Gory images as ex-president Kufuor's police dispatch rider crashes to death

Read Comments Comments (48)

• RUBBISH 1 year ago

WHY DO YOU BRING THE PREZ KUFFOUR IMAGE THEN.
    THE PERSON ISNT SERVING HIM NOW
    HE WAS NOT EVEN THE INVOLVED IN THE CONVEY SO WHY HIS IMAGE?

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Boycott evil Islam

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

I agree. That bloodlust cult called Islam should be exposed, despised and eliminated for the progress of humanity.

• GHANA WILL ALWAYS BE APEACEFUL MULTI-FAITH NATION 1 year ago

Please take your hatred ,bile and vitriol back with you to wherever you came from. The devil along with his messengers come to steal ,stir up strife and destroy. As a Bible believing Christian I along with most Ghanaians than ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Very foolish journalism.A very corrupt ex-dispatch rider ofbPresident Kufour was misusing his name to make money from Shatta Wale.I am told they sometimes charge between GHC2,000 to GHC5,000 to do that job.

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Jealousy is a sin becareful because you’d hope to have a business that will charge 5k and above a day.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Talk is cheap. Voltarians are also suffering just as every other Ghanaian. It will beneficial you say same in Ashanti and some parts of Eastern Regions on reverse

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

My comments refer to that Ayigbe sell out Ahiagba. Count the number of Voltarians holding key positions in Akufo Addo's government compared to Akans even though the 1992 constitution is explicit on regional balance

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Nonsense. How many Ewes are in this useless government? Just look at their national executives and tell me how many are Ewes. You just pick your phone and type any nonsense.

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

MISLEADING HEADLINES

• Paa 1 year ago

Misleading heading. Poor and mischievous journalism. Shame.

• Joko 1 year ago

It's called click bait and it caught you.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Okada. Should they ban okada or not

• Geeman 1 year ago

Nana addo broni is a disaster very useless and hopelessness chimpanzee decent president surrendered with sychophantic yes men and women.

• Kakam boadu 1 year ago

This nonsense must stopped who's shattered wale to have police motto escorts aaaaaaaw I forgot is Animal and liability who is running the country

• Kwasi 1 year ago

We need railways for traveling, this can help reduce accident in Ghana. Look at what Moroco is doing now

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

stupid death, his family must burn the body to signify stupidity.
    professional police officer ,has no clue about safety

• Atsu London 1 year ago

A police officer being paid with taxpayers money escorting useless weed smoker only in Africa

• Carey. 1 year ago

Any sympathy for killing yourself erranding this stupid job.?

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Sorry for the death of the young man. My condolences to the family. But the police are themselves lawless. Who is Shatta Wale to have police escort? It's so sad that any nonentity with few coins in pocket can have police esco ...

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

You people and ABOCHI journalism. Pres. KUFFOUR LEFT OFFICE ALMOST 20 YEARS AGO AND YOU STILL ATTACHED HIM TO A FORMER WORKER WHO WASN'T EVEN HIS DIRECT WORKER BUT A POLICE MAN?

• Kojo 1 year ago

All over the world the president convoy go slowly and carefully, only in Ghana do they ride or drive like mad people, where are they in a hurry to? They are so careless even to those of us who ply the roads everyday.
    They ...

• Ohene 1 year ago

Ghana has reached a state that an ordinary musician needs a convoy. Things fall apart....

• Anonymous 1 year ago

It’s a fake life by this musicians to put you under pressure to dash them huge sums.

• Kwaaboadu 1 year ago

The inclusion of the former president's name in the report is absurd.

• The Last Don 1 year ago

Why in God's name should Shatta Wale be given a police escort what the hell is happening in Ghana,are our leaders for real?

• Papa k 1 year ago

Escorted shatta wale? For what?stupidity

• Dd 1 year ago

Why should a police officer who's being paid by tax payer escorts shatta wale?

• Chief 1 year ago

Ghanaweb and mischief headlines. What has this got to do with the ex prez?? Why not say he died escorting shatta wale??

• Prof 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, is time to stop such headlines, the police officer was not escorting Prez Kuffour. Your heading is deceiving. He is ex escort.

• Prof 1 year ago

If you don’t stop such deceiving headlines, I will one day take legal action against ghanaweb for causing fear and panic to the public.

• EK 1 year ago

So after leaving the township these escorts police can't allow these guys to go alone... it's happened sometime ago on Kumasi Accra road... let's use our brains small....wasted!

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

Why do you mention president Kuffour's name in shata wale's bullshit. Let the oldman have his peace and quite.

• KIA Rhino 1 year ago

Kai kai kai. Shata Wale is coming like kakai. Your headmaster is coming like kakai

• ALLOTEY 1 year ago

Rest well my brother...you will forever be remembered

• OH! 1 year ago

Why does Shatta Wale need an escort? What level of foolishness is this?!

• Francis 1 year ago

We suffer daily on Ofankor to Nsawam road under construction. Our sufferings would have lessen if MTTD officers were to be stationed around directing and managing the traffic. Yet they have the men to clear passage for riff r ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is unable to confirm location of the accident but able to confirm that he was an escort for former president kuffuor. Ghanaweb mischievously fixes a title to this article to court public dislike to the former preside ...

• Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 1 year ago

Can ghana police stop that moto dispatcher practices? Who is that boy, what added value does he bring to Ghana's peace, security and development? Is he ghana public figure whose security is at stake to the point that he needs ...

• Otumfour Nana 1 year ago

Ghanaweb and stupidity, why do u have to bring ex president Kuffour's name in there? The rider once served him and so what? Agyimifo)

• ECOMOG 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is the best independent news portal in Ghana. This is excellent journalism. What can you do? Go to court

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

This stupidty of police outriders escorting our so called celebrities and rich should have stopped yesterday.
    The unnecessary speeds and showmanship displayed by outriders is pedestrian in thought and backward.
    Health and S ...

• Mother Gh 1 year ago

Sometimes you need to carry government work on the shoulder,Akuffo Addo as old he’s still use taxpayer money to ashawo in private jet,while Bankumia scamming taxpayers money with gold and trying to marry second Fulani wif ...

• Mother Gh 1 year ago

Sometimes you need to carry government work on the shoulder,Akuffo Addo as old he’s still use taxpayer money to ashawo in private jet,while Bankumia scamming taxpayer money with gold and his trying to marry second Fulani ...

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Yaw Manu 1 year ago

But why should Shata Wale have a dispatch rider?
    I don't get it!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ghana police escorted Shatta Wale ? Infact NPP elephant forest people party has turn Kwame Nkrumah Ghana into real banana republic.

• Ken Attefuah 1 year ago

dem sacrifice am for freemason