You are here: HomeNews2024 02 26Article 1918693

Members of Hajia4Reall’s 'sakawa' empire, 'The Enterprise' and how they were arrested

Read Comments Comments (78)

• FaceTheWall 2 months ago

The new borlaweb is still promoting their lgchtdstd nonsense on here. NMC where are you?

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 2 months ago

Wow Shatta Wale is in deep shit, let’s pray for Shatta

• BAWUMIAH 2 months ago

I am shocked Nana Addo is not on the list. May be his name will pop up later. Don't ever let anything surprise you about this president. He can do almost anything.

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

100% right. It is just a matter of time. There's no a crime scene in Ghana where Nana Addo name will not pop up. Why we elected him as the president only the devil can tell.

• MAWLULI 2 months ago

STILL NDC PARTY MEMBERS ENE GYEMIE AND

• MAWLULI 2 months ago

STILL NDC PARTY MEMBERS DE3 GYEMIE NKOAA

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

We're in 2024 and we the youth want to modernize ghana. We want lgbtq in ghanaian government! many of us like to pound trumu occasionally and we want to do it legally in this country! Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ my brothers and ...

• Nuhnice 2 months ago

Go pound trumu make we catch you... you go see pepper

• SCHEMER 2 months ago

For starters I suggest you start in your family where dad pounds and destroy your trumuu and you vent your anger on your mom's trumuu and shatter it. When the doctor examine you fools and clears you then we can try your villa ...

• MARIO ROMANO 2 months ago

EVERY IDIOTIC COMMENT GOT YOUR DNA NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU TRY TO HIDE YOUR FAKE SELF.

• Ghana First 2 months ago

Just look at yourself, hypocritical Ghanaian mind, NMC today, hmmmm if the story was about foreigner i guess you won't remember NMC right? this is what i dislike about us, always want to hide or bad character to the world and ...

• FaceTheWall 2 months ago

Ah akwaa yi a gyimi anaa? Read to understand, not to knee-jerk respond wai.

• Sunday Obi 2 months ago

WHERE IS BASTIE THE VILLAGE IDIOT? Your people have been caught stealing, so you chose to keep quiet,abi? You are an irredeemable fool who insults people who are superior to you.

• kojo 2 months ago

fool

• kojo 2 months ago

fuul

• Water Yam 2 months ago

The NPP government is even Sakawa government.

• kkd 2 months ago

No different from NDC! All from the same mother!

• Asamoah Kokote 2 months ago

America is strong.The home of no nonsense.

• YAW COOL 2 months ago

nothing is FREE

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

The U.S. is aiding an abetting the racist zionist state of Israel in its genocide operations against Palestinians. How much have they stolen from Iraq and Syria? How come they are not going after the those thieves?

• Kofi 2 months ago

Just piss right off with your moslem nonsense.What has this topic got do do with Israel.At least, the thieving corrupt Hajia is a bloody moslem. Address that what the vile ,disgusting thieving moslem bitch has been doing to i ...

• TRUTH STANDS 2 months ago

@Kofi, the Forest Idiot. Hajia4Real is not a Muslim. She is just like your tribe mate Hjia Bintu, both are not Muslims. Don't you hear the names of the Gang members arrested are Asante Thieves. For your information, to you ig ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

@ Fool stands,... I do not give a monkey's front tail about Christians or Moslems in goddamn Palestine. My point is, that dipstick should comment on the article and not the nonsensical Palestinian crap that has nothing to ...

• abba 2 months ago

Another idiot conceived due to a lack of condoms.Which name listed is Asante?Keep on wishing idiot

• judischrislam 2 months ago

When shall there be peace in the middle East.
    My friend any peace initiative offered by the US is usually rejected by the Palestinians.However in negotiations you never ever get 100% of all you want but you usually get a p ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Brilliant comment my friend. The Arabs leaders created that bullshit as far back as 1940s. What annoys me most is stupid Africans who the Arabs don't give a damn about, yet has messed their stupid heads with their non existe ...

@judischrislam. You are wrong. When the Two States solution was first proposed through the UN resolution, it was rejected by opposition in Israel. Even in this 2024, UN member states are calling for the implementation of the ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

@Fool stands, again you can stick your poppycock right where it belongs! I wonder whether you were screaming your non-thinking head off when the Arab Janja weed were slaughtering the native Sudanese in droves just a few years ...

• kkd 2 months ago

Disgraceful!

• Foli Foli 2 months ago

Let them all be arrested now.

• Abena 2 months ago

Eeeii Kenpong you are very lucky your girlfriend Amanda warned you about Haijia

• Agyemang 2 months ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii these Nigerians paaa

• Nii Adjei Sowa 2 months ago

I thought we Ghanaians are saints. Ashantes leading the Akans in fraud related crimes.

• Cc 2 months ago

Boko haram ashawo

• Nii Lamptey 2 months ago

Ofui @ Nii Adjei Sowa. Which one of the criminals is an Ashanti. You're displaying your ignorance here. Not all Akan names are Ashantis, wai

• SCHEMER 2 months ago

I always knew illiterate fools like you was going to display your "gyimii" talent by roping in nonsense. Hajia 4Real is suddenly Asante right? No wonder your people are gradually being pushed more to the shores by buying all ...

• Piesie 2 months ago

All the lands bought are leased anyways. That's the law since British times. So you buy land in Accra but not yours forever . Never ever forget this brother

• Offei Duodu 2 months ago

Go back and shit on your dirty beach, you son from a lazy tribe.

• Killer 2 months ago

Charley dem go brush this girl for jail

• www.coincitymirage.com 2 months ago

You have a point ooo… but women are powerful ooo. She can brush her way out ooo. Hajia be fresh girl. Maybe the FBI and judge can release her after some brushing

• Ffff 2 months ago

U pple need to be sued,Faruk Appiedu is a free man living in America with all these allegations

• Joe 2 months ago

Liar.that dude is a snitch

• New Yorker 2 months ago

I agree! How could he be walking if he is central to all this.

• New Yorker 2 months ago

FK is a snitch. Who told you he is a freeman! He gave up the enterprise members.

• SCHEMER 2 months ago

Yes, America has very long and strong arms that reaches everywhere on earth to deal with any criminal who messes up with its citizens and interests. Especially those who fraud its citizens and spends their loots on flashy car ...

• Tell am again 2 months ago

Well spoken bro

• She should ROT IN JAIL 2 months ago

She SHOULD ROT IN JAIL!
    There is dignity in earning a legal income no matter how small. All THESE people MUST BE JAIL AND NEVER SEE DAYLIGHT cos if they can do this what else can’t they do?
    Medikal should also be invest ...

• Akans 2 months ago

Majority Akans. Typical of these tribes to tarnish the image of Ghana.

• Momo 2 months ago

They are all Nigerians. Lol Ghanaians are saints they never do crime. Hahaha

• John Spintex 2 months ago

For the first time in crime/fraud related cases no Nigerian is mentioned. WOW....I'm sure the writer have tried many times to bring in a Nigerian yet nothing of sort, Awesome.i thoughts all Ghanaian's are saints and only Nige ...

• Komla 2 months ago

Hahaha!

• kanewu 2 months ago

Most of them are Nigerians. She got caught up with the wrong crowd

• Martins 2 months ago

Hahaha mad man on the loose again. I thought Hajia was Congolese.

• koti Boto 2 months ago

Northerners and criminality.

• AMERICAN JUSTICE IS SWIFT AND FAST FOLKS 2 months ago

IF YOU DO THE CRIME YU WILL DO THE TIME

• Wages of Sin 2 months ago

Let Her works follow her!
    Your colleagues are working hard to earn a living but all you could do is to defraud myopic people with your slay queen antics.

• Mensah 2 months ago

She could not try it on the Cops here hahahaaaa you dare not

• Fucker Fucker 2 months ago

I'm surprised Ghanaians are not blaming Nigerians this time. lol.

• Yaw Togas Mpuni 2 months ago

What Hajia4Reall has done is a disgrace and appalling, and it's simply not acceptable. We Ghanaians don't engage in such behaviour as it's not characteristic of our country. Typically, Nigerians are associated with fraudulent ...

• Hajia4Reall’s an animal 2 months ago

Foolish lazy bustard woman who do not work rather than focusing on a nasty lifestyle.

• Mensah 2 months ago

We learnt she was a motivational speaker too hahaaaaa

• Ntim Gyakari 2 months ago

Last last

• Joy 2 months ago

Stupid guys with no sense of good job doing in USA. You travel to USA as blacks to steal instead of you to work and learn to gain. Shame to you guys. What makes me see these guys as stupid guys is that they don't know how f ...

• Tell am again 2 months ago

God bless you my bro We are here working hard to survive others are here stealing to survive I don’t feel pity for anyone arrested they gotta face the law it just a matter of time they will arrest all of the lazy once in Am ...

• Joe 2 months ago

All the Top fraud boys are shitting intheir pants right now hahaha u go explain taya.ThThat giy who has been harrasing people because of their quick loan. Opening branches anywhere they find a spot just to show genuie working ...

Eii, are you insinuating that the Quick Loan people are fraudsters? Cos I went there looking for small loan for my business, dem no mind me upon the plenty grammar I spoke. My heart caught

• Emily 2 months ago

USA congratulations

• Esem pii 2 months ago

Unmitigated lazy bums who don’t want to work for a living. But want to get rich quickly. Slam the doors on them and throw the keys into the sea.

@Kofi, the Forest Idiot. Hajia4Real is just like your tribe mate Hjia Bintu, both are not Muslims. When it comes to prostitution, don't just go there All the Ashawos at Circle and other places are your Akan tribes, particula ...

• MORE ARRESTS ON THE WAY THIS YEAR. 2 months ago

Expect a lot more similar arrests this year in both North America and in Northern/Western Europe. The sad reality is that greed and the compulsive desire to get rich quick has lured many Ghanaians (often alongside their forei ...

• ?bkk 2 months ago

I went to school with Farouk and stayed in the same area with Faisal so I know these boys. Remember criss waddle is going to be next then Medikal or shatta wale going to follow.Tell them they are coming for them because Faisa ...

• San 2 months ago

If the scams include fraud schemes related to the novel coronavirus/COVID-19 pandemic, then Akufo Addo and the NPP will pop up in this case. Ghanaians should brace themselves for the big shocking news. When that dubious old m ...

• Jonathan 2 months ago

Jail all of them

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

The harder they come the harder they fall. There are tribes in Ghana known for the pursuit of money by foul means just as long as the collective tribe can brag about riches; they talk little about smarts, the intellectual log ...

• Tami 2 months ago

I hope they rot in prison if convicted. .Heartless criminals!

• cape buffalo 2 months ago

pride comes before a fall
    fraudsters always think of themselves as 'the smartest people in de the world' until the realities of crime catches them in a trap

• Kofi Ghana 2 months ago

If the twenty four hour game changer as the TUC may call it! Is not a fraudulent scheme beacause it does not exist in any part of the world
    It should not be aloud to start as the late Atta brought in the the ponzi one stop ...

It’s unbelievable that almighty USA with all the sophisticated surveillance in the world can be outsmarted by fraud boys in Ghana. Some with no formal education. It’s just unbelievable. Doffed hats to the fraud boys and g ...