NPP akromfuor, nkwasiafuor, ewudifuor, egyimifuor aban! Where is your STUPID, ARROGANT and ILL-BRED NAPO Prempeh and his dumsor timetable...???? We know he’s being prepared to be announced as the NPP's running mate for that hopeless Mutum Banza and Walewale Donkey..???? As we speak, your NPP's shameful dumsor is still continuing, and we are just waiting anxiously for NAPO to be announced so we can start ATTACKING HIS ARROGANCE & IMPUDENCE with our questions and wild dumsor demonstrations. NPP banza…!!! NPP nkontompo aban…!!!! NPP amanbofuor..!!!!! God will continue to deepen the woes of you monstrous criminals until you realize the need to obey the divine laws of the Almighty God against your abominable and despicable LGBTQ++ nonsense.
Rex 1 year ago
Zeus, Odin, Jupiter , Osiris, Seth,Aphrodites, Bodhisattva Avalokiteshvara etc he can decide to choose any of these historical gods, he still will lose miserably.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
NAPO IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TRIBALISM ON DISPLAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The discredited Bawumia can choose Jesus the Christ, Buddha, Mohammed, Gandhi, Krishna, Zoroasta. He will still be pumelled mercilessly.
TRUTH 1 year ago
NPP struggling to put out a bad news.
Waiting for a day they could announce to cover up a crime.
Saeed Osman 1 year ago
Who cares about a sinking criminal ship. The writings are on the wall, BLUE, RED AND WHITE. Nothing and I repeat absolutely nothing can save these criminal gangs. What other lies and promise are there to be told that Nana Addo hasn't done.
We are not going to the IMF because only criminals and incompetent leaders go there.
We are going to reduce cedis dollar rate from 3 cedis to 1 cedis as it was during kuffour era, it is 16 cedis.
We are going to reduce inflation to single digit, it is 57%.
The only person who could have save them is God but he is very very angry with them currently because they promised him a nice flat at a prime area of Accra, it turned out it is another means to steal from poor Ghanaians.
New Poisoning Party never again in our history.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Saeed, you'll have the shock of your life come December 7, 2024 when Dr Bawumia will be elected the next President of Ghana.
Good Boy 1 year ago
As if Ghanaians have dung as brains, keep deceiving yourself. 5 moths is near, NPP will go down with a heavy lose. The only surprise will be if Bawumia crosses 30%.
Opuni 1 year ago
That's your opinion and we live to see
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Remember not all Ghanaians are Ndc voters. And most Ghanaians are sick and tired of Mahama
If Mahama has bought the Ndc party including you he can't buy Ghana
Remember not all Ghanaians are Ndc voters. And most Ghanaians are sick and tired of Mahama
Yaw 1 year ago
Kofi, so Ghanaians who enjoyed better economy under Mahama and what they are going through now are not thinking and can't compare life then and now.
That is your opinion and 7th December 2024 will tell it all. Interesting da ... read full comment
Kofi, so Ghanaians who enjoyed better economy under Mahama and what they are going through now are not thinking and can't compare life then and now.
That is your opinion and 7th December 2024 will tell it all. Interesting days ahead.
Zakaria Bawumia Jakpa 1 year ago
Just the way you been bought by Akuffo Adoo
Erzua K 1 year ago
Frankie you are deceiving nobody but yourself, so you think Npp and for that matter Ghanaians are idiots to vote Ndc to power again, darkness Ndc
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
You left out King Darius of Persia
Anane 1 year ago
If Bawumia chooses that arrogant NAPO guy, he's not getting my vote, and I know at least 4 others who won't vote for him bcz of NAPO. What is this nonsense about choosing sm1 to please Manhyia. Is NAPO the only Asante guy in NPP? The guy opens his mouth and a million votes are already lost. What's wrong with the NPP?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The foolish mountain goat empty head will choose your Ashatihene so he can get your vote. Useless primitives tribalism ugly monkeys from the forest.
Captain 1 year ago
So this is why trumu-trumu napo was forced to marry a woman this year? Bawumia has finally shot himself.
Ofori K 1 year ago
Leading demonstration against keta flood victims food and blankets
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Is he confused? Welcome to the second half of the year - if you've not yet achieved a new skill, time is ripe now to avoid wastinganother 6-months. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this book in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily in three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself today, break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. FRENCH EDITION NOW AVAILABLE!
Amos Seidu 1 year ago
The Arrogant man?
Buluu 1 year ago
Bawumia and Napo won't even get 30% mark my words ooooo. Am still preparing my Dumsor timetable
Tijani 1 year ago
This is no newd
Tijani 1 year ago
This is no news
Prayer 1 year ago
Sammy Awuku
Sammy Awuku
Kanawu 1 year ago
False, the opposite is true. Napo can't help Bawumia to win. Napo is not a winning candidate. It will be a disaster for Bawumia to choose Napo.
Dani 1 year ago
It's even too late. Very indecisive Bawumia.
Macbeth 1 year ago
After poisoning John Kumah, the greedy idiot has got free road now.
Samus 1 year ago
The same thing your Mahama did to Mills.
All die be die 1 year ago
We all know he will go for that arrogant big nose guy
Kweku 1 year ago
Who cares about NPP running mate?
8 years of Npp in Power is hard luck for Ghana 1 year ago
Npp must stops the noises of Running mate. Nonsense
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Napo is the best choice for Dr digital and for Npp as well
Hoping to hear soon
NDC is in trouble if Napo is nominated they are on the way to Awudome samaterery.
Hoping to hear soon
NDC is in trouble if Napo is nominated they are on the way to Awudome samaterery.
TK 1 year ago
W'abodam ankasa! Has Napo solved his dumsor problem before putting NDC into trouble? Kwasia... what is "samaterery".
IDIOTS 1 year ago
OYIWA!!! The fooool has finally been confirmed. Bam!!!
Two idiots leading such a miserable party
Geeman 1 year ago
Napo his nose like village announcer (gong-gong)
Sam. 1 year ago
IDIOT +IDIOT= idiot bum bum
Ofori K 1 year ago
IDIOTAs
IDIOTAs
Everything IT 1 year ago
Get An International standard website for tour company or organisation with advance security, seo,social media integration, live chat,language translator and Google presence...Aside the website we will also offer expert social media marketing services to promote your brand to the exact target audience....www.spotlightafricamedia.net or call: 0244289681
Npp lacks moral uprights visionary individuals with commonsense to stands fo VP slot 1 year ago
What is so good with Npp that creating too much disturbance with picks of Running Mate. I think The Problems they lacks truly moral upstanding Qualified individual with pure Commonsense who can commands appeals to National votes.
Ghana first 1 year ago
NO MATTER WHO BECOMES HIS RUNNING MATE,THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL MAKE SURE THE ELEPHANT WILL GO BACK TO THE BUSH....VOTE OUT NPP CRIMINALS, TO PUNISH MR ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY....
Joe 1 year ago
Useless NPP Bawuliar hardened criminal , he will lose big time on 7th December
Sul 1 year ago
IT'S VERY DIFFICULT TO CHOOSE A SENSIBLE PERSON FROM THE NPP
Hate lord 1 year ago
The hatchet jobbers. Sick kentry
Farouk 1 year ago
With NAPO being (supposedly) picked by Bawumia, watch the Lord God Almighty’s next strategic strike to utterly disintegrate and decimate NPP! Watch! Ghana! Watch!!!
Blackman 1 year ago
If it is Napo NPP should forget it in 2024. From the word go the "big Loser" necklace is hanging on your their necks.
They finally realized their Socalled Napo will be disaster for Npp 1 year ago
Most Npp members still believes their Socalled Running mate Should be An Ashanti. Why? That what I don't understands Npp expects members from other Regions to votes but President/Vice president Slots for Ashantifoc.
Kweku Tsin. 1 year ago
If the npp needs an ashanti as running mate to win the 2024 elections,then I am afraid its not wirth the effort. I vividly remember 1979 when Imoru Egala,Nana Okutwer Bekoe and others were banned from standing as candidates. Little known Dr.Hilla Limann was put foward. We were asking ,Li who? With the cpp organisational capacity in full swing,Ghanaians elected him as president of the third republic. Most discerning Ghanaians are not interested in a running mate,it is only trouble makers and those with an axe to grind who are pushing this running mate agenda. We are all Ghanaians .
ASAASE WIASE 1 year ago
There's no peace in the party that why they can't choose the running mate still
Now Now 1 year ago
We know those who are NOT in the list. BUT we DON'T KNOW those who are in the list.
Speculations Speculations
How does NAPO leave his SURE Manhyia seat for a LOSING Vice Presidential post?
We know those who are NOT in the list. BUT we DON'T KNOW those who are in the list.
TK 1 year ago
It is God himself who has cursed them with foolishness and confusion. Everything now for the NPP is basaaaaaa...................
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Useless nasty peoples party, the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana progress the real nation destroyers and America CIA homosexuals hard workers. Elephant is a dead animal and the mountain goat will still keep on jumping like a little mad fool.
Omama ho ye hi 1 year ago
No one is more qualified than odehye3 from Asante royal family. NPP is more Asante than any other, check our votes!
Four more for twelve.
No one is more qualified than odehye3 from Asante royal family. NPP is more Asante than any other, check our votes!
Four more for twelve.
Ofori K 1 year ago
Ghanaians hungry , Foolish voter!!!
Atta 1 year ago
I pray npp doesn't go for napo the rude minister. There are many good politicians in npp who can do the job much better. This napo carries so much negative baggage. A real vote looser.
Jkmee 1 year ago
Waste of time. What do you need the power for after causing pains and hardships to Ghanaians. It was agony and pains
Ato 1 year ago
Why Ghanaians not put pressure on the NPP to
Bring their veep candidate?
John Williams 1 year ago
This is NPP strategy. NAPO can never be considered as Running mate for
Bawumia. This is only to divert attention. NAPO? Who will consider him as the ruining mate.
Rita Kue 1 year ago
What about K. T. Hammond
Kay 1 year ago
Pls stop annoying us with des stupid running mate matters fr dis looser.....
Joe Littlejohn 1 year ago
Hard road ahead for NPP.
NAPO,OUR ONLY HOPE 1 year ago
The man NAPO can bring more votes to support Bawumia winning the election 2024 than any other name being circulated. He is super -competent, affable, charismatic, not corrupt and above all, he is humble. Ghana is lucky to be in the hands of DR BAWUMIA & DR NAPO
Good Boy 1 year ago
Win which election..no way for NPP this time round. NPP has lost already
gold 1 year ago
who ever he is , makes no difference since the pres candidate is the same person
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has settled on corrupt ananse Akufo-Addo as his looting mate.
Good Boy 1 year ago
Who cares, they can combine all 3 dropped still, NPP will lose by 2 million votes come December 2024
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
SORRY BUT THIS GUY IS INDECISIVE CANT CHOOSE A RUNNING MATE HOW LONG WILLIT TAKE TO CHOOSE MINSTERS STOP WASTING OUR MONEY ON THIS GUY ALL THESE HUGE DONATIONS WHERE DOES HE GET THE MONEY FROM GHANA IS SICK
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Just stop wasting our time. The driver himself has no driving licence. So what type of a ‘mate’ is he looking for? Stop the lies , nonsense and the foolishness.
James Owoahene 1 year ago
Under President Kufour Alan Kyerematen rescued Ghana from the IMF with his President's Special Initiatives (PSI's) and created Ghana's so-called:
GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS
CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
VOTE FOR ALAN
to repeat that mir ... read full comment
Under President Kufour Alan Kyerematen rescued Ghana from the IMF with his President's Special Initiatives (PSI's) and created Ghana's so-called:
GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS
CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
VOTE FOR ALAN
to repeat that miracle.
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
Wisdom 1 year ago
Madam Joyce Aryeh ???
Ghanaian traders know only ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN can deliver:
1) TRADERS BANK
2) ULTRA MODERN MARKETS
3) LOW INTEREST RATES
4) FREE PORT
5) LOW TAXES AND IMPORT DUTIES
6) BLACK STAR LINE SHIPPING
7) STRONG CEDI
... read full comment
1) TRADERS BANK
2) ULTRA MODERN MARKETS
3) LOW INTEREST RATES
4) FREE PORT
7) STRONG CEDI
ETC
Ghanaian Traders are:
1) CAMPAIGNING FOR ALAN.
2) WAITING TO VOTE FOR ALAN
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
For
1) JOBS AND CASH(TEACHERS, GRADUATES, NURSES, DOCTORS, POLICE, ARMY, ENGINEERS, ARTISANS, DRIVERS ETC), JOBS, JOBS, JOBS, PLENTY!!!!
2) STRONG CEDI
3) YOUTH MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENTS (60%).
CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
VOTE FO ... read full comment
For
1) JOBS AND CASH(TEACHERS, GRADUATES, NURSES, DOCTORS, POLICE, ARMY, ENGINEERS, ARTISANS, DRIVERS ETC), JOBS, JOBS, JOBS, PLENTY!!!!
2) STRONG CEDI
CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
VOTE FOR ALAN
GHANA WILL NEVER LOOK BACK!!!
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
Steve 1 year ago
I suggest Bawumia should choose Nana Addo as his running mate. What a perfect team it will be.
Alan John Kwadwo Kyerematen For President
IN ALAN WE TRUST.
FORWARD WITH ALAN
BACKWARDS NEVER
GHANA WILL RISE AGAINelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbu ... read full comment
IN ALAN WE TRUST.
FORWARD WITH ALAN
BACKWARDS NEVER
GHANA WILL RISE AGAINelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbump
Abusua 1 year ago
Selecting Napo as a running mate may be a mistake as he is on his way to jail for involving himself in a high profile oil deal of over four hundred million dollars. Stay tuned.
William 1 year ago
The only woman to make an impact in the campaign processes is Ursula Owusu and no other woman. You can pick a man then
William 1 year ago
The vice president slot should not go to a woman because the campaign will be for the toughest. Perhaps only Urusala Owusu can meet that criteria. Aside, pick a man!
kofigo 1 year ago
Ah you are not winning so its not an important appt
Best hacker 1 year ago
: Meet hamza Algerian UK base hac ker for all USA credit card loading on bill pay....to load POS card pay all credit card dept bank loading in USA fixed credit score hac king of email loading of crypto usdtc pays off all bank loans school fees car loans email him or wasap him Hamz aben.d at hackermail dt c om 004. 4. 7 4. 9172 2 248 hamza good person if u have problems like that contact him
Major 1 year ago
Arrogant Ashantis have now discovered that Pepeni ass tastes better than porcupine meat. Lol
We all know it is Napo. What next?
The most open, top secret in the world today!
NPP akromfuor, nkwasiafuor, ewudifuor, egyimifuor aban! Where is your STUPID, ARROGANT and ILL-BRED NAPO Prempeh and his dumsor timetable...???? We know he’s being prepared to be announced as the NPP's running mate for that ...
Who cares about a sinking criminal ship. The writings are on the wall, BLUE, RED AND WHITE. Nothing and I repeat absolutely nothing can save these criminal gangs. What other lies and promise are there to be told that Nana Add ...
That is your opinion and 7th December 2024 will tell it all. Interesting da ...
If Bawumia chooses that arrogant NAPO guy, he's not getting my vote, and I know at least 4 others who won't vote for him bcz of NAPO. What is this nonsense about choosing sm1 to please Manhyia. Is NAPO the only Asante guy in ...
Is he confused? Welcome to the second half of the year - if you've not yet achieved a new skill, time is ripe now to avoid wastinganother 6-months. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this book in just 1-2 days after ...
The Arrogant man?
This is no newd
This is no news
Sammy Awuku
Hoping to hear soon
IDIOTAs
Get An International standard website for tour company or organisation with advance security, seo,social media integration, live chat,language translator and Google presence...Aside the website we will also offer expert socia ...
What is so good with Npp that creating too much disturbance with picks of Running Mate. I think The Problems they lacks truly moral upstanding Qualified individual with pure Commonsense who can commands appeals to National ...
If the npp needs an ashanti as running mate to win the 2024 elections,then I am afraid its not wirth the effort. I vividly remember 1979 when Imoru Egala,Nana Okutwer Bekoe and others were banned from standing as candidates. ...
Useless nasty peoples party, the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana progress the real nation destroyers and America CIA homosexuals hard workers. Elephant is a dead animal and the mountain goat will still keep on jumping like ...
Four more for twelve.
What about K. T. Hammond
Hard road ahead for NPP.
The man NAPO can bring more votes to support Bawumia winning the election 2024 than any other name being circulated. He is super -competent, affable, charismatic, not corrupt and above all, he is humble. Ghana is lucky to be ...
GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS
CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
VOTE FOR ALAN
to repeat that mir ...
Madam Joyce Aryeh ???
1) TRADERS BANK
2) ULTRA MODERN MARKETS
3) LOW INTEREST RATES
4) FREE PORT
7) STRONG CEDI
For
2) STRONG CEDI
CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
VOTE FO ...
IN ALAN WE TRUST.
FORWARD WITH ALAN
BACKWARDS NEVER
GHANA WILL RISE AGAINelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbu ...
: Meet hamza Algerian UK base hac ker for all USA credit card loading on bill pay....to load POS card pay all credit card dept bank loading in USA fixed credit score hac king of email loading of crypto usdtc pays off all bank ...