You are here: HomeNews2024 03 10Article 1920790

Ghanaians won’t forgive us if NDC fails to hold Akufo-Addo’s appointees to account – Apaak

Read Comments Comments (56)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE IN JAIL FOR THE ATROCITIES METED OUT TO GHANAIANS

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Mahama and the entire NDC will be sorry if they assume the reins of power and fail to hold the feet of AKUFFO ADDO and his bunch of AGYAPA and PDS thieves and hyenas to the fire of accountability. They have done incalculable ...

• Samamkoto 2 months ago

Togolese idiot.

• they say they say 3 weeks ago

It's coming..get ready. Name calling won't do you any good..punk

• SCHEMER 2 months ago

You and your entire family who in one way or the other benefitted from his good governance and policies will die first you miserable fool

• Bommie 2 months ago

Which good governance and way did the nation get from this gang of thevies who have looted everything in their way...tell me one project this gang of thevies have done in the asante region...do not sell it soul to this gang o ...

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahama 2 months ago

@Bommie, are a Ghanaian living in Ghana???. The EVIDENCE of the great leadership of Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia admistration is everywhere across Ghana. Rapidly increasing literacy rate, world class ASPHALT ROADS, HOSPITALS, ...

• The dogs you eat will hold…. 2 months ago

The many dogs you have been eating will soon hold you accountable. Very soon. What have you contributed to the development of ghana aside taken big salary to buy dogs to eat sleep with your local girls. What private jobs have ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

JUMPING THE GUN

Instead of running your mouth about holding folks accountable, you should rather be out there with your party working hard and smart to ensure victory. Funny that you should be talking about holding those f ...

• they say they say 2 months ago

All ndc needs to do to win the election is to stop your stealing and ballot box stuffing in your Ashanti region. Ghanaians are suffering under your corrupt, useless govt

• Kk 2 months ago

You talk as if Ghana was like heaven when NDC was in power. We shall see if God will deliver this country again to corrupt Mahama and his NDC. If Uncle's ghost will be happy to see Mahama as president of this nation again. Go ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Your brains must be lodged in your rear-end, for where in my comment have I indicated that I speak in support of the NPP?

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Your people lack understanding....only illiterates, opportunists, and dummies will vote for dumb dramani....btw...John mahama ex-girlfriend died of AIDS.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

YOUR DUMB-ASS NPP THIEVING BRAIN IS WIRED ONLY FOR LOOTING AND LYING.

The only ones that lack understanding are your elephant-riding NPP thieving nation-wreckers who are now pushing a useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Ba ...

• Elorm 2 months ago

Plenty money wey you people still you forget your own dey talk about npp.

I blame Ghanaians not npp or ndc

• Obuor 2 months ago

Pure Nonsense. Why not use the courts now?

• they say they say 2 months ago

As if the court is fair

• Agya poku 2 months ago

Look at this man oo hahahahaha , but are u sure NDC will come to power , NPP has already finish everything oo am telling u , they have done the under work dadaada

• Tinquash 2 months ago

In the first place was it necessary for government to purchase pass questions for students? I
    2. Do you think mahama will have the balls to this
    3. Npp was not able to proscuet any members of mahama past administration

• Don 2 months ago

JM must use first few months to build prisons and transfer the old prisoners there to create space for politicians who stole monies.

Keep them in the old prisons and throw the key away.

• Phel 2 months ago

Dr Apaak we would hold you to this. NDC must ensure justice when they win!

• Kk 2 months ago

You this man always talk as if you have won the election already. Those who will vote for NDC will do and those for NPP we are also there. We shall see who will win. Left to me alone, NDC, never again. Apuuuuuuuu, you have ru ...

• Abusua 2 months ago

Please don't worry. We shall surely hold their feet and hands to the fire.

• Yaw 2 months ago

And what are you going to do with corrupt ndc officials including Government official 1

• Truth Stands 2 months ago

Well spoken

• Ghabay,NY. 2 months ago

Bullshit !

• Suhum 2 months ago

That will be end of NDC

• Ghabay,NY. 2 months ago

We know people who purchased junkyard Van's for Ghanaians to use as ambulances .They are still walking freely and you wanna jail somebody for purchasing exams papers for school kids?You must be out of your freaking mind.Bitch ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Ndc is against anything which allows SHS students to do well. I don’t understand it. What’s wrong with government spending such monies for two batches of totaling almost 1 million students

• Citizen8 2 months ago

It appears these NDC folks have no idea how they make decent Ghanaians very angry when they talk as if they're angels. Apaak get it into your head that for some of us NDC has no moral rights to pretend to be an alternative t ...

• Oyibo 2 months ago

Scam! We have heard the from the NPP and the NDC when they are in opposition but it's ends after winning power. Even the famous Woyomi case we don't know where it landed. Today, Ablakwa is very vocal because we don't know wha ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Yes hold public officials accountable and prosecute all past embezzlement, profiteering, racketeering, money laundering, misappropriation, negligent causimg of financial loss to the state and petty theft

• Yaw 2 months ago

NDC has been attacking the government on free SHS since 2008 mean while they are all benefiting from the free SHS what’s wrong with government support for our children to pass their exams. When NDC was in power they spent t ...

• The dogs you eat will hold…. 2 months ago

The many dogs you have been eating will soon hold you accountable. Very soon. What have you contributed to the development of ghana aside taken big salary to buy dogs to eat sleep with your local girls. What private jobs have ...

• Funny World 2 months ago

Ghanaians won't forgive NPP if they fail to hold Mahama accountable for his involvement in various scandals. This man is corrupt from head to toe. He sleeps, swims, dances, eats and drinks corruption. He needs to be caged at ...

• Boss 2 months ago

When I hear these idiots from ndc talking about accountability,it makes me sick....where are the Akomfems,bus branding ,Wayome and etc

• Kweku 2 months ago

Nonsense, foolish boy, what did you do during your Turner in office...are you only Ghanaian fool

• Talk Sense 2 months ago

A different party should come n deal with both ndc n Noo rather, else the country will never progress. I don’t see these two parties having better minds towards this country

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Apaak,have you won the election? Instead of concentrating on bringing development to your constituents and using it to campaign for your re-election,all of you opposition MPs are running around issuing threats on daily basis, ...

• Peace 2 months ago

Who said you and your NDC are coming to power, just funny

• Kobina Boafo 2 months ago

Cowardly Ghanaians will never hold anyone to account.

• Cardinal Gobineu 2 months ago

That is all that must be done....
    get the thieves... use the retrieved money to do meaningful projects.... and I'll vote NDC forever.....
    or else.....

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Confused NDC man, who told you that you are coming to govern Ghanaians again. Keep dreaming

• James 2 months ago

God some one must come nd save this country
    From this shameful npp ndc trick npp said this same thing Woow trick to get vote the problem is npp comes and eat then next ndc also come to eat no one arrest anyone ...

• Tail lights 2 months ago

Account to what?Did Ghana told you they are going to vote for NDC to bring back dumsor and paid fake judgement debt to loot Ghana money.Seek psychiatric treatment.

• JDM 2 months ago

and who told you ndc will come into power 2025? jokers of a century!

• Kee 2 months ago

In your dreams, to come to what, power? Tweaaa, apuuuuu, it pains you how students and tutors are using the past questions for revision and it’s helping them to pass the exams.

• Papa Alajo 2 months ago

Masa you guys said de same thing in 08! After win the election you were all singing melodies with prof, ( as far me i want peace)

• Neenyi Obo 2 months ago

NDC - NPP are in the same soup, lies and propaganda parties. Tweeaaaa kai

• Jb 2 months ago

Nkwasiafor NDc gyimie saaaa did you hold Mahama for Airbus scandal and geda odwan

• Oheneba Agyare Kyidom in New York 2 months ago

STOP the joke, Ghanaians now know the uselessness of NDC, and how your type by words, have imported hopelessness to Ghana for multitude number of years under PNDC to NDC of 2016.

• Kk 2 months ago

Apaak, you will be disappointed. Mark it on the wall. Giving this country to Mahama and his NDC is like Ghanaians taking their life with guns. Apuuuuuu, you talk as if Ghana was like heaven when you people were in power. Akro ...

• BBB BBB 2 months ago

Keep drinking your beer and shut up. Have you finished accounting for the stealing under your regime? All of you are the same criminals in different political parties. Ghana is broke and you are busy fighting to come to live.

• Philip London 2 months ago

If the so called JJ Rawlings after his 19yrs tenure of hardship, killings and looting was not held into account then, who else can be held into account?

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 2 months ago

Look at his foolish pepeni face . Idiot Apaak !