You are here: HomeNews2024 04 16Article 1926303

‘The Akufo-Addo/Bawumia administration is the biggest political scam in the 4th Republic' – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

JDM, every thoughtful Ghanaian voter understands that Covid and the Russian/Ukraine war contributed to our economic challenges. You JDM failed miserably as president when the world economies were enjoying peace time. If Covid ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NANA TRUMU ADDO AND HIS MATE ARE A CURSE TO GHANA... UNCLE PEE,, NPPIG MINISTERS SLEPT IN VISIONARY MAHAMAs UGMC HOSPITAL @ COVID OKAY... WAGYIMI PAAAAAAA!!!! NPPIG ABOA

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Strange world we live in…how can John mugu yaro accused someone of being a scammer….the same thing that happened to nyantakyi will happen to this fool.

• Korvi 1 month ago

SCAMM OF THE CENTURY not just of the 4th republic. There's none that compares with this pair of SCAMMER and the LIAR cum COMEDIAN mate.

• I LOVE MY NDC 1 month ago

Mahama instead of all these senseless talks just say something sensible so that those of us your followers will know we are voting your comeback to achieve greater things for us. The fact is, even till now most of us don't un ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 4 weeks ago

@JOHN MAHAMA, ahahahahahaaa, look at who is talking, massa shut your fucking mouth. We saw what you did, enjoy your perpetual retirement

• smh 1 month ago

dead goat aponkye Mahamah is not a scammer...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

JDM, you have hit the nail hard on it's head with power, pace, precision and perfection. AKUFFO ADDO and Bawumia are the biggest conmen ever to have walked the face of this country. Bloody scoundrels and scumbags and inglorio ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Not that JDM who and his guys scam us with that stupid hope city project hmmm mahama is more than a scammer

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 weeks ago

Mahama is just not comparable to any Ghanaian except his excellency Jeremiah. Who became more corrupt than Mahama and Jeremiah John Rawlings, the fake guy who pretended to curb corruption but became more corrupt with his fami ...

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

EI!...NKOKO NKETENKETE..PRAKO NKETENKETE JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA!...YOU CAN TALK 'PAPA'...HAS JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA BEEN PRESIDENT BEFORE?..ASK BAWA MOTGARI FOR ME...TWEAA

• Original 1 month ago

You’re right my bro,Ghana would have been enslaved again if Covid happened in Mahama’s time

• NTOW 4 weeks ago

Uncle Pee, tell me,
    1) when did WHO announce outbreak of pandemic
    2) when did well thought through countries start closing borders
    3) in Ghana, at what time during this outbreak did we we announce the out break in our co ...

• Guard 4 weeks ago

Mumu. Ebi Ghana alone wey face covid? Even Russia and Ukrain sef dey enjoy their economy. The covid money that was given to Ghana as support was even shared among this scammers JM is talking about. Let’s face reality and fo ...

• Ato 1 month ago

Masa, they have done their best. Free SHS alone. By the way, did you fulfil all your promises? Didn't you also promise us better Ghana? Did you give us that promise?

• AND WHAT ARE YOU? 1 month ago

A conman artist. Atta-Mills regretted making you his vice, little did he know he had appointed a scammer!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

We dodged several bullets during and after covid because this corrupt and incompetent fool and his scoundrels were not in power. We would have turned into cannibals or we would have all perished with hunger.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

EBOLA CAME AND NEVER ENTERED GHANA DURING MAHAMAs TIME... STOP BLOWING SHIT FROM YOUR MOUTH

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Ebola is a contact disease….Covid is airborne. John mahama ni, nyantakyi ni. John mahama is damaged goods.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Kwasiman comparing ebola with COVID

• WAA LOOK AT THIS FOOL 1 month ago

We are talking world pandemic and you are talking about ebola, woy3 nam paa

• JDM 1 month ago

very true!!

• Sage 1 month ago

Listen to this incompetent Thief.

• Donatus 1 month ago

They are worse than scam.

• Silas 1 month ago

Chai! Today this incompetent crook has mouth to talk! Don’t blame him. I blame ndc supporters who follow him like the pied piper.

• POTOYO OKEMINI 1 month ago

OH, THEN NDC IS THE GREATEST IF NDC IS THE BIGGEST. IF YOU WANT TO BUY AMBULANCE AS A GOVERNMENT, YOU LET MINISTRY EXPERTS WORK ON IT WITH THE LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES OF THE OVERSEAS SUPPLIER. YOU WANTED TO SEND POLITICAL MINIS ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

So is that the reason you used money meant to build hospitals to do research if NDC will win 2016 election to denial good people of Ghana health care centres and over projects to enrich yourself and also steal our gold and ba ...

• AKURASENI in 1 month ago

Mahama by records and performance as a president of Ghana you are the most useless president ever.You know Ghanaias don't read and have short memory like you, so you have the space DANCE.

• Peace Maker 1 month ago

Only uncivilized and mafia people like those in power now that will want to see this group of thieves again leading Ghana.. they've started the cocaine transit in Ghana again.. I pray they end up with stroke

• biggie 1 month ago

Mr Former president. Stop taking Ghanaians for fools. We all know what is going on globally

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Mahama has said it all. Ghanaians have carried both water and wine and can now tell which one is heavier. NPP is an armed robbery gang in political colours.

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Have you forgotten Mahama plant trees in harmattan season and buys scraps ambulances and his nkonfem went on Mahama honey moon because the country was too hot for them.This was not a scam but reality.

• Zakarakis 1 month ago

Spot on!!!!. I do not know Akuffo Addo and Bawumia would always feel when they stand before the dressing mirror when preparing to go to work. They have really disappointed themselves, Ghana and Ghanaians. I suggest Professor ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Even airbus hope city Thief Mahama is walking hmmm not JDM who scam us with RLG and hope city

• UK boy 1 month ago

Look at this greedy former president, He talks anyhow

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Why John Mahama can't talk about his past when he was President the reason been he has nothing better to talk about folks beware he's a dead man walking

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Mahama who scam us with his Xtl and hope city Thief is talking about scammer aaah ok mahama is more than a scammer

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Mahama has no shame. You could tell Ghanaians that have chewed all the meat and it’s only left with the bones. You think we are fools eh. You are the greatest scammer of all time. Mr Dead Goat

• Joy 1 month ago

Look at the dirty pot mahama rating nana addo as a thief. Hahahaha. Ahhhhhhhhh. Look mahama rate your self as the last but one thiefy government in Ghana. All that we know is that you are coming to steal for friends and fa ...

• The Voltarian 1 month ago

A few more months to go until we chase the elephant back into the bush from which it came.

• Kojois 1 month ago

See becos of corruption the jailed your appointee. Talk about it and stop your childish talk.

• NPP came to only to Steal 1 month ago

NPP deceived Ghanaians to come to power for one reason only, to Steal and Loot Ghana dry.

Cecilia Dapaah and her bosses have finished Ghana!

NPP, Never Again, for the next 50 years.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Mahama, you have been an Assemblyman to President what foundation did you laid down for the country? Your Ndc has been in power for twenty seven years what foundation did Ndc laid for Ghana?Rawlings alone ruled Ghana for nine ...

• Citizen8 1 month ago

What a strange world. Mahama calling someone else a scammer? Who's more a scammer than you Mahama? I don't blame you.

• Joseph Doogee 4 weeks ago

A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY, GHANAIAN YOUTH!!!
    SEIZE IT NOW (DECEMBER 7TH).
    GHANAIAN YOUTH AND WOMEN REJOICE!!!
    POWER TO THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!
    POWER TO THE WOMEN OF GHANA!!!
    PRESIDENT ALAN KYEREMATEN'S GOVERNMENT THE YOUTH = 60 ...

• Nii Adjei 4 weeks ago

This is no news. Every Ghanaian who has his head properly screwed on knows Jack Toronto (Akufo-Addo) and his kid brother ( Alhaji Dr Timothy Bawuliar) are as grave a mistake as their performance tracker. Such an unmitigated d ...

• Ghana baa 4 weeks ago

Jm all we hope for is long life for us all nothing whatsoever can stop the victory GOD Almighty is favor you on behalf of the good people Ghana.. Sir we cant wait for your swearing in as the president. 24 hour economy is the ...

• Joe Public 4 weeks ago

See this disrespectful shit. Dead goat, please , stay in your grave. This forthcoming election is not for dead animals.

• Aristotle 4 weeks ago

Gargantuan scammers of the century. On this account, we expect massive prosecution of all the scammers when JM takes over in January 2025.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 weeks ago

I'm even confused who to vote for because they are all the same maybe Mahama will be a bit better than Bawumia, because Bawumia himself has shown that this government has failed Ghanaians according to his speeches he is now t ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 8III 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. HJHYY

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Was yours any better. NDC pick a better candidate next time. Tried and failed!!!

• NII Nii 4 weeks ago

U these propagandists thinks repeating the same lies over and over again makes it truthful. Hope City is a private property initiative of Mr Roland AGAMBIRE. JM was only there as the sitting president to hel cut the sod. FINI ...

• Eric 4 weeks ago

See who is taking another arm robber who wants to be president again apuuu

• Robert 4 weeks ago

I'm not understand so atopa hene don't have any sensible massages for Ghanaians this man behave like a typical fool paa .

• Glitch Plus. 4 weeks ago

Idiotic talk. This moron thinks that during his disastrous tenure as president of Ghana, we were in paradise.

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

What’s wrong with Mahama at all ?