You are here: HomeNews2024 04 12Article 1925639

Ramadan festivities: One dead, another severely injured as motor rider displays skills at Kasoa

Read Comments Comments (57)

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Religious and funeral nation. Suffer the consequences of RELIGIO-CULTURAL IMPERIALISM.

• MASLINGO 1 month ago

Don't 2aste time burying that animal. Just place him on the Kasoa highway and let the vehicles continuously run over him. He doesn't deserve any time to be wasted carrying him to the cemetery!

• Michael 1 month ago

The moment I saw how these Muslims were behaving I knew this was going to happen. This is a country were law enforcement is done lackadaisically. Just arrest them the moment they start misbehaving to put other people’s live ...

• Islam is evil 1 month ago

Destroy Islam if you want peace

• Bilchinnima 1 month ago

Sorry bro/sister, but if Islam is your problem, then you have a lot to worry about, because Islam will not die anytime soon.
    The fastest growing religion in the world Like it or hate it, that is the truth

• Yaw 1 month ago

For the fact that lslam is growing fast doesn't mean you are bearing good fruits. You are just increasing in population as a result of uncontrolled child birth. Spiritually, the growth of lslam is zero if not negative. Get th ...

• The Lado 1 month ago

Every Moslem believe Jesus Christ was risen to the heavens and no Moslem is a Moslem if he or she doesn't believe in Jesus. But the fact remains Islam is the fastest growing religion in the world birth or no birth so just get ...

If only you're the one who gives the exam score for spiritually, give Islam zero!!!!
    Sorry bro/sister don't let this your hatred for Islam kill you before your time.
    Just leave Islam alone and have your peace!
    Salaam

• Nameless 1 month ago

@Bilchinima

Stop that Dagomba nonsense. Your own Dagomba people who are enlightened are running away from Islam because they know Islam is pure evil.

Skin pain go kill this guy, hahaha. But still Islam will never die. Just get that into your head!!!

• AB 1 month ago

Just as you came to this world to meet Islam, so will you depart and leave it. Even your forefathers could not destroy it

Correct 100%

• Kubut3 1 month ago

Don't be heartless my brother. THESE ARE KIDS WHO DOESN'T KNOW BETTER. AS KIDS , ESPECIALLY BOYS , WE ALL ACTED STUPID. THESE THINGS HAPPEN ALL OVER THE WORLD. ITS WORSE IN THE USA. SUMMER TIME IN WASHINGTON DC, RIGHT I ...

• YSL 1 month ago

Same ol Kasoa again? What exactly is wrong with them? Everyday Kasoa this, Kasoa that.

• Is Ghana a serious nation? 1 month ago

What is the importance of road traffic police these idiots are always allowed to take the laws into their own hands endangering innocent law abiding people on the road

• Jack Toronto 1 month ago

Have you not noticed how they ride on motorcycles to the cemetery to bury their folks!

• Kwame 1 month ago

Hmmmmm! Just excited for really nothing.

• sungod 1 month ago

dying a foolish, senseless death

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

.Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as c ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Total stupidity. They are Moslems but the body of the dead and the seriously injured must be tested for Alcohol and Drugs. I just don’t understand why some people continue to behave stupidly during festive occasions.

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Motor is dangerous...BUT Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• Sir Henry Fitz Amihere 1 month ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm. May his soul rest well in the Lord.

• Kuskus 1 month ago

Ah, @Amihere paaaa! Somebody has employed stupidity to endanger the lives of innocent people and you say he should rest well?

• NLA 590 RESULTS 1 month ago

This government is so broke that they failed to announce Thursday NLA 5/90 results. Just dial *959*8# and see. No results yet. Shame on you.

Mr. Lottery Man, this place is not for the lazy and broke people.

• Safety consciousness 1 month ago

Kasoa

• I feel shy to say I live in kasoa 1 month ago

Kasoa,Kasoa, Kasoa, the center of negative attention.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

THAT’S AN NPP CONSTITUENCY, RIGHT?
    Tell me who the MP is and I will tell you expect to see from now until 7/12/2024.

• Yaa Dua 1 month ago

The thugs at it again. The stupid traditional rulers who sold their lands to these aliens should be ashamed.

• Ananse System 1 month ago

I knew it

• BBB BBB 1 month ago

But what kind of stupidity is that ? What has ending of your fasting has to do with riding motors to display your skills ?

The fasting makes them pure and holy.

• The onion 1 month ago

Kasoa..........................

• Akonfem 1 month ago

They will foolishly say it is the will of Allah and Burry him like a dog

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

In the unlikely event that Bawumia wins the upcoming elections, what these criminal Okada riders will misbehave on our roads, the MTTD will even be overwhelmed. Ebegye won nsa mu. These Muslim riders no dey respect and hear a ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Is Kasoa out of control?Three days ago it was Kasoa,yesterday it was the same kasoa, today again it is Kasoa, how many Kasoa do we have in Ghana?One Kasoa with many troubles, too horrible!

• Daakyi asem 1 month ago

People from every part of Africa can be found at Adupon Kpehe (Kasoa) and every type of crime on earth crime is committed there everyday. Two Policemen were shot and killed there but the Police there have not learnt any lesso ...

• Raymond 1 month ago

Gyimie saaaaa....... aden?

• Addo 1 month ago

Good morning ghana.my problem is that why should the commander advised this kasoa youths they don't deserve that.The police hv to arrest them and put them into prison for others to learn.another year it will never happen at a ...

• Ofoi 1 month ago

Islams doesn't want peace so we don't need your advice

• Chief 1 month ago

Every year some idiot gets killed with such reckless riding

• Prophet Daniels K. Osei 1 month ago

ISAIAH 9: 6.
    REVELATION 22:12.

JESUS IS THE SUPREME GOD.

• Red Lotus 1 month ago

Hey @Osei, you're a criminal falsely tagging yourself with the holy title "PROPHET". Which of thr gods appointed you a prophet? You people don't know a sh-t from the Bible, but we always see you carrying yourselves as some mi ...

• RELIGION IS A GLOBAL SCAM 1 month ago

A supreme God indeed....
    AN ALLEGED SUPREME GOD, WHO CAME OUT OF A WOMAN'S ( Mary ) VAGINA AFTER NINE MONTHS....
    What an insult fairytale to human intelligence
    We give thanks, RELIGION IS FICTION ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN. G,lo 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. GH ...

• Fearless General Governor 1 month ago

Blame Criminal Mohammed and his followers

Mohammed (punishment be upon him) are to be blamed.

Mohammed was a rapist, brutal murderer and blood shedder. Stupid Prophet and foolish and stinky prophet whose dead body was e ...

• De worshipper 1 month ago

Indiscipline everywhere in Ghana
    Devout muslims don't celebrate eid this way but only those who didn't take part in 30 days fasting celebrate the way.

• NEGLIGENCE OF GHANA POLICE 1 month ago

This is a clear negligence of the Ghana police, to be honest...
    Youth across the globe will always try to test the laws and regulations, this behavior of the youth is natural human behavior....
    Police ca ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

What happens to the car driver? That's Kasoa for us. A place where people like Koomsen become successful.

• Korbla 1 month ago

Good riddance . The population in Kasoa is crazy

• Me 1 month ago

I don't understand why some Christians strongly hate Islam the way they do. Islam is fantastic, so no wonder that they and their forebears continue to attack Islam without success. Are you saying all Christians are angels? Wh ...

• Truthfulness 1 month ago

Some Christians cannot stand ( hate ) Islam because they ( the Christians ) have SUPREMACY COMPLEX.....
    When we are strictly sticking to only Ghana with our past leaders with their respective faiths ( Religions ...

Christianity is more than a religion. Jesus Christ is Lord.

• Jack Toronto 3 weeks ago

What did Christian leaders destroy?

• Citizen 1 month ago

Please leave Islam out of this stupidity. No true Muslim who really knows what Islam is and has truly fasted prayed and reflected on his life will engage in such behavior. The law enforcement agencies are also not up to their ...

• Kubut3 1 month ago

As black people we have become more Islamic than the Saudis. We have also become more Christian than the pope. We have discarded our God given religion and adopted foreign God's. Islam and Christianity are not our r ...

I agree with you Citizen. Fasting for that number of days is not easy. For someone to fast and have foolishly means that he did not fast at all.