Ah! So why are you NPP people even worrying yourselves like that? Can't you see clearly that you are already in opposition? Which normal human being will vote for you when you have totally butchered our nation in such a sad manner..???? Apuuuuuuuu
JJ 1 year ago
I’ve never seen such a stupid political party like the NPP. NKWASIAFO NKOAAA
King Moshoeshoe 1 year ago
Hahahaha... DUMSOR HAS ASSASSINATED NAPO!
Kwaku 1 year ago
I don't think GJA is working if so this guy shd be taken of air,he is not qualified to be a host of a radio political show.
joe borde3 1 year ago
i think i agree with you non this kwaku...
KOFI 1 year ago
IS THIS THE PARTY OF DEMOCRACY?
Nsuomankwa 1 year ago
Do you have SALT or IRON in your borehole water anywhere in Ghana. Let's treat it for you at WATERBOONS.com
Kakraba 1 year ago
We have sugar in our boreholes
NANA SHORTINGO 1 year ago
HMMM, GHANA, WE ARE IN TROUBLE OH! THESECARE THE KIND OF BUFFOONS WHO DETERMINE WHO OUR POLITICAL LEADERS WOULD BE. THE POLIRICAL LEADERS WE NEED TO LEAD DEVELOPMENT. THIS WHOLE POLITICS IS HOLDING US BACK.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Is this journalist a Ghanaian? What is the Ghana media commission doing about his scary speech? We want our Kumasi to be free ooo! Don't put our Kumasi in the middle of your tango. Kwasia journalist.
Queen 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, the NPP Flagbearer cannot make his own choice as a leader. How can someone like this lead Ghana. Decision making will be dictated to him.
what 1 year ago
Stop your nonsense. Focus on the country
Johnny 1 year ago
Wontumi is having those problems due to his style of politics he playing.Why would Alan and Ken distance themselves from him?He is seen as a bully who tries to use his position to force his followers to tow his line.
Yaw 1 year ago
Na, Nap , Napo, Napoooooo
Mohammed idrisu 1 year ago
You claims the party belongs to you and your boss
Ruthan 1 year ago
The party don't belong to Wontumi,he is only a regional chairman.Bawumia's name will be on the ballot so he has the right to select his choice from wherever he wants.
Shit hole 1 year ago
This is what happens when everyone say mey3 oheneba or ohenenana or mifri menhyia
GHANA 1 year ago
Why would the party allow idiots like Wontumi and his boys determine who leads the party into the elections? Does Wontumi own Asante Region? This is what happens if you give power and riches to a foolish person.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
Are you talking about Mr big nose?
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
What is your problem, that your galamsay boss claims to be the one controlling NPP because of that he doesn't respect anyone in your party including the almighty Alan and Ken, why crying for him, useless party with arrogance appointees defending every useless situation
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Eiiiiii Yehiwa. Ken and Allan described as almighty????? Hmmmmm
Wontumi is your Boss 1 year ago
I can't believe you act just like your boss
TECH GH 1 year ago
We Build Best Quality Websites in 7 Days...We also offer Advance Social Media and Digital Marketing services...Our Other services include; Mobile Apps, Software, business plans, proposal, logos, flyers etc...WhatsApp or Call; 0244289681
Kk 1 year ago
Who de hell are u Oheneba
Reggae 1 year ago
Chairman your comments will not help vp.Follow history of selecting vp and you'll not make such comments.
Kwabena 1 year ago
What a load of rubbish!
By the way who is Oheneba? A mere tv presenter.
He led the lie that John Kumah had been poisoned with no credible evidence. He has been found out as an untruthful person so his opinion on the choice ... read full comment
What a load of rubbish!
He led the lie that John Kumah had been poisoned with no credible evidence. He has been found out as an untruthful person so his opinion on the choice of the running mate is immaterial.
Kwasi Asembi. 1 year ago
I think you are just bothering yourself with the power play among the personalities you have mentioned. All these will stop when the running mated is appointed.
Abena 1 year ago
Idiot just shut up
AK 1 year ago
This blackmailing will not help you and the party. The man has made a choice and you are blackmailing him to change because you don't like that choice and you think your side should oppose it. If he changes him and then his supporters too become peeved and also oppose that choice what do you think will happen. Let's Peace prevail. It's not every choice that everyone will like. Just allow him to make his choice and help him win. After all that choice is not the candidate.
Mensa 1 year ago
STOP the crap,Mr Nobody
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Fa wo nkwasaea keke no firi yen so ko.y. Ya bere mo
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Excellent response!!!!!!
Wisdom 1 year ago
Nonsense, because of your Boss (wontumi) that's why Nana Addo couldn't win the Galamsey fight.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Ghana is extremely wary of this political party in government. Always threatening each other. They behave like they are the only important group of citizens in the country. To hell with them. The rest of the country is watching them carefully with their Nonsense.
OBOFUO 1 year ago
Then you and your boss begin to park your bags& luggage cos Napo will be the running mate
Registered Independentoid 1 year ago
Who's this goon and ass kisser? Your illiterate boss
and destroyer God's creation is not the owner of NPP. You can go and set Sea on fire when Bawumia names your boss Boasiko's bitterest enemy as his running mate. Get a life young man and stop smoking what your boss has been giving to you
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar thieves will still lose 2024 election
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
You can chose Asantehene for running mate. Still NPP will lose this election.
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GVDFF45
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FFRER54
Ebena 1 year ago
Wontumi would have supported bawumia without attacking and insulting Alan and Kennedy, again whatever this guy is saying is true because 1 particular candidate doesn't respect anyone else in this country apartfrom akuffo addo and bawumia so I wonder how he would be able to get people to vote for him unless his npp supporters not Ghanaians
Opoku 1 year ago
@Ebena.Have that particular candidate insulted you? When a person is a straight talker and full of self confidence we label such person as disrespectful without providing any evidence. Whether you like it or not Napo will become the next Vice President ofGhana.
KA 1 year ago
Oheneba Asiedu is growing too much horns. The fact that he doesn't support a particular person doesn't mean Ashanti Region will go into flames if the one he doesn't support is chosen by Bawumia. It's NPP that will suffer. Oheneba Asiedu is not the one to decide for Bawumia. He should back off.
K k 1 year ago
Wontumi and your group it's high time you stopped the childishness. Stop creating useless tensions in the NPP, as well as the Ashanti region. Learn to do things behind the scenes, that's political common sense.
You play by t ... read full comment
Wontumi and your group it's high time you stopped the childishness. Stop creating useless tensions in the NPP, as well as the Ashanti region. Learn to do things behind the scenes, that's political common sense.
You play by the rules in public and negotiate on disagreements, disputes and controversies out of public view, that's political maturity and teamwork.
It's so irritating and put-offish when some are always behaving as if they have more than one vote.
Everybody has one vote and it all counts, just as their votes.
No more morally principled people in Npp 1 year ago
The Asiedu the fool who is sucking seriously Wontumi’s dick forgot to mention that that potential candidate he hates is coming from a powerful background called Apagyafie/Manyia. However, regardless of whoever they choose the Npp will lose the election badly.
Truthfully 1 year ago
Dr Yaw Adudwum is the best candidate by all standard.
Sage 1 year ago
Who is this ugly Nonentity ?
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
When buffoons become radio casters they think they have power. Idiot.
Donatus 1 year ago
Choose Former president Kuffour as runnung mate, I won't vote for Bawumia.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
This is stupid and really nonsense. Is the party belongs to WONTUMI? Bawumiah should stand on his feet not to allow any idiot to dictate to him. Is WONTUMI God? The same warning going to Bawumiah that same warning has to WONTUMI that he has to humble himself because money cannot save him. Bawumiah has to select a candidate he can work with, and not someone who will be a manipulator. Nonsense WONTUMI has to be very careful because money cannot buy life.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Never underestimate the power of fools they can elect a government.
PAULO 1 year ago
If this guy, Oheneba Asiedu, is really an aide to Chairman Wontumi, he should call him to order immediately. Who does he think he is, anyway? A small fry who has taken it upon himself to malign a particular running-mate hopeful that he hates with venom. Why is Wontumi allowing him to use his TV station to 'run his mouth' the way he is doing, trying to cause rancour and division within Ashanti NPP? And what is the NPP national leadership doing about this crazy man's utterances which are not in the interest of the Party?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP is full of illiterates foolish cowards, all what they know is Ashanti and NPP and they forget Ghana. Akufo Addo old chimpanzee and Bawumia the mountain goat empty head are not Ashantis but they're leading NPP for almost 8 years, Ashantis don't have no peace now ? Ashantis are enemies of Ghana.
ASAASE WIASE 1 year ago
None of them will not be chose because they sign wrong document at their ministry
Yaw 1 year ago
Look at this mumu gyemie saa Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet
CARLOS 1 year ago
Who the hell is this Wontumi's aide? Because he works for Wontumi he thinks he has the power within the NPP to be making threats? him. Dr.Bawumia and the top people in the party make the final decisions and not Wontumi and his workers.
Oheneba shut up and don't pretend you are a power broker in the party. You're getting too big.
Yaw 1 year ago
I love this news. Very pleasant news. They will soon pour acid on the man's face. Useless NPP
Papa Sei 1 year ago
What is wrong with this guy? Who are you? Stop your tantrums. Siaaaaa
biggie 1 year ago
Your agenda is disgusting. Stop it or you may be referring to yourself
Too Shameful ;This govt knows no shame! 1 year ago
So VP selection too you want to kill each other before,as if this Economic mess is not enough.
Who even said DMB is comiyto power to be fighting over running mates.Tweaaa!
So VP selection too you want to kill each other before,as if this Economic mess is not enough.
X 1 year ago
HE MEANS NAPO
Now Bawumia is in a quandary: The asantehene is demanding that Bawumia choose Napo;
And Bawumia knows if he chooses Napo his bid is torpedoed;
And Napo knelt before him in a funeral, so how can he disappoint ... read full comment
HE MEANS NAPO
Now Bawumia is in a quandary: The asantehene is demanding that Bawumia choose Napo;
And Napo knelt before him in a funeral, so how can he disappoint him?
You see why Mamprusi elders warn that it’s a curse to marry a Fulani? See how Bawumia is under a curse?
Alfred 1 year ago
Very unfortunate! What authority do you have to talk like that? Did you choose or endorse Bawumai, as the flag bearer, to crucify him? Are you now going to dictate to him what he should do? How I wish Dr Bawumai would choose his running mate from outside the Ashanti region to shane all these hawks, and to have his peace of mind! Sad!
Aborigo 1 year ago
What kind of nonsense is that
Rebs 1 year ago
What a party?
Tom 1 year ago
Masa gyae gyimii no , who are you to warn the vice-president or you think ashanti region npp is for wontumi. I'm praying that the person will come from manhyia and if that happens, just full yourself nka u will see your real size.
Joe Joe 1 year ago
You are talking too much
Opoku 1 year ago
Is Oheneba of Wontumi TV threatening or blackmailing the Vice President?What impudence!
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Who are you koraaa? Wo y3 too knowing. What has NAPO done to you? Fa wo gyimi ko do
https://onlinejobs247.com 1 year ago
Then they should chose wontumi
JonFadeBJ 1 year ago
Foolish and idiotic talking. Does Ashanti region belongs to NPP?
Rob 1 year ago
Foolish and loose talk
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
I support you we don't want opoku premper
Kow 1 year ago
Nonse fool. Get him out of NPP. These are the stomach politicians. No ideas but stupidity
Kweku 1 year ago
Man shut up what do you about the party? Are you annexecutive of party and what decision so you make? You are one of foolish journalist who claimed Kumar was poison... It will be good for you to shut up and stay away from this your stupid pronouncement
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Fa wo gyimi firi ho ko. Aden nti na wo y3 too knowing saaa? Why? What position do you have in NPP? Are you the flagbearer?
People like this journalist.
Nonsensical talk....
Ah! So why are you NPP people even worrying yourselves like that? Can't you see clearly that you are already in opposition? Which normal human being will vote for you when you have totally butchered our nation in such a sad m ...
What is your problem, that your galamsay boss claims to be the one controlling NPP because of that he doesn't respect anyone in your party including the almighty Alan and Ken, why crying for him, useless party with arrogance ...
We Build Best Quality Websites in 7 Days...We also offer Advance Social Media and Digital Marketing services...Our Other services include; Mobile Apps, Software, business plans, proposal, logos, flyers etc...WhatsApp or Call; ...
What a load of rubbish!
He led the lie that John Kumah had been poisoned with no credible evidence. He has been found out as an untruthful person so his opinion on the choice ...
Idiot just shut up
This blackmailing will not help you and the party. The man has made a choice and you are blackmailing him to change because you don't like that choice and you think your side should oppose it. If he changes him and then his s ...
STOP the crap,Mr Nobody
Excellent response!!!!!!
Ghana is extremely wary of this political party in government. Always threatening each other. They behave like they are the only important group of citizens in the country. To hell with them. The rest of the country is watch ...
and destroyer God's creation is not the owner of NPP. You can go and set Sea on fire when Bawumia names your boss Boasiko's bitterest enemy as his running mate. Get a life ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Wontumi would have supported bawumia without attacking and insulting Alan and Kennedy, again whatever this guy is saying is true because 1 particular candidate doesn't respect anyone else in this country apartfrom akuffo add ...
@Ebena.Have that particular candidate insulted you? When a person is a straight talker and full of self confidence we label such person as disrespectful without providing any evidence. Whether you like it or not Napo will bec ...
Oheneba Asiedu is growing too much horns. The fact that he doesn't support a particular person doesn't mean Ashanti Region will go into flames if the one he doesn't support is chosen by Bawumia. It's NPP that will suffer. Ohe ...
You play by t ...
The Asiedu the fool who is sucking seriously Wontumi’s dick forgot to mention that that potential candidate he hates is coming from a powerful background called Apagyafie/Manyia. However, regardless of whoever they choose t ...
This is stupid and really nonsense. Is the party belongs to WONTUMI? Bawumiah should stand on his feet not to allow any idiot to dictate to him. Is WONTUMI God? The same warning going to Bawumiah that same warning has to WONT ...
If this guy, Oheneba Asiedu, is really an aide to Chairman Wontumi, he should call him to order immediately. Who does he think he is, anyway? A small fry who has taken it upon himself to malign a particular running-mate hopef ...
NPP is full of illiterates foolish cowards, all what they know is Ashanti and NPP and they forget Ghana. Akufo Addo old chimpanzee and Bawumia the mountain goat empty head are not Ashantis but they're leading NPP for almost 8 ...
Who the hell is this Wontumi's aide? Because he works for Wontumi he thinks he has the power within the NPP to be making threats? him. Dr.Bawumia and the top people in the party make the final decisions and not Wontumi and ...
HE MEANS NAPO
And Napo knelt before him in a funeral, so how can he disappoint ...
Very unfortunate! What authority do you have to talk like that? Did you choose or endorse Bawumai, as the flag bearer, to crucify him? Are you now going to dictate to him what he should do? How I wish Dr Bawumai would choose ...
What a party?
Masa gyae gyimii no , who are you to warn the vice-president or you think ashanti region npp is for wontumi. I'm praying that the person will come from manhyia and if that happens, just full yourself nka u will see your real ...
You are talking too much
Foolish and loose talk
Man shut up what do you about the party? Are you annexecutive of party and what decision so you make? You are one of foolish journalist who claimed Kumar was poison... It will be good for you to shut up and stay away from th ...