You are here: HomeNews2024 02 27Article 1918824

Mahama’s 24-hour economy giving Bawumia sleepless nights – NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Keep dreaming....stop brown nosing dumb dramani....he always stand UNOPPOSED...and instead of having the courage to jump on stage and explain the 24hr SLOGAN, the brown nosers do all his work for him.... because of some littl ...

• Breaking the 8th 3 months ago

Apuuuuuu..... dead goat yentie obiaaa john Kronfo Mahamah has No Message.

• Hena Na Okum Mills 3 months ago

Mahatma is wearing charlie wote and he comes to Ghananians and says he wants to marry our daughter and promises to make her live like a princess. We ask, mahatma but you are wearing charlie, how can you afford to make our dau ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Clement Apaak, yes John DEAD goat Mahama (JDM) is a Dead goat and you are also equally a Wroten sheep so you both think alike and can't decipher any good from bad, so that's what you'll say.
    Afterall the best you can do is f ...

• Funny World 3 months ago

Oh, Dr. Apaak do you understand the 24 hr slogan yourself? Mahama didn't come up with this opaque vision, but rather planted in him by Dr.Amakye Boateng. Unfortunately, he didn't explain it to Mahama to the fullest, hence his ...

• ASUBROFO 3 months ago

NPPIGS ARE SHITTING ALL OVER, THEY HAVE NO MESSAGE PNLY LIES.

• Bompata Krukuro 3 months ago

But Mahama tasked Morgari to steal Dr Bawumia coding and AI policy.NDC MP fooling yourself to please Mahama.

• Truth 3 months ago

Tweaa! What is really this 24 hour something. Let's add more flesh to it. You can't even explain what is it. Ghana can't be fooled by slogans again o
    We need more info on this a better policies on it. Cos all I hear is still ...

• mr amin 3 months ago

24hr economy is demand more tge ndc lacks brains Bawumia says flat rate increases the ports it will bring prices down

• Oyibo 3 months ago

How? Even Mahama himself doesn't know what he's talking about. His records are there. He can only talk about intangible things like 'we built roads', 'we built hospitals'. Was there any government in Ghana that did not build ...

• Citizen8 3 months ago

What a joke. How can Dr Bawumia have sleepless nights on an empty slogan that the proponents don't understand? Even you Dr Clement Apaak have no understanding of what 24-hour economy means. Get lost.

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

What else can be expected from a John Mahama fanatic like Clement Apaak? Is Apaak convinced that the people of Bole & Builsa will get jobs that run 24 hours a day if the so-called 24 hr economy is implemented in the imaginary ...

• ZUZA 3 months ago

Will Mr Apaak explain the policy to us and stop the nonsense? Nobody’s having sleepless nights over such an empty sloganeering which can only be directed at your fool soldiers. Please make an attempt at writing a comprehens ...

• Usufu 3 months ago

As for Apaak the least said about him the better. I wonder how anybody with a doctorate degree could speak like this. The man has never said anything sensible.

• Fuudian lomotey 3 months ago

Tweeea kai NDCFOO akromfoo Agyimiifoo foolish policy from foolish person. Odwanfunu okada mortuary man kromfoo mahama.

• Mubi 3 months ago

How can the 24 hour economy give Dr Bawumia sleepless night when you are still struggling to explain how you will implement it? Is it a policy or a political slogan?

• HENRY, SPAIN 3 months ago

THE THEORIES AND THE PRACTICALS ARE NOT THE SAME. AND EASY TALKING, BUT NOT EASY DOING IT. THEY ARE NOT THE SAME. BOOKLONG FOR NOTHING.

• Sem Cudjoe 3 months ago

When your communicators cannot even explain it.

• Airbus Mahama 3 months ago

HE John Mahama himself doesn’t understand the 24 hour economy slogan