Silly amoako Baah get lost before its too late. NPP doesn’t need your advice. Peeved amoako.
Maria 1 year ago
@kofi boahene
Uncircumcised ashanti bastard! How dare you insult Prof! What he said is 100% right it's a conflict of interest issue. Idiots like you are 5ye reason why this country is in a mess! Kortibotor, ashaniti abuwa! ... read full comment
@kofi boahene
Uncircumcised ashanti bastard! How dare you insult Prof! What he said is 100% right it's a conflict of interest issue. Idiots like you are 5ye reason why this country is in a mess! Kortibotor, ashaniti abuwa! Now go back and clean your toilets!
Chiga 1 year ago
@Maria, If the SG does not give his full support to the leader and candidate of the party who should he give it to? This is not party primaries where the SG and other persons in leadership new to be neutral. The business of every in the NPP should be to get Bawumia elected. The same for the NDC. The primaries are over!
WaLL 1 year ago
Yeah.They need people who can get incite youth to cause election violence ..Sammy Awuku was given the same role as youth wind of NPP and incite youth violence..and here we go again!!
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
@Maria, where is the conflict of interest you are alluding to? You and your ilk seem to stuck in the primaries mode. The General Secretary is the CEO of NPP as a corporate entity. It makes sense that he is in charge of the campaign operations. In this case, it won't be as if we have a campaign team doing one thing and the party as a whole, another.
Kb. 1 year ago
Maria, the content is about win and not to lose. Now NPP has only one candidate and one agenda: to break the’8’ continue ruling the country. The party doesn’t need any immature politician or saboteurs, that all they know is bring him down “phd”.
WaLL 1 year ago
..And,Ghanaians are smart now,Ghanaians won’t vote for NPP to continue their stealing the nation’s resources!!
Nana Sarfo 1 year ago
Who will they vote for? Childish
Kimu 1 year ago
What is the difference between campaigning for a candidate and accepting a ca campaign role? And if a party's GS can't campagn for his flag bearer then who else? Do you want a GS to remain neutral when his party is contesting another party? Or you want him to campaigns for the party and not the flag bearer? Which party goes to an election with the intention of losing apart from Amoako Baahs party?
Adams 1 year ago
Neeedless insults from you will never change your bitterness for the people of Ashanti. I am from the Northern region but and don't support ...
BAWUMIA NOW IS THE NPP PARTY 1 year ago
Bawumia now is not an individual once elected as NPP leader for election 2024. So even those who lost are all campaigning for him and NPP to win election 2024 as Asiedu Nkestia following Mahama wherever he goes as NDC Chairman
Nana Sarfo 1 year ago
You are the the same Prof. Whom I will have to ask to zip. Up in public. Is Bawumia not the only candidate for the party, is those loosers not part of the campaign? Yoomo Prof.
Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 year ago
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
Bediitor 1 year ago
I don't see anything wrong with JFK's role.
A flagbearer is the person the party has elected to lead the party to victory and to continue to make the party great.
This means all well-meaning members of the party should rall ... read full comment
A flagbearer is the person the party has elected to lead the party to victory and to continue to make the party great.
This means all well-meaning members of the party should rally their support behind the flagbearer.
The party must use all the machinery at their disposal to support the flagbearer to win.
The general secretary will be in a better position to serve his party if they are in power than in opposition.
JFK supporting the the flagbearer's campaign in any capacity is in order.
Eagle Eyes 1 year ago
Dr Amoako Baah is on point and should have gone further with his explanation. The thing is all national executives are automatically part of the party's flag bearer campaign team. So no need to assign specific task to any national executives.
When you do, those executives that are not tasked with any assignment would take it as though they are not to do anything.
So let the executives be there for all round campaign and appoint other individuals for specific tasks.
Nana Sarfo 1 year ago
Manopos, he is being childish, just talk saaaaa.
Baah is a traitor 1 year ago
Baah is a traitor for NDC all along since he was fired from KNUST. His stupidity and jealousy led to his being fired from KNUST. He was not given any post in NPP and he started showing his stupidity and evil mind towards NPP. He will criticize anything NPP does or says. What kind of foolish man is this yet you want to be a politician. Get lost NPP doesn’t need you today or tomorrow. Go join NDC your paid masters. Mother fucker.
Abass 1 year ago
Why insulting him? Is Dr Amoako not a member of the party? What shows that as a Ph.D. holder he can't advise Kodua? Why do you envy or hate Dr Amoako?
M.T 1 year ago
If those who lost can't trust Justin Koduah because he is campaigning for the party to win the 2024 elections, the party can't trust them either. Amoaku Baah seems like he knows nothing about party politics. There hasn't been a General Secretary of the NPP since 1992 who hasn't played active role in the campaigns of flagbearer, and it shouldn't be different under Bawumia. At this point there is no loser and winner, but a flagbearer for the party. Anyone who hasn't gone past the contest has serious loyalty issues and the party and delegates should take note. History tells us that any losing candidate who refuses to support the flagbearer with the intention of taking over after the loss of elections end up destroying his/her own political career. I'm not going to mention names, but those who think it's not the case should wait for more examples.
Koffijoe 1 year ago
No, he knows politics very well. Afterall he is a political scientist. He's only exhibiting Bawuphobia. His senses have been killed by his hatred for Bawumia. He is on all fours seeking to undo the great man of destiny. In the process, he doesn't even realise that the NPP Presidential primaries ended on Nov. 4, 2023. There's no other candidate but DMB. Am surprised a so called leading member of the great NPP cannot remember that since 1992 the General Secretary has always played a pivotal role in the campaign team. He should stop his pretensions of a caring member since he has already declared his affiliations and he's definitely not for DMB. Therefore, he should shut up and watch people who really care to render unadulterated support. Please, Amoako Baah shut up.
WaLL 1 year ago
Insulting your party founding father.unethical!!
Joe 1 year ago
Kofi Boahen! Either you read but don’t understand or you are not actually in Paris. What the prof is saying is that he can campaign for him as party secretary but can’t accept a position in his campaign team. Why because in case Bawumia loses and decides to contest again next 4 years, can Kodua be neutral or fair to other candidates. How will the other contestants see him? USE YOUR BRAIN?
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
State your opinion without insults. I thought you should be more civil in your language as you claim to live in Paris a very civilised city
Rich 1 year ago
I wonder how some professors got their certificate. The General secretary has no choice than to support the candidate of the party
Chiga 1 year ago
This is a silly argument. Bawumia is now the candidate of the NPP and there are no losers and winners. Every NPP member should be working towards Bawumia winning. If he loses, the people will have a right to contest him if he decides to seek reelection. That's why the likes of K Agyapong and Adai Nimo supported him.
OYEBANJI ARKU KORSA 1 year ago
JFK IS NIT AS GREEDY AS YOU, MR BAAH. BITTER TILL DEATH.
Jo 1 year ago
Dr. Amoako...
Your hatred for Nana Addo and Bawumia....is affecting your critical thinking.... What you are saying is not logical
Dr. Amoako...
Your hatred for Nana Addo and Bawumia....is affecting your critical thinking.... What you are saying is not logical
ZUZA 1 year ago
What a spurious argument?? Bawumia is the leader and flagbearer of the party in the upcoming elections. The General Secretary as the Managing Director of the party would be heavily involved in the campaign even if Bawumia was not his preferred candidate initially. Appointing another individual as Director of Operations would’ve created an unnecessary duplication of roles within the campaign infrastructure.
WaLL 1 year ago
General Secretary not strategically meant for election campaigns..General election campaign is not similar to internal party campaigns.Little mistake can tumble the whole campaign and NPP is gambling but is of nothing !!
Donatus 1 year ago
Massa he is there for money, dassourr!
Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago
This is an illiterate lecturer. The NPP presidential primaries have long passed. There are no winners and loses. Kennedy Agyapong could be made Bawumia's campaign manager. In fact, Kwabena Agyapong is a member of the campaign team. This Amoako Baah is very hollow.
Kojo 1 year ago
Eeii Ghana politics . Vanities of vanity
Major 1 year ago
Which Ashanti will lick Pepeni Bawumia Ass best? That is the deadly contest of the moment. God is great. How has the mighty Ashanti fallen!
Rans 1 year ago
After election the party becomes one entity.
Adu kofi 1 year ago
Pls avoid attacking personalities and rather attack the professor's analogy . I see no loosers and winners when the presidential primaries are over, what we have now is a flag bearer in the person of DR MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA unless the professor has a candidate aside what we all know. Justin kodua as the general secretary is doing the right thing as far as some of us are concern.
Asem ooo???? 1 year ago
The most baseless arguement I have ever heard
AGYA 1 year ago
This Amoako Baah is getting out of touch and just want to complain about everything.Sometimes I am surprised when people who should know better behave in such a manner.What is wrong if a Gen Sec takes this role?As a GS he has stakes at the elections and he should get involve.As at now there are no internal opponents so what is Amoako Baah talking about?
Dan 1 year ago
Replace Gen Sec Justin with Lawyer Obiri Boahen
R. Y. Sarpong 1 year ago
Amoako Baah seems bitter man and is considered
one of the tittle worshippers. What is the sense of being a general secretary of NPP party but the party fails to win power and the party is in the opposition? Amoako Baah must know better than this. The ultimate goal of the NPP party is to win power and therefore needs all members to contribute towards the goal. This is not a time for Title worshippers like Amoako Baah. Nation building needs constructive criticism but not destructive.
Oheneba Agyare Kyidom in New York 1 year ago
It is always tears, when this man speaks, he always seems himself as the best among the lots, Master, we are longer in flag bearership competition, therefore, issue of candidate A, or B, have absolutely no merits here. Wake up !!!
Lee Terkpor (Amoako Baah, skin pain) 1 year ago
Sometimes the thinking of people like Amoako Baah make us suspect how he got his PhD. How can Amoako Baah talk like this? What are npp seeking? POWER, so all hands must be on deck. You are just bitter, you are irrelevant to the party, people like you must be kicked out from the party. You are worse than senseless. Everybody must put his or her shoulder on the wheel, people like Amoako Baah are like the foolish plebians.
Ato 1 year ago
Good point there
Abokyi 1 year ago
Why do we form political parties? To win power of course. Even Kwabena Agyapong who contested Bawumia is part of the campaign team. Dr. Amoako Baah you are too bitter.
Kraft 1 year ago
I don't think this Dr Amoako Baah is normal. I wonder if he still lectures at the university and the kind of stuff he is inflicting on his students. I hope he joins Buaben Asamoa and Ohene Ntow in Alan's camp, traitors.
Fiifi, Sunyani. 1 year ago
Because of campaign team chop chop.I agree with Prof .The general sec of the GFA cannot lead campaign team of Kotoko to win a match against Hearts.The secretary is neutral.
Shallom 1 year ago
Listen to yourself you fool pass the prof
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
I wonder how this guy managed to get his doctorate degree, and I wonder if he has ever natured any brilliant students. His mindset is crass and full of hatred. He seems not to realise the internal elections of the party is over, and the party has moved on.
Czar 1 year ago
Justin kodua is thinking of his stomach
Hey 1 year ago
May they stumble and fall and break their teeth
Zomayi 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong should come for his stones. These NPPigs oh no no no no no no no no no no!
Shallom 1 year ago
Why is this man so bitter against n p p what ever they do he has a negative comment to put out kwasiampanyi ofuii senseless man
Gyankromian 1 year ago
Because he is a founding member and they have strayed far away from the rules and norms of the party.
NADAA is desperate to be succeeded by his handpicked stooge. And some of the founding members are not enthused.
You can ... read full comment
Because he is a founding member and they have strayed far away from the rules and norms of the party.
NADAA is desperate to be succeeded by his handpicked stooge. And some of the founding members are not enthused.
You can call it what you want, but NADAA to be succeeded by Bawumiah is an affirmation of his good work. Again only FOOL/Foot soldiers agree with that supposition. Your NADAA has received more revenue than any president in history, and he has BORROWED more than any president in history.
Go figure.
But he was able to do that because of IMBECILES like you.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Kodua is a disgrace.
Nee 1 year ago
Where is this hatred for DMB comig from?. Absolute ridiculous argument. The winner and losers are to all join forces to win the election for the party not just for the candidate. He is the General secretary for the party who is contesting election. Who better fit to be part of the campaign than the GS himself.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
STOMACH POLITICIANS ARE NOT GUIDED BY ANY COMPASS
Stomach politicians are influenced by only the growls in their stomachs.
Ghana is finished under NPP and NDC Government 1 year ago
Justin Kodua your exes like that of a FISH Corrupt you are enjoying the sweat of mother ghana whiles people are suffering go to the hospitals you will see our mother grandmother brothers and children sleeping on the bare floor and you and your stupid members are enjoying God will let you and your family suffer as well Nana big bald nothing for good oldman with big lips like chalawote
Kwame BB 1 year ago
Useless criticism by Amoako Baah. You are completely wrong/ The promaries are over and it is the duty of Justin Kodua to help Bawumia win.
Stephen Osei 1 year ago
this is warped reasoning. Dr Bawumia is representing the NPP as the presidential candidate and needs the help of all NPP loyalists. That is simple logic.
AUGUSTINE ADDO 1 year ago
So Dr. Amiako Bash wanted to tell us that the, loosers in the NPP cannot be a member of the campaign team of the winner? If the elections within the party is over they all support the winner and move the party forward for victory, so why then the General Secretary cannot join the campaign team of the winner? Is the winner different from the loosers within the party?. Dr. Amoako Bash has lost his democratic acumen of late. He should relax and refresh his memory
Adu 1 year ago
Is the NPP still doing presidential primaries? I don't get Baah's argument. I thought it is all hands on deck at this stage. S3 Obi tan wo a, onte wasem ase
PAULO 1 year ago
Is this man crazy? A former Head of Political Science Department at KNUST talking like a common fool? After the primaries, what is it about those who lost and those who won? If he is really a true Party faithful, should he not rather clamour for a united front to ensure that the elected flag-bearer, Dr Bawumia, wins the elections?
Oheneba Kofi Nsiah 1 year ago
I used to respect Dr Amoako Baah's political views, but what he said about the GS supporting his own Political Party's Flag Bearer against NDC is senseless. How do you expect the GS to be neutral when Dr Bawumiah is challenging NDC Mahamah
in the 2024 elections. This is neither here nor there
Dr BAAH must be smoking something 1 year ago
Clearly, the DR is not himself. What is he talking about here. Is he suggesting it is wrong for the Gen. SEC. of a party to be actively involved in the party’s campaign in a general election. He has been too much anti Akuffo Addo to the point where he has lost his sense
Aziz 1 year ago
This old man is having dementia.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Dr. Amoako Baah ..have forgotten that Bawumia is the express representation of NPP currently, and that, no greater service is demanded by no one else than the party scribe, on their journey to win election 2024.
Kwasi 1 year ago
So are you trying to say that those who lost the primaries shouldn't throw their support behind the elected candidate?
@kofi boahene
Uncircumcised ashanti bastard! How dare you insult Prof! What he said is 100% right it's a conflict of interest issue. Idiots like you are 5ye reason why this country is in a mess! Kortibotor, ashaniti abuwa! ...
@Maria, If the SG does not give his full support to the leader and candidate of the party who should he give it to? This is not party primaries where the SG and other persons in leadership new to be neutral. The business of e ...
@Maria, where is the conflict of interest you are alluding to? You and your ilk seem to stuck in the primaries mode. The General Secretary is the CEO of NPP as a corporate entity. It makes sense that he is in charge of the ca ...
Maria, the content is about win and not to lose. Now NPP has only one candidate and one agenda: to break the’8’ continue ruling the country. The party doesn’t need any immature politician or saboteurs, that all they kno ...
What is the difference between campaigning for a candidate and accepting a ca campaign role? And if a party's GS can't campagn for his flag bearer then who else? Do you want a GS to remain neutral when his party is contesting ...
Bawumia now is not an individual once elected as NPP leader for election 2024. So even those who lost are all campaigning for him and NPP to win election 2024 as Asiedu Nkestia following Mahama wherever he goes as NDC Chairma ...
This means all well-meaning members of the party should rall ...
Dr Amoako Baah is on point and should have gone further with his explanation. The thing is all national executives are automatically part of the party's flag bearer campaign team. So no need to assign specific task to any nat ...
Baah is a traitor for NDC all along since he was fired from KNUST. His stupidity and jealousy led to his being fired from KNUST. He was not given any post in NPP and he started showing his stupidity and evil mind towards NPP. ...
If those who lost can't trust Justin Koduah because he is campaigning for the party to win the 2024 elections, the party can't trust them either. Amoaku Baah seems like he knows nothing about party politics. There hasn't been ...
No, he knows politics very well. Afterall he is a political scientist. He's only exhibiting Bawuphobia. His senses have been killed by his hatred for Bawumia. He is on all fours seeking to undo the great man of destiny. In th ...
Kofi Boahen! Either you read but don’t understand or you are not actually in Paris. What the prof is saying is that he can campaign for him as party secretary but can’t accept a position in his campaign team. Why because ...
This is a silly argument. Bawumia is now the candidate of the NPP and there are no losers and winners. Every NPP member should be working towards Bawumia winning. If he loses, the people will have a right to contest him if he ...
Dr. Amoako...
What a spurious argument?? Bawumia is the leader and flagbearer of the party in the upcoming elections. The General Secretary as the Managing Director of the party would be heavily involved in the campaign even if Bawumia was ...
This is an illiterate lecturer. The NPP presidential primaries have long passed. There are no winners and loses. Kennedy Agyapong could be made Bawumia's campaign manager. In fact, Kwabena Agyapong is a member of the campaign ...
Pls avoid attacking personalities and rather attack the professor's analogy . I see no loosers and winners when the presidential primaries are over, what we have now is a flag bearer in the person of DR MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA unle ...
This Amoako Baah is getting out of touch and just want to complain about everything.Sometimes I am surprised when people who should know better behave in such a manner.What is wrong if a Gen Sec takes this role?As a GS he has ...
one of the tittle worshippers. What is the sense of being a general secretary of NPP party but the party fails to win power and the party is in the opposition? Amoako Baah mu ...
It is always tears, when this man speaks, he always seems himself as the best among the lots, Master, we are longer in flag bearership competition, therefore, issue of candidate A, or B, have absolutely no merits here. Wake ...
Sometimes the thinking of people like Amoako Baah make us suspect how he got his PhD. How can Amoako Baah talk like this? What are npp seeking? POWER, so all hands must be on deck. You are just bitter, you are irrelevant to ...
Good point there
I wonder how this guy managed to get his doctorate degree, and I wonder if he has ever natured any brilliant students. His mindset is crass and full of hatred. He seems not to realise the internal elections of the party is ov ...
You can ...
Kodua is a disgrace.
Where is this hatred for DMB comig from?. Absolute ridiculous argument. The winner and losers are to all join forces to win the election for the party not just for the candidate. He is the General secretary for the party who ...
Justin Kodua your exes like that of a FISH Corrupt you are enjoying the sweat of mother ghana whiles people are suffering go to the hospitals you will see our mother grandmother brothers and children sleeping on the bare floo ...
So Dr. Amiako Bash wanted to tell us that the, loosers in the NPP cannot be a member of the campaign team of the winner? If the elections within the party is over they all support the winner and move the party forward for vic ...
Is this man crazy? A former Head of Political Science Department at KNUST talking like a common fool? After the primaries, what is it about those who lost and those who won? If he is really a true Party faithful, should he no ...
I used to respect Dr Amoako Baah's political views, but what he said about the GS supporting his own Political Party's Flag Bearer against NDC is senseless. How do you expect the GS to be neutral when Dr Bawumiah is challengi ...
Clearly, the DR is not himself. What is he talking about here. Is he suggesting it is wrong for the Gen. SEC. of a party to be actively involved in the party’s campaign in a general election. He has been too much anti Akuff ...