Gay supporter Markin to the rescue. Another Gay supporter or promoter I should say is being touted as Vice.NAPO. Since we know markin is a self confessed occult we suspect he has been asked to do doggie with men by his cult leaders
Asanteniba 1 year ago
I wonder what ghanaweb intends to achieve with that mischievous headline sounding as if an undercover or blow up. Surely your paymasters the NDC will not succeed again an this will make Mahama mad
Okumaning 1 year ago
Asanteniba your party members are filthy rich by looting Ghana. Each one knows how much they've looted so they have lack of respect for each other. Party "NO AGU " reason is that they're all rich. Anyone supporting NPP is equally guilty of LOOTING GHANA and a nation WRECKER .
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Kwami 1 year ago
Four straight days of dumsor in Tema. Great npp government.
godfather 1 year ago
The agyapadia document in motion.
Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago
Turning to Chenua Achebe's "THINGS FALL APART "
" Turning and turning in the widening gyre , the Falcon cannot bear the Falconer ,things Fall Apart, the Centre cannot hold, mere anarchy is loose upon the World "
Now it' ... read full comment
" Turning and turning in the widening gyre , the Falcon cannot bear the Falconer ,things Fall Apart, the Centre cannot hold, mere anarchy is loose upon the World "
Now it's becoming evidently clear that the center cannot hold in Nana Addo/Bawumia led NPP, anarchy is now the order of the day in the party.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Nyameasem, it appears people like you don't seem to have the slightest understanding of NPP's strategic moves. That's why you seem to be enjoying a non-existent disunity in the party. The 'disunity' you're looking for can only exist in the minds of clueless folks like you. You'll eventually laugh at the wrong sides of your mouths. Mark it.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Strategy, what strategy? Look where their plottings and shenanigans have taken Ghana, the blink of economic ruin. More like tragedy than strategy!!!
Rev. Okusie Adu Gyamfi identity I & II 1 year ago
@ Citizen8.why didn't your party NPP add Osafo Mouthful and Cecilia Dapaah to your solid campaign team? . Shy is not good oooo. Shy is at Shai Hills. Be bold and include them. Fool
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Rev Okusie, you and I know perfectly well that you're the pathetic fool. It's pathetic because you don't even know that you're a fool.
TrueTrue 1 year ago
The falcon cannot hear the falconer.
Lukors ny 1 year ago
Why was Joe Wise denying this at the beginning?
Kofi 1 year ago
Joe wise is also leaving Parliament by the end of this term.
Simplicity 1 year ago
Ahh well!
Here we go again!
Chemical reaction at play here.
Ahh well!
Here we go again!
Anonymity 1 year ago
We wish NPP safe journey to opposition
Abena 1 year ago
Not if Jean Mensah and Bosman can help it.
Tamale North Boy 1 year ago
The 'entitlement' and 'Ken must Go' men and women who are indeed rebels are being unmasked daily
bxyd 1 year ago
same same
same same
Lie detector 1 year ago
So is this the “insider details”? Smh
Help help 1 year ago
I was homeless too I meet this man he help me alot to get loan to rent no interest u can try he only give USA Canada Australia citizens loan And he help to fixed credit score too no upfront too and he help to fixed credit card dept he base in Uk u can chart him on wasap hamza 0044 ##74917***222"""48 very good person mail lawyer at presidency dot co m
Charles 1 year ago
Look at NPP, thinking they are smarter than Ghanaians. You forced the man out and telling us he has resigned. NDC did it boldly, boom the changes were done once and for all.
Donatus 1 year ago
bogus write up.
Oyibo 1 year ago
As a country we don't have anything sensible to talk about except politics? Are we same? We import almost everything we consume including our pride commodity, Cocoa. Can we sit down and think? Since independence, what have politicians done for Ghana? Whilst we are busy doing unnecessary politicking, foreigners are taking our gold and other natural resources away for free! Why are we doing this to ourselves. Whether Kyei Mensah is a majority leader or not, what does it change? Let's think small!
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries. The zionist army has just attacked Bethlehem.
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
Israel is fighting its battles, right or wrongly. We sit in Africa, with God-given natural, mineral and human resources in abundance but intellectually incapable of managing our own affairs. For everything Israel gets they reverse engineer and make it better. The only thing we know to do in Africa is steal handouts from our puppet masters; in Ghana politicians like Dr. Bawumia relaunches Mahama era ideas and call them his own; that’s how dumb we are.
BOB 1 year ago
Hahahaha, the gods can not be blamed.
The center can not hold.
Akufo ado successfully damaged ghana beyond repair and the NPP
The center can not hold.
Yhaww 1 year ago
What a solid team! Lol
Tic 1 year ago
Captain smart come for your stone, The seed box is now open to the general public.
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
Akuffool addo kwasia!
Kojo 1 year ago
Another Ashanti has been used dumped, like they did to Allan and others.
ZANGINA 1 year ago
SIGNS OF FAILED GOVERNMENT AND IT'S LEADERSHIP. ALL POINTS TO NPP GOING INTO OPPOSITION. IT'S CRYSTAL CLEAR NOW. LET'S HOP THIS INDOLENT MAHAMA WOULD MAKE THEM ACCOUNT FOR THEIR DEEDS. NSAWAM SHOULD BE EXPANDED TO ACCOMODATE PEOPLE LIKE OFORI ATTA, GABBY, AMOAKO ATTA AND POSSIBLY NANA ADDO.
Matey 1 year ago
He no longer serves their interest after he was used to plunder Ghana into our current circumstances. It serves him right. Used and discarded.
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
Congratulations to Hon.Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu,you’re well done sir.A man of principle.
Sa 1 year ago
Masa he can't be there forever
Oprege 1 year ago
Osei Kyei Mensah is power drunk — good riddance !! Dude was pushed out !!
Oppong 1 year ago
More cracks and divisions within the elephant family created by the leadership of Nana Akufo-Addo, this will push them to opposition forever and ever.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is a divisive, vengeful and tribalistic person unleashed unto peace loving Ghanaians. The country now has 16 regions divided on tribal lines to isolate tribes he doesn’t like cos they overwhelm NPP votes. He separated Akans and Northerners in the north of the Volta region creating Oti region and then ensured the people of SAL were denied Parliamentary votes but enabled presidential votes to boost his own position. He then took his vengeance on the people in the remaining Volta areas by getting floods of water unleashed on them. As if that wasn’t enough he travelled all the way there in the hour of their need to tell them that he will not do anything for them because they didn’t vote for his party! What kind of human being is this, what did his wife tell him when he returned home that day? Was she so devoid of humanity that she joined him in gloating at the disaster that unfolded in the Volta Region? I hope not. For what shall it profit a man/woman, if he/she shall gain the whole world and lose his/her own soul?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ghanaians should not take NPP as a serious party, they came out to tell Ghanaians there will be no changes in the majority in parliament and after 24 hours what happens, they will not go to IMF and after 24 hours what happened so sèe that all what Bawumia said he can not do it
Mineladder 1 year ago
Fools ,they think Ghanaians are fools like the people of the ashantis region and part bone region, other part of Ghana..foolish idiot..
Pwalugu Multi Purpose Dam 1 year ago
They think the stupid faces of Dan Botwe, Omari Wadea, Nana Akomea and other idiots will lure people. STC buses are burning to ashes at Asafo and yet that hair dye fool Nana Akomea only goes to TV stations to do propaganda. Kwasea. Useless fool
Kwasi 1 year ago
When you become empty you are finish.
There is Nothing INSIDER about The Story 1 year ago
What insider information is contained in this HOLLOW story? Is it not the same speculation we all knew?
Abizibay 1 year ago
Confused organization
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
The burial of cows, sheep, goats and other animals sacrifices going on in the outskirts of the North East region are really having effects. The aim of the sacrifices is to sway the Ashantis to support Dr. Bawumia. Mallams, Alufas and Alhajis were brought from Niger, Chad and Burkina Faso who are residing in Nalerigu and are not sleeping. For once, the arrogant Ashantis are bowing down to a Northerner/Moslem (Pepeni).
Kofi 1 year ago
The criminals are resigning because their pockets is full their bedrooms are full of dollars.The most criminal man in parliament is this idiot..Afenyo markings is gyimi gyimi and a criminal as well.
Paul 1 year ago
"Insider details of Akufo-Addo's meeting ....", tells it all. Hon Mensah-Bonsu is beyond these school boys' propaganda. He showed the maturity that is lacking in NDC. He resigned as Majority leader but still remains Minister for Parliamentary Affairs. That's maturity,
The centre cannot hold.
Gay supporter Markin to the rescue. Another Gay supporter or promoter I should say is being touted as Vice.NAPO. Since we know markin is a self confessed occult we suspect he has been asked to do doggie with men by his cult ...
Asanteniba your party members are filthy rich by looting Ghana. Each one knows how much they've looted so they have lack of respect for each other. Party "NO AGU " reason is that they're all rich. Anyone supporting NPP is eq ...
Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in ...
Now it' ...
@Nyameasem, it appears people like you don't seem to have the slightest understanding of NPP's strategic moves. That's why you seem to be enjoying a non-existent disunity in the party. The 'disunity' you're looking for can on ...
Ahh well!
Here we go again!
same same
I was homeless too I meet this man he help me alot to get loan to rent no interest u can try he only give USA Canada Australia citizens loan And he help to fixed credit score too no upfront too and he help to fixed credit car ...
bogus write up.
As a country we don't have anything sensible to talk about except politics? Are we same? We import almost everything we consume including our pride commodity, Cocoa. Can we sit down and think? Since independence, what have po ...
Israel is fighting its battles, right or wrongly. We sit in Africa, with God-given natural, mineral and human resources in abundance but intellectually incapable of managing our own affairs. For everything Israel gets they re ...
The center can not hold.
What a solid team! Lol
Akuffool addo kwasia!
SIGNS OF FAILED GOVERNMENT AND IT'S LEADERSHIP. ALL POINTS TO NPP GOING INTO OPPOSITION. IT'S CRYSTAL CLEAR NOW. LET'S HOP THIS INDOLENT MAHAMA WOULD MAKE THEM ACCOUNT FOR THEIR DEEDS. NSAWAM SHOULD BE EXPANDED TO ACCOMODATE ...
Akufo Addo is a divisive, vengeful and tribalistic person unleashed unto peace loving Ghanaians. The country now has 16 regions divided on tribal lines to isolate tribes he doesn’t like cos they overwhelm NPP votes. He sepa ...
Ghanaians should not take NPP as a serious party, they came out to tell Ghanaians there will be no changes in the majority in parliament and after 24 hours what happens, they will not go to IMF and after 24 hours what happene ...
They think the stupid faces of Dan Botwe, Omari Wadea, Nana Akomea and other idiots will lure people. STC buses are burning to ashes at Asafo and yet that hair dye fool Nana Akomea only goes to TV stations to do propaganda. K ...
Confused organization
The burial of cows, sheep, goats and other animals sacrifices going on in the outskirts of the North East region are really having effects. The aim of the sacrifices is to sway the Ashantis to support Dr. Bawumia. Mallams, Al ...
"Insider details of Akufo-Addo's meeting ....", tells it all. Hon Mensah-Bonsu is beyond these school boys' propaganda. He showed the maturity that is lacking in NDC. He resigned as Majority leader but still remains Minister ...