Akuffo Addo b3 wiewie mo kosokosokoso ansa na ne time aso. Next time u people should vote wisely.
Trokosi Julc 1 year ago
Pepenii/trokosinii kwasea
DotCom 1 year ago
Stop your offensive comments and stick to the debate. We get no problem solved with insults.
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
I wipe my sh!t with the quran on the toilet
GpS 1 year ago
I feel sad for Ghana, The Gold Coast, the land with gold, and diamond.
Nothing works in Ghana. All the institutions are collapsed. The one who is responsible to take care of these students doesn't care. He or she has neglected his duties. You don't find such in Europe, and North America where institutions work properly. Black Africans can't rule themselves because we don't have able thinkers to manage our institutions. Every where in Ghana are galamsey, corruption, and mismanagements.
Johnny Amisah 1 year ago
Sorry this situation has been persistent. For over 20 years this problem had not been addressed, why. Scholarship Secretariat back up your game
Gringo 1 year ago
If you can't continue the school come home
TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTOR 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGHFGF
Nothing works in Ghana. All the institutions are collapsed. The one who is responsible to take care of these students doesn't care. He or she has neglect ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...