Yes what you are saying is very true but please let him rest in peace.
Jeff 1 year ago
Kennedy Kwasia
Rawlings is not your play mate. You can never compare yourself or sit on a table with him. Aboa funu.
Kennedy Kwasia
Rawlings is not your play mate. You can never compare yourself or sit on a table with him. Aboa funu.
elton 1 year ago
@ Jeff, the man isn't drawing any lines of compariosn but speaking the naked truth of how Rawlings failed his own people
Hena Na Okum Mills 1 year ago
Ken is not presidential material but a million times better than rawlings. I won't compare the 2. Who did ken kill. Whose business have Ken destroyed. Which boy has Ken chopped. Ken is a business man who can see a business opportunity when he sees one. Rawlings is nasty to the core I shit on his grave . Nasty mother fcker who set the country back decades. Mahatma is his son
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Why is Ken not on the ballot? Looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. Today, invest to unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Koliko 1 year ago
You people would have been the same to accuse him of developing his region. Rawlings time, he appointed every tribe in to every position but when you went somewhere and saw 10 Akans and only 2 Ewes speaking their language, that department would tagged as being full of Ewes.
James Kpattah 1 year ago
Nyebro, that's not true.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
What did you do for people in the Central Region which is one of the poorest regions in Ghana irrespective of all the vast arable lands and being home to some of the major water bodies for agricultural and industrial purposes? Ofui the idiotically idiot blackmailing crusader
Paa 1 year ago
Ken is right unless you’re a hypocrite and don’t want to say the truth. To me, Volta Region is the poorest of all the regions, although Rawlings was in power for 19 continuous years. Think about this if you’re a Voltarian and you want to face facts.
Wizy 1 year ago
What's right are you talking about, Ken is member of parliament and moreover this is not first time he visits volts region, he should have been fighting for Volta region as his in parliament over 25 years.
Apostle 1 year ago
At least Rawlings was not selfish and worked all round
Bro what do you mean rawlings was not selfish. Nsawan land and cannery that he stole for his wife. Prime land in accra that his wife have had court cases so facts not hearsay. The people he killed just for fun and you still think he is not selfish? Has he done you abala?
The Spear 1 year ago
Stop lying! It was for the 31st December women after bidding for it. Shame!
indeed 1 year ago
HAVE YOU SEEN HOW STPID YOU'RE GO TO HIS HOMETOWN AND SEE THE KIND OF DEVOLOPMENT HE HAS BROUGHT TO HIS PEOPLE KRUASINI BA
James Kpattah 1 year ago
Has Ken ever been the president? You're comparing oranges to apples.
Kofi 1 year ago
Very true. Nothing to show off after so many years of his rule.
nana my penis is small 1 year ago
Rawlings never considered himself an Ewe, after his rule he realized that he failed portoorrr
the influence of his wife also contributed
Rawlings never considered himself an Ewe, after his rule he realized that he failed portoorrr
Jayhovah 1 year ago
These are the same ppl that will be complaining about how he had enriched his ppl and neglected the rest of the country.
Wisdom 1 year ago
You said it all and he is doing triber development, he's as selfish as some politicians of this days that's why he deliberately ignored his people.
Rawlings was an equaliser. He did not build to equalise but destroyed those who had something to make us even
Kwame Natugbu 1 year ago
The same person who will accuse him of being Tribalistic. Leave the man to rest.
Erik 1 year ago
Kennedy if you really care for the people of the North and Volta and you know they have vast lands that could turn their fortunes around why don't you invest your resources there instead of importing hundreds of containers each year. Talk is cheap
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ugly, senseless, shameless and cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Bro , I just replied to say I love your name
Komla Dzitse 1 year ago
Hmmmm. He is saying the bitter truth. He may sound offensive but it is the truth.
Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 year ago
Ken Agyapong we know you and you will be the first person to come shouting that he is a bad leader , nepotism and tribalism and what have you should he do that . But ask yourself if in your region and your hometown you have done something like what you want Rawlings to do with these wealth you have sir?? No!!
Talking any how to score points
Pablo 1 year ago
BLAME KONADU AGYEMANG FOR THIS MATTER
Khasim 1 year ago
A fool whose words and actions are based on sentiments. A fool whose whole life lacks reasoning. Why, Ghana, why are we cursed with illiterate fools and stupid morons like this Kennedy Agyapong animal. A fool who instigate and caused the murder of Ahmed and is still walking free.
PAULO 1 year ago
Why blame Rawlings only? The NDC Party refers to the Volta Region as its ''World Bank'' when it comes to garnering electoral votes. Yet, the Party, from JJ Rawlings' administration, to Mills/Mahama, and then to Mahama Administration, has not seen any urgent need to develop the Region. Mahama's sole developmental achievement, the Ho Airport, has predictably turned out to be a "White Elephant" and a complete waste of state funds because it was conceived out of mere political contrivance rather than a project borne out of proper feasibility appraisal. The eyes of Voltarians will soon open to the grand deceit.
DONT LIKE THE MAN BUT HE IS RIGHT ON THIS 1 year ago
RAWLING DID NOT DO SHIT FOR THE VOLTA REGION THATS 100% TRUE
Church of Pentacost 1 year ago
This statement is indirectly implicating the ndc and to put anger in the heart of voltarian to reject ndc and embrace the npp. Anyway volta region is a painful hussle land with poverty their everyday radio made with ndc and assembly by the npp.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I feel the attack on the Late President RAWLINGS is rather Unfair and unnecessary. The same guy would have accused the late President for using state funds or resources to develop the area he comes from. President Kufuor has been accused similarly for Not doing much In the Ashanti Region during his tenure as president of the country. The late General AFRIFA was accused of using state funds for the Electrification of his town. Now let’s ask Honourable Kennedy Agyapong what he has done visibly for his people after all this years in parliament? One has to be very careful with such attacks against people.
Kofi Agese 1 year ago
This Kennedy Agyapong guy is just a liar and braggart. Which region in Ghana is poorer than his home region, Central. There are plenty of arable and mineral-rich lands in the Central Region but what has he done? Is it not the same Ken Agyapong who said he is not a fool to go into farming and now blowing hot air over lands in the Volta Region? If you think Rawlings did a disservice to his home region, you are rich go and establish your factories there Mr. Braggart.
J.J GOT OUR VOTES AND DID NOT DO ANYTHING FOR US 1 year ago
we waited and waited but nothing no new roads no developments zero investment in the Volta region
Citizensl 1 year ago
WOW!! .We the people the very people hmmmm.
I am even short of words.So does it mean that the rise to the political arena is just to benefit just a portion of the nation?.No wonder in the current government, the line is clearly drown. The few from other tribes are just made to be there just to give them the crumbs.But definitely there would come a time. Oh yes!!There shall come a time of awakening.
Bompata Krukuro 1 year ago
It is not Volta Region alone the entire country of Ghana.He sold all working industries and businesses in Ghana to render Ghanaians jobless and turn most into armed robberies and prosecutions.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Look call spade a spade and stop the hypocrisy. In Rawlings era Ghana was for Ghanaians and development was spread throughout the country. Rawlings extended electricity to all parts of Ghana, infrastructural and services development agenda was for every part of the country. It's not like what you are doing now in sectors neglecting the volta region saying that they didn't vote for your party and yourself. What is democracy? It is the ability to choose who is capable of leading the country to economic development. You have wantonly lost the bit of democracy and practising your thing in the name of democracy. Don't blame Rawlings for your own failures and concentrate on developing the country and creating jobs. You would have been crying loudly if Rawlings was developing the volta region in your perspectives than the norm of your expectations.
Dave 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is only good for violence and bloodshed that's why he declared war on Armed Suale, Voltarians, Gas and Northerners because he's a bloodthirsty hooligan and a threat to Ghana.
Kennedy Kwasia
Ken is not presidential material but a million times better than rawlings. I won't compare the 2. Who did ken kill. Whose business have Ken destroyed. Which boy has Ken chopped. Ken is a business man who can see a business op ...
Why is Ken not on the ballot? Looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator th ...
You people would have been the same to accuse him of developing his region. Rawlings time, he appointed every tribe in to every position but when you went somewhere and saw 10 Akans and only 2 Ewes speaking their language, th ...
Nyebro, that's not true.
What did you do for people in the Central Region which is one of the poorest regions in Ghana irrespective of all the vast arable lands and being home to some of the major water bodies for agricultural and industrial purposes ...
Ken is right unless you’re a hypocrite and don’t want to say the truth. To me, Volta Region is the poorest of all the regions, although Rawlings was in power for 19 continuous years. Think about this if you’re a Voltari ...
Bro what do you mean rawlings was not selfish. Nsawan land and cannery that he stole for his wife. Prime land in accra that his wife have had court cases so facts not hearsay. The people he killed just for fun and you still t ...
Kennedy if you really care for the people of the North and Volta and you know they have vast lands that could turn their fortunes around why don't you invest your resources there instead of importing hundreds of containers ea ...
Ken Agyapong we know you and you will be the first person to come shouting that he is a bad leader , nepotism and tribalism and what have you should he do that . But ask yourself if in your region and your hometown you have d ...
A fool whose words and actions are based on sentiments. A fool whose whole life lacks reasoning. Why, Ghana, why are we cursed with illiterate fools and stupid morons like this Kennedy Agyapong animal. A fool who instigate an ...
Why blame Rawlings only? The NDC Party refers to the Volta Region as its ''World Bank'' when it comes to garnering electoral votes. Yet, the Party, from JJ Rawlings' administration, to Mills/Mahama, and then to Mahama Adminis ...
This statement is indirectly implicating the ndc and to put anger in the heart of voltarian to reject ndc and embrace the npp. Anyway volta region is a painful hussle land with poverty their everyday radio made with ndc and a ...
I feel the attack on the Late President RAWLINGS is rather Unfair and unnecessary. The same guy would have accused the late President for using state funds or resources to develop the area he comes from. President Kufuor has ...
This Kennedy Agyapong guy is just a liar and braggart. Which region in Ghana is poorer than his home region, Central. There are plenty of arable and mineral-rich lands in the Central Region but what has he done? Is it not the ...
I am even short of words.So does it mean that the rise to the political arena is just to benefit just a portion of the nation?.No wonder in the current government, the line is clea ...
Look call spade a spade and stop the hypocrisy. In Rawlings era Ghana was for Ghanaians and development was spread throughout the country. Rawlings extended electricity to all parts of Ghana, infrastructural and services deve ...