Ato Forson defend himself in court if he thinks has done nothing wrong.
ASS- HOLE NDC 1 year ago
NDC is a useless party. These their ugly senseless press conferences will let them loose this December election very miserably. What has this NDC press conference got to do with the case in court. Is NDC standing trial. So why all lunatic behavior of NDC about. Let Ato Forson defend himself in court if he th
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO AND APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE TWO DUMB-ASS THIEVING LIARS.
The desperate NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieves, looters, plunderers and perverts. When these NPP thieves are not busy looting SSNIT or stealing beachfront property, they can be seen trying coerce a defendant to lie in court. Even the NPP Attorney General who is supposed the number one person of the law is himself an unethical abuser and manipulator of the law.
mr amin 1 year ago
The ndc full of propaganda neglect them
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
See no evil hear no evil, your long head like watermelon.
liberal mind 1 year ago
lets all be fair to this discourse the AG is caught and it goes against the judicial fabric of the country.i remain a liberal thinker.the AG ought to resign.No integrity.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Why should people like this drunkard are the once discussing national issues that's why we are here. Stomach direction politicians. His ugly face like the word ugly. He doesn't see nothing wrong with Akuffo Addo useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's government .
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
As ugly as Kabila and Osafo Maafo, it is tell Kabila the truth!
Jah Tool 1 year ago
You are a big fool. Even you who is not a party to the case has the guts to say this to the NDC. Is Ato Forsin the CPP's Minority leader? Nonsense
Loe 1 year ago
Madness. 2 groups NDC and NPP held the same press conference on same day. But someone is accusing one. God save us
Donald Tee 1 year ago
A man who takes bribes should not be respected
Mavrick 1 year ago
Stomach politicians, such as Kabila, have no idea where they belong.
Kutsii 1 year ago
Kabila, are you listening to your self ??? I'm highly disappointed in a CCP activist like Kabila, for the sake of his constipated stomach, smears his ugly face and head with stinking DWARF shit. Kabila, are you happy, how NPP is governing the country, with its numerous scandals and naked thievery ??? Why is Kabila not holding the government to account, but criticising the opposition ?? Has Kabila been bribed to see no evil, hear no evil and speak no evil against the Akyem SAKAWA mafia galamsey NPP government ?? Kabila has sold his conscience for food CRUMBS, from the Akyem SAKAWA table. What a pity ?? Nkrumah where you dey ?? Come see this foolish CPP activist caled Kabila . Whatever this sycophantic buffoon will do and say, still NDC will win massively the 2024 elections.
Frederick Dzotepe 1 year ago
Who is kabila ? Ghanaians do not who is kabila. Or a former cop general.? Or the drunkard? Or the wee smoker. If really is the one who made such frivolous statement about the press conference NDC held then he doesn't know he's saying.Dr Ato forson is NDC member who is going through trial without a cause . So kabila wants NDC to seat back and abandon their parliamentary to go jail by dubious means . Why he didn't condemn the press conference of Npp.This man might be a big fool . Corrupt and useless will continue to support and defend their corrupt and useless friends.
Sul 1 year ago
ODWAN...... STUPID BOY. YOU LACK COMMON SENSE
The Analyst. 1 year ago
Kabila the drunkard as usual. Peace fm the discredit npp station. Of course NDC is part this case. Is Dr Ato Forson an independent candidate??? Just look around even in your corrupt and economic mismanagement npp for examples. The Ga Mantse says NPP is so corrupt that’s the latest news. Everyone knows npp is corrupt. Your founding fathers are now talking. 2024 election is a Waterloo for the npp. Mark my words!!!
Kabila 1 year ago
When intelligent minds are speaking this guy is also talking. We were here when you revived money to endorse the NPP. Because you are still eating and they have failed Ghanaians and you stilll want to eat you will talk any how. Not surprised, but people like you may cause this country to be destroyed but you will burn first. Stomach politician. You are not sensible at all.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Foolish drunkard... Ll you be saying same if it was NDC Attorney General? These hypocrisy are far too many... You are not relevant in the system....shut up and get yourself packed somewhere....fire burn ya
Papa 1 year ago
The guy spoke no sense. Am I the only one who didn’t get the sense out of what he said?
Ks 1 year ago
But wait oo. Is this man okay? What is he saying, that NDC has no business in the trial of their minority leader? Is it not true that Nana Addo and Ofori Atta pressured the AG to persecute the MP?If Kabila loves democracy, he should be rather concern about the local champion AG engaging in this serious Judicia malpractice. Kabila should give us a break.
Ruler 1 year ago
Dumbass and fu.ckin fool. Kwasea gyimigyimi, look as his basabasa face with crooked empty head. Wo maame twe !
Political Thinker 1 year ago
So what analysis is this Kabila doing? How can you separate NDC from minority leader Dr. Ato Forson? Is Ato Forson not the Minority leader? How can NDC sit unconcerned for the leader of their MPs in parliament to be politically witch-hunted? Kabila gyae gyimii no wati …or you have been bribed by NPP and Godfred Dame? The kuluulu Attorney General?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Look at this drunkard too.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
What is your business for your ugly, senseless, ignorant and primitive comments? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Prince 1 year ago
He sounded drunk and incoherent. What has honour among thieves mean in this? Ato Forson is an an NDC member and he acted as such and is now this minority leader. Why should the Ndc stay out of it? And why should the npp not get involved. Third AG stands accused.
Gambo 1 year ago
Business as usual.
Citizen Francis 1 year ago
What is also your business in showing your ugly face and cattle-like tongue to comment on ndc's press conference? Who do you think you are , ugly bootlicker!
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Because they are not standing trial they should keep quiet while the dishonest A-J has rised against a citizen unfairly ryt? Yoo, next time it will be you or your favorite and pls try to shut up then. We won't be spectators wae
Ato 1 year ago
Surrogates like you are the reasons Ghana is suffering. How much were you paying d by the NPP? Rotten eggs in the system
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Is this drunkard kabila still alive? Get a life and stop the drugs and alcohol
When the fundamentals are weak 1 year ago
Kabila is a Nana addo's ass licker, he has never talked sense before, look at his dog like tongue. Buulu buulu
Cephas 1 year ago
If you were fmr Sec of CPP and you don't understand what LC means and how it works,then you aren't fit to occupy the position you held as Sec.
The AG action in the manner demonstrates he lacks the establishment of Letter Cre ... read full comment
If you were fmr Sec of CPP and you don't understand what LC means and how it works,then you aren't fit to occupy the position you held as Sec.
The AG action in the manner demonstrates he lacks the establishment of Letter Credit, and further went ahead to what he did, just because his boss the Head of NPP selection Akyem Mafia , to do the unthinkable and jail Ato Forson. Even a student from FSHS can read and understand the procedure of establishment of LC and processes of honouring documents referred here as LC. The AG been busy for 48+weeks wasting taxpayers money on fruitless prosecution of an innocent citizen, because his master desires so.
Aboagy 1 year ago
You are broke you just want some money to survive my brother, if u don't positively talk in favour you won't get your daily chop money
Prince 1 year ago
Kabila we know u are npp member so come out and let’s as know .stupid fool the press conference is ur mother ugly
FAK 1 year ago
In facts these are the sycophants and hypocrise killing Ghana. Stomach politicians
Kojo 1 year ago
Who gives a hoot to this drunkard? This guy has always been on the payroll of NPP after he was sacked from CPP for being a mole for the NPP
Joko 1 year ago
Only criminal NPP members takes Kabila serious , for me he is just a drunkard that somehow finds his way to kokrokoo. Since Sammy Gemfi pulled NDC out of that program, it is now filled with runner aways from psychiatric hospitals.
Joeman 1 year ago
Kabila will run away from Ghana soon.
Unik 1 year ago
You are the most useless person in GHANA politics. Which school train you. But npp has the power to hold press conference. You are indeed useless no wonder you haven't achieved anything when it comes to politics. Only useless media station will seek for inputs.
Mike 1 year ago
Foolish talk from the mother of all hypocrites! What is the NDC's business? You expect the party the minority leader belongs to to keep quiet over these issues? Then maybe you want to tell us it's your mother's business. Idiocy! Bootlicker!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
DAME DID THE DAMNING THING TO DAMAGE GHANA'S REPUTATION.
NATION WRECKER DOING WHAT HE IS PAID FOR? WHAT DAME DID IS THE UGLIEST!!!!
YOUR DAY OF RECKONING IS COMING ......
Okofo 1 year ago
This Kabila man was born stupid and grown stupid and therefore speak speed
Bantama Kessie 1 year ago
Look at that idiot. Is it not their leader who is being tried. Such people sit on radio and spew rubbish. Go and ask your stupid Mother who opened her leg for your piggish father to put that snake filthy sperm in her to germinate you. Aboa basabasa..
WH 1 year ago
Kabila you are a sycophant, a hungry lecturer feeding fat on corrupt money thrown to by npp
Asantehene 1 year ago
I'm still struggling to put kth in good standing, I have never being disappointed in life like the past seven years. My people this time if you care about your development it is not going to be the usual routine of inward looking. We have to change our tribalistic attitude and open up. Let's vote base on hood policies and fake promises,a word to a wise is in manhyia palace
No9 1 year ago
Another useless idiot talking about NDC having a press conference when their own is being persecuted wrongly and you say what. What has npp got to do with this case that It had a press conference. Attorney general is a state property not npp at this time so what was is this kabilla guy saying?
Kwasia like that,if you take money take,but Don't go sit on useless peacefm with that rat sefa Kai to spew shit. See his mouth inside
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk. Scotland 1 year ago
There goes another clown. The country is so so full of clowns. People in authority should not be held accountable. Is that it?
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
"Wodier, kwabena Bomfeh aka Kabila wagyimi dodo!
First Offer 1 year ago
A ugly hypocrite like you. Very soon some of u will vomit all the bribes you have taken. You think you are knowledgeable, it’s that political biased despite media platform that allows buffoons like u to spill trash everywhere
FOCUS 1 year ago
The name alone Kabila is enough to estoppe you from wasting your time hearing him. The man is just nuts
Kaleidoscope 1 year ago
Ugly face of kabila. He is a bitter man because his father was corrupt as a Dce of Kintampo during Kuffours administration .
kabila's brother 1 year ago
and it is always UTV, peace fm, okay fm who allow these dimwits space to spew nonsense
Francis 1 year ago
Their business is to expose corruption and mistrial in our justice delivery system. You don't see anything wrong with the unethical conduct of our AG. Long mouth and know it all Kabilla. NPP should find you something to do for your useless unsought for support. Who will grant this one too a license to practice law in mother Ghana.
Joojo 1 year ago
Nonsense. It would have been fair or better if you had accused all the parties. How about the AG's letter to the press and also the NPP presser?
Kay 1 year ago
Ofui ko ....gyimefoo who has sold his conscience for money
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
It's a simple fact that anyone who associate him/herself with the NPP becomes a fool. In fact very foolish.
BA 1 year ago
This idiot drunkard will not keep quiet
Jakpa 1 year ago
Idiot and ugly so that they Clear him innocent, NDC is not. Lazy to think stupid cos it feeds at npp table, go to court if it's a lie, hungry man
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
KABILA SO YOU CALL YOURSELF A HUMAN BEING IT'S A SHAME DO YOU LOOK AT YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR
Slim 1 year ago
Stupid buffoon
Agbo Dyer Benard 1 year ago
The Apio is too much for Kabila, this has impaired his thinking ability.
Kosovo 1 year ago
This is another gorilla calling him self human being Kabila
Kofi 1 year ago
You more enlightenment kabila
Mr Onyetufley 1 year ago
Another stooge!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Idiot. That press conference was held to show Ghanaians details on your NPP crooked Attorney General's unethical dealings and his diabolical attempt to coerce a defendant to lie on the witness stand.
Jo 1 year ago
They are back again to do their stomach job, this time round we will face them squarely. Whats his problem with the presser? Who call am .. Such foolish idiots were the ones defending every trash and have gotten us where we are today..
Asiedu nketia is facing a 20 million law suit for character assassination.....he's trying to discredit the courts...look how the y destroyed anim Yeboah 40 yrs career, with fake bribery allegations which was never proven..... ...
NDC is a useless party. These their ugly senseless press conferences will let them loose this December election very miserably. What has this NDC press conference got to do with the case in court. Is NDC standing trial. So wh ...
Like parents?
No like Kabila himself.
3. Under which Government did Atto Forson serve as Deputy Finance Minis ...
Hello house. Can someone please ask Kabila whether he has stop drinking Apketeshie. Foolish drunkard like him. I believe the cheap apketeshie he drinks is having serious effects on his small brain. Is Ato Forson not an NDC me ...
NDC is a useless party. These their ugly senseless press conferences will let them loose this December election very miserably. What has this NDC press conference got to do with the case in court. Is NDC standing trial. So wh ...
This evil party called Ndc is Ghana's difficulty and problem, JJ Rawlings exited the party before his unfortunate death, Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings is no more in the party , President Atta Mills died like an ordinary person ...
And Alan? NPP ni kwasea
I thought Kabila had recovered from the rehab of drunkenness but it appears the akpeteshie is still in his system. What that stupid boy Godfred Dame did has damaged Ghana's reputa ...
It is good to pray BUT if you've not yet taken action to achieved a new skill, time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days afte ...
Because of all this nonsense politics that is why Africa countries can't fight corruption, anytime a politician steal and sent to court and instead of allowing the court to handle it the thief"s political party will jump in a ...
24 HOUR ECONOMY.
If what you are saying is true, why didn't you support the Special Prosecutor to prosecute that brazen female thief Cecilia Dapaah? Do you know how much the NPP kleptomaniacs are hoarding at home? Such monies can pay Ghana's ...
Ato Forson and his group are being prosecuted for causing financial loss to the state by spending 2.3 million euros to purchase inferior quality ambulances. If they are being prosecuted for this alleged crime of which Ghanaia ...
AS USUAL KABILA IS DRUNK
When Kabila has not taken his favourite akpeteshie for a few hours, he speaks sense. But on this occasion Kabila just came out of a blue (akpeteshie) bar. You see that what he is saying does not ma ...
NDC is a useless party. These their ugly senseless press conferences will let them loose this December election very miserably. What has this NDC press conference got to do with the case in court. Is NDC standing trial. So w ...
The desperate NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieves, looters, plunderers and perverts. When these NPP thieves are not busy looting SSNIT or steal ...
Why should people like this drunkard are the once discussing national issues that's why we are here. Stomach direction politicians. His ugly face like the word ugly. He doesn't see nothing wrong with Akuffo Addo useless sens ...
Kabila, are you listening to your self ??? I'm highly disappointed in a CCP activist like Kabila, for the sake of his constipated stomach, smears his ugly face and head with stinking DWARF shit. Kabila, are you happy, how ...
Who is kabila ? Ghanaians do not who is kabila. Or a former cop general.? Or the drunkard? Or the wee smoker. If really is the one who made such frivolous statement about the press conference NDC held then he doesn't know he' ...
Kabila the drunkard as usual. Peace fm the discredit npp station. Of course NDC is part this case. Is Dr Ato Forson an independent candidate??? Just look around even in your corrupt and economic mismanagement npp for example ...
When intelligent minds are speaking this guy is also talking. We were here when you revived money to endorse the NPP. Because you are still eating and they have failed Ghanaians and you stilll want to eat you will talk any ho ...
But wait oo. Is this man okay? What is he saying, that NDC has no business in the trial of their minority leader? Is it not true that Nana Addo and Ofori Atta pressured the AG to persecute the MP?If Kabila loves democracy, he ...
So what analysis is this Kabila doing? How can you separate NDC from minority leader Dr. Ato Forson? Is Ato Forson not the Minority leader? How can NDC sit unconcerned for the leader of their MPs in parliament to be political ...
He sounded drunk and incoherent. What has honour among thieves mean in this? Ato Forson is an an NDC member and he acted as such and is now this minority leader. Why should the Ndc stay out of it? And why should the npp not g ...
Business as usual.
Because they are not standing trial they should keep quiet while the dishonest A-J has rised against a citizen unfairly ryt? Yoo, next time it will be you or your favorite and pls try to shut up then. We won't be spectators ...
The AG action in the manner demonstrates he lacks the establishment of Letter Cre ...
Only criminal NPP members takes Kabila serious , for me he is just a drunkard that somehow finds his way to kokrokoo. Since Sammy Gemfi pulled NDC out of that program, it is now filled with runner aways from psychiatric hospi ...
You are the most useless person in GHANA politics. Which school train you. But npp has the power to hold press conference. You are indeed useless no wonder you haven't achieved anything when it comes to politics. Only useles ...
Foolish talk from the mother of all hypocrites! What is the NDC's business? You expect the party the minority leader belongs to to keep quiet over these issues? Then maybe you want to tell us it's your mother's business. Idio ...
Look at that idiot. Is it not their leader who is being tried. Such people sit on radio and spew rubbish. Go and ask your stupid Mother who opened her leg for your piggish father to put that snake filthy sperm in her to germi ...
I'm still struggling to put kth in good standing, I have never being disappointed in life like the past seven years. My people this time if you care about your development it is not going to be the usual routine of inward loo ...
Another useless idiot talking about NDC having a press conference when their own is being persecuted wrongly and you say what. What has npp got to do with this case that It had a press conference. Attorney general is a state ...
A ugly hypocrite like you. Very soon some of u will vomit all the bribes you have taken. You think you are knowledgeable, it’s that political biased despite media platform that allows buffoons like u to spill trash everywhe ...
Their business is to expose corruption and mistrial in our justice delivery system. You don't see anything wrong with the unethical conduct of our AG. Long mouth and know it all Kabilla. NPP should find you something to do f ...
Stupid buffoon
Another stooge!!!!
They are back again to do their stomach job, this time round we will face them squarely. Whats his problem with the presser? Who call am .. Such foolish idiots were the ones defending every trash and have gotten us where we a ...
A fool called Kabilla
who is ugly than u Kabila?
I tot this man has stopped drinking