You are here: HomeNews2024 03 14Article 1921487

John Kumah poisoning allegation: Provide evidence or I'll drag you to police – Ex-NPP chairman to Wontumi’s aide

Read Comments Comments (17)

• YSL 2 months ago

At least here is one of them whose brains hasn't fully bn damaged and compromised by tribalism,all of them only sees and hears only Captain Smart,but this guy seems to have heard the Oheneba guy,who claims to be there when he ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Kofi Nti is not a trusted person. Isn't he who fabricated several allegations including NDC wanting to practice galamsey in Kumasi during commencement of 1st phase of the Kejetia market project? Didn't he instigate market wom ...

• OHIA MA ADWEN: Government of Thieves 2 months ago

The guy died from curses from Ghanaians for pillaging their resources. Forget about all those unnecessary theories.

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

What evidence do you want ?
    Is it difficult for you to ask Wontumi and Bawumia of what happened in Tamale?Mr Nti, you sound so funny,why don't you tell us that John Kuma and Wontumi didn't go to Tamale in October last year ? ...

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Bonehead,who went on the air to make such allegations? He should have been arrested for interrogation immediately he made such allegations

• Solomon London 2 months ago

Propaganda will kill all of us, because of politics no one is telling the truth, and this case only in Ghana, because there are simple questions one who brings the food and why don't you invite the person ? Two why don't you ...

• Steve 2 months ago

Nonsense his eyes are the evidence, Asiedu eyes are Evidence because he saw everything openly

• M.T 2 months ago

Go and tell that to the court. Did he see the poison being added? If indeed Wuntumi vomited and they suspected poisoning why would they wait untill the symptoms start showing on Kumah before they start the treatment? Would yo ...

• Mustapha 2 months ago

Because of the party big FOOL

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

National Piosion Party.

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

See the donkey dog, why do this npp think the court is everything when the nation know u have serogate npp courts in the country.

• M.T 2 months ago

I support you

• Gyatase 2 months ago

Akwasi Nti, if the coat fits, wear it. Nobody has accused you of anything. You have locus in this matter.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

BRAINLESS FOOL!. NPP TRIBALISM HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS. DO YOU LOVE YOUR NPP PARTY THAN YOUR BROTHER?. THE GUY IS TELLING THE TRUTH WHAT KILLED YOUR BROTHER

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

You don't need evidence from Oheneba,he said the doctor told them that Wontumi was suffering from poison.
    The only person to confirm the story is the doctor.Why is the not being called for interrogation ?
    Oheneba has given ...

• Spolobolos Spillamidaries. 2 months ago

As far as l understood the whole scenario of what might have killed John Kumah, l heard Wontumi was also poisoned as both of them ate the akonfem nam. And so people should interview Wontumi to know what happened that day or n ...

• Kwabena paa 2 months ago

Now all our money he stool with the big one nana monkey and Ken, he's died with the money stupid man, now who next years nana monkey you next, Rand two who next died already the conne