You are here: HomeNews2024 03 09Article 1920757

Mahama’s choice of running mate is a grave mistake that will cost the NDC victory in 2024 – Political strategist

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Sage 2 months ago

Mahama is useless, incompetent a drunk and a Thief.

• YSL 2 months ago

Npp's choice of the failed Akuffo Addo's assistant Bawumia as their flag bearer is rather to you going to give them victory right?You may just harbor some hatred for the woman, because your assertions doesn't make sense, Ghan ...

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

The woman is better than Airbus so how can she be a mistake. Mahatma is the mistake

• Adwoa 2 months ago

Websites contractors by the NPP to lie and tag Mahama won't work for the NPP like in 2016.

• HOW MANY PARTY MEMBERS DID NPP KILLED AND POISONED? 2 months ago

Think of your collapsed NPP and stop the lies, and failed campaign against Mahama

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 months ago

Hatred for the woman! Really? Is your problem illiteracy or what? There is no display of biasness or the writer's hatred for the woman in the article but because you lack basic reading and understanding, you deviated from the ...

• John 2 months ago

Oh all along, i thought u were making some sense but ur question at the end of it all, betrayed u big time. Too bad! Smh!!

• Dr. Randy Omane 2 months ago

I have been reading your comments and I have noted that you never make any sensible comments. Is it the case that you are not sensible?

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Since you claim you're sensible than him why can't you also make your point without insulting him,or it is the case of the kettle calling the pot it's black.

• Another empty one 2 months ago

Another monkey

You really lack something vital to make you function at this platform. Is it that your reading and understanding is impaired? Otherwise your comment is uncalled for.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago

And your president and followers are angels from heaven led by you as the archangel

I said that illiterates will never understand this article and they will start the usual attack. You have just done that.

• ziga 2 months ago

Sage, advice NPP members to stop poisoning themselves.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Your analogy is useless. You are biase because shes a woman, and you are not comfortable wirh that. Mahama knows his straight and has chosen Jane to com0liment him. The pair will win the elections hands down. Bawumia is a lia ...

Is your problem illiteracy or what? There is no display of biasness in the article but because you lack basic reading and understanding, you deviated from the writer's point of view. The lady running mate is an academician wh ...

• King of All 2 months ago

Very useless political stategist. What type of analysis is this? Man, remove your political lenses and listen to Ghanaians before u'll know u are sounding very stupid. U are talking about activeness? The active man who organi ...

• James 2 months ago

Very apt and direct...they think we are still in 2016

• Kali 2 months ago

Speak, comment and analyse like a sage.

• He will never be. 2 months ago

Mahatma will never be president again. He has chosen his girlfriend again as his vice thinking he will win so the can have fun having sex in the flagstaff house once again. Mahatma is he goat and Naana is she goat. They both ...

• Owusu Aduomi 2 months ago

So is this coming from a real human being with any sense? Oh God why did you create the Blackman like this?

• John 2 months ago

Your level of reasoning is quite obvious in this piece. How unfortunate!

• Owusu Aduomi 2 months ago

And Akufo-Addo, Bawumia, Ofori-Atta, Bediatuo, Cecilia Dapaah etc. are all angels right. You see it is people like you that give credence to my belief that God did not create the black man and the white man the same. Despite ...

• Danlami Syllah 2 months ago

Nana Addo is a drug addict and also the head of akyim criminals

• SK 2 months ago

By this choice again make him truly a very useless, myopic, incompetent leader. If he won it's for lack of better option than him. Not based on competency.

Your father is more useless than mahama!!

• M.T 2 months ago

John Dramani won't select a running mate who can potentially take over his job. He wants to be the one running the show an no one else. He knows very well the strong running mate candidates of the NDC but he wants to protect ...

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Prof. Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang comes in to complement the efforts of the visionary John Dramani Mahama with style, finesse, panache, decorum, class and a new kind of politics. Together, John & Jane forms a a formidable, fear ...

• Zach 2 months ago

After reading the so called analysts name I became angry in my spirit is this tribal bigot not in ghana to know that Ndc has already won the elections no matter who their candidate is since Npp can’t win any elections for t ...

• Paa 2 months ago

@Zach. Wishful thinking. Just wait for December 7 to see the smoothless level of your USELESS NDC

• Good News 2 months ago

Npp political strategist,ofui

• The Spear 2 months ago

Don't mind the pea-brained moron! A neurologist an election strategist? Why are people so idiotic in Ghana? What is he hoping for?

I would have considered Mahama fickle-minded had he chosen anyone other than that lady. Bet ...

• Koo 2 months ago

Time to have women leadership for our nation. This is the time to start training women for this task. My prayer is that Bawumia will also pick a woman as his running mate. We need women to run the affairs of our country. We h ...

• Sethoo 2 months ago

Ghanaian women are not good for any purpose look at the various corruption cases that took place under both NPP & NDC.Bus branding,MASLOC cash all relating to NDC women.Huge cash in sacks to NPP woman.

• No name 2 months ago

And you think women are the answer right? Go back to genesis and ask God why he created a man first?? Please don’t try to change nature ok??

• Serwa broni 2 months ago

Stomach direction analysis and strategist. You are mumu

• Jane 2 months ago

2016 and 2020 was the period of lies NPP sold to us and we believed them.It'll not be the same today so get right.

• NTOW 2 months ago

Can this William Owusu Ansah himself pull a crowd. That is the question to ask. Furthermore can the people making noise pull a crowd ?

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago

Lies and lies. We don't vote for vice president ok. What will be will be. Take it easy.

• Mane 2 months ago

Elections are not for driver mate

• Nonsense 2 months ago

Who in his or her right senses will vote for that useless Bawumia guy?

• Sul 2 months ago

THERE IS NO POLITICAL STRATEGIST IN AFRICA LET ALONE IN GHANA........ NONSENSE

• bogus Analyst ; it all about their stomach 2 months ago

who made Bawumia the standard for selecting runnin mate? after the too much talking he cant even stick with his own result. was Alliu Mahama,jm, Atta Mills and a talkertive? No but the won power and did better than Bawumiah a ...

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

Paid job analysts paddle your own canoe . Your vote is one. So shut your idiot mouth

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

Ooooh you lie bad ...JM and Jane is best ticket ever... Political strategist indeed... All this noise making won't allow Ghana grow.....

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

The enemies of Fanteman and NDC and Ghana. Before they said Mahama is not capable to lead NDC again now it's his running mate. The old chimpanzee blood sucker didn't won the 2020 election.

• Doe 2 months ago

Did the NPP actually win the elections? If Bawumia was a better candidate why were they killing people to win the elections? How many cases were in the court? These are the areas one has to look at before coming up with a con ...

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Why didn't this grammarian, when she became education minister, educate her children in the country under her supervision but send them overseas using the nation's meager resources? If she can do this as education minister, w ...

• Yeti sikasu 2 months ago

All her children had their education here in ghana. Ofui. Stupid fool.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod. Cassava political scientist please you can go to hell. Nokofio political scientist tweeaaaa. J and J all the way to Victory.

• Jkmee 2 months ago

Lectures organized by the poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia and a mere driver's mate didn't put food on our tables. Prof Jane Nana Opoku Agyemang will deliver in dignity

• Kwamejazi 2 months ago

Another mistake for NDC. Digging their own grave. NDC have lost 2024 in advance. Prof Jane Nana Opoku Agyemang is an excellent academician but has insignificant credentials in politics. NDC will stay in opposition for a while ...

• GOOD CITIZEN 2 months ago

Political strategist or whatever you call yourself, you are wrong. The NDC lost the elections as a result of the campaign of lofty promises that the NPP made, which Ghanaians bought into them, simple. It had nothing to do wit ...

• So-Called Strategist Answer This! 2 months ago

Which "Holes" did JM punch as running mate in 2008 for NDC led by Prof Mills to win the 2008 Elections? Which "Holes" did Alhaji Aliu Mahama punch in JJ Rawlings led government in 2000 for the NPP to win the 2000 Elections? L ...

• Tail lights 2 months ago

NDC is very funny.They have incompetent presidential candidate and vice president an educational minister who could not provide chalks to schools to learn.Jokers party.

• Fancy 1 2 months ago

Bawumia's points, which were all lies though, which foolish Ghanaians believed and voted for NPP, is what has brought th country to this useless state!! When you lie your way to power, reality will definitely expose you

• Bk man 2 months ago

My friend keep quiet

• Zakarakis 2 months ago

What makes a Ghanaian man to think it is he and he alone is clever and can do everything even when he is a BLOCK HEAD? Believe you me, a woman as president would have performed far far better than Akuffo Addo!!!

• Amankwah 2 months ago

Who is this one too?

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

It's true, but not all shame on madam please, a fool rule. Airbus, Dumsor, Ford and many more. Jj Rawlings, dr je Atta Mills and the whole world did not trust him, and still he can't be trusted up to now. These contracts he s ...

• Ked 2 months ago

Go away with your stupidity. Jane Nana is capable and can rule the country any time, any day

• Asoreba 2 months ago

Akufo Addo self fit rule Ghana who can’t ? Massa we are already bitter oo pls don’t inflame our anger. Who cares whether a man or a woman so long as that person will hear our cry and think about those of us in the street ...

• Hyiaman 2 months ago

Hmm l am afraid the points being made by the gentleman are correct

• sad 2 months ago

Why is a neurologist meddling in politics instead of practicing his passion. Just asking. You took an oat to help people but I must assume some form of greed has collapsed the faculty of thought and human decency. Ayeeko

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

I doubt he is a neurologist?

• Treasure 2 months ago

Dr Mahama is a DEAD GOAT ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. MAHAMA IS A SECOND HAND CLOTHES. NOTHING NEW.

24 HRS DUMSOR ECONOMY? GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS.

YOU BASICALLY DON'T UNDERSTAND ECONOMICS.

MAHAMA CAN'T SEE HIS ARSE EVEN WHEN L ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

You don’t win election based in vice president pick else Bawumia would have picked his running mate.William Owusu Ansah,You are neologist specializing in Brain or conjunctions separation not politics!!

• Kojois 2 months ago

You said it all. Too old. How can 73 yr old change the life of a 21 yr university student. She has expired already. Nothing to offer.

Stop posting rubbish from uninformed person. His perspective shows how empty he is!

• Ray 2 months ago

Mr. strategist, what happened to all those lectures? They've now been proven beyond that, they were, empty words, deceptive to the highest degree, myopic, self inflicting mediocrity, garbage and useless.
    Bawumia has now bee ...

• Kojo Thomas 2 months ago

This time your propaganda will not work again ooooo.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

GO AND LISTEN TO WALE'S SLEEPLESS NIGHTS. THAT'S WHAT NPP AND THEIR AFFILIATES ARE GOING THROUGH. THE THING DEY GIVE THEM SLEEPLESS NIGHTS .