Right....before they realize, it's over. Village comedian asiedu nketia will lie to his supporters again ..I promise you ... everyone knows Jack Daniels is useless. A tall glass of nothing.
Abass 1 year ago
The coming election will be different in Ghana's history. All NPP and EC tricks have been exposed. NPP is only counting on EC not Ghanaians to win but it won't happen in favour of the NPP like in the past (2016 and 2020).
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Elections are won on IDEAS and VISION which the buga buga party hath none. They gave us JALOPIES for ambulances. Thank Allah that the party of scoundrels were not in power during Covid. We would all be dead.
Joey 1 year ago
NPP now resort to the politics of hypothesis. If they were in power, things would have been worse. That's all I hear. Show us one hospital they have designed and built from scratch...they will tell you if you were in power, you wouldn't have built one. Only dumbheads talk like this....
Prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
I wipe my sh!t with the quran on the toilet
Dr. Fii 1 year ago
Gyimie no dooso dodo.
I b 1 year ago
You wipe your mama and papa idiot son of pigs
YSL 1 year ago
And your defeat will be like a concert party to your clown self. You will think it's some comedy show but u will actually be on your way out.
DotCom 1 year ago
Judging from the way Ghanaians feel now, it is highly unlikely for Bawumia to win. However, we will support anyone who wins genuinely. FairPlay is what we want. Good luck.
KB USA 1 year ago
You might have been just a fool to believe this idiot and following him if you live here in the states
KB USA 1 year ago
What about a fool like u all following this lair
Eagle Eyes 1 year ago
Bawumia would be disappointed! Corrupt EC will try but the voices of the people which is voice of God will prevail! This election is about GOD and the devilish group NPP!
Loe 1 year ago
What has policies and ldeas done to the citizenry. If you know what the streets are wailing. C
Dr. Fii 1 year ago
Be serious. Are you saying that the EC helped the NPP even in 2016? NDC and illusions!
Eagle Eyes 1 year ago
Dr Fii so admit it was stolen in 2020!
EC should not try what did in election 2020 in 2024. Changing the result for five times
Pelicles 1 year ago
Rantings of emotionally disturbed human. When your party (NDC) leaders went to court, why didn't they provide evidence to support what you are alleging? NDC and their crack lawyers went to court without a single paper of evidence, and you feel proud supporting such a party?
In the end, what came out from within the party? The leaders said that they couldn't collate their election results so, how did NDC win with that bullshit?
The next election will be historic in the sense that John Mahama will see how naive he is in politics. From a political cleaner to the president, Mahama cannot boast of anything he had done than always trying to suck the breast milk of Mother Ghana. Mark my words somewhere that "Mahama will be retired come the next election and he will be shocked at the result".
Kwaku 1 year ago
@ Dr Fii.
Even my P 1 child knows very well that Bawumia the imbecilic,moronic and looting and corrupt clown can't win any real Ghanaians are serious.Anyone still supporting NPP is one that is also benefiting from the loot.F ... read full comment
@ Dr Fii.
Even my P 1 child knows very well that Bawumia the imbecilic,moronic and looting and corrupt clown can't win any real Ghanaians are serious.Anyone still supporting NPP is one that is also benefiting from the loot.From 120 billion, from Nkrumah to JDM,the National debt is now about 700 billion with almost nothing to show.Heaven and hell are real Mr reader.NPP's only hope is the EC to rig for them.Hell will be too cool for the EC and their generations if they try their stupidity this time around.
Historian 1 year ago
Ask Hopeson Adorye about what actually happened in the 2016 election. Why do you think he was arrested after his statement that dynamites were detonated in the Volta Region during the 2016 election although no record/report of any such detonations by the security forces or the media? Please listen well to insiders like Adorye!
Pelicles 1 year ago
So, you trust that feral, right? From NDC to NPP and now to Afafranto, how do you see suck a political prostitute as legitimate?
I hope you watched the court proceedings about NDC and what conclusion did you draw, nothing? ... read full comment
So, you trust that feral, right? From NDC to NPP and now to Afafranto, how do you see suck a political prostitute as legitimate?
I hope you watched the court proceedings about NDC and what conclusion did you draw, nothing? Look, "emotions" do not win cases in any court on the planet but "facts and evidence".
NDC went to court with high hopes of emotions forgetting that the courts do not deal with such foolishness but facts and evidence. Your party couldn't collate its pink-sheet results and you are yapping that the election was stolen?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
NDC BETTER BE VERY SERIOS STOP THE PRESS CONFERENCES AND SERIOUSLY GO TO THE PEOPLE AND GRASSROOTS WHO ARE REALLY SUFFERING. NPP IS USING THE SHS SCHOOL CHILDREN FOR THE UP COMING ELECTIONS. THE FREE SHS WAS NOT REALLY FOR THE INTEREST OF THE CHILDREN BUT TO USE THEM AT A TIME LIKE THIS.
KB USA 1 year ago
I agree with you …that is for real …attention ..attention will be given to that area because they get free education and end up doing what ??! Can’t be employed, can not continue from your high school u had it free because there is no opportunity factored in after your graduation..u still back in the streets ..the message will well deliver to the grassroots sir thanks
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Massa Allah
Massa Allah
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You think the EC will help you rig the election again. No right thinking person will vote for a clown like you except your party sycophants
YES THEY NEVER FACED ANY CRISIS! 1 year ago
Where are they going to pass? NDC hehehee. Bawumia says it all. They never faced any world crisis but they managed to screw up the economy. They are counting on Ghanaians with short memory syndrome to win power. As for me my memory is intact oo
KB USA 1 year ago
So where were u when Ebola emerged???
Nonsense nkoaaaaa this Bawiamialiar talks about …if you faced crisis is Ivory Coast not part of the west Africa and other countries???
Where were u guys when Ebola emerged???
Nonsense nkoaaaaa this Bawiamialiar talks about …if you faced crisis is Ivory Coast not part of the west Africa and other countries???
WAGYIMI ROUGH 1 year ago
They should deport your sorry ass from USA back to Ghana because you haven't learnt anything sensible there if indeed you reside there. When we talk of a global pandemic, NDC people talk about ebola. How out of touch can you be? Did you see anyone put on a nose mask or any country in the world going into lockdown when ebola struck only in Guinea, Liberia and Sierra Leone? Stop the fooling my friend.
Kay 1 year ago
U used the tax payers money to travel to US to go and spew dis nonsense.....? my God dis veep is not thinking right.....what a waste we hv as a veep.....so childish when he speaks. Its ur 4kin party who will be shocked ad if u guys think u can steal dis election den u shd think twice.... nonsense talk. .
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Only a person who enjoys receiving pain will vote for the useless, corrupt and incompetent fool and his band of scoundrels. The buga buga party will stay in opposition for a long time and then wither.
KB USA 1 year ago
These people n who attended the occasion are really out of reality ….
Its just a shame to follow this Bawialair Kennedy and Alan are smart to yet this guy be theirs leader….
À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago
Why's this always speak like a child?
Always behaving childish
JD 1 year ago
This guy watches too much cartoons..
Naomi 1 year ago
Yes I saw him watching Scooby Doo
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Who is talking ? Only idiots and thieves will vote for this scarm.
Some one who came to power with lies. Who is now running away from the economy that he claim to know much about. Where is the Cedi now to the dollar?
Akuff ... read full comment
Some one who came to power with lies. Who is now running away from the economy that he claim to know much about. Where is the Cedi now to the dollar?
Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power. Useless idoits.
kwame 1 year ago
see who is talking....l pity you paaa. You're totally off.
Jkmee 1 year ago
Excuse me shameless poodle and stooge of akyem mafia
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
A delusional noisemaking liar! Dream on, you failed Economist.
Shinny 1 year ago
The NPP is so confident cos they are cooking their plans with the EC to rig the election again. Hmmmm this time around Ghanaians will not sit aloof at all.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Really? What about NDC and John Mahama? Didn't you hear that NDC members are sharing positions as to who will be what and what is the message then? NDC think that it is their turn to come to power even if they do not vote.
... read full comment
Really? What about NDC and John Mahama? Didn't you hear that NDC members are sharing positions as to who will be what and what is the message then? NDC think that it is their turn to come to power even if they do not vote.
John Mahama will "NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN IN GHANA, NEVER".
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Shut up,no first time presidential candidate has won general elections.
Bawumia has no dog chance,NPP is already in opposition with its mega corruption and mismanagement.Tnx.
All die be die 1 year ago
Who at all is advising bawumia in his speeches..another joke as usuall
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Are you drunk or high?
With all this corruption,mismanagement and stealing.Bawumia takes Ghanaians for a ride.
Mr Bawumia,please just go home and enjoy your loot,your best is not good enough.
Now listen,it's not the NDC cl ... read full comment
Are you drunk or high?
With all this corruption,mismanagement and stealing.Bawumia takes Ghanaians for a ride.
Mr Bawumia,please just go home and enjoy your loot,your best is not good enough.
Now listen,it's not the NDC claiming to win but Ghanaians want a change.NPP has failed to manage the economy well and reduce corruption,that's why nobody wants NPP again.
NPP is already in opposition,they have no chance at all in the 2024 general elections unless they rig it.Tnx.
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
It's very important to give yourself(Bawumia) hope so that high blood pressure will not kill you on 7/12/24
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
I pity those Ghanaians who attended this occasion. How on earth will a reasonable person living in the USA seeing a better governance here decided to be part of this useless failure person like Bawumia's lies? His party in government has been the must useless one with so many disappointments. Who among you guys question him about the current weaking of the cedi to the Dollar or you just went there to have fun with him? I'm waiting for him to come to Canada here for similar program and trust me i will also organize people here and force him to answer some questions that will collapse him campaign for good.
I b 1 year ago
You wipe your mama and papa with shit idiot son of pigs
James Bassop 1 year ago
It’s only in our part of the world that our people unfortunately don’t vote based on issues and performance.
Otherwise you the Veep ought not to have even feature as the flag bearer representing your party in the first ... read full comment
It’s only in our part of the world that our people unfortunately don’t vote based on issues and performance.
Otherwise you the Veep ought not to have even feature as the flag bearer representing your party in the first place.
Whatever you told us prior to 2016, you have delivered the opposite.
Come to think of some of your taunts:
“When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you.”
“Mentioning of names such as yourself, Osafo Marfo, Boakye Agyarko, Allan Kyeremanteng, Ken Ofori Atta, Anthony Akoto Osei as members of the solid EMT.”
“The people of Cape Coast I have good news for you. We are coming to build airport for you.”
“We will no longer go to the IMF.”
“Lazy and incompetent leaders resort to borrowing to govern.”
“We have arrested the dollar and I’ve given the key to the IGP.”
“NABCO employment.”
Just recently you again mentioned that you had settled the allowances of trainee nurses and teachers which eventually turned out to be false.
You caused some money to be released after you realized your campaign was dealt with a big blow. But let me remind you, as a mate you were able to influence the quick release of partial payment for the allowances.
Use same influence to call the shots for other issues to be addressed.
What we know is that you are no longer an economist but an ICT expert. As a result you can’t help reduce and stabilize the exchange rate.
You think by going behind the scenes to influence some leaders in the country to speak to their subjects for you, you will be able to scale over?
We are just waiting for December 7th to reward you with exit
Kwaku 1 year ago
So up till now the Vice President doesn't know that, Ghana's economy has collapsed under his watch? It will be a huge surprise if NPP wins this upcoming election or NDC losing the election.
Mackofi 1 year ago
Wait for that surprise.
Dr. Bawumia has won!!!!
Wait for that surprise.
Dr. Bawumia has won!!!!
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar has lost already
AKWASI 1 year ago
Bawuliar the clown can never win. I know you fools think you can rig the election with your poodlle Jean Mensa leading the charge. You will be surprised at the bscklash that will greet you.
Bawuliar the mumu has lost alread ... read full comment
Bawuliar the clown can never win. I know you fools think you can rig the election with your poodlle Jean Mensa leading the charge. You will be surprised at the bscklash that will greet you.
Bawuliar the mumu has lost already.
Sam. 1 year ago
Bawuliar said nothing sensible.
Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 1 year ago
Bawumia is USELESS
LUKMA SEIDU LUTIE 1 year ago
1US Dollar is equal to Gh18 now under ur watch stop ur shameful talks wai, have u 4gotten ur pervious lectures on the Ghana Economic b4 2016 Elections.
Shame Big one
1US Dollar is equal to Gh18 now under ur watch stop ur shameful talks wai, have u 4gotten ur pervious lectures on the Ghana Economic b4 2016 Elections.
Shame Big one
KJ 1 year ago
This man paaa, so you think you will win this election? Keep dreaming. You know how Ghanaians are annoyed an fes up with your government
YOU AND WHO ARE ANNOYED? 1 year ago
Speak for your lying self. If the NDC were in power today, the dollar would be ghc58 today and there would be scandals every day, your record is not an enviable one. Short memories short memories!!!
AKWASI 1 year ago
You must be another drug addicted NPP clown. If wishes were horses, beggars would fly. Fool. When NDC was in power for 8 years the cedi went from 1 to 4.6. In the useless criminal party NPP almost 8 years, the cedi has gone from 4.6 to 16. Lord knows what it will be at the end of the year.
Yet you are here blabbering fairy tales from your crusty overblown lips. Kwasia!
KK 1 year ago
Joker
Joker
Lincoln 1 year ago
What about a liar like you?
Slim 1 year ago
Bawumia, may your lies over the years witness against you to your crushing defeat.
Frank, London 1 year ago
I wonder why Ghanaians follow, support and vote for any Danquah/Busia political party.From the day Ghana won independence they've proved beyond any doubt that they are unpatriotic nation wreckers. And look at how they have collapsed Ghana's economy and selling to themselves state properties. It is even shameful to be a Ghanaian.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is an idiot, he thinks he can manipulate everyone, he will receive the biggest shock of his life after JDM defeat him December 7th
Otuvass 1 year ago
I can see they woke him up from sleeping n he begun giving this speech...Mr joker
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
NDC SHOULD LISTEN AND STOP MAKING NOISE AND VERY SERIOUS BECAUSE THESE NPP/BAWUMIA GUYS HAVE PLANS FAR IN ADVANCE TO RIG THE ELECTIONS AND IMPOSE THEMSELVES ON THE SUFFERING MASSES AND COVER THEIR TERRIBLE CORRUPTIONS.
KB USA 1 year ago
Not this time bro will be a war there in that country because seriously people are suffering paa over there ooo
AKWASI 1 year ago
A complete WAR! We will not allow these criminals to impose themselves on us through rigging. God forbid!!
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Only mad men and thieves can vote for bawumia and NPP MPs.
Mother serpent 1 year ago
Never NPP.What have u done .You came to steal resources if this country
CAD 1 year ago
I only read what this comic relief says. Listening to his voice makes one cringe ! Bawuliar is a disaster! Ali Baba and his gang of thieves into elections party. This is the verdict of Ghanaians about NPP. We have been around for Some time and we can feel, gauge and see the election climate. Keep on dreaming. The stolen stashed cash will not save you this time around.
Cambodia"88 1 year ago
With all these stinking mess and thievery you and your people have created you still hope to win an election. You must be dreaming..Better stop any idea of rigging because IT WONT WORK. DR LIAR BAWUMIA..
Maame Seguwa 1 year ago
If a blind man says he will throw a stone at you, he probably has his foot on one
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
HALLUCINATING APLANKE BAWUMIA IN FOR A SURPRISE. YOU LEAVE MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS SUFFERING FROM YOUR JULOR HOUSE NPP WAHALA VIRUS AND EXPECT THEM TO HELP YOU TO VICTORY. AND YOU CAN'T EXPECT YOUR NPP'S FEEDING OF HUNGRY EC OFFICIALS AT POLLING STATIONS TO BE ENOUGH TO TO WIN YOU A VICTORY.
Incompetent and failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is still in a trance from hallucinating about breaking the 8, and he now is telling serial lies in tongues. You and your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government have looted and collapsed Ghana's economy, leaving millions of Ghanaians suffering from the dreaded Julor House NPP Wahala virus. You're now a a useless 3-legged race horse with a comatose economy strapped to your waist, and Ghana voters surely will not be fooled into giving you an extension in office to continue where you and Akufo-Addo left off with your looting and display of incompetence and total lack of vision. You're a key player in your government's gross mismanagement of Ghana's economy; you've spent seven years trying to arrest the cedi, and you still have not been able to arrest that cedi. All you've done in office for seven years now is loot and mismanage the nation's economy while unloading your serial lies and NPP recycled broken promises at the feet of suffering Ghanaians. Time for you and your useless boss Akufo-Addo to slide into retirement together and safe Ghana from further destruction by your NPP thieving nation-wreckers.
Kojo 1 year ago
The hardship in this country under NPP is unbearable and only those who wish to continue this hardship will vote for BAWULIAR. People who have suffered including those who lost their jobs, locked up monies, suffering Ghanaians will all vote against NPP and BAWULIAR.
Gyimi Bawumia 1 year ago
Bawumia is a clown and never be taken seriously. Bawumia thinks all Ghanaians are fools like him and those who cheer him on.
Bawumia is already a disaster( junk economy,$, etc)
Bawumia is a clown and never be taken seriously. Bawumia thinks all Ghanaians are fools like him and those who cheer him on.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FHGFR4
Historian 1 year ago
Is Bawumia for real? Does he read some of these empty rhetorics written for him and does he understand them b4 coming out to spew them in public? I’ll fire my speech writers if they wrote anything like the ones written for Bawumia!!!
Are you voting alone to win ? 1 year ago
I thought the electorates have to make they decision? And with the current situation we are on unless you have a way to come up with the results in a different way how do you change our minds and be soo sure??
Cat 1 year ago
Who is deceiving this man.....hmmmmm....some one should advise him not to spend so much else the ambulance will be waiting for him on the day of the counting of the 2024 presidential election.....filigree vice president
Kofi Addo 1 year ago
Bawumia maybe right. Complenency is setting in for the NDC. You cannot relax until you are declared winners. It appears NDC is feeling entitled to be declared winners in the next election without much effort. You need to work for it and so go out there with your campaign. We do not know your campaign strategy and team yet. What is the plan NDC? Please dont let the heat go down on complecency ....
James Owoahene 1 year ago
Alan Kyerematen comes to the Presidency with a unique blend of credentials. For the first time in the Fourth Republic the Occupant of Jubilee House is going to be a leader with all the required competences:
1) VISION
2) EXE ... read full comment
Alan Kyerematen comes to the Presidency with a unique blend of credentials. For the first time in the Fourth Republic the Occupant of Jubilee House is going to be a leader with all the required competences:
1) VISION
2) EXECUTION CAPABILITIES
3) UNBLEMISHED INTEGRITY (NO CORRUPTION WHATSOVER)
Alan has raised the bar and Ghanaians are ready to vote for the highest standards. Alan can make Ghana an economic power second to none on the African continent.
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT.
VOTE FOR THE BEST IN AFRICA
NO MORE CORRUPTION (AIRBUS, SAGLEMI, AGYAPA, GRA-SML, ETC.)
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!
Jude 1 year ago
The members at that event was over 500 and so to say that it was over 200 undermines the count.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Elections everywhere is decided by voters and nothing else. Right now, Bawumia and Mahama are selling themselves and voters are the ones to decide who is the best seller.
There is nothing like NPP had ruled for eight years ... read full comment
Elections everywhere is decided by voters and nothing else. Right now, Bawumia and Mahama are selling themselves and voters are the ones to decide who is the best seller.
There is nothing like NPP had ruled for eight years so, NDC should come. Ghanaian voters will vote for who they think can do a better job, and those of us who visit this site and behave like our decision is the ultimate should be warned that we have one vote. The funny thing is some of us do not vote at all. We come to this site and yap like a dog inflicted with ticks.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
U will not win even if the EC steal 500,000 votes for u in advance. Mr super incompetent economist. How much is the dollar? Aboa!
NPP now resort to the politics of hypothesis. If they were in power, things would have been worse. That's all I hear. Show us one hospital they have designed and built from scratch...they will tell you if you were in power, y ...
Gyimie no dooso dodo.
Rantings of emotionally disturbed human. When your party (NDC) leaders went to court, why didn't they provide evidence to support what you are alleging? NDC and their crack lawyers went to court without a single paper of evid ...
@ Dr Fii.
Even my P 1 child knows very well that Bawumia the imbecilic,moronic and looting and corrupt clown can't win any real Ghanaians are serious.Anyone still supporting NPP is one that is also benefiting from the loot.F ...
Ask Hopeson Adorye about what actually happened in the 2016 election. Why do you think he was arrested after his statement that dynamites were detonated in the Volta Region during the 2016 election although no record/report o ...
I hope you watched the court proceedings about NDC and what conclusion did you draw, nothing? ...
NDC BETTER BE VERY SERIOS STOP THE PRESS CONFERENCES AND SERIOUSLY GO TO THE PEOPLE AND GRASSROOTS WHO ARE REALLY SUFFERING. NPP IS USING THE SHS SCHOOL CHILDREN FOR THE UP COMING ELECTIONS. THE FREE SHS WAS NOT REALLY FOR TH ...
I agree with you …that is for real …attention ..attention will be given to that area because they get free education and end up doing what ??! Can’t be employed, can not continue from your high school u had it free be ...
Massa Allah
Where are they going to pass? NDC hehehee. Bawumia says it all. They never faced any world crisis but they managed to screw up the economy. They are counting on Ghanaians with short memory syndrome to win power. As for me my ...
They should deport your sorry ass from USA back to Ghana because you haven't learnt anything sensible there if indeed you reside there. When we talk of a global pandemic, NDC people talk about ebola. How out of touch can you ...
U used the tax payers money to travel to US to go and spew dis nonsense.....? my God dis veep is not thinking right.....what a waste we hv as a veep.....so childish when he speaks. Its ur 4kin party who will be shocked ad if ...
Always behaving childish
Akuff ...
Are you drunk or high?
Now listen,it's not the NDC cl ...
I pity those Ghanaians who attended this occasion. How on earth will a reasonable person living in the USA seeing a better governance here decided to be part of this useless failure person like Bawumia's lies? His party in g ...
Otherwise you the Veep ought not to have even feature as the flag bearer representing your party in the first ...
Wait for that surprise.
Dr. Bawumia has won!!!!
Bawuliar the mumu has lost alread ...
Bawumia is USELESS
Shame Big one
You must be another drug addicted NPP clown. If wishes were horses, beggars would fly. Fool. When NDC was in power for 8 years the cedi went from 1 to 4.6. In the useless criminal party NPP almost 8 years, the cedi has gone ...
Joker
I wonder why Ghanaians follow, support and vote for any Danquah/Busia political party.From the day Ghana won independence they've proved beyond any doubt that they are unpatriotic nation wreckers. And look at how they have c ...
I only read what this comic relief says. Listening to his voice makes one cringe ! Bawuliar is a disaster! Ali Baba and his gang of thieves into elections party. This is the verdict of Ghanaians about NPP. We have been aroun ...
HALLUCINATING APLANKE BAWUMIA IN FOR A SURPRISE. YOU LEAVE MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS SUFFERING FROM YOUR JULOR HOUSE NPP WAHALA VIRUS AND EXPECT THEM TO HELP YOU TO VICTORY. AND YOU CAN'T EXPECT YOUR NPP'S FEEDING OF HUNGRY EC OF ...
The hardship in this country under NPP is unbearable and only those who wish to continue this hardship will vote for BAWULIAR. People who have suffered including those who lost their jobs, locked up monies, suffering Ghanaian ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Is Bawumia for real? Does he read some of these empty rhetorics written for him and does he understand them b4 coming out to spew them in public? I’ll fire my speech writers if they wrote anything like the ones written for ...
Bawumia maybe right. Complenency is setting in for the NDC. You cannot relax until you are declared winners. It appears NDC is feeling entitled to be declared winners in the next election without much effort. You need to work ...
1) VISION
2) EXE ...
There is nothing like NPP had ruled for eight years ...