Kwakwakwakwakwakwa, teach me how to laugh my Fanti friends. Upper East Region is going to be 15/15.
Efo Juju 1 year ago
Elections in Ghana are won by numbers and not by Regions.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
If wishes were horses beggars might just ride.
Who, in their right thinking mind, will vote for Bawuliar?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HOPESON ADORYE SINGLE HANDEDLY BOMBED PARTS OF VOLTA REGION WITH DYNAMITE!!!!!!
MILLS WANTED JDM JAILED!! ARREST HIM!!! ATTA MILLS HAS TURNED IN HIS GRAVE!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
24 HOUR ECON ... read full comment
24 HOUR ECONOMY IS NO POLICY!!
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CANT TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES. TWEEAAA!! 24-HR ECONOMY, OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!!!
Francis-USA 1 year ago
Talk is cheap
BEN 1 year ago
THE MOST STUPID POLTICIAN SO FAR IN GHANA
Kofi uk 1 year ago
This miracle boy is deceiving bawumia paa, he is chopping his money
Matey 1 year ago
Our money is what they are spending.
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
You need a steady stream of cash daily? You wake up, go out empty, fix a few minor faults for people, boom Act! - you have hot cash at hand. This resource is your ticket! ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out in May worldwide!
DRUGS DOING THE TALKING 1 year ago
Miracles has taken an overdose of SOME BANNED SUBSTANCES. Is he in Ghana here or he is in a different country in dreams? KWASEASEM NE GYIMIE PAA NIE. The day of recoining is coming like a TWUNAMI
Rok 1 year ago
Its true he will only win one region the Ashanti region. We know your devert tactics.
EDUCATED VOLTARIANS 1 year ago
VOLTARIANS WITH THEIR EDUCATION CAN READ BETWEEN THE LINES AND KNOW HOW TO VOTE. NO ONE CAN SCAM THEM.
Sethoo 1 year ago
With all your education P/NDC has scammed you for 27yrs yet you still cannot liberate yourselves.Are you aware Volta region is the least developed in Ghana?
The Spear 1 year ago
Funny, when people think the Ashanti Region is the least developed, with most of the roads unpaved just like most of the rural areas in Ghana.
Just wondering if anything makes sense: What do Ghanaians call development?
Funny, when people think the Ashanti Region is the least developed, with most of the roads unpaved just like most of the rural areas in Ghana.
Ei 1 year ago
WHAT ABOUT ASHANTI AND EASTERN REGIONS?
Saforo 1 year ago
I always come here to have a good laugh
Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago
@you who called yourself educated voltarians, yes with all these so called educated people tag,animal cruelty and demeaning and barbarian primitive cultural practices such as trokosi still goes on in that enclave. Educated indeed
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
You just talk as if you you are knowledgeable but you know what? Everyone reading your comment sees you as a pin brain. Akans invoke river goddesses everytime killing yourselves, ritual murders and all other primitive things you call tradition, how many voltarians have you heard dying because of curses? Politics is not tribalism useless uncultured young man.
Akos 1 year ago
I really pity you. Pray and ask for WISDOM. Only primitive people talk this way
TECH 1 year ago
++ Are You Looking for An IT Professional To Help You Market Your Business, Products, Upcoming Events, Music and More.. Then Contact us...We offer Expert Facebook/Instagram Ads, Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Influencer ad, blogging, bulk SMS and email advertising....We also design all types of websites, logos, flyers, apps etc...0244289681
NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 1 year ago
If polls are held today, His Excellency Dr. Bawumia will not get 30% in all the 16 Regions, he may do better by December but if we should vote today, he will not get 30%, you need to work hard...
Che Andrew 1 year ago
No wonder that his name is "Miracle" so he is constantly living in dream world of fantabolism. He reminds me of Chemical Ali of Iraq fame who denied the presence of American troops in his backyard even when the sound of gunfire could be heard right behind him during a famous interview.
Ray 1 year ago
So where are the poll figures for us to judge?
These people have to be uprooted like cassava.
They've stolen enough!
K.B 1 year ago
Are you on weed?
No9 1 year ago
Weed wouldn't let you talk this way. Weeroes speak Sense. When you fool, you fool
Kwame 1 year ago
" Dream " , one of the songs recorded by the Everly Brothers.
Adelco 1 year ago
Even in the north east region which is his backyard, Dr Bawumia is loosing the region. There can on only hope for Walewale So you really need to wake up from your dreams Bro.
Voice 1 year ago
This dead goat idiot Aboagye must be dreaming really.
Incompetent stupid weak in the brain liars, non performing people in power.
Npp and its cronies are only very competent lying.
Kwasia ba 1 year ago
In ur wiredest dreams. Stupid son
Foolish Boy Talk ! 1 year ago
Foolish Boy Talk !
Peter 1 year ago
Miracles, you are mental. Pure and Simple.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Peter, listen Miracles Aboagye is telling the fact. Because this year's election is going to be done by youths. They are attracted to Bawumiah because of his digitization.
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Dreamer! You think this your squealer role can earn you any votes. Ghanaians are very discerning and know that your candidate is a waste pipe. I pity him because you people have set him to fail right from day one. You have ditched him without him knowing. This election is not about sweet mouth or propaganda. It is about integrity, trust, competence and achievements. Bawumia has failed in all.
nii 1 year ago
dont understand some people in this country, you konw what you are saying is not true,yet still
Dzekpo 1 year ago
The trickery of NPP communicators is they claim they've done so, so and so without mentioning their specific achievements. Their strategy is to use intellectual dishonesty to deceive Ghanaians.
Kk 1 year ago
This boy is not a serious guy
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Kk 1 year ago
I never knew dis Miracle Aboagye guy fool like dat.... obviously dey want to chop the money some b4 dey are booted out in 2025.....such a characters are Bawumia's downfall....
Yawa 1 year ago
Apuutcc!!!!. Nobody takes you and your Bawumia serious. Mr Dream Maker continues to dream. Your flagbearer, Bawumia will not get even 45% of the total vote.
Commentator 1 year ago
You forgot to add that he can win Fulani Nigeria too. So he is winning 40 regions
K. Kusi 1 year ago
When a rabid dog becomes a spokesperson for a wobbling campaign, what do you expect. Gibberish!
Bright H 1 year ago
Another drug induced comment by an NPP member.
Atanga 1 year ago
Lol he can only win in his region which is made of five district. Who in his right sense will vote for a fulani fucker
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar will know his smoothness levels after his defeated December 7th
Mallam Adamu 1 year ago
Please leave that boy alone. He's just justifying why he should continuously take monthly allowances.
Proszy 1 year ago
It seems Miracles Aboagye is in a deep sleep dreaming about how to make money from Bawumia
James 1 year ago
I rly want to get some of the stuff this guys smokes or drink so I can become numb to reality and the suffering around me because that is exactly how he is feeling...He will soon face reality
Blema 1 year ago
Oh my God, this foolish boy is misinforming Bawuliar because of his small stomach. Tell him the truth to enable strategize effectively.
Bino 1 year ago
That's a different kind of maths.
Chairmo 1 year ago
Effect of overeating. Stupid talk from a useless mouth
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 1 year ago
This hamster looking chap intrigues me a lot of times. I don't know what the dumb arse vp sees in him. We are all waiting for December. The sweetness of the pudding lies in the eating; thus goes the saying
Kofi 1 year ago
Eeeeiii no comments.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Appuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. In his dreams.
Thieves and Lai's brigade.
Eap 1 year ago
Foolish boy and why not the volta region
..? Tribal bigots parading themselves as national politicians.
Hhhh 1 year ago
Foolish nppig fools will always talk nonsense
IN YOUR RETARDED FUCKING BRAIN ABUA BI BA 1 year ago
YOU IDIOTS SHOULD KEEP TICKLING YOURSELF AND LAUGHING AT THE SAME TIME FOOLS. KEEP LIVING IN FOOLS PARADISE, ONLY TIME WILL TELL.
Kofi 1 year ago
This moron is involved in a mind game. We are far better than this. A moron
Talk is Cheap 1 year ago
This is the reason why Ghana has found itself here because of people like you and cronies.
Buluu 1 year ago
In this Dumsor and Voodoo Economy. When in doubt check the exchange rate. GHC14=$1. All the fundamentals are weak. Corruption above the roof. Land grappling is competition. Everybody is looking for visa to leave Ghana ooo. Am afraid Bawumia will lead our party to suffer the worst defeat in history!
Be wise 1 year ago
That miracle guy should be checked very well. He could be suffering from mental problem.
Ato 1 year ago
This ugly boy makes me sick whenever he speaks. He is an SSS product of Ghana. He should have undergone the middle school system for a more indepth level of reasoning.
Sticky 1 year ago
That can only come from your sweet dreams because the looting and the thievery has not stopped..
EKOW FORSON 1 year ago
Then why do you struggle now on what to even say especially because of what you said during Mahama's time.
Go and sleep if he is winning 15 regions
Then why do you struggle now on what to even say especially because of what you said during Mahama's time.
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
foolish talk.Do you think ghanaians are morons like you?
Sheer 1 year ago
In ur wildest dreams .Aboa funnu ..even common pepper and tomatoes are extremely expensive under this government..where is the 1 village 1 dam they promised ? What is the ministry of Agric doing about this ?
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
Hahaha....you have no choice than tonsay this. Your are his communications man abi. You know the truth but you don't want to say it. If you like say he will loose...no food for you. Enemy of progress.
Pee 1 year ago
Twaaaaaaa, Miracles what did you smoke before talking?
Kwesi Addo 1 year ago
So only Volta people get sense?
El Chapo 1 year ago
Cocain head Bawumia! U this arrogant phyco small addict!
THIS BOY IS NOT SERIOUS...! HE WILL BE HELPLESS WHEN IN OPPOSITION..! 1 year ago
HE SHOULD EVEN ROMOVE THAT NAME MIRACLE FROM HIS NAMES...! A YOUTH WHO IS POLITICALLY CORRECTED SAKE OF MONEY AND POSITION.
SAMMY GYAMFI SAID: "I PITY NPP YOUTH, OF THIS GENERATION, THEY WILL BE ALSO CORRUPT OFF-SPRINGS OF ... read full comment
HE SHOULD EVEN ROMOVE THAT NAME MIRACLE FROM HIS NAMES...! A YOUTH WHO IS POLITICALLY CORRECTED SAKE OF MONEY AND POSITION.
SAMMY GYAMFI SAID: "I PITY NPP YOUTH, OF THIS GENERATION, THEY WILL BE ALSO CORRUPT OFF-SPRINGS OF THEIR LEADERS, MARK IT ON THE WALL. "
AND ITS TRUE THEY ARE TRAINED TO LIE AND STEAL AS WELL AS DEFEND THE EVIL AND ROTS IN THE COUNTRY...!
WE GHANAIANS WILL VOTE THEM OUT - EVEN THE EC IS PREPARING TO EXIT THEM. WHEN YOU LISTEN TO THE EC, SHE CONSTANTLY NEVER DEFEND DUMSOR, BUT KEPT DECLEARING IT THAT ITS A DUMSOR HAPPENING.
IF THEY ARE WISE THEY WILL KNOW THAT THE EC WANT TO DEFEND GHANA AND NOT HER NPP GREEDY, BRIBERY CORRUPT PARTY....!
Kojo poku 1 year ago
NPP will lose Ashanti Region. I am an Ashanti and I hate the Ashantis voted for the change Ghana history of Dr Kwame Nkrumah achievements to please the unpatriotic Akyem mafia traitors who took the CIA bribes to destroy my country through coup detat because they do not believe in democracy. Ghanaians voted for Dr Kwame Nkrumah CPP but the Akyem mafia unpatriotic people didn't want us to be free from the British colonisers.
ALHAJI TUWO ZAFI. 1 year ago
Aboagye why not the Volta Region ?.
Assign your reasons.
Bulu, Bulu, Kote Bortor, Gbeha, Dzimakpla, Bolobolo.
Assign your reasons.
No shame 1 year ago
May the jihadis loose in every region!
Bob 1 year ago
Though It is not a crime to dream, it is dilussional to have unrealistic dreams. Someone that some of his own party members will not vote for? I can tell you that about 40% of pure NPP members will not even vote for him. And if his own party members will not vote for him, who will vote for him to win the 15 regions?
Athena- US 1 year ago
Miracles is on drugs.
Matey 1 year ago
Two lairs in self delusion.
Truth 1 year ago
Keep tickling yourself
Ney 1 year ago
Then why are you wasting your time campaigning and promising anything that comes to mind to deceive the people?! Seat at your Julorbi house and eat , drink and fart and voila Bawuliar becomes defacto president the following day. Stupid fool.
Don labone 1 year ago
Very cheap talks
We are not fools in Ghana
First round of campaign makes you think that unwise way?
Wait till after August and see how business owners will come out to attack disappointed truck mate
Ghanaians are wise ... read full comment
Very cheap talks
Wait till after August and see how business owners will come out to attack disappointed truck mate
Ghanaians are wise now
Ked 1 year ago
I strongly believe akufo addo has given you some of his stuff to sniff.
Tygar 1 year ago
Kwasiato …. you think every Ghanaian is Ashantinie
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE FREE TO TALK LIKE A GOAT......ODWAN
eNoff 1 year ago
This is how lowly the npp think of Ghanaians. They are zombies,uneducated and have defect in thinking. This miracle guy will be one of the first npp guys to go to prison in 2025.
Continue to dream 1 year ago
Continue to dream, we area proud NPP members, buh, myself and the entire family including my wife, children, parents and all the extended family have decided not to vote come December. We Shall start voting after our defeat in December aftèr the corrupt and foolish one's hijacking the party are gone.
Jkmee 1 year ago
Continue fooling yourself
kwesi 1 year ago
eeeiii..faith paa this!!!
Mike 1 year ago
Aboa wate…bawu who
NANA Yaw 1 year ago
What record does the Bowuliar have? His record is that, Ghanaians know him to be a pathological liar. He has already lost the election in advance. There so many npp members who will not vote for him because he is a liar.
Sa 1 year ago
This guy's always tickle themselves and laugh again. Let's wait for 9th December to see who the electoral commission would declare as a winner. God save Gh
Kwabena Ansah-Ofori 1 year ago
Talk is indeed cheap, even Akufo-Addo could not win 9 region's out of 16. And you said Bawumia the #Banzaeconomist challie you talk too much rest
SQUEELER WITH "MONEY LOVE"!!!! 1 year ago
The mate of the Driver's mate
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Yooo we hear you. You can tickle yourself and laugh. But I can assure you that you will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth. Idiot
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Because voltarians are not as useless like my own region central and the rest of the fourteen
JOY 1 year ago
YOUR ANIMAL. GO AND HOLD POLLS TODAY
Me - Me 1 year ago
You are miracle ampa!!!! Jimmiiie nkwaaa! Who gave you this analysis? Always making up things to shine your silly face.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Oh! This young man is also going mad? Bawumia can win 15 what?
Dora 1 year ago
You are a joker. Do you think we are fools to be deceived for your stomach ? Not again . We will teach you people a lesson come December
Mary Asante 1 year ago
Keep lying to bawumia, kwasia boy
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
And why is it that Ghanaians called you a Liar for a period of time? Samira brother Land dispute with a Dutch man. Your brother a road contractor.? A Northerner man standing trial in court. Judge said, raise up one hand and swear to this court to speak the truth. Fulani from a Ramadan family, holding a holy Quran in one hand and a Bible in the other, asked the judge which hand he should raise up. Meet, not even copilot, is asking for permission to choose a running Mate.
Banana Republic 1 year ago
EC, please can you move the election date to tomorrow. We can’t wait to teach these people a better lesson.
Mawulolo 1 year ago
This guy should continue deceiving himself
Gyimi gyimi Aboagye 1 year ago
This boy has never made sense
Yaw 1 year ago
I look at his face and laugh into the gutter
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
I will suggest the next President of Ghana rename the Nsawam Prison as JB Danquah Prison, where Akuffo Addo, Prime minister Gaby, Ken Ofori’ Atta, Bawuliar, Ursula Owusu, Cicilia Dapaah and co will stay there for the rest of their lives after 2025
Disastrous! 1 year ago
His boss Dr. Bawumiah is a deceiver. So let his spokesperson also deceive him and himself, thinking that Ghanaians are so foolish to commit Ghana into their hands again?
Papa 1 1 year ago
I THINK THIS MIRACLES ABOAGYE GUY IS DELUSIONAL.HE IS A COMPLETE COPY OF COMICAL ALI, THE SPOKESPERSON OF SADDAM HUSSIEN DURING THE GULF WAR.
Tosh 1 year ago
Like father, like son.
KingsKing 1 year ago
These guys must be examined well by psychiatric specialist asap. Because no human being born of a woman as a rational person ponder as they mostly referring to this our Ghana, or maybe some ghana unknown to us on another planet?
Only lunatics can see Bawumia and cast their vote for such a hopeless useless and dishonest drunkard. Please take my Oti region out, all because we are going to repeat our 100% vote for JDM.
WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGY65KI
Alhaji Salieu 1 year ago
These are the people who mislead and hero-worship their leaders
KKBK 1 year ago
Stop smoking expired igbo
Nene 1 year ago
I believe this guy is always high before he puts out his statements.
Koklomi 1 year ago
This is the joke for the century. Continue to tickling yourself
AKWASI 1 year ago
Two clowns and fools who are just tickling themselves with lies and delusions.
Kwasi 1 year ago
No he can win 25...nonsensical bullshit
Kwaku 1 year ago
Including Nigeria
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
All you deceptive politicians if I were God
I would have killed you all before December
Ghana needs to be free from this evil, this canker
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Drunkards advising Blind people
ATAKPA 1 year ago
I doubt if this Dennis guy has reasonable siblings in the ctry...intact he is making many Ghanaians feels furious ...the family and close folks shod reprimand him...the noise is nauseating....
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Even this time he, Bawumiah will win Volta region also. Because the Ndc party doesn't have a formidable candidate.
Ndc chair 1 year ago
Volta will forever be our world bank rain ir shine.
It's in the bag even.with mo campaign
JM has them in the bag. NPP always get zero
Joe 1 year ago
This is absolutely nonsense. Even in the Era of Jerry Rawlings did he win more than half of the region. Where's your scientific proof. Go back to your research table.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Yes he's saying the truth because only he and his mother are voting in the region except Volta. even his father is in the Volta region so he will also vote for him okay.
You’re not serious 1 year ago
Hahahahahaha this boy is not serious, he’s a joker. I don’t think he lives in this country. He’s chapping money so he can talk anyhow.
Ray 1 year ago
Your faith can move mountains
Kofi 1 year ago
The driver's mate and his team are now with very little hope, so desperation has now set in with fear all over
Agnes 1 year ago
Abaa Miracle, why are you doing this to yourself, you know NPP is going to loss in this election. In 2016, NPP won 169 MPs, in 2020, it dropped to 137 and even the economy was somehow better than now.
24 HOUR ECON ...
Talk is cheap
You need a steady stream of cash daily? You wake up, go out empty, fix a few minor faults for people, boom Act! - you have hot cash at hand. This resource is your ticket! ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. La ...
@you who called yourself educated voltarians, yes with all these so called educated people tag,animal cruelty and demeaning and barbarian primitive cultural practices such as trokosi still goes on in that enclave. Educated in ...
You just talk as if you you are knowledgeable but you know what? Everyone reading your comment sees you as a pin brain. Akans invoke river goddesses everytime killing yourselves, ritual murders and all other primitive things ...
++ Are You Looking for An IT Professional To Help You Market Your Business, Products, Upcoming Events, Music and More.. Then Contact us...We offer Expert Facebook/Instagram Ads, Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Influencer ad, bloggin ...
No wonder that his name is "Miracle" so he is constantly living in dream world of fantabolism. He reminds me of Chemical Ali of Iraq fame who denied the presence of American troops in his backyard even when the sound of gunfi ...
They've stolen enough!
Are you on weed?
Foolish Boy Talk !
Dreamer! You think this your squealer role can earn you any votes. Ghanaians are very discerning and know that your candidate is a waste pipe. I pity him because you people have set him to fail right from day one. You have di ...
Eeeeiii no comments.
In this Dumsor and Voodoo Economy. When in doubt check the exchange rate. GHC14=$1. All the fundamentals are weak. Corruption above the roof. Land grappling is competition. Everybody is looking for visa to leave Ghana ooo. ...
SAMMY GYAMFI SAID: "I PITY NPP YOUTH, OF THIS GENERATION, THEY WILL BE ALSO CORRUPT OFF-SPRINGS OF ...
NPP will lose Ashanti Region. I am an Ashanti and I hate the Ashantis voted for the change Ghana history of Dr Kwame Nkrumah achievements to please the unpatriotic Akyem mafia traitors who took the CIA bribes to destroy my co ...
Assign your reasons.
Though It is not a crime to dream, it is dilussional to have unrealistic dreams. Someone that some of his own party members will not vote for? I can tell you that about 40% of pure NPP members will not even vote for him. And ...
Miracles is on drugs.
Keep tickling yourself
Then why are you wasting your time campaigning and promising anything that comes to mind to deceive the people?! Seat at your Julorbi house and eat , drink and fart and voila Bawuliar becomes defacto president the following d ...
Very cheap talks
Ghanaians are wise ...
Continue to dream, we area proud NPP members, buh, myself and the entire family including my wife, children, parents and all the extended family have decided not to vote come December. We Shall start voting after our defeat ...
Aboa wate…bawu who
And why is it that Ghanaians called you a Liar for a period of time? Samira brother Land dispute with a Dutch man. Your brother a road contractor.? A Northerner man standing trial in court. Judge said, raise up one hand and s ...
I will suggest the next President of Ghana rename the Nsawam Prison as JB Danquah Prison, where Akuffo Addo, Prime minister Gaby, Ken Ofori’ Atta, Bawuliar, Ursula Owusu, Cicilia Dapaah and co will stay there for the rest o ...
Like father, like son.
These guys must be examined well by psychiatric specialist asap. Because no human being born of a woman as a rational person ponder as they mostly referring to this our Ghana, or maybe some ghana unknown to us on another plan ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGY6 ...
Including Nigeria