Ohene ntow, you are a damn fool....come correct or go home.
James 1 year ago
You called yourself Togbe Agorkorli and you are talking like a stupid fool.
Even the spelling of your name is even wrong with respect to " Togbe"it should read "Torgbi or Torgbui Agorkorli".
Gbemela , dzimakpla ,kplamase.
Even the spelling of your name is even wrong with respect to " Togbe"it should read "Torgbi or Torgbui Agorkorli".
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Why did he set 170 questions for the previous vice president to answer if he indeed knows vice presidents are mere aplanke who decisions are suggestions subject to approval or disapproval by driver president? Idiotically
Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 year ago
Islam is pure evil. Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
Kk 1 year ago
May the God all mighty destroy your entire family
Albert Otchere 1 year ago
You've only succeeded in displaying your ignorance, Mr Ntow. The Americans have a saying that the vice president's position is the most useless in the country. And so it is everywhere in the world. The vice president has always been none other than the driver's mate. And this doesn't suggest that the vice president's position must be scrapped. Dr Bawumia is right. Let's place him in the driver's seat and see what he can do.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
No more try game Ghanaians are really suffering, we know John Mahama already and know good things about him. Fake dollar police officer.
Quophi 1 year ago
yes we know him already, there is another corruption scandal involving him in the UK, they are discussing it this morning, are you aware? i thought you said you know him already
Kk 1 year ago
Don't mind this Ntow. It pains him and his cronies that Bawumia is elected as flag bearer of NPP . Shameless Afrafranta people
Peter 1 year ago
Albert Otchere, as an economic refugee in the United States it is interesting to situate the US example to Ghana. I wonder wether you have capacity to think right or the McDonalds you eat has an effect on you.
Fianyo 1 year ago
Togbe Agorkoli you couldn’t have said it any better than you did. Ohene Ntow is losing his mind because of Alan Keyerematen. Ohene, Alan, and the Ndc, are trying hard to throw dirt and shit at Dr Bawumia but they are losing the battle because he who God has destined and blessed no one can curse and reverse what God has for him. Dr Bawumia is the next President of Ghana Insha Ala .
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
NANA OHENE NTOW, DRIVER'S MATE IS NOT THE ISSUE, SO TALK ABOUT THE ISSUES...WHAT IS THE VISION OF YOUR AFANFANTO CANDIDATE?...THE WIND WILL BLOW OFF THE AFANFANTO IN NO TIME...TWEAA.
Original 1 year ago
Skin pain paa ni. Jealousy go shame, wayo go quench
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a con man
Quophi 1 year ago
you a supporter of John Mahama is calling Dr. Bawumia Bawuliar? ei are you normal?
Kpessa 1 year ago
Mahama said same and it was never a disgrace to you, NTOW.
Nana 1 year ago
Please respect yourself
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Another opposition leader within the party. Very selfish
bxyd 1 year ago
The vice president position must be scrapped.Its of no use.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Your hatred for Bawumia won't work. He is man of destiny. God is working behind the scenes. He shall be the next president of Ghana to the glory of God.
You're mad person, Bawumia fake dollar police officer must be president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana ? You must be crazy.
quophie 1 year ago
Ohene Ntow, have you lost your senses??
I thought you were a sensible person.
Kk 1 year ago
Since when did he become sensible? This selfish man
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
Bawumia's driver-mate analogy is indicative of his humility. As simple as that. He does not equate himself to the President.
Yaw Owusu 1 year ago
I had a lot of respect for Nana Ohene Ntow as a person from the Mountains, but pure envy has taken hold of him.
Bawumia is a very big disgrace and disaster to our nation. How the mate can drive, which driving school that fool went or Akufo Addo is his driver master ? Ugly short man devil Akufo Addo himself can't drive and take the whole country into ditch. Useless fake dollar police officer and economy manager, economy manager my foot!
Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 1 year ago
Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 7 hours ago
Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 3 hours ago
Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 6 hours ago
Crime Alert. — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual
Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreig ... read full comment
Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreigner Nigerian, falsely describing himself as Bono
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations
NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is a SATANIC LESBIAN, whose vagina smells too bad, according to many people from Bastie’s village
Bastie is INFERIOR Sub-human and sub-ANIMAL Evil Anus Homosexual
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner whose DNA is feaces, shit, toilet, latrine Carrier
Bastie knows he is Inferior
Bastie is INFERIOR, and forever INFERIOR to ASANTE HUMAN-BEINGS it hates
News to be forwarded across Ghana, and around the World
NOTE : SHARE the News to DEFEAT, and totally DESTROY Satanic Bastie, who is Sub-human ANiMALISTIC, and other Sub-human TERRORISTS
Shallom 1 year ago
I didn't know you are this childish ntow kwasiampanyi listen to yourself he act when president is not around ofuii
Kk 1 year ago
Now, you are shameless. Hatred for Bawumia will kill you and your Alan. Do you people think you will the election? Apuuuuuu. God will put you people to shame , and Bawumia will win. Even if NPP failed to win 2024 election don't you people think Ghanaians will be fools to vote for Alan? Apuuuuu. You people just want to see NPP in opposition, that is all. You don't have any objective. Shameless people.
Ofori 1 year ago
Only lazy people says there is no job in Ghana go to Europe and America and u will see what is hard ship.dont mind the NDC.
ZUZA 1 year ago
You can’t fault Bawumia’s description; blame the Ghanaian Constitution. Whatever you do the man has to have his own vision once he aspires to the ultimate office. Ghanaian Politicians are such hypocrites. Their hypocrisy infects the whole society.
Papa Osei 1 year ago
Di wo fie asem Mr Afranfranto. Adennnnn
Kwapps 1 year ago
Someone should tell Ohene Ntow that Bawumia's driver-mate analogy may have been an insult to him but was not an insult to me so he should remove me from that insult-to-Ghanaians tag, did I make him my spokesman? Bawumia was even charitable, he should have used master-slave instead! Skin pain will kill all of you people one by one!
Papa Osei 1 year ago
Alan, Bawumia; Buabeng, Bawumia; Ntow, Bawumia Adennnnn? Don’t you have any message?
Eric 1 year ago
Who asked for your opinion Now, you are a disgrace to yourself and family. These thing were leading member of the NPP.
Co2 1 year ago
Go away with your foolishnesslouder, it is better you join the evil party NDC.
MaaYaa 1 year ago
Ohene Ntow, mind you Alan can never be a President.8 You only want to milk Alan so you are destroying another person of a party you have led before.Politicians paaa !!! The mind set of your movement can last for only few months just like the butterfly. It’s just like flowers that blossom today, tomorrow it’s gone.
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
Nana Ohene Ntow even in 2008, 2012 has never hid hated Akuffo Addo for beating his darling boy Alan. Nana Ntow hatred is legendary. There would not say anything good about Bawumia
Bobostone 1 year ago
Ghanaians talk too much. The man did not say the position he occupied was useless. He said, as a Vice President he could not take final decisions on issues of the day. It was the president who had the final say. This one too people are twisting the simple easy-to-understand analogy Bawumia used to mean what he did not say.
Mo kasa dodo.
Brutus 1 year ago
The chief mate (assistant to a ship captain) or a co-pilot who is assistant to a flight officer has duties to perform likewise a vice president. You Guys always have nonsensical or stupid excuses to coverup reasonable discussions. This liar or hopeless individual has lied to the nation for almost 8yrs and you fools want him to come and rule this Great Country.WHY IS IT THAT CORPERATIONS DONT PICK ANY BLOCK HEADED INDIVIDUAL TO COME AND RUN AFFAIRS.In my books this guy was not a qualified economist. No wonder he was hovering around like an IT guy.Give me a break.
Kojo 1 year ago
Shut up, Nana Ntow!
Peter 1 year ago
Has bawumia ever made sense?
I blame the likes of you for bringing a complete outsider to be the vice president!
U couldn’t defend the npp constitution but made akuffo addo to have his way as always!
It’s a shame!!
I blame the likes of you for bringing a complete outsider to be the vice president!
U couldn’t defend the npp constitution but made akuffo addo to have his way as always!
It’s a shame!!
Nana King 1 year ago
When is Ghanaweb going to publish the 170 questions he foolishly posed to Amissah Arthur?
Stone Age AfricansnSe 1 year ago
Look at this moron talking like a an illiterate idiot. Can a vice president force his boss the president to implement his ( the vice’s) policies?
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Bawumia is not a presidential material, he don't know anything.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
USELESS TAP N GO APLANKE BAWUMIA
Bawumia is a useless Aplanke peddling worthless Tap N Go cards to supplement his Julor Card income. An aplanke who has not been able to pass the driver's license test in many attempts in the last seven years surely must be a useless aplanke who wants to take use his deceptions to take Ghanaians for a ride.
Akos 1 year ago
Nana Ohene Ntow is losing his mind, I don't know what Bawumia has done to him. How can a person of his caliber behave in such a stupid manner, his stupidity is now legendary. I thought he will leave this tomfoolery to the likes of Hopeson Adorye. Is it not strange that now being a supporter of Alan can make an otherwise decent person stoop so low and lose his senses?
Quophi 1 year ago
says who? you people have become another group of aimless buffoons who will spend their time fighting stupid battles.
paa Mills 1 year ago
Ntow is the most useless man in Ghana. When he was a position during President Kofour time , Ohene Ntow teamed up with his wife to destroyed the bungalow allocated to him . Ohene Ntow and his wife are the most dirtiest couple ever in Ghana. He should ignored
Musa 1 year ago
Simply put, the man is not fit for purpose. Who told him the drivers mate is equally an assistant driver?? These are the morons claiming to be experts.
You've only succeeded in displaying your ignorance, Mr Ntow. The Americans have a saying that the vice president's position is the most useless in the country. And so it is everywhere in the world. The vice president has alwa ...
Togbe Agorkoli you couldn’t have said it any better than you did. Ohene Ntow is losing his mind because of Alan Keyerematen. Ohene, Alan, and the Ndc, are trying hard to throw dirt and shit at Dr Bawumia but they are losi ...
Bawuliar is a con man
Please respect yourself
Bawumia is a very big disgrace and disaster to our nation. How the mate can drive, which driving school that fool went or Akufo Addo is his driver master ? Ugly short man devil Akufo Addo himself can't drive and take the whol ...
Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreig ...
Now, you are shameless. Hatred for Bawumia will kill you and your Alan. Do you people think you will the election? Apuuuuuu. God will put you people to shame , and Bawumia will win. Even if NPP failed to win 2024 election don ...
You can’t fault Bawumia’s description; blame the Ghanaian Constitution. Whatever you do the man has to have his own vision once he aspires to the ultimate office. Ghanaian Politicians are such hypocrites. Their hypocrisy ...
Someone should tell Ohene Ntow that Bawumia's driver-mate analogy may have been an insult to him but was not an insult to me so he should remove me from that insult-to-Ghanaians tag, did I make him my spokesman? Bawumia was e ...
Ohene Ntow, mind you Alan can never be a President.8 You only want to milk Alan so you are destroying another person of a party you have led before.Politicians paaa !!! The mind set of your movement can last for only few mont ...
Ghanaians talk too much. The man did not say the position he occupied was useless. He said, as a Vice President he could not take final decisions on issues of the day. It was the president who had the final say. This one too ...
The chief mate (assistant to a ship captain) or a co-pilot who is assistant to a flight officer has duties to perform likewise a vice president. You Guys always have nonsensical or stupid excuses to coverup reasonable discuss ...
Shut up, Nana Ntow!
It’s a shame!!
Bawumia is a useless Aplanke peddling worthless Tap N Go cards to supplement his Julor Card income. An aplanke who has not been able to pass the driver's license test in many attempts in th ...
Nana Ohene Ntow is losing his mind, I don't know what Bawumia has done to him. How can a person of his caliber behave in such a stupid manner, his stupidity is now legendary. I thought he will leave this tomfoolery to the lik ...
Ntow is the most useless man in Ghana. When he was a position during President Kofour time , Ohene Ntow teamed up with his wife to destroyed the bungalow allocated to him . Ohene Ntow and his wife are the most dirtiest coupl ...