We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com S2D3
Andrews Asiamah 1 year ago
Will the foolish NPP cowardly make him the second deputy speaker of parliament?
Swedru DCE 1 year ago
Onye gbemi. Controller and Accountant General also want MP chop. Abuwa ba
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Sponsored by Alan and Mahama but it wont work
Bakayoko 1 year ago
Afa dadaaada... !!!!!!!! The evil towers of the National Poisoners Party is slowly being broken. Naniema............
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
As against the National Demonic Congress? a bunch of inbreds you belong to ?
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
When you fail to get elected the system is corrupt. Ask your self whether indeed you are truly genuine? It is for you to exercise patience and wait for the right time for you. You are doing a disservice to your own self and your future chances.
Kabokabo 1 year ago
Another April FOOL
FTT 1 year ago
Your greediness will bring you down always.
Kobby 1 year ago
Oh Papa Ennin people will chop your money but won't vote for you
Kakaduro 1 year ago
Even those plenty monies you brought to Assin North we chopped for you freeeee, so don't worry
The Piper 1 year ago
You are going independent and after we trust and vote for you to win, you then go and join the Npp in parliament. Look at your colleague independent guy who won and turned round to join the Npp MPs in parliament, always keep your words!
the Villager 1 year ago
True, true, tribalistic Asiama of FOMENA killed democeacy in Ghana. After all the treatment and the utterances of NANAkufo Addo, he could not remain independent BUT joined tnpp to give them majority in parliament.
Bukyi 1 year ago
Ashe wo Papa
Clinton kofi afriyie agyemang 1 year ago
He can never win dr.kwaku kwarteng he still remain the same seat
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
THIS IS NPP’S MACHINATIONS AGAINST KWAKU KWARTENG
When Kwaku Kwarteng rejected the ministerial appointment, we all knew NPP will plan to unseat him, and voila! But the electorate will stand solidly behind K. Kwarteng.
Ev ... read full comment
When Kwaku Kwarteng rejected the ministerial appointment, we all knew NPP will plan to unseat him, and voila! But the electorate will stand solidly behind K. Kwarteng.
Evil NPP - see how they ganged up against Dr. , MP of Anyaa-Sowutuom
Ishmael Dayess 1 year ago
This man is a mockery of his own schemes, you claim you wanna unseat the NPP MP yet you have used NPP's party colours to brand yourself, so where is the honesty and diligence?. We can't vote for hypocrite anymore.
Kow 1 year ago
Abuwa you could not pay enough and was rejected. Now you angry
You have done well for becoming indenpent canadiate u have done well.ayeekoo
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Use cement grade 32 and 6 mm iron rods for construction purposes, and you become a millionaire. Else digg for gold. Grown-up man listening to the small Boys. Kk.
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
Kofi Enning from 2015 started working to sabotage NPP when he failed in his bide to be elected. He has bashing NPP all the time. I was surprised he even contested the NPP primaries. He is 4times loser because of how he treated the executives when he was MP. His problem is how to communicate to people
Congoman 1 year ago
Ghana problems can be hang on neck of Kennedy Agyapong he corruptible paid for independent candidate that can decides Ghana destined to join npp and plunge the country into economic hardship . He later turned round saying he loves the country.He is a liar, he and Independent candidate from formena has landed Ghana in economics catastrophe
You are warmly welcome to our peaceful party .u are personage to be 2024 is our winning team
Tweaa 1 year ago
Anyone who competes in party primaries for an upcoming election in a specific district & then loose, cannot stand as an independent candidate in the same upcoming district election, for which s/he competed as a party candidate.
Tweaa 1 year ago
That is what the law should be. It will prevent spoilers who then try to throw sand in the wining candidate in the party primaries, or seek direct revenge on party
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...
When you fail to get elected the system is corrupt. Ask your self whether indeed you are truly genuine? It is for you to exercise patience and wait for the right time for you. You are doing a disservice to your own self and y ...
Another April FOOL
You are going independent and after we trust and vote for you to win, you then go and join the Npp in parliament. Look at your colleague independent guy who won and turned round to join the Npp MPs in parliament, always keep ...
Ashe wo Papa
Ev ...
Kofi Enning from 2015 started working to sabotage NPP when he failed in his bide to be elected. He has bashing NPP all the time. I was surprised he even contested the NPP primaries. He is 4times loser because of how he treat ...
Ghana problems can be hang on neck of Kennedy Agyapong he corruptible paid for independent candidate that can decides Ghana destined to join npp and plunge the country into economic hardship . He later turned round saying he ...
Anyone who competes in party primaries for an upcoming election in a specific district & then loose, cannot stand as an independent candidate in the same upcoming district election, for which s/he competed as a party candida ...
And what can you do? Kwasea. Go to Court
This guy, Hmmmmmmmmmm! He must be bought to order